- Naija 419 er arrested in Philly
- Three policemen killed in Badagry
- on the march again...Gingrich, Romney, Huntman, Cain, Ron Paul
- Ike uwa....
- TITI LO'KEI - BUSS MY BRAIN FT. SLV ( OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO )
- This 9ja dude is pulling $1M in revenue alone from 9ja movies
- Now Buzzing - Wiz Kid
- Well next stop Dec 12 2010
- .com.ng domain (where to buy and cost)
- 10 biggest money wasters
- Nigerian Journalism Sha
- Why Do Some People Act Like Inbred Fools?
- Lebron has to knock of Chicago cos he has a lot to lose
- Beyonce's New Video Copied from African Dance Troupe?
- Who else missed the Rapture?
- so u are rich. what next
- RIP Macho Man Randy Savage
- #TONIGHT IN CHICAGO - SATURDAY,MAY 21ST
- OMG!
- At some point you gotta take a step back
- The CString: Would You Wear It?
- Wealthy Nigerians, pastors, spend $225 million on jets
- Who dey listen WAZOBIA FM PH?
- China is lying about their military
- Nigerian mother Boils 10-Year-Old Niece in Accra
- Ni yankee mo da bi Obama - Durella
- USA(Obama) May have to pay £5m in unpaid congestion charges
- summer wish list
- Laughable
- I'm looking for my husband
- Probably the best play in the playoff so far
- Old School Pary and Family ReUnion Picnic - May 29th & 30th, 2011
- Beyonce can do better than this...
- Why naija pple dey parade these guys allover fb...
- Signs of Apocalypse. Masturbate @ work-legally
- Apparently black women are least appealing to the eye
- My contribution to stop poverty & revealing legit. biz
- May-D - soundtrack
- Post Elections - Moving Nigeria Foward
- Do Naija Newspaper know what fact checking is?????
- Queen's of Comedy
- $332.37...Delusion Halo Trousers
- British Police, such nice chaps.
- Pls what would happen if I use an expired Med
- Ladies Of Relationship Riddim. They kilt It.
- We ain't going steady
- gotdamnit!!! This bitch's back
- micheal jackson, beyonce and ciara arguing!!!
- steadman must be a fool to think this woman is not giving it up
- WHAT DID YOU EAT TODAY/WHAT ARE YOU EATING TONIGHT?
- Summer Shoe Game
- Genevieve Nnaji the New Bond Girl? Spotted With Robert De Niro?
- Management Question
- 1025 "For Dummies" Books
- When was the last time...?? (PIC THREAD)
- you know what i just realized??
- Gosh I feel like kpanshing everytime I hear this song
- Arnold Schwarzenegger fathered love child with member of staff
- NOW THIS IS CREATIVE...marriage proposal
- The coming storm
- grammar question
- Tia Mowry nude pregnancy pic
- Game of Thrones
- I guess being gay is the new striaght...
- Smash or Pass?
- uk ryders BBC 1 documentary
- Why Are Black Women Less Physically Attractive Than Other Women?
- Video: My Cadillac Spec Commercial
- 800 killed in Nigeria's post-election violence
- DJ DEE MONEY NAIJA MEGA MIX - OVER 80 SONGS
- Truisms
- Nigerian man has 107 wives :o
- Brazilian Woman Wins Right To Masturbate At Work!
- Hey British ryders - are TMlewin shirts good
- IMF Chief arrested for attempted rape
- Wow Must Watch- 2 year old imitates Pastor Chris from Christ Embassy
- whatta P.O.S. from Bad Girls Club goes on racist rant
- DAMN!
- DOES DUDU OSUN WORK. HAS ANYBODY USED
- BUHAHAHAHHA. ASABABE THIS CHIC MADE A VIDEO ABOUT U . BUHAHAHA
- This Naija girl on youtube is too funny
- Kamsee ft Eriife - Friends (GOOD LISTEN!)
- DOES YOUR UNCLE HAVE A RIGHT TO YOUR MOTHERS HOUSE ??
