- Best way to move money from Naija to US
- Fela! on Broadway earns 11 Tony Award nominations
- im done with smoking
- Naija Ryders YearBook 2008 Video - ReUp
- Cornie ass Video - D'banj ft Genevieve -Fall in Love
- Dbanjs new Vid (Fall in love)
- Rosy...Oya come in here and dance
- For the Christina Hendricks fans...
- My Drama team's Short movie (first movie)
- Do you do this?
- So this is what it takes to get in Vanity Fair?
- My landlady wan do oversabi
- catch me if u can times square bomber
- BEING A BLACK AFRICAN MAN IN AMERICA. WHAT HAS BEEN YOUR EXPERIENCE
- SOUTH EAST AND SOUTH SOUTH GANGSTARS. U GUYS DEY FEAR PERSON.
- Lord Angree and Sir Koan
- Happy Birthday, Consultant
- Enemies of Progress
- Penis
- Cash Money's Birdman Bet $4 Million On Mayweather
- Who dey Tampa, FL?
- A woman who sleeps with rats or a woman who used to sleep with a woman?
- Who saw the Season Premier of Boondocks... Hilarious
- Abuja property for sale o. grab it now at cheap price
- Isaac Arowosaye of Be Kind Health Care Services Inc. charged with $5 million in Medic
- So is it really “unbiblical” for a girl to ask a guy out?
- Gadabe Sidibe makes Peoples magazine top 100 most beautiful list
- This Economy Bad O!
- Your kid doesnt look like you
- Naija's Official Anthem for the World Cup - PaJ
- Karangida no be marriage - Sunny bobo
- How do you want it when u are dead
- Anyone heard from GB2
- 1 Million and still counting.
- With this many kids on medication..
- Ojukwu pledges support of Igbos for IBB
- Iron Man 2 Leaked
- Jailbreak For a 3.1.3/3.2 iPod Touch & iPhone 3G/3Gs & iPad
- Daddy Appreciation Thread
- O.M.G!
- VICIOUS VICIOUS HIT. DANG. HE ALMOST MOVED THAT DUDES SOUL.
- Getting HIV from your partner
- NR Ladies
- Clinique: Free Ultimate Choice 7-pc Gift Set with purchase of $21.50 or more
- The Boondocks Season 3 Premiere tonight
- UNBELIEVABLE PRICE-Logitech SqueezeBox Boom Wireless Audio Player-voted best of 2009
- President Obama and Jay Leno at White House Correspondents Dinner-Obama totally Wins
- One video i've really wanted to watch
- Happy Sunday NR
- High Commissioner's letter to BBC
- Asababe
- BUHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA. FASHION POLICE.
- jokes
- live streaming -Mayweather vs mosely
- Naija Movies
- another dope drake track
- Where is the Mayweather Vs Mosley thread?
- "Golasooo..super eagles in flight oooooh!"
- help need winxp pro key
- How Stupid!
- TONIGHT IN CHICAGO - SATURDAY, MAY 1ST,
- who u got?
- Nice one from Christiana amanpour
- Lesbianism is the in-thing in naija
- My toronto peeps abeg where i fit buy correct native
- Donald Duke for President 2011
- Prof. Soyinka to replace Prof. Iwu as INEC boss
- NSFW...New dance..
- Whats good?
- Namibia - Genocide and the Second Reich (European Imperialism [Racism] - Reparations)
- Wow!
- How una see am?
- Halle Berry Single Again
- Halle Berry free again.
- Buying immediate flight to naija please help
- Exclusive Interview with Sandra Bullock's Baby Louis..lool
- Mayor's Quote of the day
- Wicked: Man sells vultures as chicken in Rivers
- This is not funny
- Windows 7 key anyone?
- Arizona Police Launch First Immigration Crackdown Under New
- Lady Luck is the truth:Checkout freestyle, sh!t
- BUHAHAHAHA. JACOB ZUMA GETTING MARRIED FALLING DOWN DOING HIS DANCE.
