- ROUND TWO....pls vote
- ARGEN-TANI?WE GO SMASH DEM!!!
- Alfa Sule
- Times like this, I wish I weren't agnostic.
- nyc ryders need to rent an apartment in manhattan
- Mercy Johnson was hot in this movie.
- Nigeria VS Argentina
- 2010 FIFA World Cup: Oguchi Onyewu's Long Road Back
- ........ARMSTRONG'S SECRET
- Mother&Daughter
- The GOP will do anything to win.. SMH
- Kola Speaks: “The Rap about Gold diggers”
- Discussion on stock buying opportunities resulting from BP oil spill
- :(
- Happy Birthday, Starlomor
- Motorola Droid 2 Pics and Video Leak Online
- For the ryder _________ only
- Maradona is a Bastard
- HOW LONG WILL IT TAKE FOR NIGERIA TO PREPARE TO HOST A WOLD CUP
- Mandela to miss World Cup opening after family death
- South Africa VS Mexico
- Salma Hayek Snake freak out video
- i say we go with 4-5 -1 against argentina
- Kick Ass!
- Wax On, Fuck Off!
- Nigerian Child Deaths from Lead Poisoning
- UK ryders
- African saying
- World Cup Live Concert
- PHOTOS: Did Sarah Palin Get Breast Implants?
- I lost him to my sister
- Women, are you intimidated by good-looking and fit men?
- what are some words in english
- Dang, These masqurades go at it hard!
- For Nigeria to be good...,
- Puss Catcher - Lovindeer
- Tega
- Ukwa Recipe
- Modern Warfare 2 Comedy
- Adebayo Ogunlesi
- Dubai Update: Ibori's bail revoked!
- England and US ambassadors trade make wager. trade witty emails
- Sheeeit
- Ummmm
- For the Old School N64 Golden eye Fans
- CAN ODEMWINGIE BE A PLAYMAKER FOR US. HE IS A BIT SHIFTY
- Igbo men and having too much sense. Can you belive this????
- Ladies..
- Where else in Africa have you seen this
- Checkmate
- Thalia
- Mortal Kombat Reboot
- Suprised i never heard this song
- Dieting: How often & how much do you eat per day?
- Ever heard anyone say they hate being a parent?
- Hov might be the greatest but Em is the best lyricist of all time
- Abeg French speakers, je te come in here biko
- This is why i hate apple so fucking much
- Memo To Our Sweethearts - 2010 World Cup
- MTV’s My Super Sweet 16 comes to Nigeria
- Woman charged with adultry
- Not nice and so wrong
- cousin's weddin Vs Naija match
- Tuface - Rain Drops (NEW)
- Damn Chris brown is fucked
- Fatwa: Women Forced to Breastfeed Men
- OMG!!!!!
- OUR ESTEEMED MODS...
- 32 people online
- Monostrap is in vogue this year...
- Ewwwooo.. is this her hubby?
- Pray for Kwame!
- Brazilian booty Dance.. u have to see this
- Tom cruise is the man
- Federal court declares Aondoakaa unfit to hold Pulblic office again.
- Nigeria vs Itally
- NR shame on you
- FDA warns of lead and arsenic in Nzu
- HTML gurus abeg help
- Hawaii - living
- Where Did the money go?
- is she good?
- WTF Barack was an extra on Whoomp there is it video?
- Hey TAG
- DMV peeps, especially TERPS alumni, Chilly Willy Is dead
- All White party in DMV (fb pics)
- Terry G, 9ice & Naeto C @ the Troxy, London last night..
- If you were stuck in middle of the woods
- Some people need to get slapped
- Glen Beck Puts his foot in his mouth .. Will he keep his Job
- Once these porn chicks got every dude from NY to UK get a turn, they run to church...
- Round 2 starts....
- if this ad was a woman talking to a man..would ladies find the ad offensive
- smh@the stampede at the naija vs n korea game.. even though this wasn't a fifa venue
- They dont make em like this anymore.
- Zee Zee - Up Nepa
- White Hunters
- I'm not liking this team against north korea. why is kaita still on the right
- Sex and the world cup
- WWDC Final Predictions - June 7th, 2010
- Billionaire
- true or false
- 33% of my earnings are just deductions
- delusion
- One thing that really freaks me out
- SQL ryders especially Uncle Sunday
- Make una join me in congratulating NnaBros' ex-girlfriend on her achievement
- My battery no dey charge fast anymore
- Ghana criticised for the way it has treated Nigeria businesses operating in Ghana
- Picture the conflict
- MIKEL IS OUT OF THE WORLD CUP.
- I CANT BELIEVE UCHE WONT BE AT THE WORLD CUP. THAT DUDE WAS OUR OWN MESSI. CHEI.
- Movie Recommendation for Epic Film lovers, Battle/War movies etc.
- for the discerning man
- Boobies look lighter than erything else. NSFW
- Stupid prayer warriors. I hate them all
- 2010 World Cup Fantasy League
- Graduate Falls Down The Steps After Accepting His Diploma!
- Couple sentenced 20 years for enslaving Nigerian woman
- Its Amazing...
- Bored abeg make we do picture thread
- Earnmiles While Shopping - Skymiles
- Would you hit this?
- Disturbing job ad :smh:
- Na wa o. Wetin be dis?
