Old 03-11-2005, 03:34 AM   #1 (permalink)
LMJ
Alberta Gator

Bank: 2,131.03
Total Points: 2,198.03
Rep Power: 572 LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!
Angry Pimples

For Gawds sake, I've been attacked!? Woke up dis morin and sotey pimples on my forehead, chin and cheek. Not the small little ones o! THe ones that r almost as big n swollen! I'm not saying my face is like baby's but I've been using proactiv n it's been keeping it in check until this! Arrrrrrgggggghhhhhhhh
LMJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2005, 03:42 AM   #2 (permalink)

r u sure it's pimples ?

Old 03-11-2005, 10:47 PM   #3 (permalink)

Bank: 30,434.82
Total Points: 58,570.12
Rep Power: 292884 covergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legendcovergirl is a legend

sounds like its beyond ordinary acne.
u probably need to go on antibioitics
~Alfred Tennyson

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O8gS7...nus%20williams

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1sgHVPuLjCc
covergirl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2005, 02:32 AM   #4 (permalink)
Eyin'ju Jesu

Total Points: 189.50
Rep Power: 52943 *~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend

buhahahahaha @ attacked...jes had to laugh.

Are you stressed about anything? Kpele, attack it with proactiv, or like they said it might not be pimples...take a pic!

Aisha's wifey list : Thugress aka Thuggiebaby, *Diamond*, Lopez aka Lopezino, Askimoli, Ibbey, Lady1...
*~Aisha~* is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2005, 02:44 AM   #5 (permalink)

Bank: 2,063,823,166.69
Total Points: 2,063,849,241.39
Rep Power: 21474877 manilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legendmanilah is a legend

LMJ.... ma roomie is under the same attack...and she's been using PRoactiv for a month now..

me thinks it's either exam tension or some weird side rxn to the proactive stuff...

Originally posted by Devilsadvocate
Ololu fe mi Manillah Owon,

Ku iro le o Omoladun! bawo ni, mo hope pe alafia lowa? Omoladun, O de wa se mi bayi ni tori olohun. Fun Ojo meje ni mo fi gbawe..ti mo se adura kara kara pe ki o gba temi ki a di Okan Soso. Omoladun, Onidi-ileke ki lo wa de? Mo feran e now...sleepulex nite lo kan fun mi ti emi mi se GBIGI GBIGI ..ti ori mi daru bi mo se think about e. Olohun, Mo ni fe e gan now..gba temi ki a rush marriage yi, ki a bi mo bi ekute..ki a loff ara wa. Truth be toldu, mi o le sun layi ma wo Foto e to wa lori wall me..you are beauriful and O deservu eyan Pakati bi emi no, baby lets do this..you are the only star in my sky, the sugar in my alpacino coffee, the only buttons on my comuputer keybordz.

Ni ose(last week) to ko ja, mo ko leta si egbon e(ya older sis) ko ba e soro ni pa mi. Omoladun, OWO mbe..OMO mbe..sugbon agba ni a'n da yi now..a o kin se omode mo. Wo side mi ki emi no wo side e ki a je ki kini yi work...Mo ni fe re now, olohun! Oti di Leta kefa ti mo ma send si e..o dey fun mi ni at least one reply...OMO to da ni mi now, ayam a fine hanshome bwoy..omo na bounce ni mi now...Mo da igboro mo..ma'a de toju e baje..gba bi mo se so fun e..maa spoil e bi Milik ose meje.

Manilah Omoladun...I luff you babbee, wo side me now. maa ma reti reply e..take it easy again mon dear

yours sincurrly
DIzzul Omoba the Great
manilah is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2005, 05:36 AM   #6 (permalink)
Mami Wata

