- Jamie Foxx...new Video
- The plights of Young Nigerian Females
- Shakara, The Grinch
- OLD COLONIAL VIDEO CLIP ABOUT NIGERIA. INTERESTING.
- FREE NAIJA MUSIC TO DOWNLOAD
- Want to help write or blog for RepNaijaArtists.com. In need of ...
- USA Research on Nigerians
- Nigerian Lawyer beats up HER boyfriend and hurts cops
- FASHOLA AT LSE. THE FULL VIDEO. ENTERTAINING. THEY THREATENED TO KILL HIM CUS OF BRT
- Sometimes it seems the only way one can go up in the company
- For those of u going to nigeria this december
- Home Decor.
- Christmas Wish List
- ARE THERE GROCERY STORES IN NIGERIA.
- Dinner with the FT: Olusegun Obasanjo
- Really feeling this collabo
- Madoff's Son...this is just sad
- Dr. Dre - KUSH
- It's been a while, but I'm still struggling with my broken..help plz
- DO YOU WANT YOUR KIDS TO GROW UP HERE.
- NEW YEAR'S EVE CELEBRATION GALA....You are Invited
- THOSE OF YOU WHO LIVE IN PORTHARCOURT. THIS IS WHERE UR MEAT COMES FROM. NSFW
- i need your help-I feel like i do this every year
- Epic Battle: Crocodile Vs. Electric Eel ... Who u think got this? (vid)
- WHOA AREA GIRLS. WHAT THE FUCK.
- Shakara, Laco, NR lawyers! Please read and help....
- Rita Dominic's Lacewig in this her interview in Kenya
- SAVE NIGERIA PARTY. THIS IS WHAT WE NEED IN NIGERIA.
- Asababe on BellaNaija!
- I SEE NIGERIAS SITUATION. AND I'M GETTING ANGRIER AND ANGRIER BY THE SECOND. I NEED
- Putin supports Assange
- Naija attorneycharged with beating up her BF and jail officer
- The sing off on NBC
- Lacoooooooooooooooooooooo
- Ryders with Christmas Spirit
- WIKILEAKS- Shell owns Naija govt
- Need your help with lyrics....
- In honor of the season, what is your favorite Christmas Song
- DAILY LOL THREAD-post things that cracked you up, made you smile, just plain funny
- Nigerian E-Passport
- Question for Business Analysts
- Techies, I Need your help...
- NIGERIANS STOP TALKING ON THE WEB AND GO DO WHAT THIS GUY IS DOING IN RIVERS STATE
- Jamaican Slap Chop
- YO FANCY WUTS CANADA LIKE.
- CATHOLIC COFFEE
- Where is OluwaTAGeee ???
- RIP Mrs. Edward
- December 2010 Naija trip
- Loving American Food
- December 2010 Naija trip
- Bende, for your nut busting pleasure
- FACEBOOK IS SUCH A POWERFUL IDEA. WHY DIDNT ANY OF U SOCALLED NR PROGRAMMING GURUS.
- What Happened to these guys??
- Ladies check these out...
- SO You Mean No1...
- WHY DO FUCKING NIGERIANS HAVE SOO MANY CHILDREN. U CANT TAKE CARE OF URSELF. HOW U
- MY COMPETITION IN NIGERIA.OKAY , I DEY COME AFTER THIS DUDE BUSINESS.
- Damn!: African Girls Brought To Newark For Slave Work At… Hair Salon?! [Video]
- WALE TINUBU . GREAT ROLE MODEL. WE NEED MORE BIZ MEN LIKE HIM.
- Finally someone leaked it. olaDELe
- so why is google making another nexus?
- Mark and Bankole to buy official residences. GEJ Style.
- cool like wash mi face wid de cake soap
- Breakthrough!!!
- People Like This Will Simply Be Shot
- UK TV: Life-changing UK operation for Ghanaian tumour girl
- Cache of Bomb found in CA house
- man with half a head
- shut the fuck up bitch
- What a fucking damn shame
- Ever wonder what happened to Dadis Camera---AKA Dadis Show
- THIS SEUN KUTI SONG SWEET OHH.
- Man fall on train tracks
- Putting a Cap on Bad Juju Conjures Up a Good Business
- to my 9ja girls
- WHAT THE FUDGE . WHITE BOYS PROSTRATING AT A WEDDING.
