- Hot damn!
- I miss you guys!!
- Sad...
- Kelly And Antoine Dodson Are Back! Video
- Any iPad owners on here?
- NIGERIA ENT AWARDS ... IF YOU ARE COMING HERE IS ALL THE INFO NEEDED.
- Lucky Vagina Tree
- what the hell?
- I woke up this morning
- Fabolous - Lights Out (I Don't See Nobody)
- SHOCKING VIDEO!! RAPPER VISITS A ONLINE HATER
- 4-Year-Old Infected With Herpes After Used Condom Was Left In Hotel Bed?
- Free Kaplan ebooks from 8/24-30 SATs, GMAT, GRE, MCAT, USMLE, and more
- driving in the snow..not an easy feat
- OMG they are so adorable
- I need my Lady Gaga
- Orji Uzor Kalu's mistress found dead in Kalu's mansion in Potomac MD
- can some1 please upload - sweet mother?
- Free bus tickets from NY to Providence.
- JIM IYKE'S SIERRA LEONEAN LOVER, SALLY, TESTED HIV POSITIVE
- Walking Dead Trailer
- A TASTE OF AFRICA EVENT SERIES @ TAJ NYC
- FAA raises Nigeria safety rating, could boost Delta's ties with Air Nigeria
- Some 200 women&baby boys gang-raped near Congo UN base
- Picture Thread: And Then There Was
- it is sooooooooooooooo hard to save in jand
- When last did you have a crush
- kai commercial like this go make person buy this motor sha
- Nollywood stars to collect N300, 000 each before campaigning for Goodluck Jonathan
- Oliver Ngoma is dead??
- Miss Universe Pageant is on live
- MISS UNIVERSE!
- She is so pretty.
- Naija GOV post condolences on fb?
- UK Documentary:When Cousins Marry (Watch)
- Woman Literally Carries A Torch For Ex-Lover, Sets His Porch &Neighborhood Ablaze
- Fantasia stupid ass attempt to gain sympathy
- Epic Product Fail
- China is a joke. traffic jam in China in 9th day!!!
- NR Fantasy Football
- Music Recommendation for a road trip
- Now It's Semen In A Water Bottle
- Accounting gurus, I need your help!
- Bizzle (Christian Rapper)Rick Ross, Kanye West & Jay-Z!
- Nigerian Idol - Micheal Jackson - BUHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAHAA. THESE FOLKS WAN KILL PERSIN
- Eedris will never change...
- NU' TUNES!
- NR Please help me
- auto tune in the news are back @ it again
- HAHA! Memories! Who remembers this guy??
- AMAECHI FOR PRESIDENT.
- WYCLEF MAKING FUN OF OBASANJO. TALKING BOUT OBJ GOT MORE BODYGUARDS.
- Wyclef in Nigeria. BEFORE HE ANNOUCED HIS CANDIDACY.
- SIR KOAN, ONCE AGAIN I CALL BULLSHIT. AMAECHI IS DOING GOOD THINGS IN RIVERS
- Natural hair progression
- TYPICAL IGBO MAN.THEY ASKED HIM TO ASK QUESTION , HE IS TALKING ABOUT THE 50 MILLION
- Asian Food Lovers-Chinese, Korean, Thai, Japanese, Vietnamese etc
- Gay vicar 65, to marry Nigerian male model half his age
- These Ghanaian kids are fun - 'All kinds of bread' [video]
- WikiLeaks Founder Accused of Rape in Sweden
- Austin City Limits: Kannan and Mos Def
- SIRKOAN, SHUT UP HATER. AMEACHI IS DOING GOOD THINGS IN RIVERS STATE
- CHEI. WONDERS SHALL NEVER END.Gay vicar, 65, to 'marry' Nigerian male model half his
- Wyclefs bid for president rejected by the Haiti Council
- about to buy this for the fun of it
- DMV Ryders!!!
- Road trip on my mind
- Nigeria Coup Video, Abacha Coup
- 2$saucy
- The official video is out??