- NG - ewu.... i love this jo int
- OMG PSquare is BACCCCCKKKKK!!!!!
- ADERONKEI come in here
- Tiffany is a trip........
- Extensive Porn Stash Found on Bin Laden Computers
- Do you guys remember this?
- And the Madness begins....Suicide attacks in Pakistan kill 80
- Choc Boyz on Westwood
- Yankin' ?
- Who is Tosin on NR?
- Jon Stewart exposes Fox News.....AGAIN
- This is how kids end up shooting up their schools
- The Bin Laden Kill Plan
- Beyoncé Says Girls Run the World … But Who Runs the Relationship?
- Lmaooo this is so cute
- Capshun this pic
- Gary Coleman still unburied
- Ladies which is the greater evil...
- what is a man with 3 wives looking to be president for
- The Making of "BUSS MY BRAIN -Titi Lokei ft SLV" Video Shoot
- No country for old men boston
- Hate To Say I told You So: Marginalisation of the Southeast; Ndigbo's Vote of No Conf
- Chris Bosh GAY PRESS CONFERENCE
- NR Men....Would you hit this NSFW
- OLD SKOOL HEADS
- Bristol Palin: Plastic surgery or not?
- Wasiu Mix by DJ Mightymike
- Random thought on Love...
- Raj Rajaratnam guilty of all charges
- Boobs galore in Big Brother
- NR, its been a minute (Photo Thread)
- Gabby Got A New Stylist.
- Clenched Buttocks
- This Guys Tuxedo is ON POINT!
- Caption this!
- Genevieve and daughter
- Kai, British press are ruthless menh
- Honda pilot or Nissan Armada
- Abeg what is a romantic handshake
- Anybody know wedding planners in the ATL area? : I shoot Wedding Videos
- KTLA Morning News Crew Can't Take Shake Weight Segment Seriously (VIDEO)
- HAPPY BDAY VOODOO!!!!!!
- wow arnold Schwarzenegger splits with wife?
- Sometimes this work tire person
- Wow-Dear Nr
- Naija movies youtube beef....
- Oge Okoye and Muna Ibekwe's hot scene in Blackberry Babes-slightly NSFW
- Is sexual drive hidden in traditional dances?
- I wonder if all these coffee consumption has later effect.
- Toni Payne is all sorts of hotmess
- I had to take it way back when...back then
- Ladies..
- Depression...
- Anybody going or have gone to the Essence Music Festival?
- Better than the original, IMO
- Jobs message to newly hired VPs
- Forget the Mayans, Judgment (abi Rapture) Day is May 21 2011
- @ what age should a FEMALE child learn how to cook
- Bill O'Reilly and Obama
- Imo Kwenu! Congrats to Rochas and all Imolites
- she's grown
- So who has connects in Naija?
- How Freaking Stupid Can You Be
- 15-Year-Old Edison, N.J., Girl Is Ivy-Bound
- I BET YOU DIDNT KNOW HE HAD SOME NIGERIAN IN HIM.
- Who is DJ YUNG MILLI?
- Ice Prince mom don die
- :dead: whiteboi goes HAM on Osama's death!
- What people said 56 years ago... astounding!
- What woould you do?
- Nigerian Idol-2011
- I see Wendydoks Has Grown Into A Woman.....
- so Canada had an election on Monday
- If Israel or Russia was looking for Osama
- Osama's MANSION
- Pictures from Osama House. <Not Safe For the faint hearted>
- Breaking News on CNN
- storm troopers 9/11
- I think Obama needs help
- husband and wife working in the same company
- Mom allows 7 year old to have plastic surgery...
- What is your take on this?
- only 9:30 am . That is a record
- She speaks Sense! - Yagazie Emezi
- real talk: black women should tune it down on the mascara
- PEOPLE THAT LIVE IN TORNADO PRONE AREAS . WHY DO THEY STILL KEEP BUILING WITH WOOD.
