- Rastafarian temple shut down in london
- I HAVE AN EXAM IN 27 MIN ANDD AM ON NR
- DDU, Arinze, Abamade
- Isn't this a little scary?
- Oh goodness this might be a HUGE chimaobi
- Okay.. so i watched this naija movie sha
- Poverty is the Bane of human Existence: Racism, Sexism, Religious Strife are....
- MTN,CELTEL,GLO GET 3G LICENSES
- Interesting website for y'all to visit...
- Someone come and ease the pain
- Is there a way to.....
- hmmm bubus will love this
- Does Obasanjo use deodorant?
- UK ryders
- How much oil u tuk say u want again. N500!!! ..Oya bring nylon?
- Probably a Chimaobi..but
- After a hard day's lecture..man must wack!
- Parfait
- Its funny how most NIGERIANS are IGNORANT
- WT.. y did u neg me
- Starlomor Lurver, Cum here lemme restore your reps
- IF YOU BE OLDSCHOOL MUSIC LOVER.. YOU NEED TO BOOKMARK MY PODCAST!!!!!!!!
- Serious Question...
- Omoge86... y did u neg me?
- Mzz Nita why????????????????????????????
- To all the people that negged me!!!!
- THIS GOES OUT TO THOSE MORRASUCKERS WEY DON FORGET NAIJA
- Help me understand.....Iz it just me???........
- NAPPY HEADED HO Tshirts
- Homosexuality & HBCUs.
- Real niggas eat this for breakfast, lunch and or supper
- OMG OMG I WANNA DIEEE..
- More 'Black Leader' Nuttiness.
- Another radio host fired after using "IMUS SLUR"
- Lady B...u try small !
- THE 2007 ARINZE:V-SHAPE LOMOR!
- HAPPY BIRTHDAY COMMONCENTS!!!
- Kurt Vonnegut don die
- Question that still manages to embarass me till this day
- NR dey fear me!!
- Brand New Naija DJ's Jimmy Jatt Video Feast. Mode9 and 2face
- Bubus
- Thursday confessions
- I think Video E Good
- Moneylong: The mixtape¬Best Of Both worlds
- OBIAGELY
- Robbers hijack election materials – Iwu
- why peeps be chasing bullshit?
- Imus Must GO NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Anyone interested in
- Remmber the dude who washes cars for $10,000 and above
- OMG what happened to such beauty
- Taking the pain out of a work out
- Naijadiva
- Sharpton needs to stop
- New get a mac ads
- I believe in the American Dream
- WHITE BOYS ARE SO STUPIDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD
- The only good thing I can think of in the Duke Lacrosse case...
- Lost..
- Who Wants to Talk to me
- Petition for Naija songs at Reunion
- Could somebody HELP a nigga out? w/ SOFTWARE stuff ...
- Lagosians...or anyone wey sabi.....the childhood days
- Arinze! guess what i found?
- TRADER MAKE MORE THAN 1 BILLION DOLLARS ON WALL STREET. YEPARIPA.I AM IN THE WRONG
- Are you kidding me?..
- American Idol results show..
- This Imus thing should elevate Rutgers' status..
- Nigeria International---Ft Tony Payne
- My new crush!!!
- Dallas area Female ryders
- NO ARENAS
- Nasarene.&
- Speaking in Tongues.. ur take on it.. link and video included..
- WATCHIN THIS VIDEO AGAIN,HOW EEDRIS GO FEEL ABT PLANTATION BOIZ?
- Wendydoks
- Rev. Jesse Jackson Said it best
- oh dear!!
- ANTM.....Tune in ladies
- Nappy Chick, what is your opinion on nappyness....
- Some of u girls are lucky u dont have to fill menstral form at ur place of work
- Freakum Dress.....yyyyyyyyyyyyy
- **LIL MAMA - LIP GLOSS(VIDEO INSYD)**
- ZIENGO
- Is it just me or who else cannot capture the screen of a video file?!
- Yoruba and Igbo Speakers
- MSNBC drops Imus.
- v shape guys and gals JOGGING
- Rick Warren said he believes it is a sin to die rich.
- Ubuntu 7.04 is out!
- Liverpool PSV Goal
- ELECTIONS ARE THIS SATURDAY . YEEEEEEEEEEHHHHHHH
- Crap, I forgot. R.I.P Layne.
- Giving away all my wealth, very soon :(
- FELLOW RYDERS LETS HELP DUNGA OUT.. BBC EXCLUSIVE.
- A Racist is pranked..no u MUST listen to this buahahahahahhahaha
- So Una Remember that prayer you prayed for me
- 2007 Worldwide Engineering School Rankings
- FG Declares Two Days Holiday For Polls. AC, Atiku Cry Foul
- I CAN'T REMEMBER ...
- Outrage at India menstrual form
- For those of una wey wan see wetin Mr Chase Look like
- Hey..watch Oprah with me..no special reason..it's live 2day..
- Guy's only" thread : Recycling women
- everyday when I wake up, since the beginnin of this month
- Weird habits..even though u live alone..or are married..
- OK SO DID ANYONE ACTUALLY SEE GRINDHOUSE?
- Bayern MUnich Vs Ac Milan
- uk peeps
- Bubus
- windows media player 11, if u get a bootleg copy of XP u no go get am
- **Im not feeling fine***
- NRC goers....
- Me likes...
- My fellow Jaheim fans
- __Help please! Someone wants to work with my Kpali? Should I do it?
- LARRY BIRKHEAD'S LAWYERS INVOICE $620000
- alqaeda in africa
- I found this in the newstand in TO
- Game Heads: your best combat game of all time
- Who is AriChenna?
