- Masterchef nigeria-
- T-Sizzle is out for the season ... Torn ACL
- No be blaze be this
- so i'm faded tonight but I wanna say women are just like men these day, they are...
- Where/How do I sell my car and make good money from the sale?
- She threatened to kill the president
- Target Phasing Out Amazon's Kindle
- Who rides a bike or moped
- MGBN Contestants: Traditional attire (PHOTOS)
- Signature looks
- Hi.. Please come say hi to me.. hehehe
- Mom Arrested for Taking 5Year Old Daughter Tanning
- Some men are straight dogs...Freal!
- 75% income tax for rich people
- Lekki - Ikoyi Bridge almost done 80% - 90%
- These Damn Hoodrats Man...
- What a punch
- HMM. SOO BOKOHARAM AINT PLAYING . SHIT. CHECKOUT THEIR VIDEO.
- Armu robber don dey bomb ooo
- Anyone done laser treatment for hair removal??
- Dilema...Bridesmaid
- seyi Law - Night of a Thousand Laughs lanju is this how london is
- M.I. Beef Video
- The New Blackberry 10 OS ... Final chance for RIM comeback
- According to Gallup, GEJ has na 81% approval rating
- Scary shit that happened yesterday
- A look at Glencore
- The Randomness that is May 2012
- Every woman's nightmare...lol
- Blaccat,Na your church na church be this.
- Reality shows..
- Song Request
- Did Obama go too far with this ad?
- What does $1 Million dollar place look like in ur city
- How to Lose A Friend in 10 Days
- Stephanie okereke and idahosa"s wedding video!
- Gov Rochas on his leadership ideology. lol
- Dating/relationships between different social classes.
- Best and worst airports
- Bomb Blast in Taraba State this morning. 10 confirmed dead
- White House Correspondence Dinner....LMAO
- Debate: Similar to 'if it's too good to be true' discussion
- Nollywood Cinema Series In The USA w/Premiere Of "Two Brides & A Baby"In Chicago
- Beyonce And Jay-Z Ban Kim Kardashian From Inner Circle
- In 5 years
- WTH is wrong with Nigeria
- I think South Africa has marketing ads on lock down in africa
- It's sickening how money is wasted in Nigeria
- AVENGERS !!!!!!!!!
- Nicki Minaj: 'I have bigger balls than the boys'
- Chronicle
- Boko Haram attacks Bayero University
- Sunday chillout
- Darkchild Production...all in a days job
- R Kelly is good
- Michael Franti: Hey World (Don't Give Up)
- You Can't POP Your Cherry! (HYMEN 101)
- Naija School trip....
- Where are all the MEN on nr? How come nobody is talkin about NBA Playoffs?
- Our Wedding Video Mike & Patricia
- Kanye and sagging.
- Name change
- Ladies- Yes or No
- Orji kalu will look good with make up and a lace front wig
- YOUR top 5 MOVIES EVER.
- Videos of some parties we had d last few months in Chicago
- Damn! Dis dbanj saga don reach hiphop world
- Boko Haram attacks: PDP is responsible. AZAZI
- Death is wicked
- As per CEO hair thread
- Choosing Between Making Money and Doing What You Love
- Funny Car Ad
- the lack of natural talent is irrelevant to great success
- TGIF LOL
- NR! what y'al think? Nas calling his daughter a SLUT on wax
- LOL This nigga is tripping ... But an ass like this wud do that to any1
- Haha see disgrace, kai
- Cab drivers..
- African men: Hollywood stereotypes. Mamahope.org
- Any ryders own a Bichon Frise?
- a COUPLE OF SHOWS ON AMERICAN TV THAT WILL STOP NIGERIANS FROM COMING HERE
- See fresh brazillian weave o.. Kai correct supply
- Is this offensive? I dont think so
- NFL Draft 2012
- so how much is this brazilian hair worth in US dollars
- What don't you like about your job...
- My House
- This day offices bombed in abuja!
- 30 Things Every Woman Should Have And Should Know
- Sinus Problems and Neti Pot
- Aint No Shame In My Game
- YOU ARE NOBODY! - J.J.C SAYS TO D'BANJ#VIDEO. this nigga is mad hype . funny as hell.
- Tobakanye
- Why are some nigerian chicks so reserved about the topic of sex?
- Anyone listen to a sample of Brian McKnight's new single
- Chocolate cocaine bars confiscated at Dulles airport
- Check out the comment
- WOMAN KILLS MAN BY SQUEEZING HIS TESTICLES
- Great advice from Grandma to grand daughter. Lol
- Equal rights for women
- These retards will consume anything to get a buzz
- IM DAT NIGGGAA!!!
- Let me show you how your Puxy works.
- Choii some people are evil...fired after donating a kidney
- Noticed a trend on nr to date
- NR Memories
- i am sad
- doesnt this bring back memories
- As per CEO bmw thread..
- Housing...
- Any vegetarian here?
- oh boy . jude okoye , psquares brother , before and after.
- Cuteness Overload!!
- Lol at comments, botched boob job na
- Igbo ryders, abeg, make una call ya town council
- a young kid cooks some food
- Tony Elumelu's mother kidnapped in Delta State
- Video Thread
- D'banj's explosive new interview. Opens up on feud with Don Jazzy
- any Ryders getting married soon?
- BMW drivers....advise needed
- Lehman Brothers (Repo 105)
- 2 days before BA & VS are banned from Nigeria
- Just for you mayor
- Stupid banker sends his electronic blackbook to date
- Who saw "Think like a man"?
