- What Would NR Do?
- WP7 Officially Launches Today
- Alleged Abia number one kidnapper, Osisikankwu, breaks silence, speaks to
- Video News:WHALE FOUND IN LAGOS!
- Crackheads gone Wild
- How Can You Not Love Mike
- muslim with 11 kids blames racism for 42+ month UNEMPLOYMENT
- amazon buys diapers.com for $500 million
- DIFFERENCE BETWEEN JAPAN AND NIGERIA. WHAT A FREAKING DIFFERENCE.
- anyone seen "for colored girls" yet?
- Need some quick vbscript assitance
- Nollywood movie recommendation: Princess Rihanna
- so range rover is only 29K???
- abeg did time change?
- Middle-class mother who fell in love with Nigerian she met on web... and didn't hesit
- OK I'm feeling Dele Momodu here .....
- Eating Suya @ Ikoyi Club
- IBB UPDATING HIS FACEBOOK ACCOUNT. BUHAHAHAHA.
- Ibrahim Babangida: The Man Who The Cap Fits. THE PROPAGANDA HAS BEGUN
- J-Martins video Jupa ft fally Jukpa
- Wedding pics!
- Fashion Design Schools In Nigeria
- SO THIS IS HOW NIGERIAS RICH AND POWERFUL LIVE IT UP. DANG HOW I WISH.
- SMH
- [Official Video] Diddy, Dirty Money feat Skepta - Hello Good Morning (Grime Remix)
- Somebody's office
- car in the ditch analogy
- I want to be a tailor
- some party in toronto...the ladies are not bad
- OMG I just realized that Bert and Ernie were not brothers
- LOLZZ Funny Website
- It's Official...the Second Coming
- This is bull shit. Naija na only country that encourages coup
- EDO BOYS DO YOU ALL KNOW EACH OTHER ????? ALL THE EDO BOYS I KNOW
- Nigerian Men vs African American Men
- I am sad. Nollywood village is approved for
- Whoever is banging her, I salute...
- Onyeka Onwenu defends Toni Payne against ThisDay writer, Azuka Ogujiuba. A must read!
- :dead: Oh sh!t Antoine Dodson got competition
- Tiwa Savage's kele kele love video
- Lagos traffic and waste
- Old school G!
- Fayetteville woman arrested in $7 million online scam
- Pirated Films From Nigeria Are Seized in Brooklyn. No more bootlegs.
- admins
- Randy and The Titans
- ooooK
- "I Only Used A Condom Twice" THATS WHATS UP!?
- The whole Young Money's style of punchlines suck as
- Bilal - Robots (vid) *Good Sh!t*
- Fantasy Football gurus......Mayor and other peeps
- Man stabbed to death trying to defend his wife!
- Money Transfers
- Teen shot dead after Halloween prank
- MI drops a new track.....
- NIGERIA. THE WAY FORWARD. LETS DISCUSS WHAT WE HAVE TO DO
- Chicken Soup for the Soul
- I'm starting my own party , the JUSTICE AND EQUITY PARTY.
- Picture thread??
- "Liking Girls is better than being gay" - Berlusconi
- DV2012 ends tomorrow (nov 3rd)
- Goodluck Jonathan is Chinaemeze of Igboland?(pic)
- Who all voted today?
- Miss Wheelchair Nigeria (NEWS)
- Abeg help me choose….
- Left Handed Ryders...
- DON KING CAMPAIGNING FOR NIGERIA . VIDEO.
- After Effects of Awo's policy of starvation
- NFL Heads
- android vs blackberry
- Her Make-up artist is evil! I thought it was her Halloween Face!
- DOES ANYBODY HAVE NUDE PICS OF NNEKA. THAT CHIC IS
- God has saved my life again from a plane crash
- King Hammer with jay-z diss song
- Brooklyn Shakara: Movie Trailer
- DANG! What did he do this time around - Vikings release Moss
- Whoa
- Kunzle aka kunle
- Is there a muslim on here
- Lesbian Couple on Essence.com
- NIGERIA IS SOO FUCKING BEHIND. IMAGINE U CAN GET A 12 Mbps connection in jamaica
- PLEASE REVIEW THIS TRACK
- YEHHH MOGBE. TRADITIONAL IGBO WEDDING ON CNN. IGBOS WHY U LIKE TO DISGRACE US.
