- What were you doing this day 9 years ago (9-11-2001)
- The beginning of spliting PDP is here so as to balance the power.
- i just dont understand dis thing them call LOVE again oh!
- ITS JUST THE INTERNET ABI . U GONNA JAM SOON. CHECK THIS GUY OUT.
- Ghana is an overated country...
- My people of NR, come and support for 2011 election o
- Mayor and the other breast sucking lovers, come see o.
- Some White folks are fearleass sha :lmao:
- i think i have a fever
- Beat his mother-in-law and he got bailed out w/ only N20,000?
- Worst Stump Speech Ever...these republicans are killing me!
- Gov. Akpabio Hounds Akwa Ibom Child Advocates
- Quickbooks pro pls.. anyone.. thnx in advance
- NR Fitness Challenge..........
- ignorance is real mehn!
- Eid Mubarak to my fellow Muslims
- 44 years later, Igbo COAS
- This DC Mayor Race ga dikwa kpoko. They are rounding up legal team already
- Nna bros and co
- The 2nd Annual Official U.S.A Midwest Nigerian Independence Day Party
- Hey nr
- RELIVE THE AGONY.
- Somebody check on OmoD
- GOT UBUNTU INSTALLED. OKAY .
- Choii, this p09x is no joke o...
- iPod Nano: Hands-On Tour
- Windows Phone 7 Walkthrough
- Birthday gift...
- Marines in action. That is wazup!
- Ribadu to be named ACN presidential candidate
- Looks like President Goodluck knows what he is doing
- We never Die
- Dumbass Cop.
- BLACK CELEBRITIES WHO DIED WITH LITTLE OR NO FANFARE
- I whip my hair back and forth
- 12 yr old boy....picking up chicks
- Which is the right spelling?
- TRUE LOVE BY JIDE KOSOKO .
- 'Boko Haram attack' frees hundreds of prisoners in Niaja
- cute baby contest
- JESUS FILM NIGERIA VERSION
- I'm in love
- Things that Canot be Unseen
- miami
- DMV Ryders!!!
- Àdó Olóró Ointment™ Commercial
- Sons of Hanalkee is Back
- TD JAKES ALMOST GOT BLOWN UP . DANG.
- NEWS FLASH: IKWERRE is NOT IGBO
- P-NUT
- Instead of Studying
- this TIMPRE SYLVA GUY SOUNDS LIKE A DUMMY. GOVERNOR OF BAYELSA STATE
- Buffnaija, do U see what happened to our Doctors that went home?
- remember this?!
- BLACKCHERRY MAGAZINE EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW WITH MISS B HOLLYWOOD
- Gotta Watch this Video! African Michael Jackson
- NEWS!!: BABAGINDA ARRESTED FOR RAPE!
- so who is the fuckface
- BRAND NEW VIDEO: JJC (Mr.Skillz) - SKANKERS
- Canada ryders in Vancouver
- Omg tell me this is film trick *NSFW
- mom stripping in front of her kids , what a shame.
- health warning - stress levels in naija
- LMAO!!!!!!
- Biggest Music Vid fail in the history of failed music vids
- I LOVE MY UNCLE OBAMA
- Buffnaia, do u see why Nigerians in diaspora don't want to go home to start something
- DROP ZONE GURUS: I need some softwares o!!
- Only in Naija
- REPORTER'S DIARY:ONE MAN,ONE ROOM,TWO WIVES AND FOUR CHILDREN
- MOST OF NIGERIAS GOVERNORS HAVE NO CLUE.
- what are good investments
- :dead: DMX would be a cool nicca to hang with
- smh...Nigerian porn star Caviar breaks porn star's dick during shoot
- lol
- This Ghana guy goes hard on this...
- Jesse Jag- Jargo
- Doesn't he sound like Chris Martin From ColdPlay?
- naija sha.... i like her very entertaining and she no send
- They finally caught them!
