- Pit Bulls are a Menace
- london ryders na wa o it has been HOT!!
- How many people have gotten married off NR?
- Any New Mothers/Mothers to be on here?
- Foxy Brown gets a year in jail.
- Live Broadcast
- song request plz
- I need
- I totally dig this track (deep words)
- Starlomor!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Name Conversion Notice
- Working till 5
- Guess Who's Double ID I am
- buhahaha. starlomor aka alangba. i bet
- NUDE PICS (vanessa hudgens) HIGHSCHOOL MUSICAL
- Shaq Ex Selling on eBay (hope this isnt chimaobi)
- NeedHelp responses
- Yall Remember Dawn from EnVogue
- apart from rapidshare and yousendit
- Ryders that i totally see hooking up
- Ladies that hate me sign in
- Shoot 'Em Up
- The Lord Is Good...
- B.Easy(Amplifyd) - I can't shout
- Quick question about guys with hairy chest
- Would you abort...
- We3Ent Present: NIGERIAN INDEPENDENCE CELEBRATION -Traditional Style - Sep 28th ATL
- How Many Women On NR Weigh Under 150 lbs?
- GB, CSC, Vivrantism...and all the snazzy dressers out there
- Vivrantism
- There is this tutorial video on you tube that I've used to work out...
- I can't get this Catdamn Soulja bwoy song outta my head.
- NEA MAKES NAIJA NEWS
- shocker:this kid is white?
- Mitchell Brothers - Michael Jackson
- OMOSEWA, COME IN HERE
- Just a reminder.. for those wondering what
- Duran Durab Feat Timbo and Timber
- Like we really need this now..,
- who remembers these....
- I hate cats *shudders* eeew!
- who wakes up 4 in the morning
- LASGIDI
- Naija sef will never change sha..,
- where is that bubus sef
- madeleine's mom now a suspect
- TGIF....................Shout Outs
- Arsene signs new deal...
- please who moves the threads to the other forums?
- Old track but nice
- LOL @ repping me saying "welcome to NR"
- Mitt Romney for 2008
- Pic thread
- elliot yamin's
- Baby Wee Wee
- I need a man...or at least a date
- I pity the fool!!!
- Naija boy kills for love...
- I too am in love...err...lust.
- I dey find person
- anyone from NJ/NYC
- Magnus my LOVE
- How many men on NR r @least 6ft tall?
- Where are we? What the hell is going on?
- I'm in Love
- **WTF IS THIS SOULJA BOY DOIN?....VIDEO INSIDE**
- Where to shop in NY
- why do naija babes 'eye' each other na
- capri
- language used in my sec school
- So since Idris Alba and i have become an item...
- SCOMISS=Kamikaze??
- ND and other Naija Ryders
- EFFC peeps are so stupid. There duty is not to presecute defendants. Jee, morons
- ND, did u delete the picture thread na?
- I need people on my Google talk....
- Weaves
- Come! aint this maestro?
- MSN anyone...???
- Tennessee Ryders, Na so I dey land 4 una airport tomorrow
- is college killin me only?
- say hello to bobby roache!
- Laco.......
- Do you sometimes roll off the bed when you sleep?
- PIC THREAD....frr rr rr froosti styllllee......
- Four eyes are SEXY!!!
- so fifty is really tapping this ass?
- Nigeria: Guaranty Trust Bank, First Sub-Saharan Bank to List on London Stock Exchange
- LAGOS RYDERS: If i manage...
- !
- ICEGOLD
- Youtube be showing out talent...
- So while the girls were washin each others pata in ATL...what were the guys doin?
- Women ain't shit... the saga continues
- http://www.underdarock.com/DJZIMO.php ALLOT OF SHOWS @ MIXES FOR U TO VIBE TO @ WORK
- BOREDOM
- sometimes i cant stand my roomate as well
- Yipaaa! This will be a good weekend. Thanks NJ Supreme Court
- Anyone on NR w/ an apple discount...
- Nigeria having high Terror activity chatter!!
- This is disturbing..
- Scary experiences you had in boarding school
- Caption These Pics (We Got to Do Better Version)
- All these NR guys that went to the ATL shindig...
- Music Request
- WHAT IS IT WITH PEOPLE FROM TEXAS
- Bia Sophia
- Relationship issues? Enter hia.. I got you.. :)
- Nigeria vs Germany
- RUNWAY AFRICA FASHION SHOW n' AFTER PARTY!!!
- Calling all September people!!!!
- Post musical videos you like
- Man this dude is sick....
- chicago professionals
- Icegold did something to me last night...
- Omodelta
- Celebration THREAD!!!
- Still Tryna Get My Metu on - APPN Member
- UK RYDERS INTEREST RATES
- E don start....Nigeria VS Germany.