- My IT folks on walstreet under what circumstance
- Game time........
- Killed by wife becasue of bread? SMH
- There goes my dinner
- oh crap! She got swagger, she be sweet like banana
- WHY IS INTERNET ACCESS IN NIGERIA SO DAMN EXPENSIV. 133 DOLLARS FOR A FUCKING 1Mb
- You inadvertently hurt my feelings, by unintentionally talking carelessly
- GREAT STORIES
- How do you propose an end to kiddnapping in Nigeria
- THIS TONTO DIKE CHICK IS FREAKING CRAZY.
- Nollywood Movie Recommendation:Secret Shadows
- NAIJA STATE OF MIND (DaGrin ft. Naija Boyz)
- 2face Idibia and D'Banj finally on the same track
- 9ice election jingle for Fashola
- Phone share by shippment
- Mo’Cheddah - Free Worship Pt.1
- Ini Edo the movie producer debuts her movie!!
- I proudly present to you ... African Nicki Minaj :drool:
- So Willow Smith is Illuminati too?
- Scary halloween song
- WHAT KIND OF FUCKING PANTS IS THIS GUY WEARING. AND THIS GUY IS A MEMBER OF THE REPS
- IS IT ME OR IS EVERY NAIJA NIGGA I KNOW GETTING MARRIED. FOR REAL , MY HIGH SCHOOL
- So Nicki minaj's new video "right thru me"
- Gross Tolerance
- #CLASSIC threads on NR
- Nneka-Heartbeat video
- On the economy...
- Abeg
- eBay Gurus... please, fall in.
- Best naija Xtian Song ever
- Coconut Rice (Panamanian Style)
- I'm Speechless
- Saudi Rap
- I got bored and started dancing...
- Finally a song dedicated to us..Sound Sultan - Orobo
- Thousands Of Girls Match Description Of Missing Sorority Sister
- Hilarity!!!
- What would you do.. my boy fucked up big time
- Christmas gifts for my Boo(s)
- 'Teen Mom' Stars' Big Salaries Revealed
- Dating agency for ugly people
- Sound of Music Cast 45 yr reunion
- Genevieve Nnaji on CNN
- Wife kills husband over loaf of bread
- 2 lies and a truth..
- Captain America
- Now this is how you can do a song justice with a vid!
- VIDEO OF THE ROCKETS IMPORTED INTO NIGERIA.
- Letter to My Just Born Child
- This is how u prepare for election in Nigeria
- Festacman and the Chitown Bullies
- Hook a sister up. ..Tmobile BB 9700
- MEN IN LOVE- My eyes, this is a Ghananian Movie, Right
- OMG he said i shudnt wear any makeup
- 13 containers of arms and weapons imported into Nigeria. WHAT FUCKERY.
- Ghost NR browsers
- so Dangote cement got listed today
- ANOTHER 4G NETWORK IN LAGOS. GOOD. FINALLY BROADBAND GAINING GROUND IN LAG
- Obsessed
- It's boring on here today and I need pass time at work, so fellas...
- Nigeria curfew after deadly village clashes
- See watin Apple don cause now.....
- demonoid
- Was a fun party. Too bad ryders didnt come thru.
- Photoshop or Not?
- I was expecting some big fat jiggly orobo booty
- Naija State of mind - Naija boyz ft Dagrin
- this has to be the creepiest halloween costume
- any lawyers up??
- this dude used to make $400,000K
- DAMN!
- The Heat Looked Like Ass
- can someone hook me up with Microsoft Office 2010
- Damn...she went hard! on the Fatties!
- tolace boo!!!
- SO DON KING DEY CAMPAIGN FOR GOODLUCK JONATHAN. I WONDER HOW MUCH HE WAS PAID.
- BY THE TIME I GET BACK TO NIGERIA. ALL THE FINE YOUNG BABES WILL BE MARRIED.
