- These cops are so wrong for this!
- **** my dad says..
- Someone should hang Charles Taylor already!
- The most useless IT guy in the world lol
- Oversabi gone wrong.
- This is Terrible!! The price of choclate will rise
- Taliban executes pregnant widow accused of adultery
- Pr. George's man guilty of porn charge
- Let down by the story: A review of Ije
- NR needs an AntiRyder Of the Month
- US immigrant's dream ends with genocide allegation
- I don't know why this video cracks me up-White Nigerian
- This chick is an Amazing drunk
- Happy Birthday Isi Eri
- This is Why I Luv Naija Reporters....
- "Holy Spirit" Removed her pants
- Anderson Silva is a BEAST
- NYSC should be extended to 2yrs.
- TONIGHT IN CHICAGO: Afro Beats At The Shrine
- VIDEO:Master of Nigeria's gravity-defying headgear
- Odegbami guns for NFF presidency again
- i bet these people are white
- True love or nasty
- OMG!.....little girl hears her parents having sex..and confronts them
- This is what happens when the president's daughter goes to the beach
- What's in my cup stays in my cup!
- A sad end to a blazing career
- This life is not fair
- Best Coach for super Eagles
- Wale – More About Nothing (Mixtape)
- These Prices Are Ridiculous!
- Do you agree with Sean Penn? Suspicious of Wyclef
- No be Yahoo, na Google
- THINGS TO DO AND SEE IN VEGAS
- Any Ryder in Surgut Rssia?
- Remember Gloria from Basketball Wives?
- Does anyone still do dowry/bride price?
- First lady under fire for her 'glitzy' Spanish vacation
- kanye West "Power"
- Queen Latifah Finally Out.
- LAFF DON KILL ME FINISH LMAO...CALABAR GIRLS I HAIL U (nsfw audio)
- Real Housewives of DC
- Dangote acquires land for orchard
- TRYING TO MOVE BACK TO NIGERIA ANY ADVICE???
- Shaq's gone to the celtics
- Mayor's New Social Rules ... Feel free to drop dimes
- :dead: Clockwatcher see yor pipul's foolishness
- Google Wave DEAD: Google Kills Its 'Email Killer'
- Wife Discovers Husband's Other Wedding On Facebook
- Why should she plan for a wedding when she dont even got a man!!!!!
- BUHAHAHAHA. DUMBASS NIGGA DANCING IN BUSY INTERSECTION GETS RUN OVER.
- DJ Don X presents Unstoppable 'Soar' Mix 6
- Securities and Exchange Commission sacks Okereke, Dangote
- Disabled Chicago Teen Gang Raped In Basement
- Someone was excited
- THIS GAY DUDE IS HAPPY ABOUT ALL THIS FAME.
- What would you do................
- Prop 8 Overturned
- Na wa for this Light v Dark Skin ish
- Has anyone in here ever filled for a parent? I need advise
- Are you looking for a Job? My company is Hiring
- cool app for bb users
- Jennifer Hudson goes from size 16 to size 6 [PHOTO]
- Ademayor
- DOES ANY BODY KNOW AN EFFECTIVE TREATMENT FOR STRETCH MARKS. PLEASE
- Wyclef Jean running for president!
- Malaysia's Sweetheart BUHAHHAAH. NIGERIAN MALAYSIAN CONNECTION.
- Republicans want review of birthright citizenship
- How have i never seen this movie?
- BANGS HAS A NEW VIDEO !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Fela paintings
- Why is Avon still banned?
- buhahahahahahahah
- Clubbing in jand
- Blackberry Torch 9800: Tour The New Features Added By RIM (PHOTOS, VIDEO, POLL)
- BUHAHAHA. AMERICANS WILL NOT KILL PERSIN WITH LAFF.
- Damn
- General kills kidnapper
- Greek mythology fanatics - Clash of the Gods
- Happy Birthday CSC
- Stop the whinning!!!!
- THE JOY OF SUYA
- Anyone watch Entourage?
- condos that cost less than cars
- Amare Stoudemire Back on His Israelite Shit. . .
- TERESA GUIDICE OF REAL HOUSEWIVES NOW ADVERTISING FOR A TANNING SALON.
- your thoughts on this?
- Android now outsells iPhone....RIM continues to lose market share...
- What is wrong with some people?
- :o
- Nigerians don't know English sha ..... what is "Freezed"
- Picture Thread
- :dead: Funniest Prank ever
- Nairaland blocked....Naijaryders next??
- Jailbreak iPhone 4, iPad, & iPod Touch 4.0.1 (no computer)
- UK Ryders theres a Beach Party going on
- Buahahahaha...dem don convert am to music
- Lagosbobo
- Song Request
- Skydiving!! One item off my bucket list!
- Ryder of the Half Year
- I remember the first time i saw this promo
- TOO MANY THUGS IN THE NEW YORK CITY. EVERYDAY I READ THE PAPERS
- Chelsa Clinton and the rest of Clinton's family, congrats
- watch and be shoked.. french police are bastards
- burn koran day
- stay healthy , work out and u can do this at 50
- I have the Froyo Androd 2.2 update on my EVO now
- Took me time to find this dance
- Mod Cloth Clothing is a Rip Off!
- Dubai/Abu Dhabi
- kai if this was ur daughter (NSFW)
- Reverend's 360 sham weddings scam .CHEI . NAIJA SHA.
- CM shake up
- Catholic priests 'filmed at gay clubs and having casual sex'
- BlackBerry Tablet Coming this November? [REPORT]
- OMG HAPPY BIRTHDAY CLOCKIE!!!!
- LOL
- Utter Disgrace...dumb script kiddies!
- Such a sad story... this kidnapping thing as crazy
- Kels is so Talented
- Girl Tries to Commit Suicide in NYC Subway
- Is this Real?
