- dang! R I H A N N A is a BEAST!!!! i love her newest joint "Rockstar"
- WHY IS JOSEPH YOBO SOO SLOW. THAT NIGGA NEED TO GO
- Let this be a female Actor
- Loving Janet O AI.
- WTH?
- 2 year old addicted to cigarettes.. nawa o
- :dead:
- Apple Dethrones Microsoft As World's Biggest Tech Company
- For those in the Midwest Area(Chicago, Detroit, WI, IN and St. Louis) Plz Enter
- WHAT THE FUCK IS UP WITH THESE FUCKING STRECTH MARKS.I'M STARTING TO LOOK LIKE THALIA
- I hope this is photoshop
- Best place to watch/Download lost online
- MIA interview:Google and Facebook were developed by the CIA
- I think the tanker explosion was deliberate
- 9ice Appetizer Studio
- Got admission
- MEL!!!
- Naijadiva, Happy Birthday Princess!
- Introducing The African Kiss.....
- Quote of the day
- 2FACE - "ONLY ME" video
- This shit is scary. Falsely accusing someone of rape. Does it make her happy?
- Shoe picture thread.
- i blame this on twilight...
- Ditty Blaq - Ifeneme Ft. Terry G {music vid}
- Love me or leave me by #Seven (Official video)
- Which ryders are these
- heaven
- Why is it only now im finding this out
- Should I talk to her?
- Crime suspect says he was charmed
- My fellow Canadians whats ur take on the Michael Bryant Case
- Kwame gets 5 years or more in jail o.
- Sexual Harassment
- NAIJA FAMILY REUNION PICNIC - 2010
- Lol...dang black ppl!
- SO IS THE NIGERIA VS SAUDI GAME ON ESPN ????????
- Hate groups march on Arizona
- Lets go shopping for sheets
- If your Wife wants Sex, It is a Sin to refuse Her??
- Seriously...she needs to fire her stylist!!
- So I dreamt last night
- Oga Blaze, Happy birthday
- Guilty of attepmted rape even after she admitted she lied
- FUNNY VIDEOS!
- This is why i strongly Believe in innocent till proven Guilty
- I haven't shared pics in a while on here... Party pics/gettogethers/dinners
- So.........
- Movie Thread
- So what the heck were they teaching us in School?
- O M GGGG This yr's Miss NIgeria!!!!!
- Categories for sexiest in Nollywood...
- The 10 Worst Yanshing Stories We've Ever Heard
- see mumu
- NICKY MINAJ IS WACK. THAT CHIC DONT GOT NO RAPPING TALENT AT ALL.
- The Bible and its many many many Flaws
- Shipping a package to Naija.
- WHAT DID RYDERS DO THIS WEEKEND? NSFW
- whats wrong with Cubic Zirconia engagement ring or ring period?
- some friends wedding pics
- O-reke-reke-Lewaaa!! HAPPY Bday!
- Miss Plateau is new Miss Nigeria
- I know it is early
- NR Idol 2010.... Sign-up Sheet
- LMAO
- So LeBron James' teammate is sleeping with his mother
- New Dbanj and 9ice
- always wondered what the differences in perfumes meant
- LOST Episode 6.17/18 - 'The End' (Series Finale)
- Nigeria’s Dangote in Talks Over 16% Arsenal Stake
- something for bored
- Duchess of York selling access to royals
- Gyptian - Nah Let Go (Hold Yuh Pt. 2)
- Arsenal People -
- "Illegal" second wife lands politician in jail
- WonderBoy don Marry ooo!!
- The Special One is about to do it again
- Matador Nil Bull 1 (Just watch the slow motion)
- For UK Ryders
- Time to catch up on missed TV shows...
- Deep SA Advert
- am in love with another mans wife
- NIGERIAN DJS SUMMER JAM IN HOUSTON, JUNE 4TH - JUNE 5TH,2010
- Omodelta, Murewa, Fiss, 2Saucy.....and Co
- fellas, how do u feel about curry? NSFW
- Russian Police at work
- How many times do you suck your wife’s breasts in a week?
- Churches in S. Florida
- WAVE YOUR FLAG. NAIJA REMIX. BANKY W, MI. NOTHING TO GET UR ASS PUMPED UP.
- E no Easy :2up:
- “And THAT’S why you dont’ steal purses in an elevator.”
- on that stupid love shit
- why men live longer after marriage
- nun excommunicated for allowing abortion
- Elin Nordegren (Tiger Woods Wife) Divorce Demands Reach $750 Million
- Nigerian Withc Hunter Defends Herself
- How Petty?
- Graduation Ceremonies
- Can we have a Picture Thread?
- Give bad name to single black women
- MAIN ONE CABLE IS COMPLETE. HOPEFULLY INTERNET PRICES WILL DROP .
- Yoruba wedding culture
- Chris Brown needs to fade into obscurity!!
- Eeek
- Wande Coal: Who Born The maga ft K-Switch - official Video
- is Sanyo a good brand for a TV?
- abeg who has worked with tnsnames.ora files
- it's BBQ time, whip out the grill
- Chiddy Bang - Translation Freestyle
- Job openings in the DC area...
- Grey's Anatomy Open Thread
- Greg Oden-any hope?
- ladies, wearing too many tongs, tight jeans
- Public Display of Affection
- One Thread to Rule them all!
