- Memo to LA and Okpabs
- Ghana music request...
- reasons why naija people no fit do wildlife documentary
- To Naija this Decemeber.
- Sometimes Life ain't fair :(
- NFL Picks.... Preseason Week 1...
- Confession thursday O! Y pipo should come and confess all ya seeeeeeens!
- Was NR changed back to the original color
- 28 members online and half of them are Guests
- Nigeria vs Holland
- LA and Okpabio!!!
- The Drip...
- $14,000 to transport dead body
- Opinions
- I watched the new Mummy flick...
- I'm not too old to start dancing again...
- Quick question to those that do hair
- Inkognito Happy Birthday
- I need weed..
- Just for you
- NA ABANIA ft Dat $igga Raw
- "spoof movies"
- Former 'Lost Boy' Lomong chosen to carry U.S. flag
- wig adventures..
- So You Think You Can Dance
- Samuel Eto'o is on Fire!
- Hi NR
- Video; 'Test for Christians'...debate Dr Nike vs Author, Quran, Bible and Science,...
- Sufferhead oo no get familyy
- Bus Driver from NY to MD
- Amber Alert issued for 5 Katrina evacuees
- __How is it possible that a house in Naija cost more than a million dollars! WTF!?!
- who got this after 9/11?
- The-Sylar... Here's your Surge.
- My Neck, My, Back......
- GOP's Pawlenty praises Obama's positive tone
- Such a Boring Wednesday..
- I want to bring my activity level to 100%
- Looking for an awesome Web Developer $$$$$
- $5,000 Spoken-word video contest
- NEGGING is more cumbersome with the changes to NR
- Sent Obama Story to politico.com
- bia uk ryders who dey watch bbc 1
- Military leaders topple government in Mauritania
- How many emcees must be seen?
- Exercise gurus abeg help.
- Omaracha...
- Morgan Freeman divorcing wife of 24 years
- Fest Africa 2008 formerly Naija fest
- indian named head of motorola
- is the west trying to give china a bad rep
- Who are all these guests.....
- Maestro
- New Naija Porn!!!!! HOT HOT HOT!!!
- Monday, September 22, 2008!!!!!!!
- lost
- I have decided to become a Labourer and move to Stanley, North Dakota
- Poll: People Tired of Hearing About Obama..
- After a 2yr visit to the United States Michelangelo's David is returning two Itay....
- These ppl should leave Anakara alone.
- Is it me or has NR become V-E-R-Y S-L-O-W
- OMG!!! Oh Mai GoodNess!!
- Nuhu Ribadu demoted...
- I feel bad laffing at this video
- Falcons Fall to North Korea.
- Ndi Igbo & New Yam Festival
- Activity Meter/Bar...
- I am in Loveeeeee
- DJ NEPTUNE's newest naija mix available for FREE!!! limited time offer!
- why i hate ALOT of nigerian born agains
- Who dey watch the falcons...
- Paris Hilton Responds to McCain Ad
- Where is My Icegold??
- Arsenal's Naija Jazzmen Succeed: Rooney Out.
- *smh* Texas
- Spot the ryder
- Africans for Obama Event in Lagos
- For those who might be considering this, bad idea
- married on top of a plane while it is flying
- I am Paris Hilton and I approve this message.
- Sir Koan
- Paris Hilton For President- She responds to MCain.
- Je Ka Lo Si Mazda!
- 'One Nation' contest winner 2007, she got $50,000. A new contest is here now
- Pickchure thread!!!!
- I'm hate this death thing...
- Multi quote instead of having to copy and paste.
- Anyone down fo Guiter Heroes3?
- welcome our new Canadian ryder
- Ladies and gents...............
- damn am bored
- Have you ever....................
- What if you...
- 11 charged in connection with credit card fraud
- Default From the NR's DATABASE, ryders with the most clicks while NR
- APROKO TIME
- Many Blackie2's found in Congo to conservationists surprise!
- "Sin" is......
- Sexual Alphabet Game
- Diary of a New Bride ...
- r kelly drop
- wow, i didnt knw this commercial was for real
- Washington Mutual - 3.75% APY
- Guess the Celebrity
- Lil Wayne & Jay-Z - Mr. Carter W/ Freeway [Video]
- France Blamed for Rwanda genocide
- The Buzz Letter - Faze, Ikechukwu, Obiwon, DJ Zeez and more
- Walk for Sickle Cell
- The Mojave Experiment
- Yahoo news video- Nigerian home prices rival NYC and Lodon
- Work in Progress
- My lil sister just told me this
- shit list!
- Shhooooo, I LOVE LAGOS...........sometimes sha
- I think otherwise
- Have I been banned?
- Does Taiyeyiko hate me?
- Naija gurls are too easy...dey fall for all kinds
- BEDTIME STORIES
- wanna listen to nice gbedu :D
- Lunch is good
- Interview Help
- What God said to the Jews.
