- Kai the commander of the largest canadian air force
- Im not a witch ... Another autotune banger lool
- ladies and gents here is some feel good music
- :dead: Silly Prank
- KC Boys now go dey floreat floreat up and down. Agberos.
- all these nigga getting married in naija. folks no dey q
- Ouch! {NSFW - naked,toto,breast everythin...}
- :dead: Remember this sh!t?
- Is there any way i can get around to not paying my deductible?
- OMOD: "O so you modelin pa?"
- WTF...I swear only Oyibo women dey enjoy this world!!!!
- Buhahahaha! Jerking off is a b!tch!
- Why is this shyt so expensive??
- BUHAHHAA. REAL HOUSEWIVES OF ATLANTA .FAKE DOCTOR ON SHEREE BLIND DATE. BUHAHAHA.
- Virgin Galactic
- Could this be a signal for the inevitable fall of Steve Jobs and Apple
- Porn and Rap
- Calling NR WEB Designers!!!
- if you knew
- Camera/Photography Gurus...TOKS etc
- Do monogamous relationships really exit?
- Read Any good books Lately??
- BUHAHAHHAHA. NYC GOVERNORS ASPIRANT DEBATE
- Black dating in hip hop society! LMAO
- Aso Rock
- Am i alone??
- Contest Ends TONIGHT!!! Please Vote!!!
- Good job Gen. Bello. Keep the good work
- What less than $500 can do in Naija
- Revitalization of Nnewi 0 the 1st Indigenous motor company in 9ja. About time.
- Happy Birthday Festacman
- UAE court extradites Ibori to UK
- UTI, BIG BROTHER AFRICA 2010 WINNER!!
- So a Nigerian is the GM of Denver nuggets
- NR maths gurus and accountants i need your help
- Ibru spending jail term in $750+ a day hospital
- I'M FEELING THIS CHIC.
- Bill Maher on Breat Farve and his pics
- 9ja guy asking for bribe to vote usa for world cup
- So I am going to church tomorrow inspired by this gbedu
- i have 2 share dis with my NR family!!!
- They really trying to ban 4Loko...aKa 'liquid crack'
- Kidnapping: Soldiers arrest reverend father
- OK DMV folks, you can't dull, for your own good show up
- Young Buck property being auctioned by the govt
- FINALLY LAGOS GETS A 4G NETWORK. BROADBAND IS HERE
- God bless "The Upright Man." Rest In Peace
- Conversation: Chris Abani & Walter Mosley
- What sites can I use to watch TV shows online?
- this joint is purrrfect song for the club
- Sesame Street message to Black folks...appreciate your natural hair
- i can't front da new j.lo track sound pretty good
- T.I. going back to jail.
- This girl can Sing Sha.
- This might have been a wedding worth crashing
- Dude Hacks Local News Teleprompter
- Genevieve Nnaji Featured On Entertainment Weekly
- Arik Airlines
- Redman - Tigerstyle *this nicca is the truth*
- :dead: This was just wicked
- UK Banks might have accepted fradulent Nigerian Money
- Calling All MAC techies
- Why you shouldn't let your parents be on facebook
- Na Chima??
- basket mouth show...
- Okah In Contact With Nigeria Bombers-REUTERS.
- NR guys with V shape and 6 pack
- Real Housewives of Beverly Hills
- LMAO! See True Love..
- ASA – Be my man [music vid]
- What should I do?
- PS3ing - Who wants in ?
- NR COME REJOICE WITH ME
- Obama vs the Youth, Live
- QUICK READ: i just had to share this...
- JTF Kills 172 And Arrest 237 Over Aba Kidnappings- laco you got what u wanted.
- What is it with....
- Kai Puffy wicked oh!
- Lady Luck - Are We There Yet Intro *Hot sh!t*
- :dead: These boys are stoopid!!
- How long do you want to live?
- Is this T.I. strategy to stay out of jail or is it real?
