- hmm...Morachi - Marry me
- Damn Chicago
- Congress: Cap ATM fees at 50 cents
- Genevieve Not Happy With D’banj
- Da Grin’s Mom: The Hospital Killed My Son.
- JUST BECAUSE
- Kai..is it that serious...everyone wants Lebron
- Fellow Gunners
- Expatriate raped a 12 year old, and the parents settled
- MY SUPER EAGLES TEAM FOR THE WORLD CUP. THIS AINT FINAL
- Wow
- How will i defend us this time
- Migal
- It is CM election time..may the best candidates win
- Okpabio Endorses The Mayor for CM
- My Avatar
- Review Track -- Max Pain - Ba ya E
- What's really going on here? Confused!
- hello good morning
- Crying car thief
- A Preview of how im going to govern if u make me CM
- SOUTH KOREA IS NO FREAKING JOKE . THEIR GAME AGAINST IVORY COAST
- Going Abroad for Treatment
- SO WHEN ARE WE GOING TO FREAKING START TRAINING . THE WORLD CUP IS LIKE LESS THAN A
- Black Dynamite was awful
- Ok this was a pretty good battle
- where are the best stores to find shoes?
- Either he is fucking nuts or he knew it was fake
- 8 Year Old Lied about rape
- James Ibori arrested in Dubai, To be extradited to London
- Man saves baby
- Quantum Physics
- Father kidnaps son, demans N100,000 ransom
- Its been almost 2 weeks
- Epic Single Ladies Routine
- I humbly confess that...
- ok now im starting to get worried ...its been 23 days
- Help, Abeg post styles for me o!
- Yayyyyyyy!!!!!! Ibori Arrested In Dubai.
- So..24
- Another iPhone Leak
- Alicia Keys premiered her new joint "unthinkable"
- 22 yr old poses as 16 yr old bball player
- ANTM Finale
- Don't know if this is true, but..........
- Pastor Bros
- HTC sues Apple..
- DewalG
- Halls in Toronto...
- I'm going away NR for a few days
- Goodluck Johnathan to run in 2011
- MDW Miami
- sup with NR and the database error?
- Very interesting phone convo between 9ice and Ruggedman
- Nigeria's Only Queen
- Why Lagerback dropped Olofinjana, Ajilore, Eneramo – Ogunjobi
- New Yorkers, anything fun going on on Friday 5/28?
- Goddem niggers, press conference out of jail
- For those on Windows Mobile..BING navigation
- Nigerian Lil wayne
- Stilletos bring you closer to God
- HEAD AND TAIL
- How do you learn something incredibly hard?
- ARGENTINA GOT MESSI. OH YEAH .!!! WE GOT IKECHUKWU UCHE. THIS GUY
- my toronto peeps i need ur help again
- FATHER RICHARD ON REAL HOUSEWIVES OF NEW JERSEY IS AN IGBO MAN
- Argggggggghhhhhhhhhhhhhh
- Voodoo Traps Igerian Girls Into Prostitution
- OH My Word Already !!!!
- 2010 FIFA WORLD CUP
- Suggestion for NR Admins
- Wow..Ogologo and The Mayor
- Bob Marley Day.... appreciationz
- so we don advance to kidnapp now...I see guys are desperate
- WC: Beckham, Ronaldinho, pre world cup drama
- RABIU AFOLABI IS BETTER THAN YOBO.
- px950
- yo , JOSEPH YOBO MUST NOT BE IN THE STARTING LINE UP AT ALL. THAT DUDE RUNNING AROUND
- Lummie
- DMV peeps, do u guys remember H2O/Platinum Club Owner Abdul?
- Behold the richest pastors in Nigeria!
- How many women do you know that
- IS THIS WHAT THE CHI-TOWN BULLIES HAVE BEEN UP TO?
- Happy Birthday DKE!!!
- Microsoft’s Project Natal to Launch in October
- ENGLANDS PROVISIONAL SQUAD. NONE OF THE TREACHOUROUS NIGERIANENGLISH PLAYERS INCLUDED
- Can someone teach me how to dance like Ciara
- Sprint CANCELS Nexus One In Favor Of EVO 4G
- NR CM Elections
- Worst paying college degrees
- Jag of all Trades...
- Homesick
- what do u think of the birthers
- today has been such a great day
- NEWS:Son of Abacha challanges Swiss Banks for Billions of money
- so a guy who did not debate will be Uk prime minister
- I must answer DR
- Congratulations to 3 Nigerians who won parliamentary seats in UK
- Obasanjo should leave Goodluck alone so that he can move 9ja forward
- So, it looks like Bobby is making Baby moma #99 legit
- Abacha's son wants "his" money back
- Wow@Jennifer Hudson
- the greatest #10 to ever play the game?
- I think BP is a stupid company
- Beforebefore before he was Famous - Vocal Slender
- I so want this car
- AMERICANS ARE WICKED. LOOK AT WHAT THEY ARE SAYING ABOUT OBAMA NOMINEE.
- today 100 teachers would be laid off in my school district
- Chxta, Happy to you and.....
- Lagosbobo (I gonna whoop ur ass)
- Browsing NR is like..............
- why chris brown curb stumped rhianna....looll...the caribbean coochie. funny shitr
- Chineke Jlo get serious nyansh!
- OK WHO WANTS TO ADD ME TO THEIR NR MESSEGENGER SO WE CAN CHAT
- ...of Tags, Lummie and Forum Moderation
- NR CM Changes
- Holy Spirit removed her pants — Says pastor accused of having sex with student inside
- Abeg Doctors in the House..,
- HELP PLEASEEEEEEEEE
- CHELSEA ARE CHAMPIONS!!!
