- I blame this one on Obasanjo. He single handedly selected a sick man to rule us
- This Female Battle is Faiya!
- Qwiki.com - Multimedia Search
- Is this for real though? World Star HipHop was shutdown by 50
- Dbanj feat Snoop Dog promo
- Steve Harvey's ex-wife slams him on YouTube
- So not only did he get fired, they are also censuring him - OLBERMANN
- This is Hilarious
- i dont get it
- ok this skit is funny :lmao:
- ok nr,
- So I just discovered Googledocs-- so cool
- House owners quick question
- Come a laugh ooo. (Mike Ezuruonye and AY)
- Ikechukwu – Now Is The Time Ft Don Jazzy
- Naija MakeUp Tutorial:Video...lol
- In an established relationship/budding relationship/arrangement ;-)
- Abuja and their nonsense class system/mentality!
- Fela Painting On sale!!!
- Sudan vote for seperation.. land slide victory
- Woman solves her own kidnap
- So he was arrested b/cos? Naija legal system sef SMH
- Investors shun Nigeria’s $500 million Eurobond Because GEJ Don Spend Money Finish.
- SO THIS WAS HOW IGBOS WERE DRESSING IN 1920. DANG.
- WHAT KIND OF RUBBISH URHOBO DRESSING IS THIS. SO URHOBO THIS NAH HOW UNA DEY DRESS.
- Lmao abeg someone translate this
- so Katy Perry stopped by the Facebook HQ
- In tunisia its get yours or die trying
- Picture Thread ……
- So how is everbody doing?
- IS THERE A NIGERIAN GROUP OUT IN NEW YORK CITY THAT I CAN JOIN.
- What's My Name - Naija Remix
- My favorite Flavour's jams
- MEGA million lottery winner may share the $$ with her estranged husband
- this woman resemble who get belle
- Things Your Parents Said That Are True.
- American Idol -Who wants to watch with me
- Six Important Life Lessons for 2011
- Imo State people, vote for Rochas, fashi PDP
- PIC: BUFFNAIJA, Mehn I never knew you had style.
- You guys shouldn't sleep on naija music
- Marathoning
- Naija man arrested for taking airport pics
- awww... Google is just so cute! =)
- Fire Flame, Flame, Fire Flame Spitters!
- CANT BELIEVE JOS IS NOW LIKE THIS.
- Nwamgbede dance Ngwa 2010 E.O.Y Party! (By Chi-Chi)
- DJ Fineboy presents Igbo:102
- Hello Everyone...
- This may NOT be your baby
- HELLO . 4 WIVES AND ONE MAN. GRANDMA SAY HER SON LIKE PUSSY.
- Let's Watch And Review "Arugba".......
- A movie u really wanna see but dont wanna pay for it
- The only place I could think of to post this..
- Judgement day-for scammers
- Link to Find Your Polling Registration
- What Killed NR a brief analysis:
- Daddy Vs LASSMA
- Chinua Achebe NYT Op-ED
- BUHAHAHAHAHA. NAIJA SINGS. ENUGU AUDITION. BUHAHAHAHA . WIZZACK
- Gucci mane tats an icecream cone
- YOU NIGERIANS NO GO KILL PERSIN. UNA STILL DEY ROCK LUMBERJACK FOR 2011. DIDNT THAT
- SALT
- wetin happen for tunisia needs to happen in naija
- greatest movie insults of all time
- kids...SAY NO TO EDUCATION!!!
- PATS VS JETS-the Saga continues...
- Good luck to Southern Sudan
- ZR7 Nigerian movie teaser trailer
- Chris Akinyemi - Radio (WATCH OUT FOR HIM!)
- 45 years ago...
- Chinyere Wilfred - Enenebe Eje Oru (Igbo Culture sweet Oooh)
- See Young Talent
- NIGERIA NEEDS YOU: Find your polling unit
- Ribadu Wins ACN Presidential Nomination. Vote Ribadu. Take Back Your Country.
- what happpened to jumobi??
- EVEN FOR NAIJA , DEM DEY BUY DIAMOND. CHEIIII. WHAT FUCKERY.
- SISSY - You're looking fyne oo
- 10 Illegal baby names (Parents tried to give their babies)
- LOL
- Pictures from PDP Convention
- I need help with Neuroscience sha..
- Adamawa is trending on twitter #pdp primaries
- Aso-Ebi Wahala
- Teslim Folarin Discharged. GEJ's Corrupt Banana Republic Justice Sytstem.