- uk ryders accountant
- Confession Thursday..oYa
- uk ryders, or rather jand ryders
- OMG...Its just a game...*dead*
- UNDER 17
- Happy BirthDay!! Bike$
- Download Youtube videos.....
- Dangote Flour Goes Public Today
- Luciano Pavarotti dead at 71
- chxta
- Osama CAPTURED In Northern Naija. Naija/Chad Border
- Ultimate Victory > Graduation > Curtis ?
- Ndi Igbo enwerem ajuju...
- Biko, do anybody use LATEX up in this ho?
- Andy vs Roger US OPEN
- i swear black media
- Blinded by Love
- DKE we need to talk!
- Tyler Perry's Home for Sale
- DC/MD/VA Ryders...
- Who want's reps?? There is a catch.
- So Military almost nuked USA
- surfing NR in the apple store
- Your Two Cents Required: Read A Book
- I hope my dad never embarasses me like Serena's dad do
- TOO GOOD, UK RYDERS TAX INFO
- this no be lekki sha
- Problem
- New member in da house!!!
- Chrisantus: Oyachukunogaja!
- Reading Online
- after being 'poked' so many times
- Black girls are in!
- Kc presh Ft OJB : Money makes the World go round video!
- Nothern illinois Univeristy Ryders.. Oya abeg enta
- Tom & Nicole Got Back Together?
- Oluwamekistein unleashed!
- What happened??
- whats d most u have gone witohut taking a shower
- sweet, i dont have to buy the iphone...
- Strong Password Reminder!
- __Naija TV : Click And Watch (NOW!!)
- Most irritating Ryder
- ice fake gold
- Gettin ready for Friday..
- Whats for lunch.....
- yam rider:D
- Hi I am New in this place
- Tru Spot!: Help Wanted - PHP/MySQL/Web Developer
- Lawd!!!
- WIC: Igbo's 11-point agenda. If u need the full agenda, holla
- This is how naija girls should think
- Alan Shearer was nothing but a....
- Anybody with Timbaland's album?
- Ron's House: Which dawta dey hot pass!!
- Ayo - Life is real
- New Apple Products today
- Ladies...
- Xxprecious u suckxX
- MD Ryders - I need your helpful suggestions
- Why come we don't have a LADIES thread today..
- I am tired
- They try to make me go to jihad
- so I went out and got crunked last nite....
- On getting a Smart phone.............what cell phone carrier do I chose
- simon cowell being nice
- GB, Viv, Virgoluv, Dibia, Yorubagurl, S Dawg & other Dallas ryders, it's Official
- Icegold/Misty/Maestro
- Halle Berry is Preggies o...
- Bush tells biographer: 'I do tears'
- I pledge!
- HAPPY BIRTHDAY RUKUS!!!!!!!!!!!
- IN NEED of NAIJA gospel songs!!!
- For those that care at all about Naija movies
- @Scomiss
- Why some NR guys dey misbehave like this
- so halle berry don get belle?
- Philip The Abortion Stork
- Shaquille Oneal files for divorce
- Rover jeep for sale
- Rev King on NR
- Pee-powered battery unveiled
- What do you guys think- tshirt design
- Who keeps Negging Maestro?
- Wicked Senior
- Nepal Airline sacrifices Goats to help fix plane.
- Blackberry Pearl or T-mobile Dash...
- What a metamorphosis!!!!
- Wow NR sha..,
- Who sabi use google very well???
- Anatomy of a strike
- 10 replies needed only, for research purpose!!!
- Maestro!
- So I comot na wetin una turn NR be this sha...,
- so who's ID is ONE-LOVEHEART
- Cristao abi na Spurs....
- My prediction: A ghanian is gonna get a red card..
- Meanwhile, Ghana and Spain don start...
- Naija Cribs (Exterior edition)
- first kiss stories...
- LA, I am extending my hand of friendship.......
- Blazee come in here
- For God's sake........
- Music Request
- Book Club/Swap/Sale (watever you want)
- Nokia finally STEPPED their game UP
- Free Album Downloads
- Motunrayo and RUKUS!!!!
- Parking Fee Issues...
- buhahaha this is fun. one last thread b4 i jet. where is nwashigi to do hers too.LOL!
- Admins reply icegold's question
- Picture thread.
- Hey Admins, wat r y'all doing to fiix dis rubbish?
- My social security number, driver's license number, & bank account are inside. Enjoy!
- anywez, i have sumtin extrememly important to post.
- I think we should.
- A r we now going to discuss via thread titles?
- dead at ndiamaka and nd!!
- why cnt i post??!!!!!!!!
- dead at ndiamaka and nd!!
- Naked pictures of your favorite ryders inside!!!
- GirlBully, Viv, Virgoluv, Dibia, Yorubagurl, Sean Dawg it's Official
- STARLOMOR . BRING YOUR DUMB ASS IN HERE
- Oluwameki, u no dey shame?