- how MANY FEMALE SLAVES CAME FROM NAIJA. DONT LOOK LIKE TOO MANY. CUS THIS AMERICAN
- Dedicated to all the "Miss Lolo" on NR
- THIS PLACE IS SOO BORING. DANGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGDAGGGG
- Ndiamaka!!!!!
- Chei! I am now an important person on NR
- Postsecret
- What are you wearing today pic thread
- U got to love them
- Another Politician don pafuka!
- Thalia is at it again
- I have made people happy....
- Does Money Expire?
- They Are Expecting Their 18th Child
- Your SHIT smells nice..WTF!
- The Banana Test
- NEXTERRRRRRRRRRRRRR
- Sibling picture thread
- OH my Gosh.. I can't believe this.. i think i'm gonna cry!!!
- Gentleman, would you marry someone with poor credit?
- Icegold holla!
- When things get murky...
- i'm officially a breast man
- Muhahaha Blaze sleeping on duty (pic)
- Help Please!
- A gift. A blessing. A thought.
- Isn't this Torture??
- Alternative Medicine on NR
- When is dupreejohnson going to be unblocked???
- My new icon
- What is your relationship with your siblings?
- *YOU ARE MY NO.1!*
- dude put my account back to normal now mehn...been long enough..
- dupreejohnson...
- Help Police find Solja Girl
- dude put my account back to normal now mehn...been long enough..
- Ndi I love you!
- I love you, but im not in love with you..
- Chif...come here
- just wonder if you know anybody---
- Case No NRJ003 :NR vs Okpabio on allegations of money laundering.
- Next week will be Mental Health Week on NR
- WEDDING INVITATION
- As Chief Medical Director of NR
- Oh so lovely my! Maestro
- Is Ndiamaka the most educated lady on NR?
- Thalia du Ichabod
- To err is human but to forgive is divine
- Aww..what a cutie Patootie
- MOST UNDERAPPRECIATED RYDER
- EMERALD + ROSYCHEEKS
- World must be coming to an end....
- Kofoworola
- LADIES -URGENT
- Music request ooooooooooooo
- What you think about this song?
- LADIES- URGENT
- ***THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE FOR THE NIGERIAN DJS CONFERENCE IN ATLANTA JUNE 6TH - 7TH***
- Why you should not delete your ex-'s cell #
- Medvedev/Putin era begins with a roar
- Why Friday shoutouts are so outdated.
- How evil can a government be: Myanmar Tragedy
- Hello Ryders...Whats goin on in this yard??
- naijalounge.com
- Job Satisfaction: What does it really mean ?
- LA werrin dey happun this wknd o....
- Al Sharpton to clinton
- the most incredible out of naija, straight from naija
- Obama Now Takes The Lead in Superdelegates Too
- This is the funnest Prank call eva!!! LMBAO
- Friday Shoutout (audio optional)
- Pinkspyce
- Sewaaaaa... Kushey O!
- Quiznos vs subway?
- 4 All you Jobless Ryders: NASA Pays $17,000 to stay in bed for 90 days
- I'm not realy getting this yahooze dance
- Obama is changing the game
- Is $45 too much to pay for a top?
- LOL THEY THINK 50 IS GOD OR SOME LOL
- YAAAAYYYYY!
- What the heck is LOST about?
- LOST PPL
- Karl Malone Impregnated 13 yr Girl. Crazy Story
- Mcsteamy is a fool!
- FLorida folks-
- Topic on 9ja
- Okra soup with assorted meat
- dibia
- Just A Reminder.........
- OMG...Alicia Keys
- :chimaobi: but still a goodie.
- Uk ryders...Channel 5...Pussy reconstruction.....
- Biggest Vbookie shellout ever! English Premiership final day
- port harcourt is officially fucked up. no mans land
- Al Sharpton
- get rich or die trying
- It's not good to thief Internet oh...
- maestro
- Men losing more jobs compared to women..
- Why do so many black
- Music Request (maestro if you get this one)
- Question for the Guys... and chicks can talk too.
- Assasin: The Game
- Opinion Needed
- 4 eyed peeps..omodelta and co...
- Big Brother Nigeria.
- 10 year old gives birth in Idaho...Ugh!!!
- VBUX thieves
- MY NR family
- The person who packed my lunch
- VIRGOLUV. WUSSUP BOO. WUSSUP WITH THAT BOOTY
- why do american women always love to f**k and tell?
- Current Bid...
- Is Dibia online?
- Mo gbono feli feli
- For fun... most recent purchase
- Song request please :)
- so whats it gonna take
- So basically
- I would like to thank all those who have donated to me.
- THeSylar, Otumahana, HeadHunter, Ezemu THieves
- Hi my luvs!
- TO ALL MY GIRLFRIENDS ON NR.com
- Lala lala lala lala...
- This is hawt!
- Question for the fellas and ladies..
- Is there really anyhope for black people
- Why do Nigerians call mixed-race people half-caste?
- Why do most Nigerian girls prefer marrying Yorubas than Igbos, what about Hausas!