- so why dont i hear nothing about this?
- :wtf: Is Buffnaija doing in this video?
- Sending Congratulatory Message To Your Ex
- Static Feat Brymo
- BUHAHAHAHA. THIS PICTURE MADE ME LAUGH.
- Gays Endorse Atiku
- VIDEO: Zara - Aboko Ku
- Awww, check out Zaina's hot new music video
- Workout, Gym, Exercise--GNC Blender Bottle + Bonus Hand Sanitizer $4 + Free Shipping
- dmv Ryders, Know any caterers?
- HOW MUCH MONEY DOES FORMER GOV TINUBU HAVE OR STEAL.
- iPhone 4 Launching On Verizon In February
- I actually remembered my NR password?
- WTF
- WHITE PEOPLE SPEAKING YORUBA.
- White Hunters the Movie-too funny, pretty nice movie
- OH . BUHHAHAHAHA. HOUSE OF REP FIGHT IS SOO FUNNY. CHECK OUT THIS NEW VIDEO.
- LMAO funny cartoon
- Nollywood Love Youtube channel: films NOT in parts- all in one video
- In another news, FBK is shutting down march 11
- OMG Everwhere in ATL is closed!!!
- I just registered to get a pair of superbowl tickets
- :dead: See wetin Bangs cause
- Union to shut down Oceanic, Intercontinental and Union Banks indefinitely
- Calabar people, claim ur kinsman
- RHOA
- Jos crisis! jos crisis!! Jos crisis!!!
- Majority of naija politicians no go school
- Is this for real? Commissioning Toilets?
- Messi > Ronaldo
- Democrat and 5 others shot in arizona
- HEY CHICKRAM.WUSSUP BOO. COME IN HERE
- THIS 6 DEGREES OF SEPERATION THINGY IS WEIRD. EITHER I KNOW SOMEONE THAT SOMEONE ON
- For Atiku's supporters and those who have short term memory
- RIP Uche Okafor. Why? Why? Why? But We will miss U.
- W.T.F !!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Happy new year all
- Democracy & our culture
- NY/NJ peeps....wetin dey happen for this area tonite?
- Mo'Cheddar
- My Igbo people I need your help....
- VIDEO PREMIERE:Timaya - Wata BamBam
- All these bomb threats in Naija. This thread is to track them down
- Diss Track: Kelly Handsome - Finish you Boy (Reply to M.I)
- Favorite Old/New Music?
- Not sure what is going on here, smh
- CNN Inside Africa - Nigerian Wedding Engagement Party
- smh @ this sham nigerian marriage
- Would you ?
- Our Pple in the news again and not for good either...
- Dramatic kitten (Sorry i have nothing better to do :D)
- Popsie gives nephew old school beat down
- Real life super heroes
- SAD! RIP Oladipo
- ALL THE PRETTY GIRLS I TRY TO ADD ON FACEBOOK. DONT WANT TO ADD ME.
- Bangs aint got nothing on this dude ... LMAO Calabar pple, u fall hand
- NEW Toshiba Android Tablet Revealed - CES 2011 - Tekzilla
- YORUBA PEOPLE,WHY DO U LIKE TO BLEACH SOO MUCH.
- Someone should take this guy to Ray Power
- nothin betta than a fashionable naija babe ;-)
- The Official Moron Test
- Pastor Bros
- Raw- O Chukwu video
- is facebook really worth $50 Billion
- Flash Forward don happen for real life
- :hang: This nicca dey craze
- This joint is hot!
- account heads need ur assistance on this
- IF I BORN PIKIN FOR UK. WILL MY PIKIN BE BRITISH.
- Atiku and GEJ's Death Budget. GEJ should never be allowed to be Naija's President.
- Naeto C Ft. Asa – Share My Blessings
- This year will be great! 1/1/11, 1/11/11, 11/1/11 and 11/11/11.
- THE LUNACY OF ENGLISH LANGUAGE
- Jege's birthday gift to Zebrudaya's daughter
- Good job in this Boko Haram arrest.
- BEWARE Bomb Threat/Scare in Naija
- Politicians killed (from now until election day in Nigeria)
- IF YOU ARE A BLACK MAN IN AMERICA ,THEN U ARE A COWARD. WHY DONT U GO BACK TO NAIJA
- any one got Adobe Illustrator, portable or whatever?
