advice....
as a surfing guest, I discovered there are factions in NR.... should I join d estrella/adanma/bountykilla clique OR dem yemoja & hmc bcos someone has to have my back abi, Abi? ... and there might be "other" benefits for a guy joining these cliques, so I also have to consider which one has hotter chics... ....Abi please answer quickly because I am very confused and losing sleep over this matter, I think about it day and night and can't focus on anything else... can't eat... can't leave my room... so help me o |
Mr.HendriX
![]() Join Date: Dec 2003
cocaine is a helluve drug
* * HOODRAT KING!....... A.K.A, ur #1 Booty Professor! * My mum says there are a lot of black people in africa * * This is 10% luck, 20% skill, 15% concentrated power of will, 5% pleasure, 50% pain and 100% reason to remember this name* ........ No.good ProduCtion!. . . http://mrnogood.imeem.com/ ........ ......
Abi, u still haven't answered my thread!!!
don't let me catch u at the reunion... u this useless lazy woman... by the way, I have been spending my days wondering... is it Abike or Abigail or Abintu or Abimalech... please tell me so that I won't waste any more time puzzling about it.... already people are asking me why I spent 10 hours yesterday looking at a dictionary of names.... |
Baby Ryder
![]() Join Date: Jun 2004
why would you want to join a group of girls? or a group of gurls and Bk. dont lose any sleep on such silly matters. Besides if you want "benifits" why are you on NR? go meet some nice gurl your probably almost old and wrinkled any how. go find someone that you cant marry.I am not saying that there are such girls on NR, but you dont have to act like the only thing nr ladies do are nr or with ryders is having sex. and since you are already a member why dont you just make some new friends. ![]() |
dear abi, u are very useless... even onlytolu get advice... IN FACT I NOMINATE ONLYTOLU FOR ABI.....
just wait for me abi, a go go check telephone directory look for your address.... ur ass whooping is on d way ps: can u please PM ur full first and last names so I will go to the right address... thank you in advance... |
Akara Oku
![]() Join Date: Mar 2005
This guy is very funny i must say ![]()
Money Talks, Bullshit Walks ![]() QUITERS are HELL-BOUND! Problems become Shadows when U don't confront them. Money na spirit. show disrespect, and it walks out the front door. Kola no dey grow for KingsCross |
my advice is be yourself and form ur own clique .. |
if u wan join clique go form ure own i dont blame abi 4 not answering ya question..and u dont need anyone to have ure back..
Any girl can look glamorous all she has to do is stand and look stupid...tsk tsk tsk Last edited by teluwa; 05-14-2005 at 09:46 PM.. |
#1 Wizards Fan 4 Life
![]() Join Date: Jul 2004
Get your holiday shoppings done, play games, check your emails Read the news, and get some extra $100 bucks in your pocket All on one website!! www.femchiewebmall.com Last edited by femchie; 05-16-2005 at 09:00 PM.. |
OviEdo kpata ki
![]() Join Date: Apr 2005
dis thread is too funny ooo
*rolling on the floor* @mark dude you're crazy don't join a clique just be cool with peeps and ignore the asses @onlytolu na u go give advice and your advice is too funny u kill me. |