- Rapper Lil Boosie charged with Murder
- And they say naija women are shy and conservative..lol
- CNN: Tribal scar custom dying in Nigeria
- Techies, Web Developers, Coders.... Come in abeg.
- For those that said marriage is not by force, check this out. ROFL
- Tribal Scar Customs Drying up in Nigeria
- Speaking of weddings...
- Another Haters blog! people get time sha
- Obama and dems are weak sha
- Obama instructing the terminator
- Why Women Cheat
- Tornado in Baltimore CNTY md
- Ryders how far, its been a while
- Ladies what would your reaction be?
- War between Fring and Skype boosts Apple's Facetime
- How ppl on here has d new HTC EVO?
- Imagine your son/daughter asking you ....
- Evil prayers from Practicing Christians!
- EMT Who Didn’t Help Dying Pregnant Woman Is Killed ... by Karma?
- iMovie
- Somalis Gone Wild
- Windows Phone 7 - Yay or Nay
- Nigerian parent give birth to white baby
- Music Request: Tillaman- Different Level
- Please list ur top 3 Movies when it comes to Dialogue
- She is starting to lose weight.
- TAG Let's Shop
- you don't need to be rich to make someone feel special
- No need for big budget to make good movie
- Papoose - Puttin In Twork (nicca is nice)
- Children of Nowadays
- Alvin Greene South Carolina Democratic Senate Candidate Makes First Campaign (VIDEO)
- The 13 Demonic Bloodlines of the Illuminati
- Cartoon of the day.
- naijabigdogs.com has been updated.
- Questions for the ROHY, Talltolu
- NEXUS DONE: Google Kills Its 'iPhone Killer'
- Lady stabs man to death over attempted rape!
- Eve doing lesbian stuff...smh
- Why do I always ......
- DJ DEE MONEY PRESENTS NAIJA GBEDU RELOADED VOL.1
- MY NEW DREAM GIRL. JULIET IBRAHIM
- To tell or not to?
- inception=new matrix
- King James' new $49 million dollar palace in South Beach
- Finding Nemo
- Admins, please fix the NR lottery system.
- LMAO!! Oh White People.
- Return of Sodom and Gomorrah We’ll turn Lagos to Las Vegas –Nudist club owners
- WHY DO THOSE IN THE UK . CARE SOO MUCH ABOUT GOING ON HOLIDAY.
- LMAO
- Official Arsenal Thread 2010/11
- Marriage Banns
- Paypal
- Omo 9ja
- 9ja Teen arrested after he bought $5,000 Best Buy gift card with stolen cc
- Nollywood Trailer - Anchor Baby
- i think i need to learn how to play poker.
- It's so hard to support Naija businesses :(
- TAG
- HEINZ BAKED BEANS-THE BRITISH/NIGERIAN ONE
- GET A FREE IPHONE CASE !!!!!
- The Mayor's Picture Thread
- Pink FALLS, Rushed To Hospital
- n search of the meaning of 'Mozingo'
- Segun Gele representing on CNN
- Diary of a tired black man
- ROTQ Election
- How come Sir Koan got to keep his Random thread but Bored
- WHat happened to my Wande Coal thread? NSFW
- [Semen]ya wins 800 with modest time
- HOW IS THE UK LIKE. I WANT TO COME CHILL IN THE UK FOR A WHILE.
- OMG Ryan Reynolds as Green Lantern
- The Married Woman Without A Head
- OMB
- Apple recalls iPhone 4 !!!!!!!
- African Festival in MD
- Woman With World's Biggest Breasts, fights for her life...... (VIDEO))
- Database design
- buhahahaha. watch at 5:33 . why this black chic got to tip
- I'VE NEVER SEEN A NAIJA WEDDING COUPLE BREAK IT DOWN LIKE THIS. WHOAAAA.
- So the chicken came first!
- This White Man messed with the wrong pack of lil nigger chil'den LMAO!
- Good is the name of God, minus one letter, and Evil is the name of the devil, minus o
- What stupid prayers have you said in the past?
- Memoirs of a NR stalker
- BlackBerry 6 OS: 8 things to know
- So some man is claiming to be Lebron's dad
- Suitable Birthday Gift
- Badass ozwald boateng shirts
- Show me your genitals
- PinUpGirl Clothin Sale
- :dead: This has to be Mayor battling 2nd
- Anyone taken the PE exam for EE?
- Vaseline launches skin-whitening Facebook app
- Lol
- ..and Cavs lost another one
- i thought this was funny
- The best Yoruba actors are Igbo.
- FREE AMAZON PRIME MEMBERSHIP
- Ryders and their hobbies pic thread
- Bia! Did Adam and Even have belly buttons?
- The following ryders need to ask for a refund on their primary school education...
- So your wife/husband cheated on you
- Mel Gibson has lost it... he needs to be checked in *SMDH*
- ASK NIGERIA. WHAT YOUNG NIGERIANS THINK ABOUT JONATHAN.WATCH
- see God's work....i bring to you'll Oluchi
- Please don't show up at my house unannounced: a very brief open letter
- Why does she have to be Nigerian tho?
- Fast Food is Crap!!
- Another useless Cheater!
- Is it just me
- OMG! Expendables o.lol
- some event that took place in my life, first time confessing
- The Last Airbender
- Spanish Goal Keeper Casillas is one lucky bastard
- I want a baby! :(
- Best 100 places to live in America
- Jury duty excuse
- :dead: This battle is so feking hilarious
- Married Women With No Shame
- For Clockwatcher and crazy Indian movie/video lovers
- ROTQ nominations (April-June 2010)
- BUHAHHAHHAHA. AFROCANDY DON COME AGAIN.