- NSFW This one pass me, Nigerian Powerhouse
- Pathfinders of Our History. Why can't we have peeps like this anymore?
- Song Request Please....
- Where is the Lyrics thread?
- WHERE DO ALL LIGHT SKINNED IGBOS COME FROM????
- Dad Filmed his Kids Coming down the Stairs For Christmas Every Year, For 25 Years
- Xma/New Year in Naija Pictures(Post yours)
- ABS
- Hey guys, y'al should visit my new website
- RECAP VIDEOS TO PAST EVENTS IN CHICAGO..
- Grandma pushing cocaine in 9ja. God helps us all
- WHAT FUCKERY. SENATOR FLORENCE ITA GIWA PARTYING IT UP.EWWWW
- MCITP Exam 620 & 622
- HOW TO EARN AT LEAST N100,OOO HERE IN NIGERIA, 100% GUARANTEED,IT IS REAL
- LOL...this is how the original sounds like?
- DMV RYDERS!! R U READY FOR BLACKCHERRYMAGAZINE JAN 1ST???
- Tidjane Thiam---CEO Prudential
- THIS IS WHY I'M MARRYING A YIBO OR IGBO WOMAN.
- STORIES LIKE THIS MAKE ME WEEP. NO SOCIAL WELFARE, NO LABOR LAWS. NOTHING.
- Merry Christmas People!!!
- HAVE U EVER FELT LIKE GETTING WITH A COUSIN.
- MEWWIE KWISSMAS
- Would you say Africa is the luckiest continent in terms of weather?
- IS THIS WHAT NIGERIA HAS TURNED TO . PROSTITUTING IN MALI???????
- delta state governor answers your questions.
- Ojukwu last year ..................
- Lately i have been wanting to move back to Naija more and more
- tramp stamped latina babe will dance till her baby fall out
- Lets Conference call
- OJUKWU IS DYING AND YALL IGBOS AINT SAID NOTHING ALL DAY
- Rude 6am call!!!
- How did the culture of corruption grow in Naija?
- Nigerians in New York
- what movie is this clip from?
- Ahn Ahn....is this place like....
- So does anyone still use WordPerfect?
- Amazon removes book after protests
- Dupree Johnson?
- Watching The Fight On Twitter
- Who should get custody of the child?
- is it true nigerianss in us have the most advanced degress
- my baby sister's Facebook note reads
- How does charitable giving reduce my taxes
- This girl jumped of the trump tower...and just 27
- Scrabble?
- Real Housewifes NJ
- 10 yrs in the life of a girl from birth to 10 in pic
- eagles win
- No wonder most black people don't like/know how to swim
- Miami pple...??
- NEXT Generation Igbolastnames are looking kinda funny
- baby we dont need no script for this
- hello. MTV AWARDS IN AFRICA.
- I almost had an orgasm (PG)
- Thot GEJ does not want to run anymore, why he dey go visit Ojukwu now?
- NSFYFPOM! Fuck the Police!
- Jilted bride sues fiance 100K for cold feet
- Cigarette Butt Used To ID Suspect In Pitt Student's Rape
- BBtorch Vs BB bold
- health concern!
- What's are your favorite christmas songs?
- Omo pupa
- Sexism in the workplace.
- Buffnaija, goke, LA, Missy, OMB
- Violence breaks out in Ivory Coast
- Down syndrome (daddidollars)
- If i believed in Karma this would be it
- Talk about a little thing fucking you over so much
- Now Playing -
- New Google Nexus S Unboxing!
- No NR Reunion in Lagos this year
- RIP Alahaji Sikiru Ayinde Barrister :(
- Ways To Turn Down Unwanted Men!!!
- Queen of Vagina is bak again LMAOOO ... this time she wanna fuck santa
- gotdamn! I gotta go easy on the spicy food!
- The Killing of Osisikanku in Aba. Other to be kidnappers, be warned
- Good step for Prof. Dora Akunyili. Fuck PDP!
- RIP Pa Enahoro, the last founding father of FR Nigeria.
- What does it mean when someone says 'the bobo get chest'
- Kunzle are you around...
- Zune on Windows Phone 7
- Rapper Ikechukwu fights at Night Club
- Justified or not?
- The best of the year in your opinion...
- Letterman- Umar Farouk Abdulmutallab Mispronunciation roundup
- Email from personal assistant to Chief.James o.Ibori