- Virgoluv....come let's watch the Hills
- NR porn lovers
- WHO WAS THE ALECK
- dicaprio, that noka has a recipe sha
- This movie always cracks me up, don't matter how many times I watch it
- Going back to work tomorrow
- I'm sooooooooooooo friggin excited
- ok IJAW I KNOW YALL BEEN MARGINALISED BUT U STARTING TO GET ON MY NERVES
- ***AM I THE ONLY ONE FEELING THIS TUNE?**....NO BE GOD?
- Dancing with the stars - Joey na ojor o
- Bong hits 4 Jesus
- RandOm thoughts
- Obama the Magic Negro
- HIP-HOP WORLD AWARDS(NAIJA)....AND THE AWARD GOES TO...
- Worst place for a car breakdown
- Yet Another Rome Thread
- FELLOWSHIP OF LOCAL YORUBA CHICS
- Who's familiar with EFIRIN (yoruba spice)
- Fox Monday
- Can someone name ethnic naija food
- THE BLACK OUT PARTY - PARTY OF THE YEAR IN THE ATL
- YORUBA PEOPLE. YES OR NO TO YORUBA REPUBLIC. ONLY YORUBA PEOPLE NEED RESPOND .
- GUYS ONLY - women don't even read. Guys when was the last time you slapped a woman
- How would you feel and what would you do
- Lopez aka Lopezino
- Dancing with the stars! official NR thread...
- how much is NR woth
- Parking at Columbia University
- Serious immigration question abeg
- Are you emotionally attached to your car?
- Women in Pre-Colonial Nigeria
- Who's going to watch Dancing with the Stars tonight
- Yay, Karaoke Time!
- Trapped in the drive thru
- Should the white man today apologize for slavery of yesterday?
- The real reason, defense Giants, halliburton moved to Dubai in the Mid east.
- LAST BREATH! ..guranteed to make u hold yours.
- im getting aroused by my own scent
- OMO IBADAN KINI SOOOW?
- FA cup quarters
- Watch Movies & TV shows for free!
- Girlbully2
- girlbully didn't rep me
- NR So wat did i Miss
- Okpabio ...
- China has 1 Trillion dollar surplus
- music request
- Ghana Must Come
- Naija HORROR CHARACTERS
- HELP! ma PC...
- __Ghana boy hangs himself in jail after failed robbery..
- Would you put your parents...
- VIVRANTISM RAWKS!!!
- These 2 ryders need to be banned by admin for 2 weeks
- Girlbully repped me!!
- Chxta and his favourite Ubuntu...
- Vivrantism
- Marriage is a Private Affair.. if ur slow and can't read paragraphs..dont click..
- What's wrong with me? I am itching to buy this car
- Sweet Bussy n Vivrantism NY Birthday Celebrations
- What's Average Age on NR?
- Program won't open
- DMV Gurls Gotto be the 'Razziest/Most local'
- Dubu and other VB Gurus, Abeg enter hia sharp sharp
- It must be nice to be Chinua Achebe's child man
- so ladies how many of u plan to carry yr baby on yr back
- BTM, WTF????!!!!!
- Unrequited love can be a killer!!!
- Ive got HEAT!!!
- Woman upgraded to first class after dying in coach!
- LAND THE CAREER OF YOUR LIFE!!! Jobs in Africa
- buhahahaha... these cartoonists sef...
- hmm... article makes some fine points...
- Is wearing of anklets wrong?
- girlbully2
- I have the Best Daddy in the Entire World!!!!
- What's your FAVORITE electronics gadget?
- A new NR name for me
- Fuck HBO!
- Lower Back Tattoo
- Is it just me or are (some) gay men....
- Weather sign in. What's the weather like where you are?
- I am watching things fall apart and getting pissed by the minute
- A taste of DC. Check it out
- New Music Request
- Can't get this song outta my head
- HMMMMM!! BUBUS I LOVE YOU WITH ALL MY HEART
- Any teachers on nr?
- The last of the 1996 coup plotters dies. RIP Major Ademoyega. A true Nationalist
- I can see you beatches!!!
- *****Maryland Peeps & Surrounding Areas*****
- These Soccernet guys dey crase!!!
- Politicking...
- Bendelite
- i think i posted this before
- WHY WOULD ANYONE LEAVE YANKEE FOR LONDON?
- wots d title of dis wasiu song....
- My Harddisk drive just Crashed!!!!
- Diamond is popular sha........
- If you had 10....
- Michael Taiwo Akinkunmi -Flag OF Nigeria(Other desgins)
- womens basketball
- Intelligent folks of NR, my sweet darlings
- Is Itunes becoming the new microsoft?
- Numbers...
- Whats up with all these stabbings?
- completed 12 straight days of graveyrd shift
- Woman upgraded after dying in economy during flight from Delhi to London
- America's Most Dangerous Jobs
- Whats with Naija Chics and Guys living Abroad?
- Lord Anger Service charges
- Imagine if Obj did this with i go die.dem go lock am for prison
- 300: The Movie(Download link inside)
- Masked Nigerian singer carries on legacy of activism
- Pussy issues........Ooops Cat issues
- Who wants Musiq's new album?
- Am I bovvered?
- Why was it so important for us to be born?
