PDA

View Full Version : Dear Abi

Pages : [1] 2 3

1. i have a friend that i have to talk to
  2. Dear Abi, White boys won't stop sweating me.
  3. funny thing
  4. Abuse
  5. HIV/AIDS
  6. x
  7. 2008
  8. Question
  9. There has to be more to life than all the bullshit
  10. who is Dear Abi?
  11. There should be a blog forum
  12. BF miscommunication
  13. Dear Abi
  14. Dear Abiodun/Abiola
  15. Dear Abi..what it do
  16. dear abi am in love
  17. Dear abi.. i received this from a colleague yesterday
  18. Dear Abi, I've fallen 4 a white guy
  19. ABI..it's me ooooo
  20. Dear Abi Dis Ryder I luv
  21. Dear Abi- Treat me good
  22. Dear Abi- ma bofi
  23. dear abi (scenario 9)
  24. dear abi (scenario 8)
  25. Dear Abi, i think am still being haunted
  26. my dear abi, the woman i work 4
  27. dear abi, my friend has given birth
  28. Dear Abi, theres this guy
  29. dear abi (scenario 7)
  30. Dear Abi (scenario 6)
  31. dear abi (scenario 1)
  32. dear abi (scenario 2)
  33. dear abi (scenario 3)
  34. dear abi (scenario 4)
  35. dear abi(scenario 5)
  36. Abi
  37. Dear Abi, He wants a white girl...
  38. Another Dear Abi PM
  39. Dear Abi
  40. i am getting bored
  41. Dear Abi PM
  42. Abi
  43. Looking for love
  44. FYI
  45. Dear Abi
  46. Abiola
  47. Dear Abi
  48. Dear Abi
  49. ABI
  50. Abi o
  51. Dear Abi ozo
  52. Dear Abi
  53. Dear Abi Update
  54. sexual feelings.................
  55. Dear Abi..again
  56. Dear Abi
  57. Dear Abi..i swear
  58. Dear Abi
  59. Adura Nla
  60. Dear Abi
  61. Bleaching, fake contacts, nose jobs, perms - don't gild the lilly- break the chain
  62. Dear Abi
  63. how una dey the ladies!!
  64. Make Una Help Me Hear This Ooo?
  65. do u lurve mi?
  66. Dear Abi
  67. Dear Abi is BACK
  68. am confused
  69. Dear Abi, Do I Have Gay Genes?
  70. Y'all is Pansiez
  71. Dear Abi..holla @ ya grl
  72. Dear Abiku
  73. Dear Abi my love
  74. need relationship
  75. Dear Abi sista girl
  76. Why??
  77. Where is
  78. Dear Mzz Nita
  79. Are there any plans for reviving this forum
  80. help!
  81. help!
  82. help!
  83. I have a small problem again! (but this no be woman)
  84. Why does this happen to me?
  85. Rants of a lost soul!
  86. Re: Miss you
  87. why is britsh summertime ova
  88. i dont want my hair to grow....
  89. ABI..YOU AINT 2 SHaBBY!
  90. ABI..i have BABYIYANU SYDROME..
  91. ABI...DONT U THINK U should RETIRE?
  92. ABI..WHOSE FAULT IS IT..THaT..
  93. ABI HoW COME YOU ARE MANLY?
  94. Abi Why Are You So Stupid?
  95. "ONE POST 4 Me"
  96. ABI MAMA..i have YET another problem *Sigh*
  97. Honesty
  98. Dear Scabby Abi
  99. Dear abi, im homeless
  100. Anuty Abi
  101. Dear Abi,
  102. Dear Abi, im in a rut
  103. Dear Abi
  104. I was told
  105. Madam Abi
  106. I have a strong desire to change who I am
  107. Dear Abi
  108. Whats the best way to go
  109. To Whom It May Concern
  110. Dear Abi, People think my picture in the avavie is ugly.
  111. Chei I have another problem
  112. Yeh....
  113. Dead Abi, I'm addicted to......
  114. Vacancy
  115. Dear Abi, I normally dont come hear to rant but
  116. Dear Serious..
  117. ABI MA MAIN B*Tch
  118. ABI..i see u still prostituting..INCONSIDERATE HO
  119. Dear Abi i can relate to zexy gal's thread
  120. No One Comes Here
  121. dilemma
  122. Dear Abi
