- help
- Woman Accused Of Groping Santa
- Eraser!!!!!
- Snoop and beckham go to tha hood
- A thread on Zuma
- Hawking her Wares again.
- Eyin Omo Odu'a; Odun a yabo o!!!
- Hot Cover!!
- CALLING HOUSEBOY ON ALL FREQUENCIES!!!
- Just call me Monica
- Janet Jackson's - Feedback
- BIG LO vs 2Shotz!!-DAMN!! Big Lo IS ON FIRE!!!!
- So i am confused.
- Italian court changed baby's name to protect child from being the butt of jokes
- abeg quick questions
- off 2 naija
- Its Not Easy to be Important & Intelligent
- So how many of us dey vamoose...
- What if..?
- Ipolongo ife mi si LA mi owon
- So Oprah Dissed Naija?? I see wan group for FB
- Top 15 worst products of 2007
- BEATBOX -MERRY CHRISTMAS...This is HOT!!
- Abeg, I have a stiff neck.....
- Woman dies at Lagos airport - After cocaine bursts in her stomach
- Faces of NR (DFW)
- What are your favorite FIREFOX Addons?
- the legend
- Dallas Weekend Partyers....
- Randoms...
- This will always be Hot to me!!!
- I met someone special...lol!
- Inmates escape..lol
- I love new york season finale
- I love NY
- The Kite Runner is da Shiznitz!!!
- I am Legend Download
- This Sucks
- Mario's New Song He Dedicated it to his Mom
- HAIR TRAUMA ON WETV
- So i'm late but woreva, Eye Adaba
- Lil Wayne And Zac Effron Kissing!!!
- Excuse me seniors, may i pls come in?
- lol..so my dad just came back from naija
- Interesting pics
- I want to fart, but I don'tttttttttttt wannnnnnttttt to faaaaaaaartt here at my compu
- At what age does a guy stop pulling down his jeans a.k.a 2pac style
- post funny naija clips here
- Lack of Intellectual property protection in Nigeria
- This cow just called me back ooo
- Worst break up time you experienced
- In other news....
- DJMightymike
- Sooooooo......first (or 2nd or 3rd) Dallas impressions?
- calling lord angry
- who r Zule zoo and why r dey banned in naija?
- Fun...fun...fun...let's do a PICTURE THREAD
- Personal Trainer question
- lmao!!!!!!!!!!! this interview is crazy!
- So dem wan deport watford footballer..
- WTF
- HOT MUSIC VIDEO - LOVE IS WICKED.
- Why everybody dey break-up?
- first green city?? Abu Dhabi
- the albino massacre.
- Programming Question help.
- Ok.. This is kind of silly
- he broke up with me
- Any suggestions..
- From Dallas with Love...,
- Is it right for ur 'friend' especially females, to have ur partner's...
- Love these tracks
- ARINZE
- I love the song.........i know i cant sing...:o
- I Miss my NR Sweetheart
- Virginity Chart
- Do you listen to music at work?? check this out:
- Do you sin in order to repent and to enjoy the luxury of confession?
- wow......I'm so touched!
- The most voluminous & faster poster on NR is...
- Monday Music Moment:Christmas In Hollis - Run-D.M.C.
- Yay..,
- OmoDelta..
- So sleepy
- Breaking News: Judge Denies Ibori Bail!
- In the spirit of Xmas......
- u got a ticket to naija but dont wanna go hit me up
- Precious aka eraser
- To my Honest Santas Xmas 2007
- In.The.Scent.Hummer.Rich.Her
- BIA NR, who has 'You will be in my heart' by Usher?
- Nigeria's Poor Human Rights Record *NSFW*
- LA and Blaccat see una pple.,,..awon 'bri-ish' boys!
- Bachelorhood=live longer?
- Folake said "to love me, you will have to hate Ngozi as she is my arch enemy"
- Oya,lets do it!
- Saudi king pardons rape victim
- Spin-off the Zara & Zainab thread; Climbable Ryders??
- How was your weekend 12/14-12/16
- Blak Jesus Need to hang it up......
- U KNOW UR WEDDING IS GHETTO IF....
- Alice, My First Lady
- good nite
- Night ryders...
- Never Would Have Made It!!!!
- i feel bad!
- So I am overdosing on Africa Magic and I just watched Widows Cot
- is this true
- Frodo be Damned!!
- djouna big one music request
- Dang....Keyshia Cole's Family
- aarrgh! need help!
- Dark Knight Trailer
- HRH, Naija_pikin, fancy
- Average Age of Virginity Loss
- I had to create a double id for this..
- Rami on Project Runway
- sweet commercial
- laziness
- FUNNIEST NACKSON READ EVER.
- Naija pikin
- the worst band names of 2007
- uk ryders urban tv on sky 202
- CEO
- This is part of my portion in 2008
- what addresses his audience like this
- uk ryders who is watching channel 4?