- Loving this song......
- WHOA THIS STORY MOVED ME. England's Youngest Doctor Becomes Nigeria’s Flying Doctor
- So ivory coast now has 2 sworn in presidents
- Who the hell thought of this?
- #UPCOMING EVENTS IN CHICAGO
- Nigeria to Arrest Dick Cheney for bribery
- Court bailiffs nab tenant with human skull
- so wats the deal with this german oyibo boy
- WTF! Is This Shit Real? Obama kicking the door after speech
- Sons of Anarchy
- The Clipse (Feat. Pharrell & Kenna) - Life Change
- My school mother
- Dating an ex's close friend
- WikiLeaks' dude, hero or enemy of the state?
- Seriously?? FIFA???
- Delilah and Friends
- Message for my nubian queens. Please watch this vid ...
- 40 years and everything still sit ups
- Lebron James : I am a faggot
- Wasting our youth
- Help
- Mr. Mayor and Fantasy gurus enter here abeg....
- profitable forex signals
- Nigerian Universities must improve thier dormitories
- W...TF?
- What I did with my thanksgiving Turkey leftover. (pics)
- So Buffnaija, this is why U think that your 1 container would take over trading in 9j
- WATCH THIS-DID SHE JUST CALL NIGERIANS PEASANTS
- Who's Cousin is this
- Gentlemen, You be the JUDGE
- Mobile broadband service
- I guess it's not coincidence we see alot of UFO's
- Jazmine Cashmere V Dominican Poison V Skinny Pinky V Thick Pinky
- Unaccompanied baggage ( to Nigeria)
- For those who believe in paying tithe
- PICTURE OF THE DAY
- Looking for your input NR
- "Cloud computing"/"The cloud"
- Naija based/experienced ryders help, I wanna go home
- The Best Award Show Performance ThisYear
- NAIJA(IGBO) TRADERS WATCH OUT. I AM ABOUT TO HAVE MY CONTAINER ON THE HIGH SEAS.
- DOES THIS GOODLUCKJONATHAN HAVE NOTHING BETTER TO DO THAN TO POST UPDATES ON FACEBOOK
- New Music video Mcdonald- obim
- New York Ryders
- Nigerian married people based in USA
- Wendy!! (Request)
- New Video: Lolo – Green Kpali
- ANOTHER PDP GOVERNOR KICKED OUT. WHOA. THOSE GUYS JUST RIGGED THE WHOLE SOUTHWEST.
- doesnt matter how many times i watch, this shit stay crackin me up lmaooo
- Detailed Maps Of Nigeria
- topic preview (mayor special guest)
- MI releases new album - MI2
- spot the difference
- Wow...Kenny Lattimore performed at a wedding in Ibadan,Nigeria
- Fuuuuuuuucckkk!!!!!!!!
- Yay! Happy thanksgiving my lovely ryders
- I need a baby gift advisor
- DOES ANYBODY HAVE ASABABES NUMBER. ASABABE WHERE THE FUDGE IS YOU???
- Dem don gunned down mai guy o 4 Owerri
- Kidnappers don enter Ibadan o. Na so e dey start o.
- gLee!
- picture thread
- BN Red Carpet Fab: Soundcity Music Video Awards – SMVA 2010
- Another Hypocrite; pastor tells congregation to get off FB or else.
- I think this is just hilarious
- DJ DEE MONEY PRESENTS NAIJA GBEDU RELOADED VOLUME 3
- 'Sky Music: Igbo 101' The Mixtape by DJ FineBoy
- Is this really Lagos?
- no love!
- Kenya Christians punish pastor caught cheating [NSFW]
- LOL
- WILL YOU VOTE FOR ATIKU ABUBAKAR.
- ATIKU ABUBAKAR IS NORTHERN CONSENSUS CANDIDATE. WHOA. RIBADU WILL FINISH THIS GUY
- NR is awfully slow and ddifficult to browse
- BUHAHAHAHA. 419 MUGU CONFESSES.
- Oprah's Favorite Things 2010: The Crowd Freaks Out
- Wow.......my conversation with a ryder!
- so this is what Cartoon Network exposes are lil cousins/siblings to
- Jesus Take The Wheel: Ghost Living Inside Of Jamaican Boy Has Whole Town In Panic [Vi
- i need a mighty ass favor from my yoruba people..
