- Personal Plee to Unban the Following
- HONEY MOON VIDEO WHY STOP AT WEBSITES??
- Bury my heart at wounded knee
- NOW THIS IS HOW YOU TIE GELE!!
- DONT REMEMBER THE IGBOS FIGHTING THE BRITISH LIKE THIS.
- alll those in the IT field
- Lubuntu, even the dalai lama uses a mac
- cat vs bear
- TEGA AND ARINZE . THIS SONGS FOR U.
- OYA OH NR WATCH SILVERBIRD TV FREE!!!!!
- FDA Warning: Throw Away Toothpaste made in China
- edo folks check out this cool video!!
- Who kept/keeps a diary?
- FARRAKHAN TEACHING MIKE WALLACE A LESSON. HOW DARE HE CHASTISE NIGERIA
- Man at work
- MUSIC REQUEST-Yinka Ayefele
- Ways to focus
- BUBUS
- Child Ruins Monks' Intricate Sand Design
- Bubus is the most Popular Ryder
- So i want to buy a table when i enter NY
- There will come a time this yr or next, I will Quit NR
- I'm Officially Demoting Myself
- Nigeria's Finest tonight @ coronet (London peeps)
- I THOUGHT THIS WAS FUNNY.
- NY/NJ Ryders:Thanks A Zillion!!!
- its too bad NNABRIZZLE hates GIRLS
- yo GRl IS BACK..thanks 2 BLAZE
- Happy Birthday Bubus !!!!!
- Happy birthday Emerald
- *~emer'ho!!...BUBUS....happy b-day
- theBendelite
- the fuck did the conference thread go?
- nasarudeen
- techies
- Please suggest a real funny standup comedy album
- Naija Bloggers Mentioned on BBC
- I have a huge Man Crush and I want to act on it
- Pastor Bros come and defend ur people ohhh
- If you are stuck
- most expensive skull
- Lol, I just got served with a law suit
- Denial: I am not a Tribalist
- I ain't working for a Media Company Again
- City Of God-FOR RAPIDSHARE USERS
- what is wrong in this picture
- ALL OF THE JACKSONS AND STEVIE WONDER'S ALBUMS
- ASKIMOLI
- LADIES RECOMMEND AN EXFOLIANT. THE STRONGEST U KNOW.
- Irinaajo:End of Part 1
- JUJU DEY WORK?
- Homegrown pics for the guys only
- Ite Ego
- Who's left on NR?
- In my mind I'll always be his gurl.......
- Please remember me in your prayers oh
- UK RYDERS (VOUCHER & DISCOUNT CODES FOR UR FAV. STORES)
- By the power vested in me....
- DMV Ryders!!
- Just got done with a family meeting...my cousin
- IT BOUGHT MY TICKET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- ***Another Nomination Lagbara Olorun. nothin Do me***
- Help!!!
- So NR, i never ask for much
- No Audio shout out Friday/weekend today??
- For F1 visa Applicants in Naija. Oya important info for you
- HOW MEN REALLY FEEL ABOUT BREAST IMPLANTS
- For Yar'Adua Administration to succeed, he needs comity of Nationalities of the Fed o
- Lanju - Do you remember this?
- "Weird" food combo..
- More Igbos registered and took recent JAMB, while more Yorubas cheated. Hausa? :dead
- Ardeur...
- ok guys/gurls question
- Breast Reduction
- Super Eagles vs UFC June 2
- Jazzheads : lanju and Co... Music Request
- Arinze's thread got moved *dead*
- Tomapep, show u are a woman of equality...Pls move this thread
- Hi Happy Friday!!!
- Okpabio,
- Did someone delete the tribal pride thread?
- Hey techies......
- SO ABALAKAS AIDS CURE WAS PRESENTED IN THE NEWSCIENTIST JOURNAL...AS PLAUSABLE!
- Women live longer than Men..............why.
- NR.com....kedu
- I envy the Brits
- Ebeezy
- Music Request
- **AllHipHop Direct 9 - Censorship(50 cent Interview...Video Insyd)**
- Nas, abeg i want unklejam mp3
- THANKS NR
- ...like facebook wasn't creepy enough
- Matthew Aremu Okikiola Olusegun Obasanjo's result card... Naija ppl funny sha..
- FREE DOUGHNUT!
- The Microsoft patent gambit
- I'm sponsoring a bill on NR...
- ATL/ GA Ryders
- Where is ' OUR QUEEN' oh..
- They won everything...
- Where is the Morning Crew ?
- NR whatchu think- www.DifferentDoctors.com
- Anygma and other NR hackers: Audiobooks
- Help please...can I freeze Okra?
- Test Questions
- Lebron
- Biafra Rememberance day party
- Dizzee Rascal - Maths and English
- NTA commercials part 2
- Rough sex fatality
- Pls do the google apptitude test
- Who's watching So you think you can dance?
- a nigerian has the cure for AIDS?????????
- "Creflo Dollar is a times square pimp"
- NR please help.....relationship issues
- OMOSEWA
- Google Maps. Street Level.
- National spelling bee on ABC
- Yinka Ayefele
- Chief Oni
- Help with Moin-Moin
- has any of y'all seen the movie "obi"?
- Wey Ite Ego
- Laco
- Mixed Views on Nigeria's Obasanjo
- www.nigeriaentawards.com dont forget to vote for your fav artists.
