- VOTE for Estella on Oprah's OWN TV show.
- from lol to lwkmd
- situation is critical -New Ikechukwu
- where to watch World Cup replay games other than espn3.
- I LOVE SPAIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Father impregnats his 12-yr-old daughter.
- Views on Chris Brown Crying (Video)
- In other news of People going STR8 to Hell without passing Go or collecting $200
- if your child runs away from home
- Talk about Fucking up
- ladies how many of you will agree to this
- Ladies, goodmorning...
- Naija Ryders leeeee....
- See Wetin Lace weave dey cause
- Can not wait for this!!
- God is dead! Or is (S)He?
- new site i discovered..
- Has anyone seen Splice?
- Mayor is this big enough for you? NSFW
- Picture Thread
- People still fall for the Golden Key International Honour Society?
- To the powers that be
- Seriously! Ghanaians movies are rubbish... smh
- so i was filling an online application.. and
- ASOS Curve Girls
- M.I. fans...I finally met him!
- Danny Young involved in a car accident
- ign'ant ass baby daddy
- Over the limit /Overdraft
- Fiss and SweetAma, happy birthday...
- 2010 BET Awards!
- 3G vs 4G
- World cup video technology
- Lampards goal according to the linesman
- GHANA (PIC) WHY?...We're happy too, but...
- eliot spitzer is slowly rebuilding himself
- BUHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.ENGLAND WACKED 4-1
- PBS Frontline Documentary: War on Vaccines
- Did Justin ever apologize for the wardrobe malfunction?
- IPhone may be recalled
- How much pain do u think he is in
- NFF, Lagerback and Eagles failure
- When was the last time you got tested for HIV?
- Leave Sanni Kaita alone
- GHANA IS WINNING THIS WORLD CUP
- Guess who was in enter the Dragon
- NR's Official World Cup Celebration Thread For Ghana
- Lagerback will be BACK
- 10 reasons why Naija must support the bredas
- Lost
- Help! I need an electrical Engineer
- Sirtopy - Here is an early Xmas gift to you
- Turkish Airline..............
- My toronto peeps
- Ajayicious mods
- Three arrested with 106 bags of Marijuana
- .....but he's just a friend :(
- Predator Remake
- Little Fockers (Meet the Parents Part 3)
- My day with Damon Dash
- DMX- Behind the Music
- Apple responds to iPhone 4 issues.....
- I did not deflower her, she has been doing it before.
- Do you need a prescription for birth control pills
- Sirtopy and Boss showing what they working with
- NR Graphic designers
- Calculating yakubumetrics
- So jand folks, is it true? ...
- Sex with Orobo
- Arobaba,
- fellas, question
- Skype to offer free landline calls for a month
- PIC: How did I miss this?
- Dr. Sid - Turning Point (The Album)
- Naija songs on repeat
- Nigerian Government to disband Super Eagles
- This is the 4th girl from my home town
- Any Graphic designers here?
- Look at that ass!!
- how much is it to buy land in Abuja
- Longest Tennis Match Ever: Isner, Nicolas Mahut Smash Record At Wimbledon 2010
- Is it only me that has experienced this
- Algerian player slaps female reporter
- Cheater confronted during marriage to another woman
- Ashy, raw and certified HOTNESS. I WANT.
- Who should I support.........
- Is there Chipotle in London?
- Green Hornet Movie-- I have a feeling its going to be shit
- my NR people
- Zachary Quinto is not well
- This guy is cool
- Bodies still found at Ground Zero
- Sexual Curiosity
- My COuntry Stepped Up!!!
- Stuff White People Do-hypersexualize latino boys
- Has getting back with an ex ever being a good thing?
- Black Panther Opening Credits.
- whos had cottage cheese
- The only place you should be this Saturday in the DMV
- Oritse Femi Ft Da Grin - Mercies of the Lord
- Osaze attacks Lagerback Posted: 2010-06-23 08:38 Nigeria forward Osaze Odemwingie o
- Nigeria House of Rep: Mayhem as 11 Members are Suspended
- Legislators or MMA Fighters?
- Pic thread yall - looking for some fancy gold shoes
- Kelly Rowland ... "Commander"
- am complaining of our 13% tax UK is 20%
- P Square Concert
- What do you think
- Women.. abeg answer this question
- Katrina cops shot man and burn Body
- White house responds to McChrystal's rolling stone comments.
- Buying a sofa
- Overstepping my boundaries?
- SUPER EAGLES WETIN DEY HAPPEN , WETIN DEY SHELE. SHEY NAH WINCH SHEY NAH BIN LADEN
- France vs South Africa/Uruguay vs Mexico
- Nigeria VS S.Korea (+ Argentina VS Greece)
- Anti Christ
- Bafana Bafana prayer
- What good books are you reading now...
- why are yoruba pple so loud...
- iOS 4 First Impressions - Chris Pirillo
- I thought i had seen it all ... Anti-rape Female condom invented
- Two Nigerian children drown in Jacksonville, FL :(
- u guys should pray for the super eagles.
- Mother Arrested for Biting Chunk Out of Daughter's Breast!!
- Manute Bol's Philanthropist, NBA Player RIP
- HIS HOLYeye aka ABURO DESIGNER!
- My new hair hero
- FUCK LAGERBACK , WE HAVE BEEN SABOTAGED BY SWEDISH.
- Ladies......