- Didn't know that Dr. Nnamdi Azikwe fathered President Goodluck Jonathan
- Happy Mother's Day
- enjoy
- Okay, I've finally figured out the key to all success.
- Yerima and his child bride
- chat
- ok, another shrek?
- iPad Mounted in Kitchen Cabinet : Smart or Not ?
- 'Nigerian Advance Fee Fraud' Dateline NBC may '10
- Ok...how does the chart thingy work?
- Tonto Dikeh deserves an Award for her role in
- Chuka Umunna wins Labour Seat in UK Elections
- vocal slender to perform in London
- I am bored!!!!
- Songs on the radio
- This guy is a Legend
- 35 000 people died
- An Oyibo man's perception of "sexiest" is ridiculous....
- NR used to be entertaining..
- Do you have to be visible for the chat thing to work
- Buhahahaha... this drake is such a dork lol
- Airport Employee Arrested For Assaulting Co-Worker For Jokes Made When Body Scanner R
- New Episode - What would you do
- NR is dry sha
- ASO EBI
- Chiddy Bang - Pass Out
- Emeka Okoronkwo, a hero from Nigeria.
- Churg Strauss killed Yar 'Adua
- Nigerian Judges and Wigs
- Don't You Hate This
- So there's NR Chat?
- VIDEO:TUFACE AND MARY J BLIGE
- I need to bleach (SERIOUS REPLIEZ PLz)
- Co-Op For Sale - Interested?
- is nigerian womens high standards the reason why most remain unmarried
- why is genevieve a single mother?
- Marriage Recognition
- Genevieve Denies Dbanj, Says 'He's Not My Kind Of Man
- Does someone have your emergency contact information?
- How come President Goodluck did not attend Yaradua's burial?
- These illuminati people crack me up
- Pics of Eyo Festival back in 1912...
- Real Talk:Fat Joe Breaking down hiphop legends
- AWESOME - Chiwetal will play Fela in new Biopic
- I guess the TSA doesnt like the scanners either
- NR Chat and games
- Online Facebook Like Chat Added
- JOB REFERRAL......
- Thank God is Friday my loves!
- Saudi Prince has Fox news by the balls
- No One follows the bible
- Atlanta 'pose to be kicking dem illegal Africans out
- MI's Tribute to DaGrin
- Youtube Audio
- looks guilty to me
- UK results-seems na conservative govt
- Hello NR
- So no one was able to beat MY TETRIS high scOre?
- You guys are incredibly boring!
- Erykah Badu On The Mo’Nique Show [VIDEO]
- BOSS. p;z bring ur miserable ass in this thread
- Clips from FENCES - Denzel Washington's new Broadway play
- why are white people so evil to black folk. this man does 35 years for stealing
- b4 u turn 21
- Hollow Da don..i actaully follow him on Twitter
- NR PSYCHOLOGISTS...COME EXPLAIN
- First Time losing your virginity
- African women r turning lesbian??
- abeg i need a powerful spyware remover
- sum cuties!!!
- Gosh I love this F.A.B.O joint: Body Ya
- Trina..I guess I respect her hustle
- Featured NR Cutie: Guess
- "We were Jamaicans for Halloween"
- Sexaholics
- Yaradua farewell
- OUR PRESIDENT IS DEAD , AND YOU FUCKERS TALKING SHIT
- Photo Threadddddd!!!
- NR web designers
- I'm Sad!!!!!!
- Life saved by his ears
- My fellow ryderz.. 2 kwik ?s
- I CONFESS!!!
- 9ice - No be Mistake **New Vid**
- Naija Bread Recipe..HELP!
- President Goodluck Jonathan, congrats
- "i hate children"
- When A Woman Proposes to a Guy
- swearing in Goodluck Johnathan as No. 14
- Happy Birthday Thalia
- Whats on your mind?
- Anyway Igpay Atinlay eakersspay inway ethay ousehay?
- told yall, boredom is real
- "I vant"
- Yar Adua don die o
- NY or not?
- Meet Tidjane Thiam the anti buffnaija
- Euros are at an all time low
- about to slit my throat
- Yar'Dua is DEAD!!!
- Job Consulting in Naij
- Hey NR
- I would freak out!
- Follow me on Twitter
- Naija Restaurant in NYC
- New Victoria Secret Model
- Surgery? Bleach? nose Job?
- Going to a Wedding
- Crazy work out sequence
- Is He or Isn' he.... is her gaydar off???
- Office 2k3
- RevRunWisdom
- IS THERE ANY WEBSITE OUT THERE THAT WILL RECOMMEND SITES TO ME , TO VISIT. I KEEP
- GM phony bailout payback
- SERIOUS REPORT. INCEST IN NAIJA. BUT WHAT KIND OF AMATEURISH JOURNALISM DO WE HAVE IN
- Fek NR Kilo de?
- D.C here I cum
- OMG! This freaked me out..is this an alien?
- I hate Black Women"--Black man, Real life Uncle Ruckus
- Interesting!!!
- Another Free Gift: Lane Bryant B&M is offering a free tank top
- waka waka by shakira
- White Womens Workout ... hilarious vid
- Happy Burfday, OmoDelrra!
- Time Magazine names Nnaemeka Ikegwuonu as 100 Most Influential
- Ladies I am thinking of doing the BC-any tips, advice etc
- Who is Meaku?
- This video makes me smile :-)
- I wont lie she was one of my fave artistes