- what will u do.....
- PAGING OKORONKWO
- Natalie wants to buy me this for xmas. Should I take it?
- What lies are on your resume
- :dead:
- Weekend ryders question
- i swear to fucking Gahd
- A lot of you guys are gay!
- BUHAHAHAHAHA. GHANA KING STARTED THE BLING BLING CRAZE.
- Identify the ryders involved
- Alicia Keys
- Me love this again and again
- Maestro
- Its Sunday...
- If u aint in church... this one is for u.....
- na wa so guys no fit do security again
- Connecticut Shoutout/ Picture Thread
- Rotimi
- Dear ryders, here are graphic pictures of you earlier on.
- Possible Chimaobi: How to be a Nigerian
- Naija Pikin
- This Ethiopian chic wants me to marry her for her papers
- Spain king tells Chavez "STFU"
- Saturday night with Kaysha
- going to Naija for the first time
- living in bondage
- Setting the record straight for BlueBeauty!
- Oh shit I love my new phone
- Hi... :)
- Diary Of A Tired Black Man (DOWNLOAD)
- Very very important please help!!!!!!!!!!
- Commoncents
- Song Request Please
- heard this song again and i fell in love more than ever..
- Weird Mc onTruspot now..
- why cant i.....
- The thanksgiving blackout Party (Black & White classic)
- NOT EVERYBODY FROM THE SOUTH IS WACK!!
- Maestro
- Scarface vs American Gangster
- HELP - CROSS FADE OPTION OF BURNING CDS
- nairaland on nytimes
- ALICIA KEYS AND DAMIAN MARLEY-NO ONE REMIX
- ladies whats the way u like guys to ask you for a dance
- Who is awake?
- na wa o do i have good taste or what?
- so far, i don watched 3 episodes of I luv NY
- A 3hr 40 minute drive took me 6 hrs
- Martin Niemöller (1892–1984)
- Sand Sand Eagles Outclassed!
- Anyone selling a "Wetin Man Go Do" t-shirt???
- So I found out today I'm gonna be a mommy
- NOW I UNDERSTAND RAP
- There is hope!
- scrabble
- I enjoy praying with my girl
- I'm frustrated.
- Most silly figure of speech you ever heard?
- paul mooney live
- The Prison Break Thread.
- Awon to feron ere yoruba wole
- male ryders who would you like to play 'wassup' with
- Graduate Education @ MIT, Stanford and NJIT
- lol...
- Movie: TALK TO ME
- lyricalgenius
- ok after spending over 60 card in a restaurant i tipped £2
- Jaemellah
- GirlBully, Murewa
- Surprising 6 figure jobs
- Starlomor
- Coughs*
- is it wrong to hate faggots?
- funny shit
- I'M HAVING A COLDPLAY KINDA DAY
- Let's talk about oral sex... Anyone interested?
- Bully Obirin
- Bipolar Texas Weather
- MEND Claims Role In Nigeria’s Commonwealth Bid Failure!
- i feel so happy today...
- English grammar thread
- La Reine: It's Friday!!! Do you have a date this weekend?
- Lady ACM
- Dedication to my Mama: Video Inside
- Guys are flipping amazing!
- American Gangster album
- i love covers...
- MBA IN Technology
- Ryder of the Month looks too old
- SO NIGERIANS ARE TAKING THEIR STUPIDITY TO DUBAI. ROBBING A MONEY CHANGER?????
- Happy Birthday Daddidollars!
- So Turums....
- Bored.. any ryders wanna chat on MSN and dem other thingies..
- Ardeur
- Simona.., abeg make we yarn.
- these guys look scary
- Its not in English but lol
- WESTOCENTRIC AFRICANS. AFRICANS I DONT LIKE.
- NEGATIVE ATTITUDES TOWARDS AFRICANS IN AMERICA.
- Sushi cravings!!
- buhahahha funny quote about naija scammers.
- There was Tupac's "Hit em Up", then Nas's "Ether"...
- Who is Obong Owoh?
- Vote Hope 2008!!!!
- Charge Of Racism Trail Nigeria’s Commonwealth Games Bid Loss!
- They need to breathe
- Na so e be???
- Pheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew.. weekend is here!!
- Bye NR
- Happy Birthday daddidollars
- Dollar , euro in naija
- Pumpkin from Flavor of Love is on Court show Now!!!!
- I have trust issues.
- anyone have the Palm centro
- Arokoyo - What does your name mean in english?
- I have been wathcing a lot of beating on TV lately
- My ex-girlfirend is getting married, and I feel a sort of sadness
- PM Toasting 101???
- Tru Spot Radio on Facebook
- Audi R8 vs Porsche GT3 and a crash
- Business Week's Best Young Entrepreneurs: feat. 3 Nigerians
- These following cute ryders
- Icegold..
