Old 04-21-2005, 04:53 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 168.00
Default Naija trads

Hi, if u need naija trads, or contemp clothes made with african fabrics highly discounted and delivered to ur doorstep, send me an email, pretty easy, u design, choose ur fabrics from the comfort of ur rooms and look no less african.
amaechi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2005, 05:18 PM   #2 (permalink)
Iya Lode of NR

Total Points: 274.00
Default Re: Naija trads

Originally posted by amaechi
Hi, if u need naija trads, or contemp clothes made with african fabrics highly discounted and delivered to ur doorstep, send me an email, pretty easy, u design, choose ur fabrics from the comfort of ur rooms and look no less african.
OK........no probs.

i want ur services. pls send ur info to: waagba@motigbo.com
Old 04-21-2005, 05:23 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 45116 Yemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legendYemoja is a legend
Default Re: Re: Naija trads

ROTFLMAO--
damn.. u are too funny.

Please check ur email..

Originally posted by Nne-Baby
OK........no probs.

i want ur services. pls send ur info to: waagba@motigbo.com

Old 04-21-2005, 06:00 PM   #4 (permalink)
Iya Lode of NR

Total Points: 274.00
Default Re: Re: Re: Naija trads

Originally posted by Yemoja
ROTFLMAO--
damn.. u are too funny.

Please check ur email..
abi..........cunny man die, cunny man bury am.
Old 04-23-2005, 11:27 PM   #5 (permalink)

If u'dlike ur tradsmade and on timetoo pls sendme a quick email, nwular@yahoo.co.
Old 04-24-2005, 10:10 AM   #6 (permalink)
Baby Ryder

Total Points: 2,820.36
Rep Power: 20092 onlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legend

can you show some pics of your work? or no one will take you seriously...

PLUs who has to pay shipping and handling?

where are you based??
onlytolu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-26-2005, 12:55 PM   #7 (permalink)

the files a bit too big to be attached, if u'd like to view them for now, send me an email addy still building a website.

U do have to pay for shipping and handling but its a lot cheaper than what u'd get them made for in America, and theres a lot more versatility i.e, fabrics , styles.

I'm in Nigeria at the moment.

Last edited by amaechi; 04-26-2005 at 01:00 PM..
Old 04-26-2005, 07:08 PM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 251,266,757.58
Total Points: 251,267,957.58
Rep Power: 2023289 omadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legend

You have a shop in Naija?
Old 04-26-2005, 11:19 PM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 217.00
Rep Power: 156 BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!

Originally posted by omadandala
You have a shop in Naija?
Like Tolu said, can we please see some samples.

@omadandala...dis ur avarra always makes me laff Abeg, please tell me u don't know dat bum
BrownSuga83 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2005, 01:11 AM   #10 (permalink)
Akara Oku

Bank: 4,259,179.13
Total Points: 4,273,376.98
Rep Power: 1013938 superlolo is a legendsuperlolo is a legendsuperlolo is a legendsuperlolo is a legendsuperlolo is a legendsuperlolo is a legendsuperlolo is a legendsuperlolo is a legendsuperlolo is a legendsuperlolo is a legendsuperlolo is a legend
Wink

Amaechi Nne mennnnnnnnn dis ya whole tradi sontin sontin take style get k leg o make i no lie.

No picture, no nothing. Email address sef wey u put up no even dey complete nwular@yahoo.co. We no no if na dot com o , abi na .gini?

Anddddddddd yesterday i could have sworn i looked at your location and it stated Texas....I AM VERY SURE OF THIS!!!

So Amaechi Nne, paw paw jihova wassup Do i smell a rat.

QUITERS are HELL-BOUND!

Problems become Shadows when U don't confront them.

Money na spirit. show disrespect, and it walks out the front door.

Kola no dey grow for KingsCross
superlolo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2005, 05:33 AM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 217.00
Rep Power: 156 BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!

Originally posted by superlolo
Amaechi Nne mennnnnnnnn dis ya whole tradi sontin sontin take style get k leg o make i no lie.

No picture, no nothing. Email address sef wey u put up no even dey complete nwular@yahoo.co. We no no if na dot com o , abi na .gini?

Anddddddddd yesterday i could have sworn i looked at your location and it stated Texas....I AM VERY SURE OF THIS!!!

lol I didn't even notice that. I suspect 419 enta fashion forum
BrownSuga83 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2005, 03:34 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend

Originally posted by superlolo

buhahahahahaha CID.

D chick talk say she dey for naija "at the moment"

Old 04-28-2005, 05:00 PM   #13 (permalink)

Hi my name is nwular, u might know a couple of my family in America. I have fortunately made clothes for a couple pple in Yale med, and haven’t had any complaints yet.

Check out the info if u wish, i haven’t got a shop incidentally and the info was erroneously inputted once i registered.

here’s my email addy nwular@yahoo.co.uk or nwular@hotmail.com, send me a mail for samples too big to be attached. later then.

Last edited by amaechi; 04-29-2005 at 09:49 PM..
Old 04-30-2005, 07:03 PM   #14 (permalink)

Bank: 251,266,757.58
Total Points: 251,267,957.58
Rep Power: 2023289 omadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legend
Smile

Originally posted by amaechi
Hi my name is nwular, u might know a couple of my family in America. I have fortunately made clothes for a couple pple in Yale med, and haven’t had any complaints yet.

Check out the info if u wish, i haven’t got a shop incidentally and the info was erroneously inputted once i registered.

here’s my email addy nwular@yahoo.co.uk or nwular@hotmail.com, send me a mail for samples too big to be attached. later then.
You may wish to upload the pics onto http://www.yousendit.com/ and cut and paste links to the pic files in this thread.
Old 06-11-2006, 06:42 AM   #15 (permalink)
Bekee

Bank: 141,863.54
Total Points: 155,980.09
Rep Power: 561716 Xpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legend

bia Nwular..abi Amechi..what happended to the naija trad. clothing naw? r u still down for it? any pics? I dey highly interested

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Xpensyv_Bodi is offline   Reply With Quote