Location: igbobi....the land of the criminals, Washington DC...yall holla at me if u are around DC area
I am a nice gurl but people call me golddigger...rite now, i am in search of Gold and i want to know, wat is the best market to search 4 gold......?
All the gold i have been digging is dat of wowo boys, i am just curious ooo, is it that it is only wowo guy who work hard to make money? well, now i am tired of wowo guy, i need me a fine ass man with large pockets..... ![]()
It is better to shut your mouth and let people assume you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt!!! Be the best that u can be...although the world may not like u,They will mock and critise ur doing, do not care abt that as long as u r pleased with wat u do and with urself.....And u know it is rite before OUR CREATOR..... |
by the way, I asked abitch first |
Location: igbobi....the land of the criminals, Washington DC...yall holla at me if u are around DC area
ma friend, u loose ya identity, when u become Dear Abi..... damn, some people cannot even tell their identity at all..abegi jare, go sidon for somewhere make man pikin waka pass
It is better to shut your mouth and let people assume you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt!!! Be the best that u can be...although the world may not like u,They will mock and critise ur doing, do not care abt that as long as u r pleased with wat u do and with urself.....And u know it is rite before OUR CREATOR..... |
#6 (permalink) | ||
btw welcome and yes dearabi is a bitch, ur better off askin advice to a tree!!