- Chic 'bout to choke.
- ROTFLMAO She wan form butter :D
- The Pistons are too good for us to sleep
- This is just pure wickedness
- Song Request.. PLZ
- FRIEND WATCH U IN ACTION- ANOTHER SUNNEWS SPECIAL. DANG SOME NAIJA GIRLS SHA
- Dallas Ryders...
- SPring Cleaning!...
- Dude, i swear I'm really coming into my looks..
- I'm feeling very chatty at the moment..
- WHO WANTS TO WATCH CLASSIC NAIJA SOCCER MATCHES ONLINE
- PLANTASHUN BOYZ REUNITED
- CHIOMA CHUKWUKA HAS BABY BOY
- Chritiano Bate is trying to scam me - Part 2
- My mom sha :o
- who's heard Mama G's song "National moin moni" and "Make we jolly"?
- DARE OBASANJO AND HIS BLONDE GIRLFRIEND. MUSTA HAVE BEEN TAKING NOTES FROM DRAKE
- DARE OBASANJO ENGAGED IN BLOG BATTLE OVER "SERVANT" COMMENT. BUHAHAHHAHA
- oyibo people sha no shame
- I am off to the Beach today ...
- NY/NJ ryders what's good fro this weekend ?
- Has Chelsea lost the premiership?
- finally tommy hilfiger appears on oprah
- Last of the Mohicans
- how did u peeps came up with ur nice/crazy usernames
- AT LEAST 5 NIGERIANS ON BOARD ILL-FATED KENYA AIRWAYS CRASH
- How you gon do me like dat?
- Heineken beer makes my breath stank
- Junk food -illegalize it.
- I JUST FOUND CRISTIANO RONALDO'S MATCH
- They really should've known better..
- MY BIKE TRIP THRU NIGERIA
- Happy Cinco De Mayo.
- i need some neutral opinions here.....
- A wadrobe I would like to have
- Nigerian in University fraud
- Preparing for the queen
- Pick the shirt and what color of suit will match
- Ladies what will you do
- Happy Birthday OmoDelta and Aderonkei!!!
- don't laugh OMG
- Kai..
- Verizon Dumps Akon Over 'Simulated Rape'
- OmoDelta
- I need a shoe for my dress
- Paris Hilton is going to jail
- Funny pics
- Chaii!! Ronaldinho know better thing oh!!
- Favorite NON - GEICO commercial vids
- Paris Hilton is going to Jail
- We Gon BOOGIE tonight!!
- Hilarious Cheaters Clip of an Old School G
- Music Video Request: 50k
- R. Kelly's wife speaks
- Hot Wuk
- Paris Hilton is going to Jail
- Bubus and naija ryders abeg help
- Where do u find that ignore botton?
- Dirk for MVP
- *~Dziree Appreciation Thread*~
- NR guys seriously speaking tho
- Thanks. Thanks a lot...
- (Vid Included) Granny Walk It Out - 2 FUNNY!
- DRAKE!! TODAY IS YOUR DAY OF JUDGEMENT!!!!
- Abeg who get spanner?
- I got blogged about
- I READ THE NEWS FROM NAIJA, AND I FEEL DEPRESSED
- Bank Holiday weekend sorted!
- US clears Virgin Nigeria for direct Lagos-N.York flights
- IGBO PEEPS:TRANSLATION PLEASE
- Coming out of the closet for da 3rd time
- Something unusual is happening tomorrow morning.
- East vs. West
- GEEZ, Phantom/Clockwatcher
- kissing your children (pic, seal)
- Yo, it's official...
- I need a backrub
- Na wa o... one has to be careful what one posts on this forum now...
- Doctors and medical pple on NR
- Colonic irrigation
- What would be your very first reaction if....
- 6k4you Is this the new 419??
- all T-mobile Dash Owners...
- Mehn what's the craze...
- Anybody Understand Lithuanian Here?
- Kulata, DDU, NNA BROS AND arize*
- It's Friday....
- Attention NR: I have a GRAVE confession...I AM THE FAKE THUGGIE.
- Land for sale in VI
- BABA IYANU
- "I'm a movement by myself, but I'm a force when we're together..."
- Do you still pick things up from the floor and eat it?
- see mi c wahala o!!
- Last night's Grey's Anatomy
- Guys: what do you think about this?
- VIDEO: RACIST:7-YEAR OLD(BLACK GUY:HOW DO U BE RACIST)
- "Sunrise"
- Quick question(food)
- Signs that you just might have blown up the restroom...
- damn...i just got caught in my moment of vanity...
- I'll retain OBJ's men - Yar'Adua
- What Perfume/Cologne do you like?
- NY toll might cost $8
- Is this a decent laptop??
- what happened
- Question About Masturbashun
- What's for lunch?
- There is something about Nigerian women...
- Awon omo rapala...
- NJ/NYC ppl
- Sade is making me feel sad
- Classic freestyle Rap - Godwon killed 'im
- Romance by Ralph Lauren
- What y'all think about this song?
- My fellow rock lovers...
- How do i upload?????
- Women - How to get your man to stop the divorce proceedings.
- Wedding bloopers
- Nna Archie
- DALLAS RYDERS... WHERE ARE YOU ALL WATCHING THE FIGHT TOMORROW?
- FOR THE FASHION GURUS
- Christiano Bate is trying to scam me.