- DBanj Jingle for Goodluck Campaign
- Kunzle r u up?
- Cant stop Lmao-ing @ this story {CRACK IS WACK KIDS}
- Exxon Mobil Staff School Headmistress Abducted
- MY SIS JUS HAD HER BABY!!!
- The family fun event pics
- so oakleys are providing the miners 2 models of shades
- Banner Banner Police rescue kidnapped twins in Lagos school. Thanks to OPC.
- Getting Microdermabrasion on friday
- Addicted to this song.
- Kidnappers in Aba are on the run. Buhahahahahahaah!
- Antoine Dodson's Performance on BET wards
- Donnie McClurkin: 'I Get So Mad at These Preachers!'
- I whip my Hair back and Forth
- 9ice's 'Liquor' Music Video
- Indian Remy....
- Sh!t the Cipher was serious on BET
- Netflixing insantly to your TV
- The Ten Most Talented Actresses In Nollywood
- Cocoye peeps mehn
- Isnt This the ugliest thing
- the word "wahala" is a hausa word for wat?
- Make una pray for the chilian miners
- URGGHHH. NAIJA GIRLS WETIN HAPPEN. IS THIS THE BEST NYC CAN OFFER ??
- african american on moments with moe on tv.
- 'Don't Ask, Don't Tell' Enforcement Must Be Halted, Federal Judge Rules
- Need help writing an admissions essay...
- Gentlemen of NR shame on you people
- popsy gettin it innnnn
- WTF happened to his Face?
- Hypothetically speaking...
- Another One Bites the Dust.
- So this is why people in this country are so fat.
- Kai! These Japo pipul dey craze finish (video)
- Sriracha
- Honorable Patrick o
- A Must watch! Booda Ode
- so dis track is buzzin on da net'Stop lookin @ my moms'
- Going down Hair Lane
- Husband issues
- Technology is a bitch sha. People getting into trouble all kindsa ways now.
- The Greatest "Lyricist" gets interviewed on 60 minutes (video)
- MP3ify YouTube songs...
- na wa sha
- IN 50 YEARS THE BRITISH ADDED 10 MILLION PEOPLE . MEANWHILE NAIJA ADDED
- Photoshop is a bastard (*NSFW*)
- So They Wanna Charge These Kids With MURDER?!?!
- PART OF THE REASON WHY NIGERIA IS POOR.
- Happy Thanksgiving
- My Monday Morning Parry Review
- 19 Year Old Yale Dropout to Kanye's New personal stylist.
- who dresses like this
- Christmas gift for him....
- Michael Ezra of Uganda
- Bros J's latest message to Nigerians
- know ur kim
- 10 Things You Can Learn From A Nigerian
- Ti e ba lori orkor, e de le wanted mori!
- this vid is just sad
- Uk ryders.. We are on tv
- so are yu tryin 2 sae dere r no QC gurls on NR??
- Ghanian suicide bomber
- GUINEA VS NIGERIA
- Happy Burfdae!!!
- 10/10/10
- Music: Farabale by Show Dem Camp (SDC) ft MayD
- Dallas Roof Gardens
- so this dude made $500 million dollars
- JJC
- YO IGBO PEOPLE. WHO ARE THESE KIDNAPPERS
- NIGERIA GAVE U EVERYTHING AND WHAT DID U GIVE NIGERIA. NOTHING.
- Mods, Ur Attention Please
- this korean dude is actually a doctor
- To Catch a Bishop: Eddie Long
- Opposites, don't get it
- Visa, entry and dual citizenship
- WAHALA DEY (pic)
- BREAKING NEWS ON 2011 ELECTIONS
- AMAZON PRIME IS AWESOME. I ORDERED SOMETHING YESTERDAY EVENING ,DEM DON DELIVER
- ROTFLMMFAO! Man thrusts woman off stage! (GIF)
- As Fed Govt continues to sweep out Kidnappers out of Aba, I dey hail GEJ
- VIDEO: Wizkid - Holla at your boy
- Property of Mrs Ibru
- Which one of u is responsible for this
- Ladies Heels
- Love Lockdown Cover
- A father protects his little girl.