- GOP Congressman says: Deport Illegal immigrants' american born kids
- Microsoft Kills 'Courier' Tablet (VIDEO) - LOL
- Jesu! MOTHER BLEACHES INFANTS SKIN . . . TO MAKE THE BABY LIGHT SKINNED!!
- With a stack like that and an a ass like that, Cici better cc me
- AS IF THE KFC DOUBLE DOWN WASN'T BAD ENOUGH-only in America SMH
- carfax
- i told ya Yoruba is one of the orginal romance languages....Wa Lai Tai Lai
- Obamas mouth is the gift that keeps on giving!
- ICEBERG SLIM - HOLD YUH RIDDIM / SAUCE KID - ROGER THAT BEAT
- :dead:
- Igwe a.k.a Okpabio a.k.a The Camel of Dubai
- All shades of WRONG!!!
- I wanna be how i am offline.....
- WTF? Pirate shots?
- music lovers
- Confess your sin!
- HP buying plam..seems like a risky move
- Ikwue
- Steve Jobs Thoughts on Flash
- Bia NASA, are they sure they landed on the moon as they claimed. Wey FKNR?
- Arizona Immigration Debate
- Letter to Eme Ufot Ekaette
- :)
- Happy Birthday Datnunu!!
- Tribute to Dagrin
- so i think it's time for cm election
- Naija Folks!, Have you seen this at funerals?!
- HEIDI MONTAG. BEFORE AND AFTER SURGERY .
- NR, Help!
- Tsamina mina eh eh Waka waka eh eh Tsamina mina zangalewa THIS TIME FOR AFRICA
- Trick Question
- Dedicated to you,
- will u watch this movie?
- Just bought sound of music 40th anniversary edition dvd and album
- mo n graduate. mo n wa'she. Anyone in HR?
- When you were younger
- ok 1/3 of the year is almost over. goals?
- Where's guru
- FOR THE GUYS: 56 Issues of Sports Illustrated + NFL Game Day Jacket for $20/no SH
- Randomness...
- What other forums/websites do you visit daily
- NR on the Go!
- Breaking news: Iwu fired
- Harvard law student believes blacks are dumber than whites especially Nigerians!!
- Tade Ogidan's "Hostages"
- Fox News: Crist To Run As An Independent
- Why every guy named Kunle na player?
- I really hate sharing things with NR, cuz yall don't care, but here goes ...
- Gosh, Kobe's mumsies a BANGA!!
- DJ Dee Money Presents Naija Workout Session Mix
- 20 Seconds - Giant Butt Girl - NSFW
- Police ID Person Who Found, Sold iPhone Prototype
- Suddenly, Sandra Bullock has a black child?
- LMAO!
- NIGERIAN AIRWAYS THEN AND NOW
- damn, only 4 members signed on?
- Fuck FUCK fUCK#@$@#$#@
- Abeg someone shouuld watch this movie
- Some "old school" R&B songs...
- Kia dem grilled Goldman today sha
- 15 people got laid off at my job today.......
- Klever Jay – Igboro ti Daru remix Ft Da Grin....one of his last songs
- AND NOW TODAY IN MESSY NEWS & LIVES-USHER IMPREGNATES MARRIED OLDER WOMAN-again!!!!
- Nice female battle: chics getting it in for realz
- Ticket to Nigeria
- Waitio
- picshure thread just becos
- Fruit Allergy
- Miss Cambodia....enter here,
- :wtf: Buffie are they talking about you here?
- Revoking Naija
- :-( Mother found dead on top of a mattress.
- Dumb question, I know but...
- Want to look like ur favorite Gossip Girl
- Medicare Mafia Cali-Armenians,TX-Nigerians, Fl.-Cubans, Northeast-Ukrainians/Russians
- Abeg who get carfax account?
- Your Personal Info...
- Whitney Houston 4/25/10...cocaine's a helluva drug
- OMG!! guess who is style of the month for BLACKCHERRYMAG.COM
- The Contender: On FSC
- HOW MANY OF YOU HERE ACTUALLY ENJOY YOUR JOBS AND WHAT EXACTLY DO U DO.
- Dee MONEY..