- Extended Warranties
- Angry Midwife Takes Horrifying Revenge On Patient's Anus
- R2Bees Feat Wande Coal - Kiss Your Hand (Official Video)
- DupreeJohnson Dearie
- PICTURE THREAD, END OF SUMMER VERSION
- Some Joints off Sauce Kid's New Album
- Kneel down and feed your husband?
- NEA OFFICIAL HOTEL. BOOK NOW
- :-)
- Airbrushing does wonders (NSFW)
- DANG THIS IS MESSED UP . THE BULL STRIKES BACK.
- This just in...
- At which point
- Jand Ryders help abeg
- 11 Colleges That Give Students iPads (PHOTOS)
- where the yoruba movie thread??
- David Adjaye - British architect
- My NR family come rejoice with me
- iPhone preorders jam S.Korea website
- Naija and oppression sha HABA! Lagos and Abuja peeps
- The Mayor. For calling me a whore, a trick.
- uk ryders some of u might be owed child benefit or tax credits
- Abeg Where OmoD??
- see runs complexity
- She's Hilarious...
- Okay, when are we going back to the IRO and BUBA culture???
- SO MILNER GETS A 24 MILLION POUND DEAL. WHAT THE FUDGE
- Man murders his wife and then himself
- SO YOU NAIJAS HAVE DEFRAUDED SOME INNOCENT TEEN ON MTV TEEN MOM. SHAME SHAME SHAME.
- i need help!
- Delta Airline
- who remembers this??
- Burglary Fail! Lol
- What you think about these suits? Indochino
- NR i need ya help with shopping
- Just passing by.....
- nollywood movie recommendation. Genny aand muna obiekwe in
- Yummy Veggies
- African Girls should hang with WHITE GIRLS
- Naija Home breeds, una remember this lol
- TAgs....lol
- Pole dancing at its best
- Hide ya Kids cause they raping everybody!
- Job Opportunities
- The devil's alternative
- Free at last
- You bald headed lil twat
- Hmm... so what's been happening in these parts?
- Naija Heathcare is Treacherous!
- Heidi Montag reveals she also had her 'back scooped' during her plastic surgery spree
- 5 milestones of Adulthood in stages
- Jill Scott
- I'm sure The Mayor has one or two of these
- $300 million dollar A
- lmao!! i tot i was bored n my videos silly until now
- I am the most un-appreciated ryder.
- So she bowed out...
- fat houses- Nigeria
- This Boy is SICK!!! Someone Pls Sign HIM!!
- Mehn He brought out a video to this joint!!!!!!
- this video
- hehehehe....yeah i have been out for a min f or a reason
- young,black n famous wit money hangin out my anus
- Yes Boss!
- Apple Manager made an anuanl salary of $614,000
- P90X, Iron Gym etc. Pull Up Abs Strap on sale for $5.99
- OK U GOT TO BE KIDDING . BUHAHAHHA LADY GAGA IS CRAZY.
- Some people should not be procreating!
- Anyone ever heard of this restaurant?
- young boys vs Tottenham (Champions league)
- Who wants to make 20% of $5.5 M?
- Unboxing my 1st Android Tablet
- Why so quiet
- German pop star confesses in HIV trial
- this is awesome :bow:
- Zara & H&M
- Son Stabs His Mother Over A Rally Burger
- wait, is he serious?
- Uhm
- The Tillman Story
- Some Carlinhos Brown
- TWO VIDEOS I WANRO SHARE WITH MY NR FAM...
- Can someone recommend a nice yoruba movie please?
- Night Club Bans Fat Girls
- D'BANJ MR ENDOWED VIDEO ...Naija music Directors don dey try sha
- Glimpse into the lives of Ryders this paat weekend
- Can someone cheer me up?:(
- Men more likely to cheat on women with bigger paychecks
- 90 Year Old Grandmother Raped In Detroit.
- if a mall were built around ground zero
- WOW . THIS IJE MOVIE LOOKING REAL PROFESSIONAL.
