- Happy 420 Everyone
- RACISM AGAINST AFRICANS IN ISRAEL. DAMN.
- My Fellow Fashionistas.......
- Arise Lagos Fashion Week (Video)
- "Igbos in the south are watching keenly!" - Gov. Orji
- Why lock Buffie's thread?
- Meet Yahya Jemmeh, President of Gambia
- Proud Of Her!
- YOU JUST GOT KNOCKED THE FUCK OUT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
- WOW, a Naija accused of joinning hands with akata to kill a fellow Naija?
- gay naija men...
- SHOULD NIGERIA BREAK UP. MAKE I TAKE SMALL POLL TO FIND OUT.
- IGBOS . GOODLUCK IS YOUR PRESIDENT. NO IGBO PRESIDENT FOR AT LEAST ANOTHER 12 YEARS.
- New iPhone 5..!?! (Actual Video)
- Unboxing: New Blackberry Playbook
- Bachelorette Party Etiquette
- Do you have to snitch?
- Let me buy you lunch or put gas in your car..
- Serena Williams shows off body at the beach
- Dele Momodu, has he said anything yet?
- all the awards...wetin dey happen
- lele! i almost miss my international flight
- Some Monday eye candy :drool:
- FUCKING DELTA FOLKS ARE TRIBALISTS. 98 % FOR JONATHAN , 99 % IN BAYELSA
- VIDEO:Nigeria's first female talking drummer
- Italian Basketball players paint faces black in Anti-Racsim protest
- YOUR FELLOW NIGERIANS. HMMMMMM. ONE NIGERIA ABI.
- Sunscreen allergy
- Women Who Beat Men...
- NIGERIA BREAKING UP. YAAYYYYYYYYYY.
- Nigerian defender killed in car crash
- I'm bored :(
- What do we call this hairstyle
- Ndi Igbo: Uwa Marala Oka Ome -Area Scatter
- Why hasn't anyone opened any congratulatory thread for GEJ
- Jand female Ryders question
- Lol! abeg, make una follow me read:Danfo Chronichles
- 2011 Presidential Elections..
- when you fail to leave office when your time is up
- Anyone knows anything about xenadrine?
- UK Ryders una get problems o
- First Round NBA Playoff Predictions 2011
- Michelle Obama
- Imo Refinery! About time. Good for Imo State. Will create job there
- Adam & Eve
- Ibori Moved To London
- KAI! RIVERS STATE FALL MY HAND....See clip of Live Election Rigging (PDP)
- J'LO featured as the most beautiful woman in the "world"
- Going through linkedin
- Playoff Time
- PIC:New Okada-Motorbikes due to be on roads by 2015
- at third, you don't succeed
- Court denies 13-year-old bail for trying to kill Ex-President OBJ
- President stealing on national TV
- Original Craze-man, Marcelo
- jegedeeeeeee
- for buffnaija
- Future ivory coast leader on the make
- Is this foool rocking a wedding band?
- the Winklevoss Twins...Greedy punks or folks fighting for the right
- dude is crazy sha...
- Indonisian Parliament who helped put in tough laws against porn
- sad...that a man will resort to bleaching
- US tycoon to buy arsenal
- Man Convicted of Drowning Son Over Child Support
- Book Recommendations
- CAPTION. (LOL)
- Clockwatcher!!!???!! What makes you.....
- Why don't Nigerian Female Celebs of ther stomach
- at this point it will make sense for cpc and acn to join hands
- Is his real name Blaze?
- this should be the deadliest job
- What should Amber Do?
- NR Help me our here MA Marketing vs MBA vs CIM
- Did I just see Bubus on CNN
- 00's music
- Minister flown abroad for surgery
- NASS elections live updates
- Heard some real fucked up shit on the way to work
- Nigerians. I am tired of you all. if its not child witches , then its prostitution
- SMH...lil one dancing better than girls triple her age
- Pastor had sex with teens to cure their homosexuality
- Could you forgive
- New Top 10 videos Countdown Show on NaijaMusicTV.com
- so now it's going to be half-election. Way to go naija!