- Forum Shutdown
- LMAO. Al Gore places son in Rocket to escape Earth Death
- Nkwobi
- I have the CUTEST niece in the world
- any recruiters in the house...?
- I am moving outta Chicago, pls help!!!
- I'm really feeling this ........................
- Happy Birthday Barack Obama!!!
- Actor Morgan Freeman was in a car accident. Seriously hurt.
- NDOKWAS FINEST..DA SISTA..ERASER
- Love this commercial
- He is BAD!!!
- Most Expensive City in Africa
- I forget my 3 years old baby at the airport
- So who watched my redskins yesterday
- Bernie Mac is dead??!!!!
- they say the grass is greener
- NFL folks
- what's the nonsense
- Abeg...
- Saw him for the first time....
- Morgan Freeman Seriously Injured
- Thalia Al Cool
- All the LA's......come and represent.
- Yellowman Medley!!!
- Obama Fans ......... Nice Pics
- Any guy here called Pius or Ignatius?
- what is the opposite of cockblocking?
- NAIJA DUDE SCHOOLING WHITE FOLKS IN COMPUTER SCIENCE.
- Kofoworola
- Any guy on here called Tunji
- Alexander Solzhenitsyn is Dead
- Ummm...
- OmoDelta
- Canadian Beheader was a cannibal?
- Happy birthday
- ps i need help laptop shopping
- Sophia!!!!!!!!!
- any girl on here called Onyinye?
- "This is my Home Dog"
- Air TICKETS TO Nigeria December 2008
- TURUMS!!
- As i don become celebrity
- u can watch dark knight here.....
- Naija Man Kills Wife in US
- naijadiva
- virgoluv go to sleep
- Ass booty
- My heart is weak
- The word Nigger/Niger
- check out this funny berth and ernie (sesema st) rap lol..
- What is an analogy for being given a undesireable job
- DANG THIS CHINESE GUY FEAR ME. NOW I KNOW THAT I AM A SLACKER
- virgin Galactic: Space vacation for you and I ($200,000)
- aint miley cyrus and hannah montana the same bitch?
- Anyone have
- Andy Roney (CBS 60 minutes)
- why dont naija girls look like brazilian girls . :cry:
- LA, please change your avatar???
- McCain's campaign is getting jungle!
- MY PRAYER FOR THE MONTH
- noooo please who is watching big brother!
- see celebs at their worst
- lol i am training my godson
- 50 cent visits Angola
- no homo
- Blaze
- OMG!!! Too Funny!!!
- Harcourt Girl
- happy sunday people
- LOTS OF NICE PICS OF LAGOS. HMMM THERES LOTS OF MONEY FOR NAIJA SHA. HOPE THEY BUILD
- Anybody see anything wrong with this picture?
- 4 ur Sunday entatainment!
- Naija promoters geez
- I have been dreaming about nr.
- Picture Thread - Beach Parri
- 40% MORE HIV INFECTEDS THAN EXPECTED FOUND BY CDC IN aMerica!
- Ok, I tieffed this...
- I'm so hyped!!!
- good morning my neigbors!!!
- Supreme's Introduction
- Happy Birthday CSC!!
- Dads Meltdown with the Nigerian Police!!! Why?
- My neice is a druggie :(
- peace out
- I am freeeeeeeeeeeeeee
- So yea... on a bored rainy day I decided to cook...
- Warning: You are in Bear Country.
- Peggle
- Seriously, advice needed!!!!
- Safe Sex License.....what r ur thoughts
- I have a crush on.............
- Let me share.....
- 9-5er by day...
- In the absence of Sophia........
- Creativity
- so how do you stay positive?
- Obama 'Change'd again...duuh
- OBAMA IS HERE TO STAY...
- Quik question
- ATL MARRIETTA or however u spell it
- Happy birthday Boss AKA Crazydon
- it's come to a point on NR
- lookin for a suga daddy..serious app plz
- american ryders what will you say your cutoff point is for a good salary.
- Naija girls, e don do
- funny skit
- Why Da Heck Am I Up!!!
- Obama Hecklers in Florida....ur thots
- Mcain takes it even dirtier
- Useless Hausa man!!!
- I dey vex no be small
- Gbedu Hour On Mytruspot.com promo Ad
- Excuse me.... what does 'gongo aso' mean?
- I am trying to forget, but I can't. It hurts
- SO you want to marry but you are already the size of room and parlor
- Please don't hurt me for posting this!!
- I have no clue why.................
- COOL ONE-LINERS
- abeg who school for DELSU on NR!!!
- second economic stimulus check
- this song is nonesense...
- House Dems turn out the lights but GOP keeps talking
- How do you handle witnessing sexual advances towards your younger siblings?
- any one like the 20 cent lower gas
- Al Sharpton's Daughter got hit by a car
- life's little pleasures