- T.I. - I'm Back [Official Music Video]
- Summer Addiction
- Guys..how would you react to this scenario?
- IDRIS ELBA IS A FINE ASS MOFO
- Ladies how big is too big and small too small?
- SHADRACK AND THE MANDEM - GUNS AND PORK
- H&M and women
- Hey where is Arokoyo aka thuggie luv
- Apple Iphone Wahala Continues
- Yo, who here lives near or around Tuscon Arizona
- Flat feet
- Why do women like shoes?
- Maestro
- Trying to step up my watch game up!
- The Mayor
- Arizona's new immigration law
- So tired
- Bella and Jameels Wedding... She is BAD (Bella Ajoke Disu)
- How Dagrin Really Dead?
- Music request
- I NEVER KNEW NAIJA HAD THESE KIND OF STUNNING NATURE SCENES.
- Okung established himself as ‘protector’ early. COMPELLING STORY ON OKUNG
- NR, I just got an idea. WILL NEED YOUR HELP.
- Awesome. Double Bicycle Kick
- Have u lied on ur resume or job interview
- Ope o, Jesu modupe!!!
- Have there been moments you questioned God in your life?
- Mayor I know u'll like this
- Beyonce did not make it to the wedding
- Terry G in car accident
- Finally FG is talking about Pedophiles in Islam
- SQL/php and dealing with timezones
- I recommend ...
- DANG. NEW YORKERS ARE HEARTLESS. MAN LEFT TO DIE ON THE SIDEWALK.AFTER SAVING WOMANS
- Apple Ipod Touch prototypes w/ camera leak on Ebay
- nollywood movie recommendation:Battle Man
- MOST EXPENSIVE HOME IN THE WORLD FOR SALE. $150 MILLION DOLLARS.
- Professional Thread-Jackers
- OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- OMG Psquare is coming to ATLANTA to perform ooo
- How many women here won't mind being stay at home moms?
- Rihanna Tumbles on sage LOL
- ICEPRINCE ON JIMMY'S JUMP OFF
- DOWNLOAD DAGRIN TRIBUTE MIXES
- Amazon has Luciano Pavarotti 75th Birthday Limited Edition (100 tracks) for $2.00
- Zimbabwe-3 decades
- I guess Arizona is off the list of many ryders
- kai..this must pain shaq sha
- 2010 - NBA Playoffs
- Susan Boyle makes Simon Cowell $61.5 million.
- 5X Ha
- N'afa Nna
- hAPPy BiRthDaY Sophia
- Should there be decorum...
- Kai african sun no easy
- Dagrin – If I Die
- Lagos gives to you and Lagos takes from you, which is how I came to lose Elizabeth.
- FASHION FOR JOS
- Marriage is not for everyone
- Any smokers use snus now?
- NBA Cluth time
- Decided to be a Liberal Tree Hugging hippie
- 2010 Movies
- SEC staffers watched porn as economy crashed
- O.M.G.! i might b gerrin ma book published
- What Country should I feature next on blackcherrymag.com
- Nigeria is about to burrow N138billion loan
- yoruba girl needed for translation
- 'Dancing Boys Of Afghanistan' Horrific Sexual Abuse Of Young Afghan Boys (VIDEO)
- Convenience Store Clerk Wins $258 Million Dollars !!!!
- RUSSELL OKUNG. FIRST IJAW GUY TO GET DRAFTED INTO NFL.
- There is so much i could say about this
- physican I have an question
- Theo Danjuma wants to run...
- NFL DRAFT TONIGHT!! storylines, Tebow, Roethlisberger, Bradford
- oK I am late on this but podcasts
- Da grin is dead!
- UK Peeps Welcome to Lagos back on
- I dont want any black people to serve me
- Da Grin omg!
- Finally saw "Fantastic Mr. Fox"
- OH DANG .SO THIS IS WHAT NEWYORK IS ALL ABOUT.
- PHOTO THREAD!!!! It's been a minute!!
- YARADUA UP AND ABOUT . HIP HIP HURRAY
- Pastor Bros...