- I'm the kinda brother that you boyfriend wanna be
- Kajola movie producer blames sabotage for movie flop
- Just a quick question?
- MD African Festival Recap……………..
- WHATS UP WITH THESE INDIAN SARI NIGERIAN WEDDING RUBBISH.
- Any one seen THE EXPENDABLES
- Check out this 18y/o Female Dancehall artist from Benin City
- Any HTC Hero owner?
- Since it's so dry out here, laugh. one ha. two haha. so mean.
- BLESSING OKAGBARE
- I am SO up for having a midnite conversation...
- Osas Ighodaro Crowned Miss Black America
- Just read what SAP entails....
- Xbox,iPhone,PSN, EVO ....Rant
- SO THIS IS CURRENT MISS NIGERIA. HMMM.
- Lagos Tv Stations, How Wacky Can They Get? . BUHAHA. NICE WRITE UP
- Afrique Depot
- Oracle sues Google over Android..........
- Washing chicken increases food poisoning risk
- Discussions I've had with my male friend(s)
- Introducing the Seamstress of the KKK and her Klan Couture.
- :dead: Say it aint so
- $179 Asus netbook
- ‘Christianity’ keeping black women single, lonely'
- Avon, Hotpepper...
- wats the highest pay raise u asked for
- Residents mob woman for alleged abduction
- IBB MAKES A VIDEO APPEAL FOR YOUR VOTE. BUHAHAHAHA. THIS GUY IS A JOKER.
- Dr Laura goes on N word Rant
- WIPEOUT
- Lighter aka Prince Of Africa - I Got A Icey Watch (BMF Freestyle)
- Spontaneous Orgasm On Amusement Park Ride... Real or Fake?
- J. Cole - ‘Blow Up’ [Hot new single]
- WORLD PREMIERE: Bez – More You
- lol @ egungun drinking Stout.
- Please who remembers...
- Which is more important to you- Face or Shape???
- wha is proper etiquette for inviting co-workers to a wedding?
- I CANT BELIEVE THIS WAS ACTUALLY A MOVIE. KAJOLA. BUHAHHAHAHHAHAA. THAT ISH FLOPPED
- Anti-Gay Show & Tell In Uganda
- If everybody looked like this when...
- Inception ripped off a Scrooge McDuck comic
- Isn't locking the tradition?
- OMOTOLA don come again:VIDEO - Missing you
- I really need a cheer up:(
- Man survives 21 shots From NYPD!
- How do I turn a nappy fro into a happy fro???
- See ghetto akata pipul waiting for section 8
- Anyone download the new bbm?
- buttershoes. lol
- KAJOLA -film trailer...It looks....see for yourself.lol
- look what I got in the mail!
- Funny Commercial
- SO WE DON LOSE ALREADY. HERE I WAS THINKING , OK I GO WATCH GAME FOR WEDNESDAY , ONLY
- Apparently Iphone users have more fun
- The Hottest Coalition of Nigerian DJs Celebrates Its Fourth Anniversary
- Hmmm Hmmm Hmmm Alcide Alcide Alcide
- Comlag reunion 09
- DJ El-G NY
- Does the Black church keep women single?
- What would you do?
- Hair Spectacular
- The careful rantings of a mildly frustrated returnee
- Poor Morgan Freeman
- Reason to be offended?
- TMobile Customers: Where do you buy phones?
- Dead...
- Who is this fine babe o!!!
- Fashion
- LMAO!
- Gay Bar Planned Beside Ground Zero Mosque
- Fantasia hospitalized for overdose
- Guantanamo trials
- CNN chimaobi
- passenger trains in lagos!
- 15 cotdang Children
- REAL HOUSEWIVES OF LAGOS. COMING SOON
- Ok so is Ted Stevens dead
- WTF? (NSFW-language)
- Chicken Nuggets
- Am I just PMSing??
- Who was Herbert Macaulay?
- Help Needed
- Anybody live in Macon, GA or know anyone that does?
- do you remember your first day at school?
- Ramadan Mubarak to my fellow Muslims!
- TAG