- MLS folks: At last a high profile Manager (Ruud Gullit to Galaxy)
- Guys help me out here
- E-Mail Scammers Ask Your Friends for Money
- Na wa o....48 peeps online
- SHOUT OUT THREAD (NO TWIST!!)
- UhM so who is attending the NIPRO Naija business professional thingy ???
- The Great Debaters
- Whose ARSE do i gorra kiss...
- Happy birthday Tolace boo
- i am havin a gr8t day @ 9:16 in the morning. mehn.
- Bubus
- Shouts out - Lurker twist
- My Good NR people..,
- Random thoughts....
- VBUX Richest Users list
- Classes for Men
- Anybody Have This Song???
- ROTFLMAO, monkey dust
- Boss, social lounge 6 rm2
- Pimp my ride...
- Where can I find....
- Boss
- US tallest man in my city
- Hm....Chinese people with names sha
- hey night ryders...
- naija juicy lol
- Mavs vs. Warriors
- Guess Who's Coming To Dinner.......
- Never saw this...
- Kanye West remix to "No one"
- Do you have a side gig?
- RAPIDSHARE Premium Account: PLEASE GIVE ME ACCESS!!!
- Our people fit give name o
- One more thing to ponder upon!!!
- This is a new and Interesting Look for Her!
- who are d NR admins?
- DropDead_Ugly
- Grey's
- Music Request (s)
- I cant breathe when you're touching me
- I love Ugly Betty
- The Bendelite
- so ATLANTA...what it do??
- Do you ever think when it rains it pours and all you need in life is an umbrella?
- Damn Delta.....
- NETWORKING EVENT IN PHILLY TOMORROW...NIPRO & AFRIPRO
- So Can I have a dance.....
- High School Shooting....
- Scrabble
- Song request
- michael jackson in Ebony
- Yes o mai peoples. I dey kempe.
- i have question, it is about this phone interview I just had
- DAMN THIS HAS TO BE SCARY
- People in LDR's (Long distance relationships)
- IT IS OFFICIAL THAMESMEAD IS FUCKED UP
- And winter officially kicks in
- Random realizations...
- Ppl wey dey Naija
- SOULJA BOY - NAIJA REMIX!!!
- I swear i can't wait till the premier... (Video inside!)
- DJ 3k
- Anonymous4real
- Roberto Cavalli for H&M was no joke!!
- ok Arokoyo abi whatever ur name is.....
- Pondering Time: What makes you stop and think?
- Is failure the only way to learn, in life?
- ***ADD THE HOTTEST NAIJA RADIO STATION TO YOUR FACEBOOK APPLICATION***
- I GUESS CUTE HOT NAIJA GIRLS ARE A PREMIUM OVER HERE IN THE US. NIGGA GOT TO COMPETE
- Stamford CT uhm whats to do there ?
- weirdest band name
- Beach SOccer!!!!!
- Is Houston a lovely city?
- Can u relate to a Nigerian?
- make una help me abeg!!!!
- IGBO RAPPERS
- so the WEST IS MODERNISING US. ABI. NAH WEST DEY TELL US HOW OUR SOCIEITIES NEED TO
- Omarica........choose.....
- Jaems
- Anyone on here....
- What are the American versions of your name...
- Strangers really are strange
- Still cracks me the fuck up
- :crying: Why Miami
- Texa A&M
- School Boy gets a stripper for Bday at School.
- GoodBye is the Saddest Word
- For those in the Silver Spring, MD Area
- YAAAAY!!! BLUES CLUES!!!!!
- Mother Jailed For Curing Son!!
- Who wants my Vbucks?
- ok is it normal to suddenly
- Anybody watched the Dog CHapman interview on Larry King
- Commoncents
- Consultant
- It was Keisha, it was Tonya, it was Sonya
- na wa oh you boiz are gettin harder and harder to decipher...
- Omaricha, Hotchoc...
- Breakfast was good...ya mon..
- Why I think Uwazuruike is fucked.
- Lord Angry...
- Thursday confessions
- I would have sworn...,
- dang OMODELTA U BLACK OHHH
- Happy Birthday Tega.
- HOTCHOC
- so far removed from reality
- Why sex before marriage is essential
- Waterloo Sunset
- This Video Game is Cold Hell - Assassin's Creed
- theBendelite
- wuts the big deal about polygamy?
- I need cheap TV (cable/satellite)
- Bluebeauty...,
- Murewa....,
- I am ready to fight this TROJAN tonight!!!!!
- Ever gone camping???
- i hate those pondering questions
- if only a soccer referee could pull this stunt
- The New Tru Spot Application is now on Facebook
- ND...ARINZE....
- gosh Reggie Bush is so fine....
- XXXXP1XXXX
- ***Upcoming Naija Artists Scheduled to be on Truspot Radio****
- It's Easy Mmkay!!!!!!!!
- Ha my boss dey kolo sha