- Funny pics
- Abeg need a file sharing web site
- 25 unexplainable pics
- OMG 43 is looking more like the brother of 41 rather than a son ... go figure
- Movie: MAchete
- Non-African immigration into African countries
- video---yori yori
- Do Black Men Hate Black Women” From A Rican Chicks Perspective??
- Terry G Involved In Terry Auto Accident
- Is lying bad?
- WHY THE FUCK DO I NEED TO DO NYSC. WETIN CONCERN AGBERO WITH OVERLOAD
- Little logic question
- Nigerian economy 'to grow by 10%
- Please support the Nigeria's first musical "Inale" and Kakeem Kae- Kazim
- watching Nancy Grace
- Black Woman banned from the mall.
- In Nigerian Politics are there attack ads
- MC parking Violations
- My lovely techies..oya enter (server cabinet related)
- Uk Ryders
- CHEI THIS MOVIE IS DANG. PROSTITUTE PUSH FATHER OUT OF ROOM
- This is why I am marrying Oyinbo
- iPhone4 Shooting HDR!!!! or is it?
- Wladimir Klitschko vs Sam Peter II on Sept 11th.
- Wao! My facebook conversation with a black female friend today :smh:
- Rock Star Programmers, Please help me make sense of this
- BABANGIDA INTERVIEW ON AIT. THIS GUY MUST BE MAD
- Vid: Best Will SMith and Denzel Impersonation ever LMAO
- VIDEO PREMIERE:2Shotz I am William
- TWO FANS FIGHT AT US OPEN.
- VIDEO: Na Wa For this petrol attendant
- Child Protection
- WHO IS THIS EDO CHIC. AND WHY IS SHE HANGING OUT WITH PRINCE ALBERT.
- Dress Giveaway.
- 2010-2011 - Year(s) of the Android Tablets..........
- that midget got a fat ass!
- If you want to
- Bella Naija Wannabe?
- Damn!
- "Smoking Baby" Stops Smoking
- Awww.. Sweetest and Most romantic Birthday Message ever
- Fake beggar earned £23,000 a year
- Mighty Mike/Dee Money......Terry G attacked by Side1
- NR Fam. Pls join my Independence day family fun fair
- Traditional wedding in USA
- oh T.I
- Is/could it be insecurity
- All because of Justin Bieber?
- NIGERIANS IN THE DIASPORA ARE THE REASON , NAIJA IS FUCKED
- Lmao....Kumasi Sex Workers Angry Over Nigeria "Ashawos"
- Shots of Eko...
- Usain Bolt wants to play for Manchester United
- For Your Information.
- DMV peeps, what are yall upto this memorial weekend...
- Hostage situation at Downtown Silver Spring
- Omg!!
- Dancing Merengue Dog. wow
- So sad
- Live Apple Event
- MIKE ADENUGA TALKING ON TV. OH OK.
- Idiotic Masterminds, took pics of their crime;got caught
- DJ Neptune Ft. MI, Naeto C & Dagrin 123 (Remix) Official Video
- Do you stay and endure or .....
- NAIJA Online Shopping
- Business As Usual.
- The Nigerian Law School. Bwari, Abuja. (Pics)
- Things you See in NY Subway..... [NSFW]
- Nigeriafilms.com Jim Iyke's Lover does NOT have HIV
- Fidel is definitely knocking on death's door
- the fear of your mama
- lol i am looking @ some laws
- Shaq vs Jimmy Kimmel
- Bad Girls Club
- WOMAN STEALS CONDOMS, GIVES AWAY CHILD TO STRANGER
- DUMBASS RAPIST. DANGEROUS GUY.
- my life is currently filled with drama
- New oval office
- speed dial the koko
- MAN FONDLES NEIGHBOUR'S WIFE ... P.M NEWS NIGERIA
- chie ushers nu joint
- Mehn, You gotta luv dem Ghanaians(come&see)
- I AM BIGGER THAN RICHARD BRANSON - JIMOH IBRAHIM.
