- 2011 Presidential Elections; 2nd Debate (7pm WAT, 6pm GMT, 2pm ET)
- Naija Passport Wahala
- NIGERIA IS POOR AND FUCKED UP. JUST WATCHED WELCOME TO LAGOS. AND THAT SHIT IS FUCKIN
- what the fuck. I just watched welcome to Lagos and that shit is soo fucking disgustin
- Jonathan, a welcome sight, in a belt of african unrest?
- Nissan Juke
- NEW! BRACKET - Muah Muah
- ...glorious...
- Comedian CD John dies in autocrash
- The Goodluck principles
- Ribadu, Buhari and Shekarau Opt out of BON debate...
- Grassroots Monitoring of Elections
- VIDEO: Omotola and The Grammys(Talk Time)
- i assumed 9ja police was stupid...i guess not
- perceptions about igbo hausa and yoruba
- NIGERIA vs ARGENTINA: June 1
- Love him or hate him...Jay Z deserves everything...
- :dead: Chris Brown GMA Interview Spoof
- This Monkey Obama should be impeached
- Pusha T Freestyle With Funkmaster Flex On Hot 97!
- CSI: Las Gidi
- GEJ and Corruption In Nigeria. Fed Govt removes Acting ICPC chair over probe of NJI,
- Lol... Naija men, are they correct?
- PDP-ACN clash in Akwa Ibom leaves 10 dead
- LOL
- Man, I miss this place... How r you guys?
- Limitless!! The Movie
- Hot Single!!!
- naija and handset sha BLACKBERRY MANIA
- Happy 21st birthday Mayor
- Nrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
- I WANT TO SELL ALLL MY BOOKS. THESE ISH ARE TAKING UP TOO MUCH SPACE. ANYBODY
- pastor gets 12 year old pregnant
- Why Don't Women Eat Gizzard (Eko Okuko) in Igboland?
- Weird question
- Dancing with the Stars Premiere
- NAIJA CLASSICS FULL LENGTH-NNEKA THE PS, FLESH & BLOOD, TRUE CONESSIONS, THUNDERBOLT
- American official says PDP is not a party
- weave info = cut out the middleman
- uk ryders, the smiley culture debate
- uk ryders Skepta's new video causing a stir
- ARE WHITE PEOPLE CLEANER THAN BLACK PEOPLE.
- 234next? hmmm
- Buhari Fires Back: You Are Poking Crooked Fingers In My Aqua Fresh Mouth.
- Kelly Handsome - Jesus is My Iroko (Great!)
- AT&T is buying Tmobile? WTF??!!
- Jim Iyke arrested for ...
- Hypocrisy of Buhari
- Qaddafi's Compound Bombed, Son Khamis Reportedly Dead
- NR MEn: Who would you rather?
- Searching for a name for the male protagonist in my book...
- Hiphop in Northern Nigeria - Trailer
- Bomb blast in Jos
- Pastor Bros, I propose a debate for the first ladies
- Chai! see as nigerians full ground for dubai
- Prez debate - my thots
- Who is Kadaria Ahmed? She conducted today's debate.
- Missed the debate
- how much do The Okunoren Twins charge sef
- ☆☚░║The Shrine Presents: Afro Fusion with DJ Dee Money☆☚░║
- Naija Music Videos Cont'd
- ANYBODY WANT TO TRY MY MIRACLE BUTTER STRETCHMARK CREAM. AMAZING RESULTS IN 2 WEEKS
- winning eleven or fifa?
- Possibility of war against Libya...
- I am in church, "F U too"
- black Chyna makes it bounce NSFWish
- Life SUX!!!
- do you visit naija restaurants?
- Dbanj interviews Goodluck Jonathan
- Why Lie About Your Virginity?
- Naija politix. Sex-Lies-Drama and Vodeo Tape. -NSFW-
- PICS:Chika Ike (Nollywood Actress) In Calender photoshoot
- GEJ to dialogue with MEND over threat of bomb attacks
- Suri Cruise goes from pacifiers to penis shaped candy?
