- Ok, I am enjoying NigeriaVillageSquare. They don't kno I am a nuiscance yet. ;)
- Okpabio
- Happy bday pynkspyce
- Short guys appreciation
- Heroin surgically removed from Nigerian man
- ***MUSIC REQUEST PLSSSS***ABEGIIII OOOO!!!
- Crochet help..........
- my fellow techies..
- Admin or Somebody with power in this bish.. ENTER!
- America's Best Dance Crew...wait here!
- Only in UK/EUROPE....is it funny,cute or gay
- so NY ryders...
- Anyone got this song to upload for me???
- lol Mr Wahala
- I am bored, so sign in if u want to be repped by the King...
- Ms. Tolace, Murewa
- This is what I am talking about.
- So whatever happened to that yabbis/joke forum?
- Joke of the day (kind of)
- NYC ryders i should be at your neck of the woods
- Another Young Nigerian has fallen. RIP Vivian Onuoha
- Bottle of Groundnut Up for Grabs
- Picture of Food Bubus bought for me in Abuja
- Is the ryder an endangered specie?
- swazi is my hero
- petition to bann eraser
- America Na wa o
- CC......
- portugal v germany...abeg i dey go
- ***NEW TUNE FROM STRICTLY DIVINE RECORDS - MOFE (clean version)*** S
- ticku me, ticku ma soul...
- Who's the hottest in nollywood..
- SAUCE KID VS. AFRICAN KINGS(BEAF)
- Angelina just born baby girl o!!!
- gosh it is sooooo lovely outside!
- Wow! Breed of Hatred. Little Boy goes off in crazy skit
- Chicago Ryders
- I don't know if eLDee still browses NR?
- LOLLIPOP
- @ Lagos. The New Boulevards And Neighborhoods.
- Feel this Sh*t.....
- Voodoo
- Nr has become too dry for my liking
- NEw yahoo
- Woman Sues Victoria's Secret, Claims Injury From Defective Thong
- Hacker Gary McKinnon's top tips on how to protect your network
- OK - It's taken me this long to say this...
- Confession Thursday
- The Next Endangered Species?
- What do you generally spend your money on
- 2nd time i dreamed that i'm driving while asleep - So i'm venting
- Love is more than a beautiful thing
- Similar to TAG's experience.., real story.
- If dem hol me, say make I choose between Kofo, ACM & Lanju, e go dey difficult sha...
- sum1 PLEASE direct me to where lil weezys album is...
- Got all these embedded in a software I downloaded..
- Is the new Bond movie cursed?
- Okpabio
- FEC Approves Master Plan for Abuja Boulevard
- eh hem.....naijapikin
- Ok,so NigeriaVillageSquare did the wrong fing.They took it to Islam
- Punk and Dumb Bishes World!!
- DEKUNLE FUJI , SASKA, TOSIN MARTINS, ELDEE ALL PERFORMING @ NEA....GONGO ASO
- love is a beautiful thing
- Which of these?
- Yoruba Movie Lovers..
- Anybody into Nascar?....this black woman is suing them....
- Ladies-Free Stuff
- alpha phi omega in Philippines...frat people
- Court overturns father's grounding of 12-year-old
- Injured by a thong?
- Is it wrong of me?
- Ohsnap
- Write a personal ad for a ryder
- This my term as CM has been uneventful :(
- Na wetin be their sex sef?
- Spain and SA 'backed coup plot'
- Top Wedding Songs For The First Dance
- My pipuls I dey FB
- Fruit pickers' free for all ends
- Alex on BB kicked out
- PDF writer
- If you have me on msn messenger.. holla ejo!
- Wow!!! Oh Goodness
- Chinko Nigga
- Anyone know this song?
- COKE ZERO
- quick question
- The Brits are churning out solid songs these days
- Roiiiggghhht...???
- naija guys wey dey follow oyinbo
- i aint going to this dude's church
- baileys irish cream dilema!
- My final random thread
- naija/african movie lovers...
- WTF?????
- Young Buck Crying
- Err...Admins/ChiefMods/Mods
- should the marrige laws be changed to allow more than one spouse
- No matter what they say, Bran Flakes is bad for you
- New Kids on the block
- UNCLE KULI APPRECIATION THREAD [1]
- t.u.v.
- 50 CENT YOUNG BUCK PHONE CONVERSATION. Buck Crying
- New Single and Summer Banger and XXL Feature
- U would love this....
- A Thread Is Born
- Am I
- Who would you invite?
- Eyin efikos and biz gurus..enta hia
- Eraser & Kofo!
- Who ran it?
- All the good people I have on my msn....
- Shit is catching me [NSFW]
- omodelta and BTM
- Rangers vs Braves
- Tips for Translating your guy's talk
- Eraser
- 419 gone Nuclear.
- Have you ever cried over a failed relationship?
- I am giving out 100 milla to 10 lucky ryders today.
- ok, txt speak is useless..walai..
- Police arrest lesbians for 'torturing' boy, 5
- Quick question ladies....
- Dasista n naija ryders
- UK Green card?
- Talk about putting her bidness out there
- Guys
- 9ICE UNCENSORED!