- FBI: Wig Saved Woman From NJ Bank Robbery Suspect
- A-W-K-W-A-R-D
- i need help... *psychologists, human relations...** ppl, abeg enter
- Child abusers in Nigeria to face the law
- My canadian folks-election results are coming in
- if you watch CSI you will get this
- Gov.says slain corpers were destined to die that way
- Idris Elba still 100% smangworthy after that turd of a movie, Thor
- Call for the General to resign
- I'm just weak..mschew.. Deaf mutes stabbed after sign language viewed as gang signs
- Current Miss Ireland dating naija man and they hatin
- Prince Amukamara fell to the 19th spot, because he is Nigerian.
- Obama gave Trump...3 hit combo this week
- Osama Bin Laden is deaddd!!!!
- Got racks on racks on racks!!!!!!!!!!!
- Obama gives Trump elbow from the top rope
- Chei! See Bobby ...
- this Darey guy makes the best music video
- Ok, this has to be the funniest S**t ever!
- Erin Burnett moves from CNBC to CNN
- Tuface Idibia BET Welcome to America Special
- 1st round of NFL Draft
- Hahahahaha these birther guys can never give it up...got to give it to them
- LOL
- Stop Trafficking Naija Women
- Seriki - Undisputed [Video]
- one year old signs 10year football contract
- LMAO, my boy is in trouble (Facebook wahala)
- :dead: Wendy come collect yor boyfriend abeg
- Smart Black Girls, Dumb Thugs, Drugs, Guns & Murder
- Just arrived in London 15 minutes ago
- William and Kate: when they did IT
- Who is more heartless?
- 1st 9JA comedian, musician, and actor to win election in Nigeria
- White girl does a cover of "6 Foot 7 Foot" by Lil Wayne
- CAN DVD PLAYERS IN NIGERIA PLAY AMERICAN DVDS. I MEAN AMERICA IS A DIFFERENT REGION
- Rochas is winning Imo State Governorship Race
- hate to admit it but eldee killed it here
- so whats with Trump and Obama`s birth certificate
- lmao! election in Riverine lagos
- Video clip from my wedding
- Do Aliens worship a God? Do they worship the same God that humans do?
- I want my son’s corpse – says 62-year-old mother of slain corps member
- How John Paulson made his $15 Billion in 2010
- Nigerian Embassy
- UK Ryders: Derren Brown - Miracles for sale on CH4 NOW!
- Nigerian to give Vaidatory speech @ Wayne Stete Uni
- Nigeria Youth Service Corp Program
- NIGERIAN GIRLS DO YOU EXPECT ROMANCE IN YOUR RELATIONSHIPS
- HBO's GAME OF THRONES ... Spolier Alert!!!
- AFRICANS HAVING RED CARPET EVENTS . BUHAHAHHAHAHAHA
- Renren ipo for may 4th
- my friend's wife want to fuck me
- Osazee moves closer to target
- Killing Nigerian youths
- Wanna see my obsessions?
- People get hearts o. Kiling your own mother?
- DJ Dee Money Present Da Grin Tribute Mix
- Naija men kill me
- So, I'm off to naija on monday
- How do u handle money request from family and friends in Nigeria
- for most UK football clubs thier biggest fan base after UK is in Nigeria
- If your S/O snored sooo hard...
- Some of the people killed in the last election
- So who else is working today :(
- Cesc Fabregas congratulates GEJ
- Mayor, just come and see your Governor
- Going through facebook and looking at all my friends marriage pics
- yoruba and igbo artist
- Watching HGTV and it got me thinking
- Jesu Kristi :(
- who has taken the gmat...what was ur experince exam day
- so na only Kate price william don dey follow since
- Word on the street is Dbanj and Don jazzy just copped bentleys
- In Soviet Russia, when Putin say dance, you dance!
- RIP Ashley Nwosu - Nollywood loses an actor
- BUHARIS UNDERAGE VOTERS.
- Love this BMW ad
- Robbery Fail
- God Punish Facebook! LMAO!
- Inside Naija Politics-Events et al.