- NR Census
- Dallas reunion
- buy to let investors dey feel the crunch
- Rome, Here I come!!
- samir patel
- bak at your door
- Which Naija Reunion Are You Going To?
- Admins and CM's
- Does anyone eat chicken spine?
- SIGHING: The Igbo Man, PDP, OBJ n Nigeria
- Hausas are Illiterate, Yorubas are Uncivilized and Igbos are Crooks.
- I'm bored
- My Fave.
- fellow chimaobi icon haters enter here.....
- This dude who went on a world tour knowing he had tuberculosis...
- clinic of embarrasing illnesses on c4
- At least I know that I am going to Havard
- DMV RYDERS
- I will be launching this one next
- she is one of the most remarable nigerians.
- i read this yesterday really interesting had to share
- ITE EGO don vex ohh
- Summer Tees for Babes
- Could you walk five miles to work?
- I got money in the bank
- hey peeps
- Dat Adenuga's daughter sef
- Wendy’s manager shot over limit on chili sauce
- What utter nonsense
- What's your favourite past time or
- iNEED TO CUSTOMIZE LIKE DOZEN OF T-SHIRT..
- So when is MR Fresident expected to choose his cabinet
- ~*GEMINIS...get in hurr***~
- Naija based ryders.......
- BLAZE...
- MTV's agenda to support the ruination & destruction of romantic relationships
- OBJ would be a better president than Yar Adua
- whorephia..
- NY--Lets Get it
- Saying Grace Before Eating
- UK Peeps, big brother!!
- commoncents i miss the old you mehn.. (VIDEO INSIDE)
- Ladies, can u be with a guy that convinced a girl to get an abortion?
- Hey CC...question abt today
- I GUESS i dont hate COPS afterall
- Mennnnnnnnnnnn Ohhhhhhhhhhh
- Ladiessssssssssssssss Ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh
- Nasarene & Efizzybaby!!!!
- Houston: Where are the places to go for a first date?
- how many of you will stay with ur 'mate'
- Which is better.., (For the Drinkers)
- Ex n current military folks
- Sex and Exercise
- Let me buy your business school book
- i luv my new
- Recommendations for Contact Lens solution.
- Naija Male and Female Models Needed....
- Augusta Roman vs Randy Roman-Fight over Embryo
- Blazeeeeeeee Pay up
- I need Anygma...fast!!!!!!!!
- iKE
- yay!!!!!!! my wknd
- Ite Ego, Here are some threads u can move. I used to help LA 2..
- Thursday confessions.....
- blaze bring ur useless ass in here
- I need HELP...ASAP!!!!!
- The book "Infidel" by Ayaan Hirsi Ali
- EBEEZY,STARLOMOR,NITE RYDERS ETC....
- Uk Ryders Big Brother don start ooo
- Does anyone know where I can
- I love my Tamales so much
- Hawking and Colbert
- MAC and PC guys interviewd together
- Forget a degree, make money
- NY/NJ Ryders....whats gwan for da weekend.
- Bad Guy....
- ALBUM(S) request
- Rihanna's new album
- Any Top Notch Essay critics in the House??
- This is what a rep message should look like
- DANGEROUSLY HIGH DOCTOR SHORTAGE IN AFRICA---DOCTORS GONE TO AMERICA!
- Can I get your number?
- Asking for buffnaija to be banned
- Memorial Day Wkend, House Party and Random Updates...
- Advice to Students Still in School
- dont u love the last 10 mins of bidding?
- yoruba women are the best
- THANKS
- Yoruba men
- YORUBA MAN ELECTED INTO AMERICAS MOST PRESTIGIOUS ENGINEERING BODY .
- aww this little boy sings 2face's "african queen" with guitar
- CELEBRATING YORUBA GENIUS. PROF. OMOLOLU OLUNLOYO
- Aswani welcome
- hey guys, what do u think abt being with a girl that has had an abortion
- I think we've had some quality n00bs lately..
- Witchblade Comics
- If I were to judge Zane's writing
- ite ego
- PETITION TO HAVE SENAN MURRAY DEPORTED FROM NAIJA
- Uncle Kuli and rest of the guys
- Jalen Rose sha
- Dols
- bubus
- CONTACT LENS WEARERS
- Sorry Sorry abeg
- F-Book Apps: So anyone else going to submitt one.
- Nigeria Vs CNN; Koinange's Dismissal
- Whats with the heat?
- Ngozi at Ted
- So you think you can dance tonight!
- Don't Forget the Real World Las Vegas Reunion 2nite
- Whats a normal rent increase?
- Arrrgh. !!#@$#*&$#(@
- Bikonu, come support on Sept 29, 2007 o. Your boy is doing it big
- Kano state is suing Pfizer for $2.75 Billion. I hope they will win
- REPORT!! 50 Cent Did NOT Make $400M From Vitamin Water Sale
- Name 1 Good & Bad thing that happened 2 U today
- Taken from another forum: How to let a girl know I have a big ding-a-ling
- PSA - I have now divorced GB2
- Theodore Orji (Abia state gov elect) seen with Juju priest
- need help with activation of photoshop
- Girlbully
- Fellas, when you take a chick out on a date
- Ite Ego
- Hospitals sha..