- BUHAHAHAHAHA. WHITE NIGERIAN IN LONDON.
- DANG INI EDO GOT A BIG BUTT. DANG. I DIDNT KNOW AKWA CROSS GIRLS PACK LIKE THAT.
- UK Ryders X Factor
- Its A Parry!!!
- Delilah, Nice hair boo
- african INDEPENDENCE GOOD PIECE.
- NR thanks for ruining my Naija 50th independence day party experience
- Happy Birthday Ogologo
- This guy is perfect on the accents
- No joint Beats these joint. NONE!!!!!
- I guess Asamoah Gyan came up with a Plan B
- why will fine chicks like this want to waste their lives in the army? (booty shaking)
- Kanye West - Christion Dior Demin Flow ft Cudi, Pusha, John legend, Ryan Leslie
- In Naija we have a habit of saying things twice ...
- Why is NYC independent parade on Oct 9th this year?
- how are you looking at this precise moment?
- Rick Sanchez is gone, he uttered the "J" WORD.
- what shud i do?
- Chris Brown feat. Drake, T.I., Kanye West, Fabolous & Andre 3000 – Deuces (Remix)
- Introducing CHUKA. song: 'Still Naija'
- Kunzle, wat happened to H&M shopping online in the US.
- Buhahahahahahaha. NIGERIA'S SENATE WEBSITE HACKED BY 9JACYBERACTIVISTS
- Naija Bomb Blast victims... Pictures
- Cute bed, low price
- Sextra: My Husband Keeps ‘Jack-Rabbiting’ Me
- im just gonna say this...
- Proto>>>>>>>>>
- Girls are gettin' it in like dudes nowadays..Duke student's 'F--- list' Senior Thesis
- What's the longest you've gone without talking?
- Lost African tribe of india
- This is the N72 million Naija cake
- Are u shitting me..Explosion in Abuja...GEJ Speaks
- Kidnapped schoolkids freed
- Ever heard Tafawa Balewa speak?
- 9ice The Ingrate (Ruggedman Diss 9ice) lmao
- American city declares October 1 Nigerian - American Day
- Sad. Freshman kills self after classmates use hidden camera to watch his sexual act
- Hilary Clinton congratulates Nigeria
- brothas seem to never learn....CAPTION TIGER THREAD!
- Anyone Voting for CNN Heroes??
- M.I and Banky W's new song for #Naij@50
- Bubus on CNN Again talking #LightUpNigeria
- Hilarity: Wayne Brady & Mike Tyson - Every Little Step I take.
- Goodluck Jonathan, thank u for sending the troops to Aba to combat these kidnappers
- AfroSoul does not exist
- :dead: She goes in on TI, Tiny and Fantasia
- Dr. Dre & LeBron James Power Beats Commercial loool
- Naija dance crew in Atlanta area needed!
- Calling someone who is not your parent, dad or mom
- March Against Kidnappers. Oct 2nd. Come and support in NYC
- Guys, if this was you, what would you do?
- Pretty cool...
- Two feared dead. Jonathan's wife's free for all scramble for rice.
- CHRISTIAN PUREFOY LEARNS RESPECT NAIJA STYLE.
- How to Negotiate credit Card bills
- Has anyone seen this show?
- Naija men and those ooogly clown shoes
- "I wonder what mike Tyson is up to these days...."
- New 2010 Apple TV Unboxing!
- Oluronbi - Naija Musical Folktale adapted into a Play (Pics)
- Thousands of Nigerian women found in Mali 'slave camps'
- Asa - Beautiful Imperfection
- Nigeria @ 50
- Dez Bryant's dinner tab $54,896
- Calif. Mom, Charged with Stabbing, Torturing Autistic Son
- How Popular Is the iPhone, Really? [INFOGRAPHIC]
- MN man found alive in Vegas
- Bishop Eddie Long Accuser Talks. Kinda sad.
- AY and Genevieve in 'One Night Stand' Revealing Pictures
- Jesu christi...ki leleyi NSFW
- BELLA NAIJA FEATURED ON CNN..