- Weekend Plans
- modnaR
- ROTFLMAO
- what certificate will one need for Business Analyst?
- One of the best movie trailers I've seen in a while - 127 Hours
- Dad & His Son’s Video Tape Themselves Gang-Raping A 17-Yr Old Girl!
- Dancing flight crew
- Nightmare on Naija Street
- Plastic Surgeons in Naija
- If Booth and Bones don't kpansh this season
- Verizon iPhone Confirmed!?!
- Who is the oga of NR
- Talking about retirement
- Vanity is no sin
- Fellas, Enjoy
- AGRO na Bastard!
- oh my God please help me slow down before i beome like this chick
- Since "I Like It On" has gone virile on Facebook
- Jay Pharoah Impersonates Jay-Z & 50 Cent
- LADIES MUST SEE SALE-Frederick's of Hollywood-the Original Sex Symbol
- am happy and sad at the same time for african movies
- NR electrical engineers.
- Is death a harm (to the deceased)?
- Military will stay permanently in Aba. Thank U GEJ. Orji, sharrap dia
- Man tries to rob bank, applies for loan instead
- Sh!t Store own claps guy knifing niccas
- WTF! They Traded Randy Moss???
- Two weeks left!!!
- Make-upnistas!
- Funny
- NR BlackBerry Group......Abeg my phone died
- I haven't posted in a second, how far?
- Divorce more likely for couples with daughters
- I envy you young people
- How much has your weight changed in the last 10 yrs?
- VIDEO: INSIDE MEND TRAINING CAMP
- What kind of talent is this?
- mehn the state tropper smh
- No more Weepy Jax
- Did she get work done?
- Na Beans ?
- [NSFW] LMFAOOO... B PUMPER IS THE MAN
- What is a 'good' life?
- BIGGEST LOSER!!
- Naija girls on Twitter
- Threadstone – I Am Nigeria (You gotta listen! These guys did well oo)
- Mayor come explain yorself in this video
- Justin Bieber act.a Disguised 51-Year-Old Pedophile!!(Shockest News Ever!!!)
- :dead: Are they feking serious?
- Cruises that cater/target African Americans?
- J MArtins ft Fally Ipupa>> now we talking
- News from around the world...
- RHOA - Reviews and comments from last night's season premier
- So these idiots want to destroy 9ja in the name of holding to power?
- Kunzle
- What would you do in this situation
- what you all think about google tv?
- NIGER DELTA PEOPLE , EVEN IN PARLIAMENT YOU ACT LIKE THUGS. WHAT THE FUCK.
- See what kidnappers have done my place of worship in Owerri
- Things aint going well for lil Wayne
- so MEND IS STILL ACTIVE. CHECK OUT THEIR CAMPS.
- AHMADENIJAD IN NIGERIA. LOOK AT THESE CRAZIES.
- meat paste used in chicken mcnuggets
- Tear drop!!
- NSFW: saw this pics on my fb homepage.
- IS THIS THE NATIONAL HOUSE OF ASSEMBLY OR MOTOR PARK . BUHAHAHHAHA
- Nigeria suspended from all football
- VOLTRON
- 17yr old Nigerian lifter Augustina Nwaokolo wins opening gold
- Victims of Fire Disaster in LAGOS (Warning: disturbing Pic)
- George Lopez and his wife of 17 years divorce
- Nigerians deal with crime in america , but won deal with kidnap in their own home.
- Jesus is the Friend of Sinners
- 6 Sex Mistakes Women Make
- There are days when it is so fun to be natural....
- She took the flogging well sha
- SLV - TALENTED NAIJA ARTIST!! NEW REMIX SINGLES
- Black on black discrimination in USA