Old 03-26-2005, 02:12 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Question Sorry 2 bother you again Abi but..

i have a question
over the past months, I have fallen inlove with 2 more ryders
one is sweet and funny
the other one is sexy and nice
however, I just got back with my ex boyfriend who happens to be a ryder, he doesnt post as much tho
my ex boo knows about my recent crushes. He has adviced me to stop talkin to them. He says i shouldnt respond 2 their threads, emails, instant messengers etc etc
i'm confused coz those 2 ryders are like part of me now
what should i do?

Old 04-24-2005, 09:48 AM   #2 (permalink)
Baby Ryder

Total Points: 2,820.36
Rep Power: 20092 onlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legend
Default Re: Sorry 2 bother you again Abi but..

Originally posted by ZeXy_GheL
i have a question
one is sweet and funny
however, I just got back with my ex boyfriend who happens to be a ryder, he doesnt post as much tho
my ex boo knows about my recent crushes. He has adviced me to stop talkin to them. He says i shouldnt respond 2 their threads, emails, instant messengers etc etc
what should i do?
Zexy, who do you see with in 2 months from now? these ryders or your bf... Think about that because you wouldnt want your cyber crushes mess up what God has given you.

onlytolu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-29-2005, 11:45 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474938 *DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend*DiamOnd* is a legend

Default Re: Re: Sorry 2 bother you again Abi but..

Originally posted by onlytolu
Zexy, who do you see with in 2 months from now? these ryders or your bf... Think about that because you wouldnt want your cyber crushes mess up what God has given you.

I miss you currie

Old 05-18-2005, 11:53 PM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 7,875.55
Default Re: Sorry 2 bother you again Abi but..

Originally posted by ZeXy_GheL
i have a question
one is sweet and funny
what should i do?
Leave both of them and go back to your ex. He will give you everything - love, robust sex, affection, ....

"When you sit with a nice girl for two hours, you think it's only a minute. But when you sit on a hot stove for a minute, you think it's two hours. That's relativity." - Albert Einstein
Gentleman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-20-2005, 04:43 AM   #5 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Sorry 2 bother you again Abi but..

Originally posted by Gentleman
Leave both of them and go back to your ex. He will give you everything - love, robust sex, affection, ....
i miss u givng me advice! could always count on u

Old 05-27-2005, 01:15 AM   #6 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Sorry 2 bother you again Abi but..

Originally posted by Observer
i miss u givng me advice! could always count on u

I promise: I will always be there for you, sweetie.

"When you sit with a nice girl for two hours, you think it's only a minute. But when you sit on a hot stove for a minute, you think it's two hours. That's relativity." - Albert Einstein
Old 05-29-2005, 12:53 PM   #7 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Sorry 2 bother you again Abi but..

Originally posted by Gentleman
I promise: I will always be there for you, sweetie.
UR SO SWEET ) we should take dis 2 pm

Old 07-08-2005, 07:00 PM   #8 (permalink)

Default Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: Sorry 2 bother you again Abi but..

Originally posted by *S.Cutie*
UR SO SWEET ) we should take dis 2 pm
Not yet 2 pm, sweetie. We still can wait till the appointed time. Time is on our side.