- Eko Atlantic Update
- NEA PRE/AFTER PARTY / 2 FACE BDAY BASH.... Sept 17 and 18
- PICS:Me & Naija Celebs @ Notting Hill Carnival
- West Coast Ryders - Fun Packed Labor Day Weekend
- Gaddafi calls Africans Barbarians
- 8 kids with 6 moms?
- Nigerian Scams Found To Have Israeli Origins
- Justin Bieber ft Kanye West, Raekwon - Runaway Love (Remix)
- Ego new video (Fall in love) - love it!
- People got issues for real!
- Dead wrestlers...u would be surprised
- These kids are so cute
- beautiful music
- Tiger Wood buys downtown bachelor Pad in Manhattan
- Desperate Housewives just got better!!
- Akwa Ibom Governor Speaks to CNN on allegations of kids and witchcraft
- Housewives Reunion
- woman dies on delta airline flight from Nigeria to Atlanta
- Brown Shuga
- OK SORRY BOUT WHAT I SAID ABOUT LIGHT UP NIGERIA. I WANNA JOIN.
- Retargeting Ads - New Disturbing Web Trends
- Iran state media call French first lady prostitute
- Therapy session!
- 'The Takers' was actually a great movie.
- Pic Thread
- So this chick is Just 12....
- NR Please Help - T- Shirt / Baby Tees
- Captions
- if your S.O sounds like a WW2 Battlecry
- 2 hood prostitutes form rap group
- NO SUBJECT
- Lanju
- NR: Some advice please?
- NR can you handle the truth
- Request
- Oh Shyt!!!!!!!
- Avon, Oya Enta this place!
- News Video:What it takes to be a Lagos Area Girl
- lol
- MIAMI ryders.
- Nigerians Notting hill carnival
- PICS: Genevieve and AY in One Night Stand.
- NEW HIT:ChyKay - Marry Me
- About to start my P90x
- Na Wa!! Are these the names of Naija Churches?!?!
- LOL, KISS MY a*&
- your plane is about to crash in the sea and u are all going to die
- This is so sad.
- Naija Visa
- Viva Feminism!!!
- uk ryders how can one send money from jand to yankee
- american violet
- Bedbugs on the rise Across America
- Did anyone know about these bombings in Uganda?
- eLDee -Ota Mi
- She lied she was HIV + to avoid rape
- Middle School Only Allows Whites To Be Class President
- All Girl Prep Choir Sings "B*tches Aint Sh*t"!
- Crazy ass Nigga
- Microwaving food in plastic: Dangerous or not?
- "Olu Jacobs should stop playing Igwe roles" Pete Edochie
- I just got back from the doctors, worst news eva...I found out I have herpes :( soooo
- Saudi Arabia: Housemaid With 24 Nails Hammered Into Body
- OH MY! (EEK): THROWBACK FRIDAY, 90s POP BANDS.
- MICHELLE OBAMA ROCKS DURO OLOWU- NIGERIAN DESIGNER..
- BUHAHAHAHA. U ARE TOO FAT TO DO YOUR NAILS HERE. BUHAHAHAHHAHA.
- BUHAHAHAHA PERVERT CAMERA MAN GETS INTO IT. FAST FORWARD TO 2:50
- wedding cancelled by Pastor
- Differin XP
- Guys=Biggest bitches sometimes
- I have a Brilliant Idea
- HP outbids dell again for 3 PAR
- Just Curious
- Those Chile miners
- genevieve-nnaji-and-ay-get-promiscuous-she-shows-ay-some-boobs
- All Nigerians are not criminals..and all criminals are not Nigerian
- Music Request.
- A Wedding so Beautiful (Both Groom and Bride!)
- No jail time for the german singer
- LMAOOOOOOOO!!!
- F' YOU!
- Awww.. soo sweet!!
- Major & Minor Riddim (Don Corleon) (2010)
- Jesus, when will it end??? the saga of accused child witches in naija
- theres a time in every month
- Nice Red
- Serious! Your service is needed
- NIGERIAN SCARES THE QUEEN.