- Blackberry Babes (BBB)
- Roast Of Donald Trump - Snoop Dogg Killed It
- Introducing - Eno Inwek
- Senate confirms ambassador who failed anthem test
- New Julius Agwu - Adanma
- How to destroy a lamborghini
- GEJ's Terrorist Friends Did It Again. Time To Reward And Fly Them Abroad?
- man engagement ring
- Niaja pop sensation in China
- Favorite Shows growing up!
- Enjoying this flix...............
- Moving Forward...
- Nate Dogg don die
- damn
- This is sick. I will kill him myself
- What a shame. smh!!!
- I ain't jealous or nothing
- lmao..Special Adviser On Electronics..
- RIP Zune
- "The Culsho! The Culsho! The Culsho!"
- 2face, Weird MC, 9ice, Others Rock Lagos For Governor Fashola
- OH OK . OKPABIO. U TOO DEY REJECT MY FRIEND REQUEST. ITS LIKE THAT ??
- if i can vote...Buhari is my man for Nigeria 2011
- GEJ Distributes Goodluck.
- NIGERIAN VICE PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE. WATCH AND LEARN. PASTOR BAKARE WAS THE MOST
- SO ALL UNA NR PEEPS , UNA DEY DO WEDDING AND U NO INVITE.
- Java Help! I am desperate abeg
- nice video from Dr. Sid feat Tiwa Savage
- SEX EDUCATION
- Since today's sunday, lmao! homie Hosea lost really hard! He must be a yoruba man!
- Brown vs Brown
- Buhari and his agents are liars {Mel Inclusive}
- Jack & the Beanstalk: Who was the bad character?
- JI hope Julius Berger will pay for this damage
- JAM before going out Tonight
- Rihanna S amd M video OMG
- Battle: Los Angeles
- ROTFLMMFAO!!!
- Japan Quake/Tsunami
- GEJ Opts out of Presidential Debate
- Ghadafi mansion london
- Only in 9Ja, buhahahahah
- Mad TV Aries Spears making fun of rappers
- how big would u be if you had grown up in america.
- Ouch. Painful
- Are there independent watchdog and audit groups in Nigeria?
- E-payment systems in Nigeria and Africa
- PDP knocked over refusal to sign Code of Conduct
- Africans on the 2011 Forbes List of Billionaires
- BUHAHHAHAA. OUR OWN FIRST LADY CANNOT EVEN PRONOUNCE UMBRELLA. SHE DEY UMBLELA.BUHAHH
- I will jail corrupt party leaders, says Ribadu
- what are u giving up for lent
- Shakara, Happy Birthday!!!
- Jonathan seeks N25.8bn. Twenty-two days to the end of 2010 fiscal year.
- Goodluck Animated Campaign Ad
- Gov. Fashola Commissions First Of Its Kind State Digital Mapping/geographic Info.
- GHETTO DREAMZ -(The DAGRIN Story) - Official Trailer
- Ex-Super Eagles Star, Rashidi Yekini Now Walks The Streets of Ibadan Barefooted
- GEJ, Buhari, Ribadu and other .........
- Is Straight Talk doing Iphone?
- iPad2
- Panam Percy Paul
- LOL...
- Hope this is not a chima
- Ithought there's a presidential debate today in naija???
- GEJ-Palling Around' With Criminals And Convicts
- Yoruba translation
- I CANT BELIEVE I DEY SHARE SAME COUNTRY WITH HAUSA. THE IGBOS WERE RIGHT.
- FIRST ANNUAL CRACKHEAD TOSSING COMPETITION.
- WHAT KIND OF MOTHER TAPES SHAKING HER BOOTY IN HER UNDERWEAR. IN FRONT OF HER KIDS
- Kidnapping for weaves?
- Smart girl. Ladies, take note.
- Visa on US Passport vs Renewing to new Naija passport
- This is why its harder for black pple to book venues @ decent rates
- Baby Factory in Okigwe. People are wicked. WTF!
