- New Sign In Sheet for NR Addicts
- Didn't know the beautiful Eva Mendes was a crack head too.
- new song Talib Kweli - Hostile Gospel Lagos, Nigeria
- BAMAIYI ACQUITTED OVER MURDER CHARGES.
- now this is a house....architectural beauty
- Brotha Toks.........
- 40 years ago, today he gave his last speech
- OK SITTING AT MY DESK AND I CANT HELP BUT MARVEL AT THE ERGONOMIC CORRECTNESS OF IT.
- quick question
- pointnexter
- Can someone please tell Dibia
- Pleykhuky abi whats ur name again?
- FOR REAL I AM STARTING MY SPAMMING CAMPAIGN. NAIJA BEST AND BRIGHTEST IN THE US
- HOW CAN NAIJA JUMP AHEAD TECHNOLOGICALLY.
- What are your favorite types of haircuts for men?
- Grammerian Clique Vs Shellers clique
- Try to Ignore it
- Dreams, meanings.....giving apples.
- is there any link for completely erasing recycle bin
- Nobody Who Works Hard Should Be Poor
- Revisiting the issue with opposite sex friendship/ friends without benefits
- Does Google Work in England?
- Ladies: WAITING PATIENTLY FOR YOUR LIFE MATE
- Maestro and other admins
- Does anyone remember this fruit from back in Naija??
- I know u didn't just call me punk, I'm puttin you out there
- Just saying and looking for trouble...,
- Corruption seems incurable in naija....
- Email i sent to councilor about golliwogs. what do you think
- Omosewa, u are too sweet
- I feel weird at work, dunno if this should be a bad thing or good thing
- Confession Time Children!
- Why is everything ...
- speaking of autism, some of them have amazing talents
- Size 10 feet ladies
- Japan arrests US soldier for murder...but wait, his name is Olatunbosun, he Nigerian!
- Maestro, enter here....
- New Admins, bring ya asses in here :o
- Chip 'N Dale: Rescue Rangers(DOWNLOAD)
- Aròrò m urò ga m ra ra my coworker òtu
- 9ice/Wande Coal/BankyW On 'New Dawn'
- If U found out ya sista waz a heterosexual....?
- Elephants can paint murals...JESU
- about guys and "thingie" bras!!??
- Australian man fights crocodile to save wife
- About birthday threads on NR!!!
- The Bible is actually interesting..,
- THIS DUDE IS A COMEDIAN LOL
- 200,000 expected to be laid off in the bank sector
- Fellow insomniacs
- Please excuse my hysteria
- Abeg whats this Authism
- Speed Racer Trailer.
- Tsotsi
- Judge for yourself..... Is he NUTS ?
- Good sex= 3 to 13 min
- Real World Awards Bash
- Who is this Wale?
- Obama; Man crush Gone Wrong
- Caption This
- Stop attacking maestro
- Cant wait till this comes out :D
- Wow...Lummie...Wow
- Naija Girl on Deal or no Deal
- Anyone available on Saturday afternoon??
- WHO KILLED WANDE COAL?
- So shakara was banned?
- Old school B Boys
- Happy Birthday ACM
- Which one of them will get it first?
- ICEGOLD
- Just finished watching...
- Having "CHRIST" as your car registration #
- london lite readers
- Abeg...
- Monique 'i could be your cellmate'
- Pregnant Transgendered Man
- PETITION To COMOT
- google to lay off 300
- The Robert S. McNamara Fellowships Program [2008-2009]
- Apprentice or football uk ryders?
- Who here has been to a Brown Bag Party?
- Maestro
- Guess What Y'all
- DOGS MAY UNLOCK KEY TO KIDS WITH AUTISM
- Organ Transplant Tragedy
- Naija guyz in naija are really sweet, yes?
- ARSENAL VS LIVERPOOL!!!
- The "NSSM, The Flood" Documentary - Africa's Holocaust
- confessions of a NR vixen.....
- O God
- ***DJ Dee Money's Naija Artist of The Day*** ( Who is Your's)
- Music Request...PLEASE!!!!!!
- So you are walking down the street jejely
- Third-graders plotted to attack teacher
- Another aMerican Christian tries to bomb plane!
- We are all survivor machines
- "Last one is a rotten egg"
- PrettyBoy bam bam..kidBoxer..SO FAST DAMN.
- Quit messing with my Avatar. kilode now?
- NR, how do you forgive someone who won't apologise?
- NR Scrabulous league
- I didn't realize that Jesse Ventura made this much sense.
- So you find yr 10 yr old masturbating
- That's it....my new word "NUCBISH"
- Pinkspices and Okpabio hook me up with dubai now
- Mugabe loses Parliament
- Business Analysts and/or Project Managers
- Okay chip in people...., SERIOUSLY!!!
- Nr.. help me out here nau
- The New Movie Recommendation Thread
- I need Iyawo Asiko by
- Hearings for Oil Corporations
- Orisirishi dey this Amerika ooh
- Useless Music tidbits
- Grandes Tatas
- Disney's Duck Tales All 100 Episodes!
