- Ashewogal
- Possible Championship drive? Possible MVP?
- Riversboy
- Statistics show that Naijaryders are some of the strangest creatures on the Internet!
- Cerebral
- Isa Odidi...
- Dibia
- HELP ME RYDERS!!! how to bake?
- Anna Nicole Smith
- Drake
- I don't get this shit, why would you visit porn websites at work
- Tim Hardaway Don Suffer
- Oni, you are too funny.
- ATL Models or anyone(Ladies) interested in A Fashion ...
- FEB 21TH IN HISTORY
- FGC Kaduna students oya read
- Today in History
- Oooh Grey's Anatomy is on...
- whats all this talk about male role models?
- My boy getting married to oyibo
- Sword seized after man mistakes porn for rape
- I Love The word......
- I had 2 lie
- CAPTION THIS
- JOBS WITH MULTINATIONAL COMPANIES IN NAIJA
- Airline ticket 2 9ja
- SOMETHING ABOUT THIS PICS MAKE ME GO ERGGHH
- POST UR LOOK ALIKE PIC!!!
- What's for lunch? pics included
- Man dies after bout of sex with lover
- Africa In Da Building Event
- Anna Nicole Smith
- What Do U Do To A Flatmate.......
- Along The Way (When Rock n Roll Met Rap)
- Can I see ur...
- Secret Santa Drama
- This is getting ridicous! What baby kingsways be packin nowadays!!!!
- Car experts.
- The Lot
- Imo Airport go get facelift soon. Pastor NnaBro, dis na first step to ya dream o
- Naija Gurls in Abroad AGE quicker in a worse way..
- Have you checked out your neighborhood lately??
- DMV peeps, Africa is open for business! Na tonight. I will speak at the event
- Are you hot or not?
- Anwuli aka cyclone
- Today must be my lucky day
- Picturing Nigeria
- evolution of dance (LMAO)
- YYYYY???!!!!
- Essence Festival In New Orleans
- My brothers and sisters, PREJUDICE is very much alive
- Delta announces direct ATL - LOS Flights
- Nick Cannon aka "i'm a gigolo" is quietly pulling dime after dime..
- Where is WT?
- Lemar Fans
- so its spring....
- girlbully2, our own scandalous piksho thread.
- The hottest Naija Mixtape by MTV's DJkofi
- Mods, why is the 'frustrated' emoticon spelt wrong
- Hottest Naija MixTape ever Made by MTV's DJKofi
- Billy Blanks...hi
- roommates
- basketmouth
- Seinfeld "ha-Has"!
- Damn Ciara is doing her thang w/ Reggie Bush
- THIS IS BULLSHYT!!!!....WHO'S WITH ME??
- VALENTINE PERSPECTIVE
- Ohio ryders??? If there are any...
- Prince Harry to serve in Iraq
- RAPE in IRAQ
- NY/NJ/CT ryders... and anyone in the area this weekend
- India Doctor choses to become Nigerian Citizen
- RE: Proliferation of double IDs
- Another airport in Asaba to be built
- FG Approves N592 million for Imo Airport
- I need screenshots of your favorite yoruba movies
- ___NIGGAS ARE GETTING LAMER BY THE DAY____
- Someone is finally doing his Job ....
- Atiku gets in the groove
- Moderators whose forums have been invaded by spam...
- God Is Alive
- INEC Hurdle for Atiku, Kalu
- Kulata is the most...
- NBA Fans - Trade Deadline tomorrow
- Love must be a beautiful thing
- del..
- Would you wear tradditional attire for your wedding?
- Tommy Morrison back to boxing after testing negative to HIV
- Wedding Question: Why do we wear suites and white gowns?
- MEND on CNN
- I would sooooooo have sex w/ her
- The Inequality of Black History Month
- OTH
- Picture Thread anyone?
- I'm already confused
- NAIJA CONCERT/MEGAPARTY in THE ATL
- smart 9 months old
- Anygma:Music Request Pls
- I don't know what to do.......
- I feel sorry for Anna Nicole Smith nowadays
- We Dis Boy No Go American Idol?
- What happened to Mel B(Spice Girls)?
- Yahoo games
- Amazing Grace the Movie...Yankee Version
- american idol
- Pictures from the Deja Vu Affair by De Javu Entertaiment
- Hip Hop on CNN - Paula Zhan
- SHAGGY's NEW SINGLE - CHURCH HEATHEN
- they bringin d hula hoops 2 d bashment hall
- HOW DO WE STOP ASIANS FROM EXPLOTING NIGERIANS. FOR REAL THEY SHOULD CLOSE THESE
- Why do ppl assume too much.
- Where is the Mday Reunion....
- StoneClaw/Trespass Has The.........
- Interpretation
- Men's Greatest Fears
- 13-places-to-watch-tv-online-for-free
- Maid of honor vs Chief bridesmaid
- AWON HAUSA JO IJO MUSLIU WON JO WON JO
- Have you ever been ripped by....
- Gbese go kill us for UK ooooooooo
- seriously
- I'm sick...
- Will Oprah Winfrey ever marry?
