Old 03-09-2005, 05:30 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 217.00
Rep Power: 156 BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!
Thumbs up Skirts!!!

When all this snow melts, it's time to show some legs ladies

BrownSuga83 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-09-2005, 09:38 AM   #2 (permalink)

Bank: 493,104.87
Total Points: 500,171.12
Rep Power: 428984 blackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legendblackbeautyngr is a legend

isn't the white one on the far right actually a top??
Old 03-09-2005, 04:27 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend

interestn. i aint feeln dem sha..
prolly d white one @ d bottom.. d one on d left n d denim skirt in d middle ut looks a bit long

Old 03-10-2005, 08:19 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 156 BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!

Originally posted by blackbeautyngr
isn't the white one on the far right actually a top??
I guess one man's top is anoda man's borrum
Old 03-11-2005, 01:58 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,903,998.08
Rep Power: 21474885 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

d plain white one!
Old 03-11-2005, 07:23 AM   #6 (permalink)

Thumbs up

Originally posted by yello Feva
d plain white one!
I thought that one was cute too, but u gots 2 be careful going up steps
Old 03-11-2005, 09:48 AM   #7 (permalink)

Bank: 13,186.25
Total Points: 14,430.75
Rep Power: 198563 funlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legend

and do i wish me legs looked as good..
Old 03-13-2005, 08:06 AM   #8 (permalink)

Originally posted by funlayo
and do i wish me legs looked as good..
If that's u in your avatar, I know u workin' it
Old 03-20-2005, 07:28 PM   #9 (permalink)

Bank: 13,186.25
Total Points: 14,430.75
Rep Power: 198563 funlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legendfunlayo is a legend

Originally posted by BrownSuga83
If that's u in your avatar, I know u workin' it
see me blush..(ok so u cant actuaaly see it)..
wel its urs truly... but my legs are covered there.. u cant see it!
Old 04-06-2005, 02:22 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by funlayo
see me blush..(ok so u cant actuaaly see it)..
wel its urs truly... but my legs are covered there.. u cant see it!

Warreva man, abeg baby do ur thang
Old 04-06-2005, 03:38 AM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474897 aderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legendaderonkei is a legend

am fat and i have craw craw legs. i hate skirts.
Old 04-09-2005, 03:48 AM   #12 (permalink)

Bank: 107,685.62
Total Points: 123,654.04
Rep Power: 6526 lulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legendlulu is a legend

the white one at the bottom right must be new or something.... but here's a nice combo that comes to mind...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us or Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

FAILURES KEEP YOU HUMBLE
SUCCESS KEEPS YOU GLOWING
BUT ONLY GOD
KEEPS YOU GOING!

Last edited by lulu; 04-09-2005 at 03:52 AM..
lulu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-11-2005, 06:26 PM   #13 (permalink)

Lulu, girl I love that top....I could see it lookn' cute w/ the white skirt, but I think I would rock it w/ a cute denim something.....good fashion sense though Damn do I want that top... I wonder how I would look in it though...I'm blessed a bit much up top