- Greatest moment of the NBA season:
- Happy Birthday BORED!!!!
- Request THread!!! American albums only
- So I concluded my NigeriaVillageSquare Emeagwali debate with this image-
- I have Carter III for those who want it
- THE NEW KING OF HIP HOP!! LIL WAYNE HITS A MILLI IN FIRST WEEK SALES!!!
- i realise the importance of internet in phones now
- How will NR rememba me when I am gone?
- I guess the "LAKERS" came to........
- GO CELTICS!!!!
- ok so we can officially dead this talk....
- AFTER PARTY CELEBRATION HERE GUYS>>>>>
- let's talk abt Michelle Obama
- Ladies, enter the honesty box please.......
- Naija men, stop bashing your women
- CLUTCH MADNESS!!!!!
- Clutch Madness!!
- dakingeazy
- I DON'T WANT DONATION AND A LONG ASS THREAD WHEN I DIE
- I am not BACK
- I would sell the following ryders into slavery
- MOMENT OF TRUTH
- What is doing NR?
- Changing your mind
- how do i get a pdf on an iphone
- i _am and ACM big brother oo, i don dey watch
- im done having sex...
- Lanju dancing on the jubilee line
- Serial Monogamy Vs Polygamy
- And U say we shuld let Debutante remain on NR?
- Okay really..,
- Lord Tomatopepper!!?
- Tell us. What pisses you off?
- Sheesh I am all Coldplayed out
- RYAN LESLIE......i'm sorry but this is hott!!!!
- Maestro respect your forking self
- For me, naija babes is Pleasure, not Wahala
- Another one of our ryders tied the knot.
- For me, Naija babes is Wahala, not Pleasure
- Chimaobi perhaps, but Gay men and heterosexual women have similarly shaped brains
- this is from a facebook group , naija we don bastardise 'to God be the glory' ooooo
- so i have been makin chapman with alhaji's recipe
- roflmabao
- Phineas and Ferb!!!!!!!!!!!!
- Oochie Wally Fund
- Tomapep, pls check your PM.
- MAESTROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
- Getting naija babes into bed, these days is proofing a bit difficult o
- A button in Texas
- Calling Out My Lord!!
- Chei, I thot 28 year old single naija women in Yankee r suffering.
- 20,000,000 V-Bucks up for grabs.
- Whats the best Legal drug/shit to get high on?
- this tomato shit is damn annoying
- WHY D FOCK IS MY FATHER ADDING ME????
- So here I am on NigeriaVillageSquare.com doin battle on the Emeagwali issue
- maestro
- Ladies...
- I need help plz..soon as possible..how to find cheapest airline tickets
- A journey down south
- Downtown Chicago....pics
- a man is best remembered when he is dead
- Why I'm Voting Republican
- Dem mama - Timaya (official video)
- 'Make hay while the sun shines'. *hiss* Anoda proverb white man used to slow us down
- Baba Adini of Nigeria
- I Miss U Thread
- Sex and Beauty
- How often do you buy new undies?
- FireFox 3 Download day is Here !!!!!!
- Ladies...how many of u plan not to breast-feed?
- Dang!!!
- Pikshurr thread anyone...tileyiko especially.. *dead*
- Am in love.........with
- Marrying for Money or Love
- alex in big brother, mennnn will she be able to face the outside world?
- I will do her without protection
- her embarrassing moments
- James Ibori's Stash (Maddd!)
- So Obama will certainli not be the first Black President. :dead: USA!!!
- My Super Sweet Suxteen: Diddy's Step-son
- *New Video - Like you ft. Wande Coal by Ikechukwu *
- Zara.... here!!
- George Clooney, in "Syriana," said..
- Something aint right with this pic
- LA at Boston
- Quick Question
- I had another dream about dibia....
- My endorsement - Al Gore
- R kelly married Aliyah at age 15!!! On the news now!
- MAC Dazzleglass.
- I have a question...
- Tiger wins again!
- I need naija music.
- Not ow did she kill em, the real question is ow did she marry all 5 men?
- :dead: some of you might need this training
- I saw a black cat today
- awesome
- Las Gidi
- ba pinkspyce and co in the UAE
- nigga being shackled in conventry for a week. the powers that be was all over me like
- Question for guys..and the ladies too
- so anyone interested in having a....
- Lil’ Wayne vs Al Sharpton
- Guys
- Ladies, is it normal?
- Oochie Wally...a lil something for you homie
- As you guys say it....Gettin my 'Metu' on. (pics inside)
- Damn Whoppi!!!
- NIGERIA ENTERTAINMENT AWARDS... SAVE THIS IF YOU ARE COMING INCLUDES AFTER PARTY INFO
- is this necessary?
- XP 2
- Can we have a site suggestion box?
- if there is any admin currently online
- Guys...
- Wow! Just found that if divorced, a man must pay the mother to breast feed in Islam.
- That African song..
- Tiger Woods
- Okra, Ewedu, Gbegiri, Efo Riro, Gbure, Ew~u, Artichoke, Egusi
- I woke up so happy today!!!
- AISHATUUUUU