- NAIJA DON SPOIL FINISH. 'In the closet'
- Need a new Smartphone...check out your options.
- predetor : spoiler warning!
- A 30 minutes iPhone 4 Review
- Alhaji Mike Tyson
- I got a story to tell.
- Ghanafest in Chicago...
- LeBron James, Dwyane Wade, And Chris Bosh Enjoy The Heat Fans *Welcome Party*
- nna bros abeg where is a nice place to hang out in montreal
- This woman no wan gree
- Too funny, Chris Brown's deuces spoof
- i saw this on someones status...
- See the new Party I was talking about...
- WTF?
- Goldenlacewig NR Appreciation thread!!
- rental halls/ party rooms for rent in NY
- Camera Question
- Behind the music: Jen Hudson
- Me and You GuCCI WallyWA ft Capo 2one Ntz
- Quote of the Day
- whats the exact time for the finals?
- Wedding Expenses That Aren't Worth It
- Wedding gifts
- Omodelta...
- Please I need the hook up for Portuguese and Spanish Rosetta Stone. Thank You!
- Inventor of cell phone
- Fellow yoruba ryders!!!
- Nuhu Ribadu to emerge as AC Presidential Candidate
- Jonzing World- Dprince, Jesse Jagz and wiz kid
- Boston Med
- Prince Lebron making his decision
- this is worse than yakubu
- and before obama there was
- Funny ............... U need audio enabled comp ...
- Big Brother 12....
- are there any functional Nigerian banks in New York
- So the sun doesnt cause skin cancer it actually protects?
- Kevin Mckidd aka Lucius Vorenus
- NR: Why are married women like this?
- Nigerian Caterer in NY
- NEA Award 2010 Nominees!
- Nigerian Actors to pay $1,000, producers pay $5,000 to work in Ghana.
- BuffNaija: U suppose like this guy
- Good Read: I Do Not Come to You By Chance
- This is becoming ridiculous...
- Has Tyra Banks taken her weight loss too far?
- Ladies spot ur own
- only in America
- So Sarkozy used to collect Ghana must go like every other pol
- Kai Bosh is gone
- WHATS UP WITH NIGERIANS IN THE UK. KILLING EACH OTHER AND SHIT DANG.
- DMV Ryders - I need a tailor
- Rest In Peace Toun Oni.
- Smoking Area in a restaurant
- Alicia Keys falls on stage..
- Nigerians kidnapping Nigerians in Malaysia
- Spain vs Germany
- My dad is...
- All That Glitters In Lekki Is Submerged In Lagos Flood. pics
- Nigerians and naming kids
- was maradona a bad coach?
- Video:(old skool) Yvonne maha on Bala Miller show
- Has Tyler Perry sued him yet?
- Hello peeps
- she must feel entitled
- 2010 NLA Nigerian Legal Internship Program
- Semenya cleared to compete
- Uruguay vs Netherland
- Would you pay $9.99 / Month for Hulu?
- Ma nicca! Montel Williams will smoke igbo till he dies
- Hello NR
- everytime i see this i just crack up
- Question on Car buying
- Reunion Pics
- Why does this remind me of Boss?
- Monuments to failure
- Man attacks shop-owner because condoms were too small
- EZO Magazine X M.I Abaga Teaser
- Goodluck is the man
- Pls tell me this Dele Momodu for president crap aint true?
- Our BBQ video over the holiday weekend
- Whoa!!!! the reunion was a blast!
- watching the ENRON DEBACLE ON CNBC. AND THESE GREEDY BASTARDS
- I JUST CALLED ASO ROCK...
- this yoruba bitch deserves more jail time for her eyebrow
- i do feel bad for ugly people
- THE FOLLOWING EAGLES SHOULD BE THANKED FOR THEIR SERVICE AND SHOWN THE WAY OUT
- Chiddy Bang - "Sooner Or Later" {music vid}
- Happy 4th to all; but do you know about this?
- Blaccat
- DANG. REAL HOUSEWIVES OF NEW JERSEY. BUHAHAHHA
- Request: Can someone hook me up with a good antivrus for PC
- do we have people at the top working for Nigeria like this
- Blackberry don die
- Uruguay Vs Ghana - World 2010
- Are nigerians into interacial marriages?
- loans at 1.87%; other loans at 6.8%; after consolidation 4.625%
- So users cant change the battery in ipad, iphone e.t.c -Lagosbobo
- Holland v Brazil
- Happy Birthday, Emerald
- Which kind bullshit is this.......
- Picture thread!!!
- Ladies Yay or Nay
- Mel Gibson - Drops the N-Bomb
- 100 Greatest Movie Insults
- ALIENWARE COMPUTERS
- MYFICO.COM 25% OFF CODE.
- BUHAHAHAHA. DBANJ IN BEVERLY HILLS . BUHAHAHA. NIGGA TALKING BOUT BEBERLY HILLS.
- so Dwade, Lebron and Bosh are all free now
- The right to die
- :dead: The one cent beer (vid)
- Figure 8 For real [PIC]
- sat guru maharajji
- Is there anything wrong with loving money
- Breaking news: Kobe Bryant's injury may not heal
- IS THIS GUY FOR REAL. THIS GUY DEY MAKE ME LAFF.FULL BRITISH BREAKFAST.
- There is no recession in this country
- Australia: Aboriginal Man roasted to death
- The official 2010 FIFA World Cup Album
- Our people don't help/support one another
- Question on e-passport
- YOUR" ideal size....weight for your body?
- NR Graphic Artists - Create My Company Logo
- An iPhone 4 film
- what could be the reasons
- Any Veternarian on NR???