- Guys on the forum...Whats the best way
- okay, this is beginning to piss me off...
- Microsoft and Yahoo
- ko ni da fun eni yen
- good naija radio stations?
- I USED VASELINE
- Eny Edo gal on NR?
- PLEASE DROP YOUR FOXYBROWN AND JAY Z (or any hiphop albums) here. Pleaseeeeeee
- who is titspervert?
- 50things, women, sex..u figure
- Free Academic MS Cert exam offer
- Internet runs (for the fervent proponents of online hookups like Sugar and co)
- Happy Birthday OSI!!!!!!!!!!!
- Jand pipu, Torchwood
- One more oyinbo food and i'll probably throwup
- "D"rake, "D"ibia, "D"asugo DON'T visit NBA.com
- UK Ryders
- About tax..again.
- Wow...., Spiderman 3
- Do Ugly Peeps make better Lovers ?
- ijaw pipu don suffer, this might be an Obi Chima sha
- Spiderman 3
- NDLEA ARRESTS GRANDMA, CRIPPLE FOR DRUG TRAFICKING
- shout outs
- Do you know her?
- Superman 3
- All in a day's work
- Is she the finest ryder of Igbo extraction?
- Carlos Mencia is.....
- BTM I see you online enter lets chat
- Jazz Heads such as Lanju and Co, Music request
- Help! website builder pros...got this message from site
- Conference call right now
- Houston, Tx
- Watch, tying shoe lace no hands on yahoo
- Registration Don Start oo. it's going down
- Brotherly Love(biological brothers gaying each other)
- Win or Go Home
- help please. A free .tar unzipper
- Arrrggghhhh my lips are cracked
- this nigga said..
- YAY UGLY BETTY IN 4 MINS
- I A M BORED
- I just got a new desk chair
- Ahem* Hello Beautiful People
- Is Facebook down
- Err..Dunno about this Spinoff...
- DZIREE I WANNA SEE U DRESS UP LIKE THIS. REP UR FOLKS AND DO SOME DANCE STEPS AND
- LANJU DRESS UP LIKE THIS AND TAKE A PIC. U UHROBO RIGHT. SEXYNAIJAGIRL U TOO
- Because of you....
- vegans taking to far...now they serving time...whoa!!
- ryders and pics sha
- SO NAIJA GET BETTER RETAIL OUTLET.
- AIYE N SE MI OOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!
- I know am still at the bottom of the ladder
- NIGERIAN TALIBAN. WHERE ARE WE GOING
- Boarding House folks Who recalls "REDNIGHT" ?
- Nigeria Teeters Back from the Brink – For Now
- 2007/2008 soccer-transfers thread
- Why business majors make more than Engineers
- Londoners high school advise.
- MONA IN HALF AND HALF IS 41 years old
- i bow for british weather oo, see as our heatwave wan finish
- does lekki have a centralised sewar and water system . like u know ala festac
- I love this new Fabolous and Rihanna track....
- ******Name Your Best Naija Snack**********
- Anyone got this song?
- Barack Obama Threatened and Placed under Security
- kaka coming to arsenal
- SA gang superglues victim to bike
- Laci Peterson was so beautiful!
- Aunty Ebeezy...
- Nigerian Olympian, Albert Eromosele Wins Big In Boxing
- quick question
- Pnexta...
- ATLANTA BRAVES FANS
- new bobby valentino for you young uns
- Judge's missing pants lead to $65Million suit
- jmills
- CAN YA'LL LIKE STOP POSTING THIS BLACK JESUS VIDEOS..IT'S KINDA CORNY
- This is Y i'm hot (African Remix by Blak Jesus)
- The HUSTLE is back BBC1
- Bon Jovi heads
- Mya's new video
- The longest 30 minutes of my life :dead:
- NR don change sha. Na so so boring threads full.
- JAND RYDERS - WHAA DA HELL IS BANK HOLIDAY
- Woa! 760,000 abortions in a year in Nigeria and 15,000 naija bebes die yearly while
- Is Obesere His Stylist?
- when in life...
- Oyibo died after Marathon sex with Edo girl in Lagos. Naija media at its best
- Before we all castigate friend B in Dizzle's thread
- Why are the Nigerian masses so amped up about politicians..(VIDEO)
- Ladies - Shaving or Waxing???
- Two Free Movie Tickets
- This 7up commercial lol
- They didn't make 18 year olds like this in my day..
- *SportHeads*:Balancing Sports with that Gurl...
- REAL STREET FIGHTER....
- I Swear, The Next Naija Guy To Ask Me To Cook For Him....
- I FEEL LIKE I AM BEING ABUSED...
- anwuli, what is the food in ur avatar?
- Hmm... we used to have phone sex...
- where would u love to spend ur honeymoon?
- I DON'T WANT ANY UGLY NIGERIANS ON MY SHOW!!
- To holler or not to holler
- Plantashun Boiz fanz
- URGENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- worrup
- Obama tells it like it is....
- Jand Ryders
- FAKE THUGGIE IS AROUND AGAIN...PLEASE BANN HER!!!
- i'm listening to my personal 'best of coldplay'
- does this sound right for an intro
- Sweet Bussy!
- How do you tell your Boss that his breath stinks?
- ok drama in my friends relationship
- Damn Pastor Eskor is dead!!!
- Good Morning Lord
- Brain Sex
- WHERE IS IGWE?