- This is wierd, but...
- (((((((((((search feature))))))))))))
- Obiageli, u are a stupid maggot
- i cannot stop playing this song: Rhianna ft. Jay Z-Umbrella
- NR Swimmers: Questions about swimming
- Askimoli...Hodashian Got ur man!!!!
- Y is beautiful Nubia so under-rated?
- I just got a job offer
- ND whats the meaning of this????
- So, I got my hair done yesterday...
- just a thought
- Music Online
- I Get No Respect On This Forum
- Who is the omo aale oloriburuku dat changed ma avatar?
- Soccer ppl...
- DMV Ryders......
- GUYS / GIRLS
- Size 6.5/$7.99
- Sexual Harrassment.
- iPhone ownage.
- TYPING TUTOR
- Car vs. balling
- I am going to start building an ark today.
- i CAN'T even enjoy HEAD!!!
- UKRyders: Beautiful weather Today
- How you gonna come to me with a 1yr old? No phone?
- So Facebook peeps, wats the deally?
- Interview from hell
- Time to pay your bills
- BLOGGER BIRTHDAY ONE YEAR POSTING EVERYDAY!
- Uk ryders: UK weekend breaks!!
- Patronizing Naija *smh*
- How many sex tapes Paris don get? [MATURE AUDIENCES]
- Lekki Foreshore Scheme - Cancelled
- HERO
- Dang, these paparazzis aint playing
- Ron Goldman's family purchased the rights to OJ's book, but here's the twist
- I might need to get a pedicure
- Arinze and Crazy Don free boxing ground
- So um Dallas peeps
- Calling all Uk Ryders
- Night of 1001 Laughs
- Zoe Kravitz
- AU: Why We Oppose Gaddafi, By Yar’Adua
- ND
- dupreejohnson a model
- Transformers.
- E Lynn Harris
- Fantasy
- I do not enjoy other people's happiness
- 3-6 doctors arrested so far in UK bombing...one all the way in Australia!!!
- Larry King interview w/ Isaiah Washington
- Looking for this reggae song.........
- Soukous -- NEED HELP
- Flight of teh Chonchordes
- Agbani
- My grandparents are here!!!!!!!!!!
- Damn I hate when ppl come to me with dumb business plans
- A sane presenter
- ***CIARA FT. 50 CENT---CAN'T LEAVE 'EM ALONE(VIDEO INSIDE)***
- UK peeps.. on the subject of the smoke free policy!
- 10 Things you should know about grocery stores
- HAPPY BIRTHDAY OMARICHA!!
- Who is into Photography
- Enter the dragon on Spike TV
- I love Bush: Commutes Libby's Sentence
- Monday Music Moment:Oran "Juice" Jones - The Rain
- How do you expect to have a post-Reunion thread
- Muhahahahaha ppl going to c dbanj @ d reunion
- Cokomyst Just had a Baby
- chicago bears must feel stupid
- Do you think this is a worthy investment ???
- "Kane & Abel"
- My Vacation Starts @ 4.30pm :D
- Gross or God's Most Wonderful Creation? *Not Safe For Work*
- Its such a small Naija Community
- Will Greg Oden deliver
- The very best phone in the world
- Wassup yall
- I honestly believe that Chicago is one of the best cities in the US
- Class action lawsuit against Tiwaworks
- XXP1XX...I got stuff for U
- Lord of ajasa
- Mallam I love your Suya
- Breaking News- Nigerians in Nigeria disown Nigerians employed abroad!!
- Chris Benoit Used His Wrestling Move to Kill His Son
- I need to go shopping.
- Tomapep.
- Wedding Photographer
- Lesbian tendencies
- Donor names and donation amounts
- Lab Consulting Photos
- Hilarious story...Chris brown bring agressive to a South african woman
- in the hizzy 4 shizzy
- Dildo experience
- naija movies
- quick question about offerings...
- Isiah Washington: I Don't Say "Yessah, massa, sir"
- One Nigeria
- LACO
- Nigerian Law School
- Pan-Africanism.
- Blacks in Latin America
- 07-07-07
- New Phone I got over the weekend.
- Landlady Punishes Tenants, Locks Up Toilet
- anyone have a microsoft 2003 password for powerpoint
- Gratitude
- HOW WAS THE REUNION IN HOUSTON?
- In the spirit of giving...
- Judge Hatchett
- Guys, Do You Let Women Drive You In Your Car??
- VIVRANTISM
- My pet peeve...DIRTY
- Taye Diggs On Why He Lost His Black Female Fan Base
- Admins I need soem help
- attention ladies: no means no
- Consultant
- 'I Go Chop Your Dollar' star arrested
- ON MAGUN: quick question
- I can't belive Bubus ..........
- You know how guys want you to call them 'daddy?'
- Outsoucing Breast Milk
- Happy Birthday Emerald
- pinkspyce ... :paging .. Pinkspyce ! ! ! !
- Looking for long lost friends Pero and Bala...