- Goodmorning NR(Sugar Type Thread)
- IS ANYONE AWAKE? I NEED YOUR HELP
- Strongest liquor in my creeb is Champagne
- Wanted to share this.
- Did I get banned?
- This song makes me wanna grind.. and wind.
- omosewa na me and u today
- damn it feels good to have a big d!ck.
- Rockets win by 50 pts.
- Rome.
- Product (RED)
- "Hip Pop Star" by beyonce ft Big boi
- Hulk
- Lord Angry wat are...
- so, i went 2 the movies last nite....gosh!...
- Somebody messed with one of my "I hate Bubus"!
- AIY CARAMBAA!!
- OROK DUKE!!!!!
- BTM aka Brother Akpan
- Saphire
- The Mathematics of Problems
- Priye I celebrate our love.
- What do u guys think?
- DO i have i am clueless on my forehead
- Pics from my Name-Sake's birthday this past friday
- OMG, I am watching Stephen King's "It"
- Do you still say "trafficate"?
- I make it rain on em hoez, now nuccaz mad
- Texas basketball is currently YAbbing...
- Funeral Blues
- wat did y'all get up 2
- Osi, My Love
- I used my uncle's camera yesterday and I just realised
- Best Old School Video
- My brother decided to mess with my head this afternoon
- 300! Watch free videos of the movie
- GEORGE BUSH A MEMBER OF SKULL AND BONES CULT! (VIDEO PROOF INSIDE)
- why does central heating pack up on a VERY cold NIGHT?
- THE GREATEST GUYS ON EARTH.......this is amazing
- Hypothetically of course
- Cool Find for you Nerds!!
- Dove: The Evolution Of Beauty (not a chimaobi beatch)
- Sabiratu
- baby, baby,baby... ..... (Youre making me high)
- Arrrgh!
- My last thread on the shocking reality..
- Everton 1 - Arsenal 0 ...wtf ..91st min
- looking for the cartton cd'' samurai X
- Sunday Sermon. The Bible passage on Rape.
- YAWWWWN......
- where dem 9ja beauties all over the world
- NAIJA WOMEN:Conceal VD from your man???
- hi everyboby i am new here
- BUHAHAHA. EXPOSED. LUCKY IGBINEDION . LOOTING UNLIMITED.
- music request...
- Horrors on 3rd Mainland Bridge ...
- Music request
- KULATAAAAAAA. THIS NAH UR PEOPLE.
- Blackstone Group getting ready for an IPO
- __Life imprisonment for smoking marijuana (Ya'll Texas Nigerians better watch out)
- Who Remembers Allo Allo?
- Nightryders show your self.
- Zara's Foroshop Makeup Video
- who is up?
- Kai..I don see enough to last me for this year
- WHO HATIN ON WALEEEEEEEE
- Mehn I just realise say I like this babe on
- WU WU WU WU WUTANGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGgg
- Toks: I could do with a Groove thread ....
- who's uncle p? wat language he speaking?
- Controversial revolutional truth thot provoking Sex poll
- 2face get "Ole" video on top mtvJAMs??
- Yay! My Foroshop Makeup Video
- Naija diva01 Stop being a spoiled brat
- Shayo's appreciation thread
- Shayo's place shout outs!!
- ATL family
- where can i buy a phone card online
- __The best ringtone from Naija.. (Ringtone)
- Damn!!! School is so fucking stressful!
- Debutante
- Another Music Request
- Can I trust her again?
- Rev Sister, policewoman fight naked. ABEG NA WHO GET PICTURES.
- Shuo! who be Sabrina...?
- Me, Sabrina and NR
- Just what do you do for a living?
- Who Is Smarter?....Men or Women?
- new musiq album
- Daddy and the rest o u male virgins come in here
- __Has anyone claimed the Nigerian Corpse in the U.S from 2003 yet?
- Lummie, you are such a sweetheart
- Casino Royale
- Superego come in hia we got beef.
- I have decided to stop toasting fine boys
- A Couple of Pics from Calypso's Get Together this Past Wednesday
- Anygma, I know sey u no go disappoint me..
- LONDON RYDERS: THIS IS A MUST SEE
- __The man we know as Lagbaja removes mask (pic included)
- Polly want a cracker?
- NR.Com: Deadly Sins
- CELEBRATING NIGERIAS DIVERSITY.
- who's watching akons
- DMV Ryders...300 Movie at Majesic 20
- I am completely speechless
- 20 percent interest on mortgage ?????????. aint that ridiculous
- I'm proud to be a part of this project...
- *smh* who are the nincompoops that gave out these awards...
- So Gambian President Has ben curing AIDS!!!!
- __I forgot my suitcase in Naija, need help please!
- 2 truths, one lie!!!
- Prada Phone
- __Lagos Skyline, what a view.. (picture include)
- music request- dbanj & faze
- ahn ahn...they are enjoying in Lagos oo
- like play like play o
- weekend delights
- FLORIDA Ryders
- Things I knew not...
- LET ME OFFICIALLY ANNOUNCE
- When Was The Last Time You:
- My Class was Cancelled
- DMV RYDERS
- __Naija man, don kolo.. chei!
- FASUBAS LEG ALMOST BROKEN. NAIJA IS A MESS