Bank: 1,902,669.48
Total Points: 1,979,676.03
Rep Power: 3212561 bettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legend

proactive is no match to stress..i remember when i was using proactive and I broke out like crazy..my face was unbelievable..i couldn't look at myself for a while ..proactive just stopped working for me..they say it was stress..but who knows..anyways, mary kay's velocity cleared up my skin , all though i'm using timewise now.

~~~~~~~

Jesus take the wheel..

bettybogus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2005, 05:55 AM   #7 (permalink)
Retired Voltron

Bank: 4,500.00
Total Points: 4,779.00
Rep Power: 272 Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!

oh yeah right

u just woke up one mornin and bam

ur got mad pimples on ur face.

please..

but free aint easy

free is real

and realness is a ...

EVERYWHERE U GO EVERY WHERE U DEY
EVERYBODY WAN DO POWERSHOWWWWWWWWW
REACHEEEE BORDER
IMMIGRATION OFFICER DEY
HIM GO BLUFF U , WASTE UR TIME, CHANGE HIM PANTS COME DEY COMB DEY HAIR
DEM TIDY DEM TABLE AND THEN PULL DEM CHAIR
BEFORE HIM KNOW SAY U DEY FOR THERE
IF U NO TALK QUICK
HIM GO GO FOR SHIT
GO SHIT COME BACK AND U TALK TO AM
THEN U SURPRISE WHEN HIM SHACK FOR U
SAY U NO GO CROSS U NO GO CROSS TODAY
NA THAT TIME DEM GO START THEIR POWERSHOWWWWW

POWERSHOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

--- FELA
Blackie2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2005, 05:58 AM   #8 (permalink)
Eyin'ju Jesu

Rep Power: 52943 *~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend*~Aisha~* is a legend

Originally posted by bettybogus
proactive is no match to stress..i remember when i was using proactive and I broke out like crazy..my face was unbelievable..i couldn't look at myself for a while ..proactive just stopped working for me..they say it was stress..but who knows..anyways, mary kay's velocity cleared up my skin , all though i'm using timewise now.
How expensive is this mary-kay thingy...it seems pretty cool!

Aisha's wifey list : Thugress aka Thuggiebaby, *Diamond*, Lopez aka Lopezino, Askimoli, Ibbey, Lady1...
Old 03-14-2005, 07:16 AM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

pimples..wtd is that?
Old 03-14-2005, 10:20 PM   #10 (permalink)
Mami Wata

Bank: 1,902,669.48
Total Points: 1,979,676.03
Rep Power: 3212561 bettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legendbettybogus is a legend

Originally posted by Miiiieeee
How expensive is this mary-kay thingy...it seems pretty cool!
$22 for cleanser and moisturizer. it should last for at least 3 months. check out the website www.marykay.com for a consultant near you.

~~~~~~~

Jesus take the wheel..

bettybogus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2005, 12:37 AM   #11 (permalink)
Eyin'ju Jesu

Originally posted by bettybogus
$22 for cleanser and moisturizer. it should last for at least 3 months. check out the website www.marykay.com for a consultant near you.
Merci

I'm using Clinique right now yeah and it's pretty nice,but i want something that's gonna clear the acne scars real quick i dont think i wanna get into using foundation and all . Do you have any ideas?

Old 03-15-2005, 02:58 AM   #12 (permalink)
The Boy is Good

Bank: 14,068,852,414.85
Total Points: 14,068,864,915.04
Rep Power: 21474887 Sirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legendSirtopy is a legend

Drink a lot of water and dont burst them pimples, only turns them into black heads. Proactiv might be too strong dont u think, hope it doesnt leave those pimple marks on ur face sha and eeem it comes with Age, when u grow well well u aint gon have no more pimples

www.faajihouse.com
Sirtopy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2005, 06:27 AM   #13 (permalink)
LMJ
Alberta Gator

Bank: 2,131.03
Total Points: 2,198.03
Rep Power: 572 LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!LMJ is a rep whore!

Yes, they were only pimples.

It was stress mixed with period onset. Anyhow, they are basically gone now but there are scars
LMJ is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-15-2005, 07:06 AM   #14 (permalink)
cater2u

abeg,i have like a lot on my face oo
but they look more like little heat rashes and u dont notice until u come closer ....

do i continue to ignore, use proactive too or what??
Old 03-15-2005, 06:56 PM   #15 (permalink)
Eyin'ju Jesu

Originally posted by naija09
abeg,i have like a lot on my face oo
but they look more like little heat rashes and u dont notice until u come closer ....

do i continue to ignore, use proactive too or what??
Girl. start using something, it doesn't have to be proactiv but yeah you need to use somn good.