- Estimated 500,000 iPhones sold.
- Good Morning NR
- Maestro!!!!!!
- On my way to Houston.......
- LA & Omaricha!!!!
- Cars for sale
- Arsenal sign Eduardo Da Silva
- Maestrodamuz Agbegilodo
- Maestro, who be that Egovin wey dey ur avatar??
- Smokin' Aces...
- ASUU Strike ends
- folks paying 2 much attention to paris
- AWWWWW
- Who's up?
- I had to share this
- Holy Shit!
- HOLY SHIT!
- destination weddings
- watching Paris Hilton on Larry Queen live
- LEts do a pic thread
- What happened to NR?
- Pls pls NR, I need help abeg
- Moulin Rouge
- Okay the finale of Charm School..the last 2 minutes of it..
- nigeria world cup pictures - canada 07
- Please steal Obiageli's Vbux
- who can dash me some vbucks
- WHO WATCHES HEX BBC AMERICA
- There's something in Houston water *gasp*
- Mechanics are Shady!
- Good night NR
- Yes! i'm calling YOU out
- so boring
- Festacman
- meeting crappy people
- Fuck African unity!
- Observe AKA Diamond, or what other ID you go by these days
- As the days go by...
- Great News Nigeria. Spraying money banned!
- Vivrantism my love
- Naija Movies and flash backs
- New 07/08 Home Kit
- Honsety about male characteristics
- what exactly happens at reunions though?
- What was SuperTed's...
- Why are there so many suicide+homicide shooters in the west today?
- Where do I stand on NR?
- This boy resembu Okon/Akpan...
- Oruka by Sunny Neji
- No weapon fashioned against me shall prosper
- Was my reaction harsh?
- Happy Canada Day
- I'm gonna meet my fucking crush tonight-I'm paralyzed
- Sunday Sermon: Let's Talk About Sex
- Ryders I have Met in person, would like to meet, why
- I love this song..
- naija guys selling crack in Woolwich damn
- Quiz
- that dude is CSI Miami
- arinze and co, this is the original V shape baba
- why spend £3800 to hire a hall for a birthday party
- Uru
- Windors Pilates is not a joke..
- Happy Birthday ONYIIBOY!! MUUAAHHZZ..U'RE LEGAL!!
- does anyone
- Count Down to Dallas NRC 2007
- Happy Birthday Adachi!!!
- This Song has Been on Constant Replay.. Ladies do u agree?
- Reedemed Christian Church in Houston
- Maestro....
- I'm super frustrated ...
- 8 costly car features you DON'T NEED
- Govt To Spend N4.5tn On 17,474 Officers By 2011.....smh
- Breasts: Are they sex organs or milk supply for unborn babies?
- Seven things
- Most users ever online was 528, Yesterday at 12:34 PM
- It was Really a Great week.., (Awesome God)!!
- so we have had rain throughout the month of June
- Formula 1: Ferrari back with the speed!!
- I love TV critics lol
- GOING BACK TO NIGERIA IS LOOKING EVEN MORE UNREALISTIC AS THE DAYS GO BY
- ebeebuzzle
- Miri maram...
- BUAHAHAHAHAHHAHA MAC OR PC
- Yar Adua is worth 318 Million Naira
- Happy Birthday GodsAngel, Adachi, & Onyiiboy
- Concert For Diana
- These muslim boys na wa o, superego see ya pipu
- Glasgow Terror attacks...The story
- Na wa o, 113 people viewing the Culture Forum?
- BH
- ICEGOLD
- HOW DO YOU SEND ITEMS HOME FROM THE US?
- intresting car ads
- LMAO...Vivica A. Fox
- I know it is Saturday
- FOLKS THIS IS WHY I LUV AMERICA
- So during dinner, she said she just got her fresh ex to do his HIV test...
- VIDEO OF THE KO OF THE DECADE....
- Nigerian elected mayor in DUBLIN, Ireland
- BUAHAHAHA
- DMV Ryders
- ATLANTA OR NEWYORK CONSULATE
- open, online university
- so someone asked me if i was from Biafra
- Ipod for sale
- Wow
- Biafra Freedom Fighters. THESE FOLKS REALLY MEAN BUSINESS.
- Official FIFA U-20 World Cup Thread......
- ***Oyinlomo REMIX(DJ 3k) - MAKE UNA ENJOY OH***
- Abeg help me answer this question
- folks selling the iphone
- my girl was invited by her oyibo friend for BBQ
- NR Cinema
- Dude tries to steal a Iphone on live tv
- 46 veiwing the R and R forum, 28 viewing the main forum
- Premier League Yabbers, LEAVE MAESTRO ALONE!
- urhobo gospel sweet oo, dat sammy okposo on BEN
- F1 People: Una see as Massa carry Poll?
- kitting a CLK with a Bose automative system
- abeg naija home video nominate any better films or comedy
- Is it bad to 'do, it
- UK ryders who watched 'Bump and Grind' today?
- Music request plsssss