- Pics from the 1960s to 1980s in Naija
- Too Funny A Story, had to share for Buffie
- Interesting exchange on Craigslist <GOLDDIGGERS BEWARE!!!>
- Kofo na you smoke weed pass me sha, see igbo!
- Cholera kills 1,555 in Nigeria
- Black women that are into fitness = extreme tune on
- Naija House aint got nuthin on the taiwanese
- Shakara, will you marry me
- $30, $60, $120 Flights on Southwest...HURRY!
- I DON COME AGAIN O
- Discreet Adultery Website
- after spending $160 million she is set to lose
- Who Doesn't like liquor and Porn
- Paul the octopus dead
- Is this kid Igbo?
- lol
- 7 or 10 inches
- Animal farm
- the losng canddate for Mayor of Toronto
- Happy Birthday DaGrin
- wha did his kid do o deserve this
- Antoine Dodson Sex Offender App
- Nigerian Music Loses Another Talent – Sazzy Passes On
- NY Crips beat up fellow gang member because he didn't 'pop off' on a random person
- Admins, i think NR Database could use some indexing. Search/paging is slow
- Motivation
- How Palin can bcom President in 2012 - Very compelling yet frightening argument
- LADIES, THIS CONCERNS YOU!!
- if you were a hiring manager
- One of Canada's most conservative city votes in a muslim mayor
- Random Questions That Need Answers
- Lmao!!! cracks me up errtime!!!
- VYBZ KARTEL - DANCEHALL HERO...lyrics heavy
- Kanye West - Runaway
- Nollywood movie recommendation: Parish house
- Workout songs
- Uhm
- idk bout ya'll...but i LOVE dis chick
- JOIN TEAM RIBADU. JOIN TEAM RIBADU
- Wow
- New Video: Sir Shina,MI,Nneka,Ice Prince
- PaJ, congrats on your wedding
- NEW VIDEO: eLDee - Respect
- risk
- call me senator
- H-P Releases Its $800 iPad Rival
- MCDONALDS HAMBURGER DOESNT ROT AFTER 6 MONTHS. DANG WHAT ARE THEY FEEDING US.
- Tried to invest in netflix today
- Video: Tom Chigbo vs David Allen on University tuition fees
- former JP prime minister
- BUHAHAHHAA. WELCOME TO LAGOS , HER PUSS GOT LEMONADE SALT PEPPER.
- Mo’Cheddah – Ko Ma Roll (vid)
- Time Traveler on 1928 Charlie Chaplin Film?
- Pls I need Naija clothing/tshirt designers contact/websites
- CHARLIE BOY , DENRELE EDUN GAY SAGA.
- December 2010
- Another night...
- "but u wont do the same" my reply is...
- President Baracka Flacka Flames Nigga!!! LMAO! (vid)
- NR English police officers & QAs, please answer me this
- Naija Senate Kills Goodluck's Electoral Act Amendment
- Blackie
- i am so livid!!!!!!!!!!
- Hello Folks!
- NNABROS. U BE FASHOLA HATER.
- Ohaneze endorses GEJ
- Owning a Gun in Naija
- 20 yr old becomes police chief in mexico
- Juan Williams FIRED: NPR Sacks Analyst Over Fox News Muslim Comments
- I AM TRYING TO JOIN CIVIL ORGANISATIONS IN NIGERIA AND PRESSURE GROUPS AND STUFF.
- Messing, yabs
- NYC.....gay friendly city
- #GBAGAUN GBAGAUN!!!
- chinese manager shot protesting miners in Zambia
- Beyonce Knowles Reportedly Pregnant. A star will be born?
- I couldnt find the yoruba movie recommendation thread..
- Fifa suspends Nigerian official
- Dankwa
- MMA vs Boxing
- So I Jized in my pants
- Apple Special Event @ 1PM EST
- DJ Mighty Mike Presents Dancehall Reggae 2010
- NYC Ryders, The Rent Is Too Damn High
- Just as deluded as her husband...
- NR Kobalizations
- GAY SAUDI PRINCE CONVICTED OF MURDER. GETS LIFE.
- Fellas, what u think of these new NFL rules?
- Get Back Up (New Music) - T.I feat Chris Brown
- Wale - "Mike Tomlin" (Black and Yellow Freestyle)