![]() Join Date: Jun 2003
I see them now....so these sweaters are from ur private collection? Nice...I especially like the contrast of the bronze/brown sweater w/ the blue and the tie. The 2nd pic is nice too...classic naija pose, look anywhere but into the camera
#14 (permalink) |
ASHEWO!
i like the second pic but i prefer the blue combo in the fourth one. are you some kind of teacher? ![]()
If I could get another chance, another walk, another dance with him I'd play a song that would never, ever end How I'd love, love, love To dance with my father again If I could steal one final glance, one final step, one final dance with him I'd play a song that would never, ever end How I'd love, love, love To dance with my father again...L.V. |
If I could get another chance, another walk, another dance with him I'd play a song that would never, ever end How I'd love, love, love To dance with my father again If I could steal one final glance, one final step, one final dance with him I'd play a song that would never, ever end How I'd love, love, love To dance with my father again...L.V. Last edited by scorpio; 04-05-2005 at 05:13 AM.. |