Old 03-16-2005, 10:28 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend
Default Ideas on how to make this forum more active

All tips are welcome.

Old 03-19-2005, 07:27 PM   #2 (permalink)
Red Devil
Husband to the Husbandless

Bank: 334,150,673.40
Total Points: 3,318,233,865.25
Rep Power: 21474947 blaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legendblaze is a legend

how much u paying?

WHEN ASHI CHANGE BASE, SHE GO TURN TO CHASIS

A WISE PROPHET MAKES SURE OF THE EVENT FIRST...
blaze is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2005, 03:23 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 196446 Ebony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legendEbony-T is a legend

when did they change moderators?
Old 04-05-2005, 06:54 PM   #4 (permalink)

Bank: 251,266,757.58
Total Points: 251,267,957.58
Rep Power: 2023289 omadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legendomadandala is a legend
Talking

Maybe have a stickied sales alert, coupon, or rebate thread or something like that where people can post sales, coupons, etc. that they've come across...Just an idea cuz ain't nobody posted any ideas yet
Old 04-17-2005, 10:10 AM   #5 (permalink)
Bekee

Bank: 141,863.54
Total Points: 155,980.09
Rep Power: 561716 Xpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legendXpensyv_Bodi is a legend

I posted some coupons some time ago...dem do eye like say dem no see am...tho I know some coped the tin..but no thank u sef.

sooo..I stopped.

Still ebe ano!

navigate *L*
Xpensyv_Bodi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2005, 05:09 AM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

That's a great idea. Thanks.

Originally posted by omadandala
Maybe have a stickied sales alert, coupon, or rebate thread or something like that where people can post sales, coupons, etc. that they've come across...Just an idea cuz ain't nobody posted any ideas yet

Old 04-27-2005, 05:10 AM   #7 (permalink)

Don't let that stop you. Please post more.

Originally posted by Xpensyv_Bodi
I posted some coupons some time ago...dem do eye like say dem no see am...tho I know some coped the tin..but no thank u sef.

sooo..I stopped.

Old 05-27-2005, 10:50 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 165.00

I think that you should have contests, for example who has the best avator, website, best fashion designer, etc
diza_nigerian is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2005, 01:36 AM   #9 (permalink)
G.Q

Bank: 109,497.05
Total Points: 110,535.52
Rep Power: 311395 G.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legendG.Q is a legend
Default Re: Ideas on how to make this forum more active

talk about men's fashion more. pics, shirts etc. let's see what u women like on a man.

Originally posted by pebbles
All tips are welcome.

BISH, there are other sources of protein you know. Get off ma nutz.
G.Q is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-27-2005, 12:01 AM   #10 (permalink)

Bank: 772,222.26
Total Points: 772,397.26
Rep Power: 121282 Funred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legendFunred55 is a legend

Have a Fashion tip wednesday or something...basicaly pick a day of the week...and designate it the hair/clothes/ general fashion tip day...and talk about it in the main forum or something.

Also..like G.Q said...you can incorporate men's fashion and care into it...maybe make a different day...the Men's day...or the fashion for men day...stuff like that....

~~~~~~~~~~
It was worth the wait!! ...God is good!
~~~~~~~~~~

she said she wants her hair to be just like mine when she gets to heaven.
Turgidity like whoa!
FYI!
A small serving of fries at McDonald's has 220 calories, while a large serving has 400 calories. If you eat large fries three times each week for a year, that's an additional 8 pounds of fat you're packing on your body. Ultimately, losing weight comes down to calories.
Funred55 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2005, 06:29 AM   #11 (permalink)
Lolo I of Nibo

Bank: 98,835.64
Total Points: 99,975.49
Rep Power: 13491 MIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legendMIprincess is a legend

fashion tips, latest styles, latest sales going on,

maybe folks can post hair b4 and after pics, but sha this is NR so folks can turn around and use it against u Or maybe they can use a pic to justify their tip, like here is my regime, and this is how it helped keep my hair moisturized.

Blessed by the Most High

Need some inspiration? Check out Heartlight for powerful words

"Ugo chara acha adi(ghi) echu echu"--Igbo proverb-
The eagle never flies low. One that is well trained will stand the test of time/will endure.

C'est Dieu qui donne la vie.
MIprincess is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2005, 06:47 AM   #12 (permalink)
Tall Isoko Feminist

Bank: 38,138.07
Total Points: 66,144.12
Rep Power: 480209 Phantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legendPhantom is a legend

lol... we can a thread with something like this

http://gofugyourself.typepad.com/

This is the old site
http://fuggingitup.blogspot.com/

And another one for the opposite (i.e. nice make-up, hair, clothing etc etc. makeover, weight loss etc).

The former will be strictly celebs and the latter can be anyone that looks great. And everyone can contribute pictures they've come across.

Left...

------------------------------------
Femi's Diary

Femi on xanga

MNIKSS ROCKS!!!
Phantom is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-01-2005, 07:25 AM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 3254879 Odogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legendOdogwu is a legend

encourage guys like me to chip in withougt calling us GAy lol
Old 01-26-2006, 12:12 AM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474874 tomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legendtomapep is a legend

Perhaps move fashion related stuff posted on other forums over here?