Old 03-30-2005, 11:41 PM   #1 (permalink)
ST

Bank: 2,715.92
Total Points: 3,091.82
Rep Power: 79589 ST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legend
Default What's in for Spring/Summer ?

Colors , style....male/female.

P.S - I'm sick and tired of seeing pink on anyone.

"If the girl aint fine I don't mind, 2 nickles makes a dime every time "
ST is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-31-2005, 09:25 PM   #2 (permalink)

metro
lime green is back , purple, orange , turqouise and all the really flashy bold colors. Low pumps (ballerina style) in bright colors are still in ; lots and lots of accessories this season

Old 04-01-2005, 02:02 AM   #3 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,478.45
Rep Power: 96 TRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet CelebrityTRIZZLE is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

metro
lime green is back , purple, orange , turqouise and all the really flashy bold colors. Low pumps (ballerina style) in bright colors are still in ; lots and lots of accessories this season
lol@metro...

Speaking of orange, i'm seeing a lot guys pimp orange like no other...I'm feeling it too but i'm scared of vibrant colors. As per accesories...we know you're the QUEEN. I do like the way u accessorize..

Haters get on your job!

TRIZZLE is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2005, 05:34 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 290.00

i am begining to suspect u..
@ Nene got me some weird colored ballerina styled shoes from macys in NY....one like blinding lime color( at first i was like wth was i thinking ) the other is fushia...
i burst out ma toes during spring tho..cant wait for summer to start wearing them open toed shoes...come to think of it i need to go get a pedicure to have my corns exterminated!
Harinze
WT/Redbull

tike_2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-01-2005, 04:36 PM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 251,266,757.58
Total Points: 251,267,957.58
Rep Power: 2023289 omadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legend

Originally posted by tike_2
...come to think of it i need to go get a pedicure to have my corns exterminated!
ewwww
Old 04-02-2005, 12:27 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by omadandala
ewwww
that's what happens if u wear covered shoes for >4months cos of winter
Harinze
WT/Redbull

Last edited by tike_2; 04-02-2005 at 03:49 AM..
Old 04-02-2005, 01:49 AM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

Gay men as Boyfriends.
Old 04-02-2005, 08:16 AM   #8 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

i am pissed that i satarted this Spring Fashion thread last month when spring merchandide hit da stores and due to SEXISM, nobody replied my post eventhough i made the same EXACT observations.
Odogwu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-02-2005, 05:03 PM   #9 (permalink)

@ Nene got me some weird colored ballerina styled shoes from macys in NY....one like blinding lime color( at first i was like wth was i thinking ) the other is fushia...
i burst out ma toes during spring tho..cant wait for summer to start wearing them open toed shoes...come to think of it i need to go get a pedicure to have my corns exterminated!

i know men! I already have sandals i'm just waiting to start wearing when the weather gets warm. I love those bright colored shoes too, i also have one in lime.

@ st na u b d king of accessorizing

Old 04-02-2005, 05:03 PM   #10 (permalink)

i know men! I already have sandals i'm just waiting to start wearing when the weather gets warm. I love those bright colored shoes too, i also have one in lime.

Old 04-02-2005, 10:02 PM   #11 (permalink)
ST

Rep Power: 79589 ST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legendST is a legend

Went to the stores yesterday and I noticed a lot greensss...light green, dark, army, lemon alll kinda green and white. I guess naija national color is in.

A lot of stores are having sale right now....someboddy help me ..I can't help mehnnn!...i'm a shopaholic. )

I love spring/summer ...can't wait to rock those teess

Old 04-02-2005, 10:10 PM   #12 (permalink)
ST

Guys will you rock these ?

Is puma creeping on Nike or what ?...i'm feeling Puma lately.

URL=http://img15.exs.cx/my.php?loc=img15&image=puma5hb.jpg][/URL]

Old 04-02-2005, 11:22 PM   #13 (permalink)

Bank: 493,104.87
Total Points: 500,171.12
Rep Power: 428984 blackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legend

Originally posted by SimonTempler
Guys will you rock these ?

Is puma creeping on Nike or what ?...i'm feeling Puma lately.

YUCK! abi r u guys supposed to tuck ya jeans in there???
Old 04-02-2005, 11:31 PM   #14 (permalink)
ST

Originally posted by blackbeautyngr
YUCK! abi r u guys supposed to tuck ya jeans in there???
what do u know ?

Old 04-03-2005, 05:32 AM   #15 (permalink)

well i've always been scared gettin bright colored shoes so i only have d 2 i just got....yeah dat lime one...i'm still thinkiing up d nasty combo imma wear when i decide to wear d shoe(hopefully) cos those colors are bright yo!
Harinze
WT/Redbull