- Loans that change lives
- Caprilady
- cant wait to get off work
- why do oyinbo pipu do this? u enter toilet dem wan gist with u
- Petition for Igbo Airport Submitted
- Maid of honour/Best Man
- Urinary Track Infection
- Dedicate A Youtube Music Video To La Debutante
- Man I used to love this
- Howard K Stern......
- Vagina Monologue!!!
- This one breast bigger than the other thing..
- Tyra Banks and Photoshop are tight w/ each other
- Akon's Video
- SHOULD MA HOMEGIRL sue.
- Locate a mobile phone anywhere in d world.
- Anglicans give US Church guidelines on gay issue
- ***Exclusive Interview with Sauce Kid***
- ****NEXT ON "IN DA MIX hosted by NAIJA DJS"***
- Yeast Infection...,
- You know I feel Anna Nicole
- Chelsea Vs Porto
- Barcelona V Porto...Official thread
- Thanks NAIJARYDERS. I've learned alot
- So Heather Mills can dance?
- NYSC
- Pentecostals and Baptists: Lent Question
- Oya Match Wan Start....
- I was offended.....
- Movie recommendation of the week
- Who wants to name my child?
- BgT
- MP3 Bloglinks
- Eddie Levert speaks on Gerald: Touching
- United We Stand, Divided We Fall
- Niecy Nash(Not work safe)
- Last Night - Diddy ft. Keyshia
- Happy Birthday Faseda!
- MzzNita, you miss
- Ignore List
- **When ur fellow ryders post pics..**
- Women will you be happy in your marriage
- Beckham Appears to be recalled to England's National team
- "Fuck you..u tried to kill me" wowwwwwwwwww
- let have fun.. curse in two word`
- We need to ban this nicca Hulk
- good looking ryders
- Why is it that one must be broke
- Need CD burning software NOW!!!
- ***EXCLUSIVE***2FACE DISS(Tupele Agbaje)
- Nr need some help
- African Idol >>> $1000 >>> Audition Now!
- MySpace Drama........HELP
- oh Gosh
- i wonder why i fail to see nigerian women as the rest of my friends do
- How many of y'all remember this scene?
- Kayo
- "Hangin' Onto Hubby:" How to Keep a Man
- Grey's Anatomy Spinoff
- Some Early Tax Returns Catch Attention of IRS
- Zoe Kravitz is beautiful!
- Female Pakistani minister shot dead for 'breaking Islamic dress code
- College students.. just in case u didnt know about ebooks..
- My new found love for Fat women...,
- List of ryders officially observing lent...
- Headhunter
- Superego in Bayelsa, 2002. A Tale of humour, Passion and Perturbence and pain
- Lent starts today...
- quick question
- AM BACK FROM NAIJA!
- Nigerian Varsity Workers to Start Strike on Feb. 28
- My Take on The State of The Nation
- Senate moves to curtail EFCC powers... OBJ's lapdog under attack.
- Omosewa...
- GIRLFRIENDS OF ZARA
- What happened...
- Unlimited Text Msging..
- Goodnight
- hehe my credit line may be increased to 2K
- facebook pics
- argggggghhhh.. enough with the..
- Should I myspace her?
- Chimaobi me if necessary but...
- cameron diaz berra watch out
- lilely a chima obi, but damn this is nice
- i missed it
- hip hop on PBS
- Wtf is up with the US food packaging industry?
- DOES ANYONE REMEMBER
- does anyone see something REALLY wrong with this
- IT'S ME BITCHES!!!!!
- Balyelsa Girl :The Solution to Niger Delta problem
- CHIMAOBI Most likely
- It's not even 8:30 and I'm ready to go to bed.
- VEGAS SHARRATS!!!!
- 9pm
- YORUBA MOVIE LOVERS!!!!
- Volvo Commercials
- important: If u went to school in america abeg
- Boredom personality tests
- I LOVE SAYING THIS BACK THEN......
- American Idol...Boys competition
- BlackByuty, Laydee-B, TOKS, SUBZERO, ACTIVIST, etc
- Riversboy u stood me up!
- if i happen to be ur ginnie,wat would be ur first 3 wishes
- Cool alternative software for IPOD pipul..
- Liberia's president, Ellen Johnson-Sirleaf
- Nr PETITION...
- everything about nr chicks turms me on sha
- THIS GUY IS REAL DETERMINED. CRIPPLED NIGERIAN GAINS UNIVERSITY ADMISSION
- PLs I NEED KENO's......
- The XX2 ad rocks!
- PLs I NEED KENO's......
- Am i the only woman that doesn't get any pleasure from touching myself?
- Dreams dilema
- Abeg...
- Some of Richie Spice's Songs From New LP
- 21 sex facts
- Notorious B.I.G. - The Final Mixtape - 2007
- dead buhahahahaha
- THE MORE I SEE ABUJA PICTURES, THE MRE I GET ANGRY AND WANT TO JOIN MEND
- Pastor bros and Nerdstress
- something to try when u have folks over
- Whats the big deal with Britney sporting a gorimapa
- After listening to Cerebral's broadcast..
- Anyone ever ate these candies...??