- Zab Judah finally redeems himself
- Poker Players
- GEJ sends 74 ex-militants to Malaysia for varsity education
- beautiful wedding....beautiful peeps
- Celebrity Apprentice Season Premiere
- Persistent Genital Arousal Disorder
- Eric Arubayi - One Love One Voice New Video
- African science fiction
- Eric Arubayi - One Love One Voice
- Nice pin stripe suit from Hosni Mubarack
- Ryder of the Half Year
- Kai
- African colonies on other planets
- just saw some one dressed as a slave
- Mr. Ibu And Keziah = Classic
- naija woman on 15 most wanted list
- This dude (OBJ) still doesnt understand concept of election
- WHOAS. ROBBERY DURING SEUN KUTI INTERVIEW.
- Who will u want to be President of Nigeria
- l
- Dee-1 - Jay, 50, and Weezy
- World’s Hairiest Girl Says She Is The Most Popular Kid In School
- African dictator's son orders luxury superyacht
- LKT ft Psquare follow follow. H-O-T
- nigerian lecturers fight over class
- Celebrating the release of a criminal...
- National Stadium Lagos
- who remmembers this song
- e-passport my @$$
- hey daddidollars aint ur dad the pdp chairman in lagos or soemthing
- Naija Music
- Hoodrats Doin' What Hoodrats Do: White & Black Chicks
- This Saif Gadhafi dude must be on that cheapCrack his pops is on
- Phonecard rec for Europe please.
- Is this Rape?
- Rosycheeks, is Everything OK?
- Kuchi Kuchi
- Art or simply gratuitous nudity?
- Question.
- Guys Urgent Need!
- WTF/LOL
- Who is she?
- Timothy Bloom - 'Til The End Of Time ft. V. Bozeman
- Lets all go to Boston today. Happy Birthday Murewa
- You said the truth
- What Is Wrong With The Black Man?
- Running
- Yeah Cameroon! Go! Protest!
- This Poor Girl Is A Trending Topic On Twitter
- I need help! Awilo's Karolina- QUICK!
- Math, Physics, Astronomy, Science lovers-Enter
- Akata needs to stop!!
- VIDEO: Tunisian TV Shows Ousted President's Hidden Treasures. Corruption is evil.
- iPad 2
- Scott Walker Gets Punked By Journalist Pretending To Be David Koch
- Wow...Incredible!!!
- I feel like crazy!!
- Philosophical Question : Do they also have blood on their hands?
- Crazy Fight Breaks out in Alabama State Cafeteria
- Young Jeezy - Hustle Hard [G-Mix] (FAIYA!!)
- can't stop jamming this song
- Black people always know how to ruin a good time smh
- if u had a child who was cheating
- Beyonce's Skin Darkened For Magazine: Offensive Or Artistic? (VIDEO, PHOTO)
- Sex Toys
- AFRO BEAT NIGHT in ST LOUIS VIDEO PROMO
- wizboy ft 9ice- owu sa gi rremix
- Teodorin's World - Meet the world's richest minister of agriculture and forestry
- Abiku, Ogbanje etc...
- My New Blog
- Those that have gone to traffic court before...
- WOMEN'S RELEVANCE IN POLITICS?
- So what went wrong on the marriage propasal
- 4 US Yacht Hostages Killed
- Who is deleting my posts?
- Why You are Not Married!
- My fellow TV addicts, What is on TV to watch???
- Nude Photos of Keyshia Cole leaks ... *NSFW Link*
- Nigeria's April Elections and Everything Related...
- Halle's custody battle (one drop theory)
- Class of 2000 RnB
- SO A KENYAN IS WRITING THE SOFTWARE WE ARE USING FOR VOTERS REGISTRATION.
- Stoud n Melo, Stoud n Melo, Stoud n Melo.......
- Ofege......
- P-Harcourt stampede victims did’nt die in vain- First Lady
- Inside Job
- Omosexy @ Grammy. Peeps dey wicked o @ comments
- Mom puts son with failing grades on the corner with sign
- North Africa & Middle East ousting their leaders
- Naija press na wah!!!
- DO YOU LAY YOUR BED EVERY MORNING ???
- black or yellow
- Everything is a remix
- Boss and The Mayor taking a walk together
- HOW BIG IS THE NIGERIAN MIDDLE CLASS.
- Happy Family Day to all Ontarians!
- how to iron a shirt in 3 mins
- So i finally watched that For Colored Girls movie and ...
- Vaccinations neeeded for travel to naija