- 2nd Annual Nigeria Independence Day Celebration,CA 2007
- Okay small tip..,
- Proposed Moratorium
- I have just TWO questions... Why do they make
- Don't know exactly why but I luuuur this song
- Some women sha..,
- Black Fraternities:Beta Gamma Chapter and others
- 38 die as canoe carrying bride to hubby's home capsizes - 25 bodies buried
- LOL @ Mosley sex tape scandal
- Wiley-Wearing_My_Rolex-(Promo_CD)-2008 (funky house or whatever u call it)
- Photojournalism pictures!
- Would u advise Jay Z to ask B for prenup
- naija_pikin
- sewa sewa
- Add another superdelegate for Obama
- Google is going to make it is to have an alibi.....
- Isomnia
- Album request thread...
- Am I the only one without an Ipod or any other MP3 player?
- Koan
- ummm ejo can
- HALO THE MOVIE
- Leona Lewis
- This is why they re-elected Bush and support the war against Muslims.- Drop out USA!
- D-D-Danja in the club!
- FILE! DONT TOUCH IT!
- This Khia is so Eloquent.
- The bloodletting begins......
- I hate doing documentations with a passion
- i got interest paid to my savings account woohooo!!!
- Julius Caesar
- Are any mods online?
- Stock Gurus. Financial Wizs
- DJ Dee Money Presents Naija Party Jams Vol 1 & Vol 2
- BULLET PROOF FASHION FROM MEXICO.
- Arokoyo darling....
- Presenting The New ROTQ
- gaddem me too go become hedge fund manager o
- Bachelor Party..what exactly shouldnt the Man do?
- Tomapep
- who dey work with trading systems? (front office) eg Triarch (reuters)
- A letter from Ouagadougou :D
- Book Readers
- Fancy gawjus
- THE FIRST BOOK WRITTEN IN IGBO WAS WRITTEN BY.
- To imagine this was something i found entertaining
- INTERNATIONAL CALLS TO NIGERIA
- Where are...
- so girlbully, how far with ya pregnancy?
- CSC, you think i dont remember right?
- Girlbully I friggin figured it out
- McCain Ads alone shows the time he lives in
- HOW COME NAIJA NEVER WINS A RACE AT THE OLYMPICS
- Insert topic here
- Man U vs Roma, Barca vs Schalke
- DAYUM! This track is hot!
- Finally a VP at last !!!!!!! Obama-Bloomberg
- GB, Supo, or CC...
- "Legal" Hustler
- Teen mYSPACE HOAX-LINKS TO SUICIDE.
- Airtran again
- So ladies i have a question for you all
- Dibia should we tell em...
- pls can someone pls upload Mo Hit record Allstars Album
- Mourinho Has Signed!!!
- sucks to be her
- hello naija ryders how una dey abeg listen to truspot hott show today
- Grrrrr!
- Recap
- So I got a sad/joyfull call last night.
- Sprint is trying to give me a coronary
- Lopez
- Boring Class
- Is it true that Pastor bros converted to Islam?
- Something new...
- Reps for the Kid...
- Angyma? :) or maestro
- Ndi baby.. this song reminds me of us.. :(
- i'm feeling razzalicious today ;)
- April fools is over here....But yankee u can use this
- Obama to drop out of race today at 12:30pm nnoucement :(
- OmoDelta...I sense LA's presence here
- Some parents are worthless.
- Julius Agwu - Chatting Up A Girl
- By the way Zodiac killer abi Emerald
- It's so gloomy outside
- Is it true there is fighting in Lagos?
- What is your greatest desire?
- Naija movie lovers
- 10 stories that could be April fools....but arent
- The white man is loosing his slip.
- are there any owerri kpom kwem people on this site???
- But why cant i?
- Ok I can't deal wif it. The hate on my I Am OBAMA website. It's beginning to hurt :(
- 9ice, Gongo Aso, the album...Ur thots....
- Shit Obama Quit!!
- google have started their own april fools
- "gentlemen, this is our greatest test
- Rosycheeks
- Drake and I have decided to announce...
- these porn folks better invest in better actors
- i need to sleep
- Happy 31st, Streetsmarts!!
- Songs i'm feeling right now
- women's basketball
- Surrogate Moms
- Who remembers 'The Great Space Coaster'
- Payless Shoesource
- The April Fool's Day begins in...
- Dunn Dunn- Shawty Lo
- Ze Hills
- At least one person wondered where the fuck I was
- How many guys on NR have been stalked by a chick
- Yellow
- Did lou Dobbs almost say cotton
- FOX Sports is awesome
- Can we have a moral upliftment special forum? MUSF?
- She has come a long way!!
- 40 get burnt and WWE(WWF) event
- Virgoluv....date tonight?
- Hey Koan, Oasis is playing your end August 26th
- speaking of babies.
- Obama: If they make a mistake, I do not want them punished with a baby.
- na wa e be like say i go learn that 'yahooze dance' as i be runs woman
- why would someone buy a mac
- OK . SIGNING OFF FOR THE DAY. TALK TO YALL TOMMORROW. WHERE I DEY STEAL INTERNET
- BUFFNAIJA, WHICH OF MY PICS DO YOU HAVE?
- Help! Virtual PC does not run on Vista home premium
- Med Students
- Talib Kweli shoots video in slums of 9ja- enjoy- Hostile Gospel
- Random Pics... Boredom and all
- Diamond, DA
- I ABSOLUTELY heart them :)