- T.I.N (This Is Nigeria)
- So Not getting
- Sign in if you love Scrabble
- Baby almost hit by bus
- So Delonte West is really a MotherFucker?
- Fox Soccer's report on Nigeria (Super Eagles)
- OFFICIAL WORLD CUP 2010 ANTHEM - R Kelly - Sign Of A Victory
- NRooo
- I don't want a joint account with my husband
- BRAWLIN BRAZILIAN BABES . DANG I WOULD LOVE TO BE THERE.
- NAIJABIDS.COM
- Confession Thursdays!
- To all the girls that have a man, want a man, live in hope of catching one
- for the gossip blog followers etc
- Landis finally admits doping
- Im done with Perms!!
- LAPTOPS, NETBOOK DEALS, DELL, SONY VAIO; GEORGE FOREMAN GRILL-
- SO WHO'S NECKS? WHO NESH?!
- Naijaooooo (Picture)
- Weight Lifters, Weight Trainers etc. Amazing Weight Sale at Target with Free Shipping
- New CBS Show - I get that alot
- so has mAsetro dropped out yet?
- Old school - SONG REQUEST!!!! please
- how can someone be so stupid
- What is your best programming Joke?
- The NR Court is back in session
- Rumour Nigeriana
- Blacks In America
- Music Request Pleaseeeeeeeee
- Free Indian Remy Lace Front Give-Away.
- Ghost Busters
- The New CMs
- Naija Celeb Pikins
- Funny pic
- Imagine This
- Judge Judy 45mill a year.
- A fake smile?
- Nigerians are Czech's pimps
- Another Apple Leak: iPod Touch With 2-Megapixel Camera [VIDEO]
- Election results, a few questions
- Wow, home girl got knocked the f*@k out!!!!
- TIGHTS ARE NOT PANTS (RANT)
- Why?
- School's out for the summer!!
- JOSEPH YOBO ON CNN . INTERVIEW.
- Video for My Pain - DaGrin All Star Tribute
- White Dress
- Wedding Songs
- Bribery Allegations Ahead of the World Cup
- Nigerian billionaire-Kase Lawal on CNN.flv
- FREE Google Voice for Students-free phone number, free texts, voicemail by email etc
- Wendy has added new features to NR already
- Men on Film
- Born with no upper jaw
- Daydreaming.
- Congrats MI and Psquare best int act BET '10
- SPARTACUS: BLOOD AND SAND
- Did Detroit Cops Shoot a Seven-Year-Old While Filming a Reality Show?
- :wtf: Does Monique research her guests first?
- So Maestro resigns, and now NR is superslow
- Woman sues phone company after her husband finds out about her infidelity thru phone
- Get the eFF out of my way
- Drunken Confession
- :(
- Operation Repo - the widow- this lying bitch.
- Austria Criticized for Forcibly Deporting Gay Nigerian Soccer Player
- Very important and serious thread.
- Illegal (igbo) Immigrant Charged In Pirate DVD Operation
- Malawi court convicts gay couple
- kofoworola!
- Glee
- So not all Fotballers are over paid primadonnas
- ALL BECAUSE DUNGA DID NOT SELECT RONALDINHO . PERSIN CREATE 10 MIN VIDEO ON YOUTUBE.
- Happy Birthday Makibobo
- Yoruba man convicted of Marriage fraud SMH
- About Maestro's Resignation.
- Happy Birthday BBabe
- Maestro Resignation and Thanks
- Dedicate a video to a ryder (part #4586)
- Cocaine smuggling' Nigerian politician held in Lagos
- Una dey watch 24!
- 3 year old drummer
- ANOTHER SALE AND FREEBIE THREAD-Victoria Secret, Golds Gym and more..
- Lummie &co can we do .. best of latest naija muzik
- I CANNOT STANDDDDDDD..........
- They took this long to cacth him
- Employment Opportunity: Security Operations Engineer
- Arik Air
- YARADUA BURIAL VIDEO. SOO SAD.
- Awww Rosie!!!
- P-Square Feat. J Martins - E No Easy Video
- More Pix of my handwork..
- Still here: The teenage app tycoons
- Teacher fucks up student
- Naomi, na wa o...
- OMG THEY KILLED HIM
- Twins by different fathers. Na wa o.
- The Palm Islands, Naija Style - Eko Atlantic City
- DARK SKIN GIRLS. ARE U CONCIOUS OF UR SKIN TONE. CUS U KNOW FOLKS BE HATING ON DARK
- LOL
- This is a deep video
- The Bastards cancelled Flashforward
- Wendy :)
- A Perfect Getaway
- Picture Thread : Back in the day
- Mel come here
- BUHAHAHAHA. NEWS ANCHOR : "So she's enjoying penis a little bit more, is she?"
- GREATEST SUPER EAGLE OF ALL TIME. ??? HMMMM
- Damn (hot fellas take note)
- I need more NR friends..
- WHY MARTINS MUST BE OUR NUMBER 9 AT THE WORLD CUP.
- Cudjoe Hendericks of Nigeria
- Schindler's List
- wat do u guys think about her skin color?
- GET YOUR TRIBAL TEE ON THIS SUMMER
- Man seeks divorce over wife’s infidelity
- SO 9ICE MARRIAGE BROKE DOWN CUS TONY PAYNE WAS A CHEERFUL GIVER. OH BOY.