- Callin all my NR husbands and bfs
- GOSPEL SINGER CLAIMS THAT HE WAS HEALED OF HIV THROUGH PRAYER!!!
- How to find cheap tix to canada
- LIL WAYNE ATTACKS HIS D.J. ON STAGE!!!
- Naija dentists are a trip
- *Exclusive* African Sing ft. Sauce KiD
- emotion, feelings, etc
- Ladies, would you pay his mortgage?
- Bill Oreilly Vs. Criminals Gone Wild Director
- Kennedy endorsement for Obama
- Kenyans are doing gragra now. They better stop this nonsense b/4 it becomes war
- Why would a person want to return to a place they were banned from?
- Hilarious Jay-z Album Cover
- SAG Fashion
- Get this video removed off youtube
- Beating a pregnant woman. I feel like finding this Idiot and fight him man-to-man.
- I think..,
- NA WHO B FINE GIRL?
- I have a crush :(....
- Do you believe in Destiny or do you think our future lies in our hands?
- ing direct
- Steroids + Working out = Weight Loss?
- Will you tell me a happy story about you?
- PONDERING TIME: What's your motivation?
- My Homie's Pic on Facebook
- Detriot mayor (Aide) resigns
- I have a date with Obama
- HELLO MODS - SUGGESTED TASK LIST
- this signature limit IS THE BEST!!!! IT ROCKS!!!!
- this signature limit
- where is my emoticon?
- Man loses ear as he flees police
- 240 bucks are you kidding me?
- Home sick
- Guys.. have you experienced this?
- RetiredEgo...Important
- Caption this:
- Doctor Panee, ...U have a case to answer
- the cheerleader in heros
- I visited this church: extra virgin olive oil???
- NR wake up na...
- Congrats Scomiss!!!!
- M.I. Crowd Mentality
- it is 47 degs in chicago today
- Is the State of the Union published before hand?
- News 4 drop outs!! McDonald’s will be offering equivalent high school diplomas soon.
- deal
- Beware the internet's looming class divide
- too AMERICANISED BUT STILL A BANGING JOINT.
- Bubus...bia
- Anygma ~ Where's the iPhone ringtone thingy?
- dang sha
- Why Black People Wont Vote for Obama
- sewa special
- This french chick on Rock of Love
- I love Hugh Laurie and Stephen Fry.
- so Knight Rider is back
- Ok, so I lost my phone today...and was still talkin on bluetooth as the cab drove off
- Haba NR.com
- DRAKE.., Fcuk you. You owe..,
- So according to the Bible, Global warming is not by oil, but our iniquities..hmm
- Banned Boondocks:watch it here......
- DDU!
- Just Wanted To Share
- FUCK!!! THE LAKERS ARE PISSING ME OFF
- Picture Thread
- someone plz page me
- Just heard about Atomika
- alhaji bia u wan publish cookbook?
- Seems Shaq is overinflating his expenses
- what is baked beans used for?
- yahooze pipu sha haba
- i can see that Okpabio has fufilled his ambition
- Yummy Cereal and it's good for you
- Omosewa and anyone interested...
- where to go in lagos, why cant there be a 'where to go in warri' website huh?
- Sooo.......
- Sunday Message: Favour Aint Fair
- when is a man surposed to be outta his parents house!!
- Unsurprising Stat Of The Dem Elections
- I never knew Nigeria has 521 unique languages...always thot twas 2-somn.
- Ted Kennedy to Endorse Obama?
- HIV and STD dating sites- www.HIVnet.com/... More than 10 million members...
- why is Malcolm X associated with violence?
- Techies, quick question abeg
- THESE NIGGAS DISGUST ME ("Black Leaders" are ANTI-OBAMA)
- I had a very wierd dream today.
- Who da fcuk???
- A lot of sinners on NR
- Kylie Minogue's New Album
- Obama must not win!
- Like I said before, Financial people are the biggest crooks
- does long distance work
- Migician Salem does weird things, he was even hired by the NYPD!
- its 2.25 am and i am awake drinking guiness
- Audio Converter
- Jus for laughs---only in london and the ladder
- 2Girls!cup This a chimaobi, but mehn, they will rot in hell!!!
- =========>GRAPHIC DESIGNERS HELP<=======
- Naija Guy singing on China's Got Talent Show :)
- *smh*
- HELP...pls
- White people getting nervous
- Hoooooooooooooooooly Smackdown!!!!
- Formula Wan and MotoGP
- Sticky: NR official financial and war disaster safety planning thread.
- ALBA(New dawn) bank, Chavez set to seal US (economic doom) coffin... :lol:
- PIC OF BRITTANY SPEARs french kissing fiddy cent
- no more brandos
- WHAT SHAQUILLE O'NEIL SPENDS HIS MONEY ON - $24K A MONTH ON GAS, $13K A MONTH ON FOOD
- External hard Drive question
- I'd like Effizybaby to be banned please.
- ABOMINATION:Okonknow: I'm the new Okocha"
- anybody currently living in naija abeg i need your help come in here
- Lanju sha swore for me
- Drug vending machines...
- this ghana guy does not give a F$%k
- Serious Q: Igbos, do you sometimes wish you were Yoruba?
- living like a hippe seems like fun sha
- Satellite loses power to drop down on earth in feb
- watching the winter x games
- oh shot i just wiped out my itunes playlist
- For the extra $5000 is a hybrid worth it
- Weekend Tubing - Joli/Onyinye (Obiwon)
- Techies please enter
- CHIEF RAZAK OKOYAS MANSION. WHERE THE WEDDING TOOK PLACE.