- jay-z rap diss to lebron (fake)
- President Obama calls African-Americans a ‘mongrel people’
- half the office is gone to the cottage
- OH My Sweet Jesus!
- Taking my Non-Nigerian Friends to Naija for the 1st time!
- Telling your kids about your bad past
- Guys is this normal ??? or do i just need pysch eval
- LWKMD COMEDYSHOW (CHICAGO EDITION) FRIDAY, AUG. 20TH, 2010
- 10 and 12 year old in suicide pact
- Who breeds these bitch ass pussy whipped niggas?
- Narcissistic Men Hate The Women They Can't Dominate.
- Not the Whiteman's Bitch!
- Introducing Nigeria's Newest Sensational Icon
- Blood of Jizuz: French mother charged with murder of eight newborn babies
- Why nau
- SK's Yoruba Class Thread. Move And Mud
- This week in sports
- Your nephew just orders $150 in wrestling and movie PPV
- OMG OMG THOR!!!
- Song Request:"Fatal Kiss" by Elaine's Treehouse
- Who killed Captain Alex!!
- AKC Rottweiler Puppies For Sale!!!
- NR COURT: Underscore Sequence vs Naijaryders
- All political ads should be this good..
- OMB...ASOS fe pa mi
- dude has fallen sha
- I need a Summer Job!
- The LeBron Party Story ESPN Yanked Off
- Where are they now?
- Hey TAG....
- BUHAHAHHAA. CHECK OUT THIS SOCCER CELEBRATION , CRAZY.
- Mcdonalds be bringing out the evil spirit in some pple (video)
- The Second Worst I Ever Had
- And just like that
- New Lagbaja - Did I
- Arobaba... you trying to get yourself Banned?!
- Your husband/wifes's 15 y/o student is calling you is calling your partner "sexy",
- Any good places to live outside of the US and Nigeria
- Open Petition to Recall Mods TAG and The Mayor.
- The NEW Dell Streak! - FIRST LOOK!
- DMV Ryders
- Highest paid for the decade
- smash or pass?
- Chelsea Clinton's Wedding...
- P-Square in NYC...SICK!!!
- Dear NR V
- NR COURT: Avon vs Naijaryders
- This mod thing is really getting to TAGs head
- 19 members @ peak hour???
- EMERGENCY!!!
- Mozilla issues
- Wiki leaks does it again.. CIA knew where osama was and unreported civilian deaths
- Music Request
- Beach Parry for the Uk ryders...be there or be square
- TV Shows
- Zane: sex chronicles season II
- America's Got Talent-Alice Ann Ridley
- Na wa o...Gospel Artist Sammie Okposo Arrested in Scotland
- Charlie Clips sliences a hater in a crowd with his fya flows
- Lawmakers approve N17b for independence anniversary
- BOYS AND GIRLIES AND BOSS..
- U.S. Government: You Can Jailbreak Your iPhone
- UK RYDERS THEY ARE.ABOUT TO DISGRACE US ON TV!!!!
- The Bumper: Apple's Latest Must Have Product (VIDEO)
- Video: The 'Hater' Myth
- Gyptian Ft. Nicki Minaj- Hold Yuh[Nigerian Parody]
- Naija Wedding Songs
- Mo le gbo'ko lowo e!
- Dallas Ryders
- DESAILLY REACTS TO GHANAS PENALTY MISS.
- DANG , DETROIT IS A HELLHOLE.
- Nigerian-Americans killing their spouses in the US
- Uhm
- BP finally kicking out Hayward
- Am I The Only One Online
- Best Penalty Kick ever
- My NaijaRyders Fam!love you all
- Don't know why i like this song and the video
- Random Advice You Need...
- Ugliest Website of all time
- Lupe Fiasco – B.M.F. (Building Minds Faster)
- SO THIS COMEDIAN CHIC IS MARRIED TO A NIGERIAN AND WENT TO NAIJA.
- Hey NR Happy Sunday
- More maths...
- Not my data!
- in today's episode of "wtf were you thinking?"
- VIDEO OF GBEDU HOUR SESSION WITH DJ DEE MONEY
- Are Mazda this pricy?
- Come and Congratulate me!!
- Is NR search tool broken?
- main one cable is live. i hope this crashes the price of broadband in Nigeria.
- The golden rule vs. empathy
- french football team suspended
- Grab it while its hot!
- Ekpoma lecturer caught in the act [NSFW]
- Can't front: Officer Ricky (BMF) song is banging
- Oh Halle!
- Palin makes up a new word
- Fail Thread...
- My old man went to a canadian ivey league school
- Konono No. 1
- Cutting your daughter's hair after her first Birthday...
- should cheerleading be a sport?
- DMX was so grimey here, and so real at the end
- TAG Question
- Tron Legacy Trailer.
- Twitter-Heads...
- Why Does Size 10 make You a Plus Size.
- 2Saucy and Lummie
- Hot Mess
- simple ass math problem
- RCCG Single Convention (photos)
- Naija movies!
- teflon don-review
- Taliban Commander Accidentally Kills Himself while Making a Bomb
- LMAO These fraudsters sef
- "Mercies of the Lord" Official Video. Oritse Femi Featuring DaGrin and Rymzo
- DJ MIGHTY MIKE PRESENTS - HEAVY SOMETHING PART IX (NEW NIGERIAN MUSIC)
- $1 Popcorn and $1 Fountain Drink Any Size on July 25th at AMC Theaters
- Isreal is on some bullshit!
- COME CHECK ME OUT LIVE ON GBEDU HOUR.. RIGHT NOW!
- Twist in Mel Gibson custody battle
- Inception Discussion Thread
- TUDORS - Highly Recommended
- requests
- FekNR, u might like these