Old 04-21-2005, 01:25 AM   #1 (permalink)
great to be dead

Bank: 24,960,651,702,131.02
Total Points: 24,960,651,702,131.06
Rep Power: 21347120 dupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legenddupreejohnson is a legend
Default Is it better to be overdressed,

then underdressed. Long as you are not wearing a tux or prom grom right?
dupreejohnson is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2005, 01:42 AM   #2 (permalink)
Black Widow Honey

Total Points: 663.21
Rep Power: 138287 Annabella Chaut is a legendAnnabella Chaut is a legendAnnabella Chaut is a legendAnnabella Chaut is a legendAnnabella Chaut is a legendAnnabella Chaut is a legendAnnabella Chaut is a legendAnnabella Chaut is a legendAnnabella Chaut is a legendAnnabella Chaut is a legendAnnabella Chaut is a legend

Sometimes.
Old 04-21-2005, 01:42 AM   #3 (permalink)
ijeoma obu ihe oma

Total Points: 888.65
Rep Power: 312179 estrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legend

its always better to be over dressed

where there is a will.. there is a way

"But what can a person do with things that continue unsatisfied inside? Is thier stifled cry not also life?" (AYI KWEI ARMAH):

One Nigeria practical?
estrella is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2005, 01:48 AM   #4 (permalink)

Originally posted by estrella
its always better to be over dressed
na heat go kill u for canada

me..i come out nekkid

i dont care if d rolls cause accidents
Old 04-21-2005, 01:49 AM   #5 (permalink)
ijeoma obu ihe oma

Total Points: 888.65
Rep Power: 312179 estrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legendestrella is a legend

Originally posted by z-baby

me..i come out nekkid

sharrap...

where there is a will.. there is a way

"But what can a person do with things that continue unsatisfied inside? Is thier stifled cry not also life?" (AYI KWEI ARMAH):

One Nigeria practical?
estrella is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2005, 01:59 AM   #6 (permalink)

Bank: 28,228.63
Total Points: 28,390.30
Rep Power: 11462 naijalife is a legendnaijalife is a legendnaijalife is a legendnaijalife is a legendnaijalife is a legendnaijalife is a legendnaijalife is a legendnaijalife is a legendnaijalife is a legendnaijalife is a legendnaijalife is a legend

me..i come out nekkid

Zbaby
what happened to you
u used to be very gentle

Radio Senora a Radio about Event Promotions, dissing and everything

International Music, Food, Fashion & Dance Festival Website - Sankofa

This is where it all goes down... the only place to be... so come check out the hottest ladies and the best guys in the area. Mingle, network, become that social butterfly! Let loose this new year. Come get your laugh, your grind and your sexy sef on
holla at me for vip treatment

Facebook me - http://www.facebook.com/p/Senora_K/655075007

Myspace me - http://myspace.com/naijalifemagazine

Hi5 me - http://naijalife.hi5.com

Host for a new reality TV fashion show - 2top model
naijalife is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2005, 02:01 AM   #7 (permalink)

Originally posted by naijalife
Zbaby
what happened to you
u used to be very gentle
i had lesbian sex

realized that life is short
Old 04-21-2005, 02:15 AM   #8 (permalink)

Bank: 28,228.63
Total Points: 28,390.30
Rep Power: 11462 naijalife is a legendnaijalife is a legendnaijalife is a legendnaijalife is a legendnaijalife is a legendnaijalife is a legendnaijalife is a legendnaijalife is a legendnaijalife is a legendnaijalife is a legendnaijalife is a legend

i had lesbian sex

realized that life is short

u crack me up
u like being outrageous
oga o
do ya thing

Radio Senora a Radio about Event Promotions, dissing and everything

International Music, Food, Fashion & Dance Festival Website - Sankofa

This is where it all goes down... the only place to be... so come check out the hottest ladies and the best guys in the area. Mingle, network, become that social butterfly! Let loose this new year. Come get your laugh, your grind and your sexy sef on
holla at me for vip treatment

Facebook me - http://www.facebook.com/p/Senora_K/655075007

Myspace me - http://myspace.com/naijalifemagazine

Hi5 me - http://naijalife.hi5.com

Host for a new reality TV fashion show - 2top model
naijalife is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2005, 02:16 AM   #9 (permalink)

Originally posted by naijalife

u crack me up
u like being outrageous
oga o
do ya thing

Old 04-21-2005, 02:17 AM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 644340 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend

Both are equally bad.

Old 04-21-2005, 02:20 AM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 13,551.35
Rep Power: 0 sean dizzy sean dizzy sean dizzy sean dizzy sean dizzy sean dizzy sean dizzy sean dizzy sean dizzy sean dizzy sean dizzy

me..i come out nekkid

rolls??..thats nasty.
Old 04-21-2005, 02:46 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by sean dizzy
rolls??..thats nasty.
ure nasty

we aint dead
Old 04-21-2005, 02:50 AM   #13 (permalink)

Total Points: 13,551.35
Rep Power: 0 sean dizzy sean dizzy sean dizzy sean dizzy sean dizzy sean dizzy sean dizzy sean dizzy sean dizzy sean dizzy sean dizzy

ure nasty

we aint dead
Old 04-21-2005, 08:37 AM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 7,283.00

its good to dress moderately not over dressed to look like a bad pimp and underdressed to look like a scrub
Old 04-21-2005, 12:38 PM   #15 (permalink)

the worst thing is to be overdressed , that's just like a curse and it makes the person look like an illiterate - i go rada go underdressed any day than be over dressed