  123. Dear Abi....i need advice
  124. Abi, I'm new and I need...
  125. ABI..some1 on NR been talkin bout u boo
  126. Sorry 2 bother you again Abi but..
  127. Abi, are you okay?
  128. Dear Abiku
  129. Dear morafocking Abi
  130. Dear Abi.. This Sister needs your help.. Urgent
  131. ABI..after you started "BUWAHAHHAing"
  132. Questions of General Interest (Read)
  133. DEAR ABI...holla at me
  134. Gambling Problem
  135. Diver Questions and Answers
  136. Hia's another one...
  137. Identity Crisis
  138. Compliments of the season to everyone!
  139. Hey Dear Abi..get yo crusty ass in hurr'
  140. Wa'sup Abi, hope the weather bin good to you?
  141. This is my first time hia
  142. HELP me pls
  143. *sigh*
  144. Abi
  145. Abi
  146. Abitch is back
  147. Dear Abi
  148. Why is it so difficult for ladies 27 to meet decent Nigerian Men?
  149. Dear Abi
  150. Man Trouble
  151. **Sighs**
  152. SALAD TOssing...ABI..
  153. Hey Abi, long time love
  154. Now This Is Serious
  155. D'hell?
  156. urgent advice
  157. I got issues
  158. i got dis friend
  159. Remember me?
  160. My issues today...
  161. chei.. Abi
  162. ABI O...could i possibly b prennant?
  163. My first abusive relationship
  164. he would die for me
  165. Out of Control Emotions
  166. Mide Diet
  167. Dearrer AbiGail..
  168. VAGINA SCENT PRoLEM......
  169. the serial masturbator
  170. Dearest Abi Sis
  171. Can I be Abi?
  172. Abii
  173. Did You Know...
  174. Dear Abi
  175. Dear Abi
  176. Disowned...
  177. Abzzie, it's been a long time
  178. What Is Really Right?
  179. test
  180. Sticky: I'm an up and coming actor...
  181. I don't understand
  182. okay dear abi
  183. is it morally wrong
  184. testin
  185. Dear Abi
  186. Abi Odoko Ashwo Jatijati
  187. Abi
  188. Dear Abi
  189. Abi
  190. Emmm
  191. A CERTAIN RYDER SENT ME A MSG FOR MY ADViSE
  192. Is it okay
  193. should i or should i not?
  194. Abi..Mami
  195. Abi, please help A.S.A.P.
  196. Na which kin Abi be this?
  197. Dear Abi
  198. A B B Y
  199. Dear Abi
  200. Abi, I..
  201. I am losing my hair
  202. the best advice to give a girlfriend on a date
  203. where is the abi jo...
  204. Has
  205. SIngle in GA
  206. Has a new Dear Abi been appointed.........
  207. Yo Abi
  208. help
  209. Chastity Belt
  210. Dear Abi
  211. Bringing u greetings from ur one and only ABIatu
  212. Dear Abi,
  213. Dont worry, I am back a.k.a Dear Abi
  214. dearest abby
  215. He caught me!
  216. what can i possible eat t grow some confidence??
  217. My friend's lil sis
  218. Dear Abi Long Time!!!!!!!!!!!
  219. Need advice
  220. Dear Abi...are you ill?
  221. Dearest Abi
  222. Dear Abi Help I can't find it.
  223. Abi Baby
  224. Dearest mi Abi,been thinking..
  225. I just found out today that i am......
  226. Dear Abby
  227. Dear Abi, u suck
  228. I missed my
  229. Dr Phyllis
  230. ABi?
  231. Dear AbiII
  232. Dear Abi
  233. Abi, what if?
  234. They took my mojo
  235. dear abi
  236. Dear ABiba
  237. Dear Abi Girl
  238. No Kidding Abi
  239. Pls Clarify
  240. Dearest Abi
  241. dear abi
  242. How old do i need to be?
  243. Abi
  244. dear abi
  245. oh no abi, all da threads are gone!
  246. I'm in love with two men
  247. Does it really hurt?
  248. what should she do?
  249. What do u think
  250. dear abi