- Shakara, I apologize.
- Public Wedding Proposal Goes awry
- IGBO YORUBA WARS. WHY DO IGBOS FEEL YORUBAS HATE THEM
- Well ain't this a bitch
- Solve this Math Problem
- u may kiss ur bride
- Gabrielle Union
- Bola Tinubu Speaks About Alpa-Beta, ACN, OBJ. (Video)
- Bird Bullies Cat - who wins!!!
- Donald Trump on Good Morning America
- Asababe
- FLAVOUR NABANIA LIVE in LA, ATL and MARYLAND
- Skynet is real o
- VIDEO:Inside the criminal world of Ghana's e-mail scam gangs
- ATL Ryders
- Man lives in underground NYC apartment
- GEJ Conspiracy theory... or not?
- Checking In...
- Igbo newscast comedy
- 9mo old Igbo baby responding to Igbo instructions
- You cannot make yourself physically attractive to me.
- Anyone have a recipe for asun?
- LeBron James takes minority stake in Liverpool
- I dont condone violence
- Credits
- Nice Guy
- See this ode o
- Windows 7 and Microsoft Office for Mac
- Red Bull New Yorks Got Wings - Vote for Rosedale Rockets
- Bastard (a Naija celeb) deleted me on FB
- Akwa Ibom update: Udoedehe sent back to jail
- wow
- Wallstreet Lawyer and Trader charged for insider trading
- Woman lives in tiny 90 square ft NYC apartment
- INEC Parliamentary Elections Mayhem Of April 2nd 2011-A Video Diary
- DEMILADE (Crown Me)
- How expensive is Botox?
- Bia Nigerian women....
- Omotara Johnson 3
- Interesting Kenyan TV Series
- Sesame Square [Nigerian Versionof Sesame Street]
- lovequito- stan iyke
- "Ring the Alarm" the vid by Etcetera
- NEWTRACK! RuggedMan & Flavour - Ebemsi
- Video Interview with John Obi Mikel
- Tonto Dikeh on WOW cover magazine
- INEC's saving grace
- What happens if you loose your passport with US visa when ur in naija
- Will it be safe to....
- Dban'j on BET Show
- I must say naija women are tryin in the sex department
- oldies but goodies
- another pastor chopping money
- Na Wa O - Toni Payne's Candid Interview about Break Up with 9ice
- Anygma/Goke313 - Enter Please
- The curious case of the ballot paper snatcher
- What is wrong in this picture?
- short-film "Ah Ah" Part2 -UK Nollywood comedy
- It's all about the Benjamins
- Let's Talk About
- what will make this woman marry a man like this
- Lmao
- How do you........
- What would you do?
- The economic costs of the cancelled polls
- BUHAHAHAHAA. SOO YORUBA GUYS REALLY DO HAVE A SOFT SPOT FOR LIGHT SKIN CHICS.
- Most of dis igbo men dont know how to talk to women
- Naija Election. Blame Tsunami in Japan. GEJ's Fake Fresh Air Lies And Deception.
- HOW IMPORTANT IS FACIAL BEAUTY. WHAT KIND OF RESPONSE CAN IT BRING OUT OF U
- Let Jega be
- NASS elections live updates
- Guys would you buy this shirt
- So he finally burnt the Koran and all hell has broken lose
- Was this about race? (White v Black)
- Trust Oweri Youths to disgrace Pa Obasanjo
- Any ryders in ATL???
- #Recap Video -Afro Fusion At The Shrine Chicago with DJ Dee Money 03.19.2011
- Google's really cool new feature - Gmail Motion
- who did this during thier university days---USC
- how not to advertise your company.....godaddy
- I think.im going soft
- Glory house pastor had gay urges.why are3 grown men sharing beds? na wa ooo
- Presidential Debate Video between Chief Agbabiaka Johnson and Mr Foxy P
- Man takes revenge for daughters gang rape
- Denny’s Debuts Bacon Ice Cream Sundae
- no need to spend thousands of dollars on wedding if u aint got it
- Naija babe on world star hiphop
- Bia Daddidollars
- NSFW Naija boy catches his girlfriend cheating...boy asks dem 2 cont while he watches
- If You Ever Wanted Proof That Ghadafi Was Crazy
- Number One - Eric (New Single)
- Two killed in Bauchi political violence
- Two good ones
- "Family""Business"
- My baby is here...