- i hate school
- techies...help please
- Picture Thread ...
- The hell called Aba: Raiders kill boy for refusing to have sex with mom
- Bella Naija comments
- southwest to buy airtran
- The Other Man
- On a lighter note :) subscribe to my FOOD channel
- Talk about Killin yourself with your own product,
- Life Expectancy for Nigerian Men and Women
- Comedian GEORGE LOPEZ Is Divorcing Wife Of 17 YRS! (She Gave him 1 Of her kidneys)
- NFL Player accused of grabbing opponent's packages during gameplay
- How well do you know your religion?
- 15 students kidnapped in Aba
- My NR Family, I'm Running For Office
- Who is Nkem Minaj??
- NR 101
- Mike Vick
- Monday Night Football
- Rasicm in America...Kai black guys are sleeping and they called the cops
- recent work.
- the temptation of yanshing a pregnant chick...
- ladies with double D's abeg come advice
- anyone personally know an architect in naija?
- RIM releases its own Blackberry tablet..........Playbook
- Good audio book sites?
- All new low!!
- Ryder Weekend Updates!!!
- nursing is not for me.
- Smh-worthy Video ...Hidden Camera Reveals Racial Prejudice among whites
- Queer till I quench - Z's Story
- DJ DEE MONEY PRESENTS NAIJA GBEDU RELOADED VOL.2
- NY/NJ Ryders- Independence day celebration (Oct 2nd)
- I slept on this tune
- Happy Birthday to my PRINCE
- DISTURBING VIDEO!! TWO GOONS MURDER RIVAL GANGSTER . IN LOBBY OF UPSCALE HOTEL
- ALABAMA VS ARKANSAS
- I had to share this, so my people what show she do?
- Milliband vs Milliband
- KWEST. SWIZZ, JAY, PUSHA T, RZA, CYHI THE PRYNCE - SO APPALLED
- dang! Tonto Dikeh looks good with her lacewig!!!!!
- Music request please!
- LADIES-Neiman Marcus: FREE $50 off $50 with FREE SHIPPING -IN-STORE or ONLINE!!!
- Naija Calling Cards/Service Recomendations
- Any moviewatching sites anymore, looks like most have been shut down
- Looking for Electrical Engineers
- Fiddy has gone on an all time low
- Cops: Rape suspect caught in act on Near North Side
- Women and Porn
- This is how you run a club
- Nigeria govt has failed its citizens again. Naija police nko? Where were they? SMH
- Talk About Balls of Steel/ Testicular Fortitude
- Anybody Watch Outsourced ?
- Should I close my eyes and send her another one???
- Kidnapping kids
- ok i dont get d hype about dont ask dont tell
- Steve Forbes sits down with Jay-Z and Warren Buffet : Great Interview
- Walmart Robber hides in Dumpster & gets Crushed
- Naija Govet:1 Billion Naira for DUSTBIN
- Should parents kiss their kids on the lips??
- :)
- :dead: "Shawty Where Yo Edges At? You A Lacefront Shawty"
- Ladies
- NR is dying a slow death
- NR Fitness Challenge Pictures
- WTF?!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- NR Fitness challenge: Under score sequences progress Log
- Greener pastures???
- Kai..india dey fuck up sha
- Lyfe Jennings Sentenced to Three and Half Years in Prison
- E Ness vs Iron Solomon Rap Battle
- Ladies your attention is needed
- Ladiesss, do you need a new look??
- "Oleku" by Iceprince! Love this song!
- Boss beating his meat in the Library!
- He deserved to get hit by the truck......
- I messed up my mac
- Shooting at MTN Tower in Aba. (Pics. WARNING) A sad case of lack of tact and respect
- Bounty Killer wan be real killer ni?