- How many??
- so do you get married in the city of the bride...groom...??
- Thank God, there is no more PDP Governorship candidate in Imo - here we go AGPA
- Where is Jem?
- Speaking of RWANDA.."SHOOTING DOGS"
- MTV has run out of ideas???? SHAQUITA AND KAUI?
- Kolo Show don start oh..
- can the NR page like refresh every 30 seconds??
- Must See!!!
- la debudante,Tamales
- "it doesn't matter if it's 6 million jews or one man...
- Isnt it time for sum ladies to put away those winter boots?
- MEND SHOULD BLOW UP ALL THE OIL/GAS PIPELINE THEY CAN BLOW UP
- Kyle's Mum iz a bitch
- Grown Folk that can relate..
- is there a test for malaria??
- Back in Naija.. I listened to this album like MAD... oh yea I had the actual record
- Drop Your Wickedest Primary School Jokes in Here
- So how many times is Facebook
- ANYTIME I THINK OF THE BABANGIDA AND ABACHA ADMINISTRATIONS I GET ANGRY.
- Cruising down the block in my '64...
- I wanna go see Wicked, annnnnnnnnnd
- Atlanta & Houston Julius Agwu is coming to yo HOOD.
- Got to work today and there was power failure...
- Success For Short Guys.
- I want to sprinkle love on someone this morning
- Roll Call for Nigerian Reunion 2007
- Soooooooooo...NR is on fire today!
- What are "gifts"...
- Would you do it?Would you encourage someone else to do it?
- Is anyone having a shitty day like mine?
- Get your praise on!!
- HAPPY BIRTHDAY EBUNOLUWA!!!
- How do people do this kind of job
- Bubus & Blaze!!!!! Ive got bad news
- I'm Burnt Out!
- Nigeria's Election Heightens Oil Worries
- NR is dead
- So when will ladies start paying
- If you had a billion dollars
- My Lordship
- YOUR VISION OF NIGERIA IN THE FUTURE
- SANAA LATHAN DATING ADEWALE OGUNLEYE
- The Following Ryders Have been Anus-ilized by Debu
- Oga Blaze How Far??
- Obasanjo’s eight-year administration
- Business is taking me east :A look at some fashion from the east
- facebook...wtf??
- Woman loses final round of battle to use frozen embryos
- how do tell a girl NO am not intrested in a relationship
- damn im sexy..
- Agbaso will win Imo State.
- spiderman 3
- wow, got to see this
- Nr need help. Looking for fashion designers
- HE STINKS!!!!
- SEWA and other moffi lovers.
- This Nick Cannon 'Short Circuits' show is funny sha
- Strategy with CEO: The rise of Puma and the fall of reebok
- Been cracking up since I saw this
- It is.......................
- Windows Gurus
- I'm officially now a Mavs fan
- College Hill.
- INFERNO! in South Africa..
- WHAT DO YOU PEOPLE THINK
- is onlinenigeria.com down
- okpabio and the rest of u dreamers
- Strange Voice message
- Joey Fatone is the shit...
- FG To Upgrade Grade ll Teachers To NCE Status
- What Pet Name/Names Do You Call Your Lover
- Just Nasty
- What naija music stars are driving
- Rumors about Jay Z's kid
- I dey look for trouble...
- American Idol
- NIGERIAS RAPID INDUSTRALISATION.
- Wow!!!
- nightryder....he goes......
- How can I improve my grammar/spelling
- you tube dey give this white kids liver sha
- BBC4 The histroy of racism: The Colour Money
- HIGHLIGHTS:FOR THOSE WHO MISSED IT
- My movie trailer
- JEBU GARRI FROM GHANA!!! NEVER AGAIN. THAT STUFF
- My people ooo I have mentally checked out of school
- Misty Calls Effizzy a Liar
- State-Directed Development comparing Korea , Nigeria ,Brazil and India.Read this book
- The Art of War
- Larry Birked....You ARE the Father!
- Wireless internet help
- why do people still study political science in Universities in Nigeria
- Colonoscopy time...I mean CC come here pls..
- NAIJA GIST STEPHANIE OKEREKE! POOR THING BROKEN HEARTED!
- effizy baby
- VONAGE........
- One minute you are HOT, the next min u r NOT
- PER ELECTIONS:DOES NAIJA HAVE AN...
- TINAPA OPENING PICTURES!!
- NASSAU, Bahamas - DNA tests show Anna Nicole Smith's former boyfriend Larry Bi
- No-CENTS
- Facebook!!!!
- This dude been in the states foir almost 15yrs
- Somethings *bizzard* I wish were possible.
- chei! dis one na serious curse o... but why Bola ...WHYYYYYYYYYY!
- PATERNITY RESULTS.............
- Wow so Birkhead's the daddy....
- Koan, nice signature...
- yooba guys and big yansh please why?
- Ok, seriously...
- Nigeria's Top Model
- TAX person recomendation in NY area please
- Wetin una think. Someone sent me this
- Roma vs MAN-U...Chelsea Vs VALENCIA
- More Imus comments...
- Making it RAIN has cost this negro his job
- Houston Peeps.
- AFRICAN GHELS..y'alll kill me
- uk ryders
- What is it with women and weddings??
- Give me the how to's of making a platttiiumm thread. ++views and ++replies
- Babygroove
- They now have a HOOKAH LOUNGE
- BLACKIEMONKEY..quick question b..
- Nokia 6651 - $36
- "girl what is ur ethnic make up?"