- Mariah and Nick Cannon: "We are both eternally 12 years old."
- ha ha ha- no freedom of speech
- Naija Verson Of Jungle Fever!
- Petition to bring back the
- Anyone trying to get a Dell computer?
- Donate to the movement.
- UK RYDERS
- Why is it
- ok honesty box...
- LMAO "My mom said to watch out for Nigerians!"
- Sir RetiredEgo!
- Where is Okpabioo?????
- A daddy's job is to keep his children from waywardness.....
- Mother's Day Around the Corner: Gifts
- you should watch this
- request for phantom of the opera movie
- wtf is up with this nigga's voice?
- Real World
- Jason castro is gone
- Star Jones....tell 'em how you really feel.
- the NUMBER OF PEOPLE THAT DIE IN THESE HURRICANES IS JUST CRAZY.
- SIR KOAN PLEASE TELL US HOW U OKRIKA PEOPLE ARE ABLE TO REAR CATTLE IN THE SWAMPS OF
- *sigh* I just can't help it
- Nigerian bakers on strike again
- Nigerian court frees 'dead son'
- Question for the ladies... and guys can talk too.
- Afrobeat Lovers.....
- Oh my GOd OD I forgot
- I am working very hard
- Blitzer: What would you like me to ask Barack Obama?
- WHO IS COMING TO STL MEMORIAL WKD
- oh so ready for an exciting...
- Just in case you've been wondering what "felching" means
- Tenerife, Lanzarote or Ibiza
- The Apprentice is on.........
- Apprentice don start woohoo
- Big Draws, Little Panties
- pinkspyce i wan hire driver for 3 days
- Sir Koan?
- public holiday in naija
- Maryland Folks
- If you could pick a reality show to be on...
- The BA fight is on a whole new front...
- British soap Awards...........
- Education is getting worse
- Gaddem it, when is the next boat shipment of naija girls arriving
- FREE 1-NITE REDBOX RENTAL FOR 2DAY!!!
- Foreclose = Hilary Clinton's campaign fund
- ATL FOLK! wanna be on MTV??? tella ya friends!
- i need a book to read!
- Please lets pray 4 Obama to win
- Most Junk-Food Obsessed Cities
- Praying for favour 5 minutes before your exam
- How true is dis? just see am 4 email....lol
- Joke of the day - The Chicken
- Woooohooooo
- So, it is confirmed
- Stew with beef, goat, and smoked turkey
- Sorry if this is a Chima, Kid threatens to kill Bush
- Zambian Wants to Kill 50 Cent
- NR Picnic plus our own Starlomor's Birthday
- McGovern, former Clinton backer, urges her to drop out
- Amen, about family.
- i feel like running away....
- Ok.. NR is just straight up boring today... Oya Naija/yoruba movie lovers
- philly police beatdown
- ATL 6/14/08 or 6/15
- "GETTING TO KNOW INDECENT OMARICHA"
- London ryders...
- Crazy people in this world mehn, be careful who you help
- so I wanro ask those
- If I no dey ur party, u know omoere no go plenty....
- Music Request
- SCOSCO N HOMARISHA
- NR Animal Kingdom!!!!!
- In Recognition of Excellence....
- Are these pple freal?
- Graceland is a really good book
- A minute silence for Myanmar! NR. 22,000 humans died in one night!
- It's 12:49 a.m. and the Indiana margin is 51 to 49
- They should just give the title to the Lakers and spare everyone the embarrassment.
- Zimbabwean warrior
- Everyone is a Beast....
- Soulja Girl to the Next Level... Crazy Bitch!!!
- Go Cavs!
- College Hill
- Where do I watch movies online again?
- Law and Order....SVU....
- Ijeoma
- Costume Institute Gala
- An impersonation of Charles Barkeley
- New From Naija:NERO RECORDS - Omoge |Hott Track|
- Hooked on GTA4 for XBox 360
- BTW fuckers, KOBE Is the MVP
- Any returns from the primaries?
- Great News! Jamaica Governement doesn't bow to Gays
- Omosewa no vex o
- First African-American male to make a U.S. Olympic swim team?
- I posted this two yrs ago
- London:Una go kill yourselvs finish! *NEWS*
- This woman is sick.. breast feeding at 8
- This cant be real..
- BUHAHAHHAA.NAIJA GIRL WHY ARE YALL LOOKING FOR HUSBAND. BUHA
- Dee Money. there is another guy callin' himself Dmoney
- Guys, please can you answer me this question?
- Fuel Truck Driver Carjacked For Diesel
- So Quick Question again
- Julius agwu is getting married...
- Vote Obama Video!!!
- NR AUDIO THREAD: (Me first..)
- Is this a prison or a nice hotel? chei....(pics)
- I love ma Nigz but wheres..
- Questions for the guys
- Nigerians, IT HAS BEGUN (BA)
- Sauce KiD summer Headlines*****
- Truth or dare.....
- birth control users, abeg be careful o. Just a messenger
- Smilie request..
- SAP software needed pls
- song request abeg.....
- Gongo Aso Remix
- How true is this? Obama & Nigerian Affairs...