- Damn Bishop Eddie Long
- Show Watchers
- Ustoppable vmix 2
- NFL Fantasy folks... Abeg come follow me analyze this trade
- Meet Nnamdi Asomugha
- On now....Dancing with the Stars season Premiere
- Spartacus: Blood and Sand Fans
- Someone please talk me out of a 13" macbook pro
- Audacity of hope
- Notice anything strange
- Why i will never buy chinesse again
- Jonathan's Declaration Speech
- Fellas, put urself in this situation
- Serena has been looking very good lately
- SONG Exclusive: Muna - I Feel Real (P-square's Girlfriend)
- White Nigerian at AY show UK
- Naija we hail thee
- the Obama's make family look good
- Senator slams Fox analyst for saying racsist stuff about Naija's
- why do this to your face
- parental abuse banning
- Christian Bale is one extremely dedicated actor...
- 9ja health care for u
- why do people build mansions in thier village
- Live update...Jonathan decleration
- This Omotola is hot oh...
- Who Is 50Tyson? This Is 50Tyson [14 Min Short Documentary]
- CHANGE UR PARADE!!
- Oh yeah
- Real Talk! Bill Maher On Larry King (vid)
- I can watch this vid all day - See flexibility
- Jonathan Pre Declaration Activities
- Naija Old School Pop Music thread
- They still do hands up punishment? Poor kids. lol
- Yankee ryders...
- 2face sabi shout sef ah ahnn
- So the idiot who claimed a black woman poured acid on her face lied
- This is EXACTLY what I needed right now!!
- The Nigerian Police/Your Areaboys Nigerian Police.
- is this real...or staged
- Oh Sh!t what is Mayor and Blackie doing here?
- Admin
- NR family, abeg come rejoice with me as I welcome my son in this world o
- NR Folk, do me a favor abeg
- D’banj – ScapeGoat
- Mods .. we need a Fitness Forum
- Hausa speaking NR, abeg interpret this for moi
- Grey's Anatomy at Johns Hopkins
- LMAO.
- COSSY ORIJIAKO Don Release Music Video! haha
- CONFIRMED TO PERFORM @ NEA
- People who say 9ja education is not up to standard
- The Illuminati Thread
- Calorie Counter.. Need some Testers and input
- IE 9 (Beta) Is Out
- THIS ABACHA GUY DIDNT GIVE A DAMN. HE JUST DISSOLVED EVERYTHING. MOFO.
- For Colored Girls Trailer
- Reggie gave it back
- Sofía Vergara is one FINE somebody
- Goodluck Johnathan declears for Presidency via Facebook
- Oya confess! Who was born at this Naija-Hospital?
- Compilation of lucky fuckers
- Google Engineer Stalked Teens, Spied on Chats
- precious on magazine cover......racist or not?
- the reporter who they are claiming was sexually harrased
- What White folk songs are u listening to right now?
- Wow his son sounds just like him
- SO THIS IS HOW IGBOS PARTIED IN 1980S
- TRYING TO BUILD A LARGESCALE WEB APP SITE SOMETHING LIKE FACEBOOK. PHP OR PYTHON
- Mutallab wants to represent himself in court
- bb folks: 8120 or 8320?
- Real book on buffnaija
- 'I never knew I came from Nigeria'
- Nigeria arrests ex-NFF officials over World Cup money
- where ACM? she quit nr?
- Nflow/CW... fall in!
- BUHAHAHAHAHA. OBASANJO IS A BUSH GUY SHA. SCROLL TO THE LAST 45 SECS OF THIS CLIP
- funniest video ever
- Aderonkei
- So 2 Mosques...
- She repping for the Big'ums
- I AM SOO ADDICTED-must see, must hear!!!!
- so lady gaga dressed in real meat
- OH MY GOODNESS. TO CATCH A PREDATOR CATCHES A DISABLED GUY.
- does old age really rot the brain?
- Being single is something else...
- Na wah o. One day for the owner
- i am in mourning!
- Puma - 40% off entire purchase online or instore
- Just when you think you have heard it all
- OMG, I am in love with this song "Ife wa Gbona"
- How not to save a penalty kick
- YO LACO DUMBASS . LISTEN TO NNEKA. IF U WONT LISTEN TO ME.
- Lets discuss the VMAs!!!
- Stop Stalking Me, Perverts!
- bored, random
- Obama and Michelle caught in the moment
- Happy Birthday Kofoworola