- What would you do? NOT Dateline NBC, NOR John Quinones
- Photo Thread!!! (Its been awhile)
- ladies the number one reason naija men cheat..
- Oyibo people greedy sha---one of buffet sucessor resigns
- everybody want to be a model..wtf
- My friend is a in situation
- guys what is the perfect age to get married?
- Will this freak u out?
- 25 dumbest tweets of 2010 ... lol funny stuff
- Watch Jonathan Debate
- Why Should You Switch to the Mac?
- Ibibio Isongo - Akwa Ibom Cultural dance (Video)
- NR. Here's a video of my son, I'm so proud!
- What do you guys think about this scenario?
- African Traditional Wresting Federation
- New Generation Juju Artistes Endorse Dele Momodu for President - Sir Shina Peters
- so Miami heat lost to Clevland.....
- The World's Deadliest Intersection? (WARNING: GRAPHIC VIDEO)
- Is it acceptable that a Nigerian VP candidate cannot speak english?
- those of u naija men go to nigeria to look for wife u are wastin ur time
- Pastor Bros...Pls I nid you to answer this sincerely!!!
- STUDY SHOWS SEX CAN GIVE HEART-ATTACKS
- Gotta Give it to TOKS
- Pastor Bros - Are you responsible for this ?
- NR Boys!..Please help me understand
- NR Ladies!..Please help me understand
- Omawumi releases new video: If You Ask Me
- The movie "Knowing" predict Oil spill and Japan nuclear crisis?
- What people go through for a job in 9ja
- UK Ryders: The Child's Torso in the Thames named...
- That Sucker Punch movie
- Best Prepaid Phone Service
- SMH - I guess the hood rubbed off some these Naija's in the South
- Parents Fight To Use Dead Son’s Sperm To Create Posthumous Grandchild
- INTERNET RADIO PALAVA
- Ribadu Visits IBB...IBB Endorses Ribadu
- PIC Thread...
- FB 419. Nigerians you have been duped! Goodluck Jonathan Facebook Page Palaver!
- DJ DEE MONEY PRESENTS NAIJA GBEDU RELOADED VOLUME 5
- Driving around Coal City
- hey nna bros
- Serena Williams ad not safe for TV?
- Buhari's role in PTF....Nnabros I need a rebuttal
- Ever noticed that the ads on sites you visit now match ur intrests
- Asababe, are you responsible for this fuckery.
- African Beyonce make up tutorial
- UK:Clocks go forward one hour tonight at 1:00am
- MAC Heads
- How not to meet your long lost brother
- my old class mate is the puff daddy of this song
- Ire Ni Moni
- Mr. Vegas - Black And Proud(music vid/anti-skin bleaching)
- Real Life Rambo
- Sai Buhari Video. A Revolution in the Making Buhari Bakare
- VOTE OR QUENCH
- Naija IG of Police bans the use of Phones and Camera On Election Day.
- NTA rejects Buhari’s campaign advert because it contains things like “no good roads,”
- I'VE GOT THIS NEW BLEACHING SOAP I WANT TO TRY OUT. VERY SOON I WILL LOOK LIKE WENDY.
- I WANT TO SEE NIGERIA BREAKUP. YES I SAID IT.
- Any ryders in Midland / West Texas Area
- IT SEEMS LIKE I WILL NEVER GO BACK TO NIGERIA AGAIN. OH MYY
- I GUESS MY MIDDLE CLASS LIFE IN NIGERIA WAS A FLUKE
- Chris Brown, I hope you hear this!..lol
- Another accident, another death