- NEW JOINT...ROLL WITH ME Feat. Eno Williams
- SEE ASS .....NSFW
- Merry Christmas - A 1000 albums
- BUHAHHAHAHA. DEM TALK SAY INDIA GO DIMINISH JAGUAR VALUE . BUHAHHAHA
- LMAO, being at home has got me thinking about popsi and my bro
- pls what is wrong with chris oyakhilome?
- Chelsea vs arse-anal
- All About Sales...
- indomar, enter here when u see this...
- oyinbo people who try to be silly at the shop becos you are black
- Breaking News:Yar’Adua’s Convoy In Car Crash, One Dead!
- Where Can I Find A Wii!!!
- MA NAIJA HONEST SANTAS
- Sauce kid: Yebariba Samboribobo video (swaGGa rmx) CENSORED VERSION
- Tata of India to own Jag and Land Rover
- Abegi
- Ok i am tired of FRONTING
- New UK visa rules
- Top NR stories for 2007
- Cant access the firefox addon site?
- I'm hurting...
- Oh Snap...its actually a shirt!
- No plan to have permanent base in Nigeria –US
- Least paid Policeman to get N26,000 monthly next year
- Grand Slam Sunday
- abeg make una help me
- wow....i just watched dr who...
- I am Legend!
- Do men experience multiple orgasm?
- aaarrrrrggg. i hate papercuts!!!!!!!!!!!
- Who is watching CNN!!!!!
- this guy never gets old
- probably too dangerous to do in america
- Militant black guy
- Nigeria Restates Opposition To AFRICOM
- Shipping Cars to Naija 101
- BORED...again
- Okpabio...
- OMG.. I JUST GOT MA 1ST HONEST SANTA GIFT
- mamaokpabio
- Urgent...I need help...cause my heart is breaking!!!
- now this is FUCKED UP.
- now this is unfair
- THE RISE OF AMERICAN IMPERIALISM . MUST WATCH.
- O SCHEISSE!
- Daaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaang....look who grew up?
- Victim: Gang rape cover-up by Halliburton and US government
- So I've started thinking
- Buddens dissin Jay - talk to me
- He is looking for a wife...
- Ladies help needed
- Chineke how did this happen.
- Is it insulting to spray a millionaire money?
- Unstoppable 2!
- I'm impressed with Barack Obama
- Boarding House Stories-The Good, The Bad, and Everything in b/w
- The Kite Runner is showing
- "See to them, you're just a freak."
- chewing turkey pics
- What's Genocide?
- Trey Songz - No clothes on
- Re:
- so.. inshort
- Teach your kids how to play an instrument
- DFW movie casting!!
- ladies, can you date a guy with
- when was the last time you played charades?
- I'm bored
- Okpabio
- I got this DID
- NR body parts draft!!
- opinion: is this proffesional enough for a technical report?
- Real cool video...
- NON COnformist
- My footall rating analogies for NR women...
- MC slapped at State House function
- Signs look good' for Flamini, Fabregas and Hleb
- Ms. Pretty Pussy
- CALL TO YOUR CONSCIENCE!!!
- our own DJ fineboy remix (sorta) of ifunanya
- VEEVEERANTISMU...
- GB2
- Oh Happy Friday...
- it always surpises me
- THIS SONG IS PRETTY COOL!!!!!!!
- BUHHHAHAHAHAHA NIGERIAN SCAMMERS. MEAN ASS FOLKS . SCAMMED SOMEONE FOR 16 YRS
- nr peps okay ive succumbed....REPS PLEASE
- Bia, who editted my Signature?????
- This i Promise You
- im making new friends.
- just feel like saying hello to BTM...
- I need help pls
- Top Selling albums of 2007
- Good Spots to hit in Lagos!!!!
- Underrated Ryders
- Life is Good
- Breaking News: Rivers State Electoral Boss Kidnapped!
- Zara didnt know you could spit!
- Breaking News: Former Ekiti Governor, Fayose, Surrenders To EFCC!
- i want the tmobile wing.
- FG plans merger of EFCC, ICPC
- Shout out Friday!!!
- Yar’Adua in White House, Ready to Partner US on AFRICOM
- In Praise of Idleness
- Funky fridays
- HOW IS IT THAT CUBA CAN HAVE SUCH A GOOD HEALTH CARE SYSTEM AND NAIJA
- Pastor/Nna Bros
- Bubus
- Una Rude for this Site Sha
- this man should just die already
- I need to vent......I am really angry
- Hey NR
- taxes is a bitch
- Guys-what's the perfect christmas present...
- Ladies: How do you stop men from hitting on you?
- Okay can someone rep me?
- Old but still fun!
- It's not a joke, the end is here with all this genetic strange creatures they making!