- come o i just ssee say dem dey show brokeback mountain
- CHIEF RAZAK OKOYA MARRIES HIS 12 TH (OR WHATEVER NUMBER) WIFE. PICS INSIDE
- Chei, school is good
- LANJU , LOOK LIKE UR BOYFRIEND IS ABOUT TO GO BANKRUPT . WHEN WILL YOU AFRICANS LEARN
- God pls don't punish me.
- lyrics olden days vs now. modern version in red
- ########Naija DJs OH#########
- EMERALD!
- Cameroon 3-0 Zambia
- Remix
- I AM NEW HERE
- THIS IS SAD:Kenyan Marathon runner killed:Wesly Ngetich
- Have U ever wanted a song from myspace.....
- Meet the spartans
- WHITE CFO ALLEGEDLY SPREADS STDS. WHAT IF THIS DUDE HAD BEEN BLACK. WE WOULDNT HEAR
- Benin Coach :Match fixing Claims
- Good morning NR............
- *** RUKUS - Flashing Lights (freestyle) ***
- nice one
- BLAZE
- I cry a lot.
- So this lady in the train said,- 'God regretted making man, but never woman'
- SO I GOT PUBLISHED...
- We will soon be eating lots of cloned animals and products!
- Abeg techies come and explain virtualization to me
- Malcolm X: A Documentary
- Raising a baby: The Do's and Don'ts. Funny as f***
- looking good. almost 30
- Signature
- Ok
- Best mix eva.......i think
- im so sleepy..yet i cannot sleep
- quick question
- This is wired
- Please can someone upload Kate Nash's album
- the movie:666
- Oya FDR see if e work - Anikulapo in Chop/Clean mouth and BBC
- Proof that BET is tryna ruin the Black Culture
- Futurama ALL SEASONS ALL EPISODES
- i'm sick
- LL COOL J:AROUND DA WAY WHITE GURLS,
- Password change?
- ONE BAHAMA MAMA DOWN
- what the hell was wrong with my signature
- LOL
- What makes celebrities personal life’s news worthy?
- PASSA PASSA TIME!
- ashley cole was unfaithful, at least na woman im shine congo with not man
- Beowulf
- New Moderators.
- THIS IS WHERE WE FIGHT!!!
- For Naija gists...
- Feedback Please: Delta airlines to Lagos
- ini edo get hairy chest? ah!
- Those knees are scary oo, wetin happen, she be farmer before?
- God forgive me (pic)
- OYA:POSSIBLE COACHES FOR NIGERIA, PLS
- Leave Betty...we dont want U!!!!
- In-Depth :African nations anylsis.(Efan Ekoku)
- You can do it, people...
- CNN sef
- MIKEL OBI SUCKSSSSSSSSSSS. WHY WAS EVERYBODY TRIPPING
- DRAKE U BASTARD
- Prexious of XXX's
- God please don't let me kill someones child
- This dude at work....
- Houston ryders I will be in your neck of the word
- OhMyGod!
- TEACHER CALLED STUDENT NIGGA
- This Shouldn't Make Me Laugh, But It Did.
- ***AKon Speaks About Faze ***
- I got to work today, and my cube was marked 'Vacant'.
- Uncle Same gets Jacked
- lol just thinkin out loud...why me god why?
- Nigeria vs Mali
- McCains mother is still alive
- What manner of fuckery is this?
- Hi I'm New
- please please
- Spening lunch break watching Super Eagles?
- Sick choreography....
- Dedicated To Drake! (You have been forewarned)
- Reason why you just don't mess with anybody..
- Hilary Clinton's Counter punch turns into a suicide punch
- Falsetto my ass...
- I want her to propose to me.
- why don't we have NR mobile
- Kolo Toure>>>>>>>
- Worrafek doe this mean Arokoyo
- she appears intimidated
- Arokoyo
- Tomapep
- Lol the funniest part of Making the Band
- You go wound ooo.. Hot as song.. **clip inside**
- whoa...benin is not for joke o
- Internet na bad thing sha
- What bank do you bank with??
- SO who get FB page you wn share mek I share mine too
- Maestro.....
- Guys, If your mom told you to get her a Bra from VS.
- ***Brand New NAETO C Feat. Wande Coal - One 4 Me***
- Powerful lyrics - Bi’ban ké
- IT'S THIRD WORLD KOMMISSION:MixTape(feat.SausceKid)
- Pretty Damn Neat
- Iyabo Bello-Obasanjo in trouble again. When will this be over for Obasanjos?
- let's go to the gym
- Quantum of Solace
- ATL RYDERS...
- Federer is out
- Clockwatcher baby
- Malian Treks 27 Days to Support Team
- HOLD ON...... females still tatoo their bobo's name on themselves???
- $230 Jordan's
- I am super sleepy this morning..
- CHRISTIAN RAP ARTIST FROM PHILLY!! (CHECK IT OUT)
- If na normal pesin, hin for don sleep jail tire
- Chicken Invaders
- $1 coffe from starbucks
- prolly one of my fave denzel scenes
- Black Nationalism in britain
- Karim Kotun picture and story. I'm so proud of these peepu, our founding fathers..
- Canada puts US and Israel on world torture Nation list!
- Happy Birthday *SmOkEyEyEz*
- Asa makes yoruba sound so sexy...:(