- applying for a Nigerian VIsa
- Nigeria Seeks Protection For Kaita After He Received 1000+ Death Threats
- Dont they look like siblings?
- Happy Father's day to all the NR fathers
- Karzai declares Japan Japan gets Priority on Mining vast mineral resources
- dude was tall
- Who do you know better than her?
- how long can soup stay outside before it spoils.
- NR IDOL 2010, final round....
- describe this mother in one word
- what's the most original stuff from American TV?
- Yoruba man in FL beats wife to death with a base ball bat!
- New Eldee joint
- i told you so
- Do you like science fiction/fantasy?
- KnaijaQueen
- Why Jordan is better than Kobe, cogent reasons.
- District 9
- This Baby Got some serious skills
- Dogs, Bodyguards, maids, personal trainers get inheritance
- Whats for the Weekend Ppls
- Omotola is a bad ass!
- My new Baby
- Real or fake Barack Obama Kenyan Birth Certificate?
- Most Viewed Video On Youtube. 1,034,043 views. Kaita
- jamo girls are crazy sha
- Murewa Suicide Watch
- NBA Finals Game 7
- I swear if this was my son i would slap him
- Finally a good shot
- God forbid bad thing
- Ok, Lets Laugh
- Julia Reed says Obama "is out of his cotton picking mind"
- Nigerian ID Theft: Gang In New York Rip Off US Soldiers
- C*I*A* Has had HeartAttack Gun for at least 30 years
- The word "Kaita" has being added to the dictionary
- YO KOFO, BRING YOUR DUMBASSS HERE.
- London Peeps!
- Dr. Dre & Jay Z Under Pressure Track Leak
- Nigeria VS Greece
- EAT ZA POO POO
- JULY 4TH WEEKEND EVENTS MARATHON IN CHICAGO
- Porn question
- Request
- i laughed inside..
- 13-Year-Old Stabbed In The Neck By 14-Year-Old Baby Daddy!!!
- ok.. i'm not complaining .. but it jst a tad bit awkward
- Notjustok.....
- WTF Ralph Maccio is 48 yrs old looking like this?
- One day- (naija go better) Official Vid
- Fucking UPS - this has to be a joke
- OCD
- Medical Question
- Just curious
- Eminem's album commercial
- Black Teacher Fired for Fornication *HANG*
- I THOUGHT SPAIN WAS SUPPOSED TO WIN THE WORLD CUP.
- Lane Bryant Cacique Sale
- i have got it *smoking hot* for TAG
- heh..
- Any ever consolidated your student loans?
- Another Adanma song.. ..youtube inside
- Nigerians shift kidnap trade to South Africa
- I want a sugar daddy! Any Takers??
- OIL COMPANIES HIRING. I HEARD LIKE , WHEN ONE GRADUATES, ONE CAN GET THE OIL
- Gran Turismo 5 - E3 2010 Official Trailer
- Lol the NY post rewrite the rules
- Damn y'all be careful out there.
- vocal slender goes to london
- SMALL MISUNDERSTANDING, GREAT CONSEQUENCES
- North Korea vs. Brazil
- If Nigeria was to host the world cup....
- Hi NR...
- Incest:Man, 54, fathers seven children from daughter…says relationship was consensual
- Introducing Gidiguy.com
- My birthday video..
- Ivory Coast vs Portugal
- I am the Son of God
- O M G Nollywood Movie recommendation: American Runs
- masquerade rentals...
- Gary Coleman's living will called for 15 days of life support
- donations for lead poisoning
- Another Dumb Baller
- Sick Sick flows:Eminem and Royce Da 5′9″
- Continental announces second Dreamliner route, will fly to Africa.TEXAS TO AFRICA
- Americans Don't know the difference between Africa &South America
- only those who believe
- ONGOING CONCERNS: The Lagos Floating Museum of Folly: A Proposal
- Kid Cudi is a sucka and a crack head
- Italy vs Paraguay
- Ladies.. again
- The Houston Zoo’s The African Forest
- U.S has discovered nearly $1 trillion mineral deposits in Afghanistan
- Cameroon VS Japan
- I found the one
- Germany did South Africa proud!
- Impressive artwork/photography
- Has anybody seen the Karate Kid?
- I might be confused..
- True Bloooooooooooood
- ladies have ay of you bought Iron Fist shoes
- This Songs brings tears to my eyes
- Germany vs Australia
- Okpabio
- Sunday Praise and Sermon
- what is WRONG WITH MEN IN EUROPE? Confused..?
- Ghana VS Serbia
- Movie Recommendations
- MY TEAM AGAINST GREECE. IF WE PLAY THIS TEAM , WE GONNA WIN.
- Submissive bitches
- Oh God, just came in my pants
- song request: yori yori remix by Bracket ft tuface
- DIDNT I TELL U WANKERS. THIS LAGERBEER FUCKER DONT KNOW WHAT THE HECK HE IS DOING.
- First hand experience in the hands of kidnappers in Igboland Part II
- First hand experience in the hands of kidnappers in Igboland Part I
- Finally, the government says no to spousal abuse. Dey don detroned that ewu of akure
- Is It Possible 2 Die Of Boredom?
- USA vs England
- HELP!!!!
- SO THIS CHIC ON HOUSEWIVES OF NEW JERSEY IS BANKRUPT , $11 MILLION DOLLAR IN DEBT.