- WOW this is so CoOl
- WTF
- How can you rape and impregnate your own daughter? Stone this shameless goat
- Have anyone of y'all ever relocated...?
- German Driver Meets Offensive US CHP Policeman
- Genevieve and D'Banj confirmed dating!
- Facebook and marriage
- EX-MINISTER,OJO MADUEKE SON ALLEGELY BEATS LADY SILLY AT LAGOS HANGOUT
- ARE THESE DOCTORS SMARTER THAN MYSELF OR AM I JUST A SLACKER.
- Transporting the super falcons
- so naija government get swat team
- God Please Help my family
- VIDEO PROMO OF UPCOMING CHICAGO EVENTS
- This song is so hot. It should blowing up the airwaves.
- Racism and Online Dating:Her Experience
- Mike ezuruonye's white wedding
- In Another news, Eva Longoria filed for divorce
- Fek yor mean mug, nicca fek yor mean mug!
- Quick question
- BUHAHAHA. AFROCANDY ON THAT REGGAE TIP.DANG.
- Pic Thread... post your fav things....
- Rape Awareness: Very sad and surprising
- OMG "Deadly Affair" is on Youtube!
- Who has heard of this chick? Tinuonline
- Aww NR something happened 2 me today
- Natural Hair pix..newest one at the bottom
- BUHAHAHAHA.THIS CHIC IS FREAKING CRAZY. DANG. NOLLYWOOD CHIC GONE MAD.IGBO CHIC GONE
- Letter to Adefarasin
- UK RYDERS: NAIJA FAMILY ON CH4!!
- The secret to healthy living
- WELL DONE DAVID HAYE
- ASABABE , STOP WRITING ON MY WALL. I DONT WANT PEOPLE THINKING
- i heard they banned this song in naija
- HELP! ONCE AGAIN...
- NEED HELP WITH AN ASSIGNMENT
- visiting rich friends
- Bukky and Tola
- NEW PHOTOS:POLICE DISGRACE THEMSELVES
- Shaq is Hilarious
- CORSETS FOR SALE!!! via blackcherrymag.com
- Wow....Wow....Wow
- Senate rejects motion to immortalise Saro-Wiwa
- its time this site is shutdown
- Mr. Mayor my fantasy coach and other gurus please enter here....
- these russian kids have balls of steel
- are top canadian universities becoming too asain
- AFROCANDY TRYING TO SELL HER SONG IN NAIJA. BUHAHHAHA
- need some Daddy advice
- Kanye_West-My_Beautiful_Dark_Twisted_Fantasy-2010-DOH.rar
- top 10 list at work...do you have urs
- Hopefully in the future....
- Akwa Ibom Witch Children (Warning, graphic images inside)
- What will u do if u wake up
- Download virus free music free (Naija or any other kind)
- More Random Questiions that need to be answered
- Woman smuggles guns in maize
- Does anyone have the new Asa album?
- Damn, I love getting older. But what's going on with me?
- Mac Font..... Ineed them
- Bomboclott
- Tolace mi
- Wow...
- ADENUGA AKA IBB BOY DOING BIG THINGS. I HOPE THE PRICE CRASHES NOW.
- Whoa....result of airport scanner. TSA worker beat up....
- Buhahaha. I love this that happened to the Eastern states governors
- ABA, aka Enyimba city is back to business again. Thanks the security operatives
- 9ice - Energy ...music vid
- Fucking Animals!
- The Pedophile's Guide to Love and Pleasure
- Secret Santa??
- Fela! show is sued by biographer
- iceprince - Oleku
- Sales & Goldenlacewigs products in Naija!!
- i Hate Packing
- RE: After Effects of Awo's policy of starvation
- bristol oh bristol she go soon carry the cup
- Rosey.....u dey go party???
- SO IGBO BOYS YOU ARE COMING TO YORUBA LAND TO KILL ABI.
- Ugh why do people do this
- See free for all fight because of Cigarettes!
- Is it true
- Whats a Girl to Do !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Verizon !!!!!!
- SO I GUESS DANGOTE PRETTY MUCH OWNS THE WHOLE COUNTRY. WATCH THIS VIDEO.
- Man with 86 wives
- OBJ pummeled with vicious punches..
- HEAVEN OR HELL