- MBA Pay: Top B-Schools, Top Dollar
- Men that beat or abuse their women. Does it make them feel like men? I wonder o
- Buahahaha
- HHWA red carpet
- A Beats of a Phone
- When I grow up, I want my husband to get me a body guard, they can be sooo fun
- ROUND ONE....
- CRIME AGAINST NATURE
- SO a school can flog you in America for wearing wrong prom dress
- Music Request
- Quick, someone show me something funny
- Britain's got talent
- JAMAICA: NIGERIAN DOCTOR KIDNAPPED BABY TWINS FROM JAMAICA !
- LagosBobo you have Blood on your hands
- Twist on Gary Colemans Death
- What To Wear When You Want To Repel Men
- Blanche from Golden Girls is dead
- ignore
- Boss, isnt this your school?
- Should we blame Nigerians
- $1.5 Million for abusive phone calls
- Kolo Mentality at highest levels.
- ** Breaking News ** DJ ZEEZ will be Performing at the Nigerian DJ's Summer Jam
- Why would you comment this on someone's pic?
- Things You Cannot Tell A Nigerian Parent #12
- My famous picture thread:)
- Chad "Ocho Cinco" Johnson: No Black Girls On My Dating Show!
- OMG there is finally hope for me!
- Liberian President's Stepson Aids in DEA Drug Bust. ofcourse an **cough *igbo **cough
- Pesin still never marry Genny?
- I need recipe for ata rice
- oh africa...we need help
- Suspect in Natalie Holloway case wanted for Murder of another Woman in Peru
- Music Thread
- Drake's album leaked
- LMAO! Egba mi!
- The World most dangerous place: Somalia
- Sale Season has begun!!!!
- I GUESS MARTINS IS THE FACE OF NIGERIAN FOOTBALL.
- The NYC Igbo philosophy/metaphysics group
- VIDEO:Timaya – Who Born You
- I hate security guards
- Old School Hip Hop heads only
- is this a 9ja thing
- The Big Apple BBQ
- Woman forced to apologise for being raped
- Perspective of the Isreali ship boarding
- Ever since
- Whats your cut off age
- hi...
- Love this movie
- I GUESS THESE NOLLYWOOD CHICS THINK THEY ARE THE SHIT. WITH THEIR GLASSES AND SHIT.
- Divorce after 30+yrs of marriage
- Anyone else watch Luther?
- Awww... My babies... Jayden and Justin-Never Say Never
- Curvy Ladies
- Wedding DJ FAIL!
- PICS: Mike Ezuruonye's Wedding.
- IBB - I Want Abiola Immortalised
- My New phone......
- Flooding opens up sinkholes in Guatemala City
- Yahoo Answers sha
- Gosh I love this song
- they say the easiest way to lose a friend is borrow them money
- I need some good pron sites
- can someone please butt rape oracle
- if you ever feel some pain and want that pain to go away
- DJ Mighty Mike Presents - HEAVY SOMETHING PT. 8
- Vote for IBB in 2011
- Catholic Priest resigns in 9ja
- MMA fighter rips out friend's heart and eyes while high on mushroom tea
- Picture thread.....just bc
- Muslim Alfa defies 14 yr old girl in Nigeria
- Do you ever feel like there's not enough time in a day for you?
- The New Kings of Nigeria (UK Ryders)
- Abeg where
- more on smoking baby
- Fringe Season 2 Episode 16
- UK Ryders 2 new BBC documentaries that show the positive side of Naija
- SE - The Final 23 to South Africa
- NETBOOK DEAL-Dell Inspiron Mini 10 w/Z530,1G,160G,6Cell, TV Tuner
- Panama is sooo awesome!
- Mayor come get ur bmore peeps
- Nollywood Movie recommendation: Widow's tears
- So sad
- WHERE CAN I WATCH THE COLOMBIA MATCH
- Whats worse than waking up next to one night stand and realsing they are Ugly
- Uk ryders and any US ryders in UK next month
- when people say "Don't take life so seriously"
- Happy Birthday Lummie!
- BP's "TOP KILL FAILS"
- Dennis Hopper dies
- Download Request
- He was once a bus conductor andpalm wine tapper. Now, he runs a flourishing law firm
- the half million dollar rafael nadel watch
- Kanye is back!!!
- Cosmetic Surgery FAIL
- Ghollywood movie recommendation:Check mate
- I am sooooooo hungry!!!!!!!!!!!
- World Bank cancels Haiti's debt
- My Nollywood recommendation of the day.
- TGIF...But what songs are u jammin 2 this weekend
- Good afternoon NR...
- Ewo!!! Kick Ass for real!
- OMG this is HOT Flavourooooo 'Adamma" i cant c my self!!!
- Gary Coleman Dead
- the story behind this prom
- Woman left on United Airline filing lawsuit
- Alicia Keys ti gbe ayan mi o
- Round 1 starts...
- Rosé wine actually tastes pretty good
- Oga...paying to yansh these?
- The Story of my Abduction - Dr. Ohaka
- Review of Sex In the City 2
- LMAO!!!!!!!!! u guys have got to see this
- So Flash Forward
- Thalia
- Ghana's Beautiful Women
- Arobobaba
- These pedohiles hidding under religious canopy is disturbing for real
- Shocking vid of World's fattest man...
- How messed up is this?
- LOL, yoruba boy wan toast igbo girl!!!