- Millie Jackson is a Goddess
- Subsidy List Recipients
- Awkward black girl
- The K-E Diet - Lose 20 pounds in 10 days
- Naija gay carbaret artiste
- She KILLED it!!!!!!! Haaawwwwt!!!
- Evil Bitch
- Naija bloggers sef
- Nollywood Stars get married - PICTURES
- concerning pocket squares.
- how long will it take fir them to make a film about this
- LANJU YOUR FELLOW WARRI GIRL KAREN IGHO GONNA GET MARRIED.
- BUHAHAHAH. MORRIS CHESTNUT REJECTS NIGERIAN HOTELS. BUHAHAHAHA. DLIST.
- Trayvon martin's killer to be released on bail. Wtf!
- Brymo-Good Morning
- 10 kids
- I rebuke nr juju
- Hypothetically speaking...
- Dude made an excel tracker for all his dates
- 82 kids in 9 years...no be beans
- Oyedepo being sued
- @ Mayor! come and get your peeps
- Hot Damn!!! 1656 comments???
- Post Presidency will Obama make more than Clinton
- Watching movies on line
- Jones vs Evans
- Two black guys sue the show "The bachelor"
- Kunzle=>online shopping
- Shanola Hampton
- Naija guy and oyinbo,babe
- People need to read this....
- Loving this new R kelly song-
- So where did the readers thread go?
- sometimes i wish i still had time to play computer games
- WAIT!! IS THIS WHAT I NEED TO MARRY AN IGBO WOMAN?
- I've been saying people need to stop having so many darn kids
- My new Place
- Colts WILL get Luck
- Diddy tops forbes hip hop list @ $500mill plus
- Sudan declared all out war on South Sudan
- Romney Rap
- Edo people and jazz! Only in benin
- This abu qatada sha, must have a good jazzman
- Dont Fuck with a Panda
- how far would you go for your wife/husband?
- Did Somebody Say Colombian Prostitutes?
- Buying pads/tampons for the lady
- what songs are banging these days?
- This girl needs to be locked in a cage ... Beatdown vid
- Guys What would your reaction be?
- Dick Clark dead @ 82
- Chelsea vs Barca
- Life, Above All.
- Goodluck recognized as 1 of 100 most influential people in the world
- 299km/hr on a bike
- This gay dude at my job.
- Only In Nigeria (Alaba Market)
- Game of Thrones Season 2
- Sexy pic thread nsfw
- Boko haram to bomb abuja hotels, senators take note
- even on top bad roads
- Fathers agony at being called fat by 5 year old daughter
- Life's guilty pleasures
- 21 Presidential Security Agents in Prostitution Scandal
- A damn good reason not to be big
- I like this Denrele boy sha....
- JAMES IBORI IS GOING TO JAIL FOR 13 YEARS. BUHAHAHHAHA
- How dow you know he's the one?
- Jesu! What Is This?
- This has to be a joke?! Scientist makes meat from Human poo
- What is it with Nigerians and their fascination with Dubai?
- Men with big stomach..
- 12 days in west africa - naija
- If you haven't been to Nigeria in more than 5 years
- See as dem dey expose ibori yansh for newsnight bbc2
- 16 yr old detained in prison for 4yrs just cos of N10k phone
- Noting for Ngozi...
- How many hrs do you work per week
- Man claims fiancee hid beard under niqab
- Naija needs PR execs/consultants and lifestyle gurus
- 2Pac is alive and performing at 2012 Coachella!!
- Boko Haram kills spokesman Abu Qaqa II. Recruiting for Abu Qaqa III.
- RHOA Reunions!
- Sex in the midde east. Kids aint safe too fact
- Ways to reduce your tax burden
- Good Song Good beats Good Video, but
- Best state to live in Nigeria?
- Do Nigerians do small weddings?
- Beer makes men smarter.
- choosing your best friend over your partner
- Hotpepper
- gordonssss lololololol
- What an incredible story. Thank God for Google
- DOES SHEA BUTTER GET RID STRETCHMARKS.
- Great spoof! love it
- WANDE COAL RESPONDS TO LEAKED D'BANJ AND DON JAZZY'S EMAILS
- my my my (nsfw)
- AY AS A HOUSE BOY. FUNNY SKIT.
- why cant Nigerian girls look like this.
- so there was a coup in Guinea Bissau
- pSQUARE CANT SING and CANt RAP SO WHATS THE BIG DEAL
- Will you consider this "mixed signals"?
- BedroomKandi.com LOL
- regular shoppiong day at the dubai mall
- naija robin hood
- Enachioken
- absolutely love this car
- DON JAZZY VIDEO INTERVIEW. SAYS DBANJ CANT SING CHOI.
- Lololo don jazzy as a kid, comments
- Nigeria's First Lady brings Lagos to standstill
- MO’HITS SPLIT LATEST: Leaked Emails… Donjazzy, D’banj in war of words
- J. Marcus. Nigboro. Audio Activated.
- Fun Time Waster
- Psuh to add drama
- Ah ahhhh! Cake wear lace front wig sef
- Transition from regular emplaoyee to jnr. Mgmt.
- The neo nazis are in trayvon martins town
- Sewing iro and buba (oleku)
- Watching Pariah.
- illegal Music 2-MI
- Picture thread?
- Joshua Ledet.
- which is the most dangerous?
- Boxing Fight by Canadian Liberal and Conservative paliarment guys for charity