Old 03-05-2005, 05:45 AM   #1 (permalink)
Moderator Thuggie Baby

Total Points: 421.00
Arrow Dear morafocking Abi

hawa you re?

I need to ask you something sha...

Would you advise marrying somene with bad credit?
Either way, what do you suggest i do?

Please be as honest as possible. thanks
Thugress is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2005, 05:54 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 334.60
Rep Power: 105627 Gophr is a legendGophr is a legendGophr is a legendGophr is a legendGophr is a legendGophr is a legendGophr is a legendGophr is a legendGophr is a legendGophr is a legendGophr is a legend
Default Re: Dear morafocking Abi

Originally posted by Thugress
hawa you re?

I need to ask you something sha...

Would you advise marrying somene with bad credit?
Either way, what do you suggest i do?

Please be as honest as possible. thanks
LMAO
Sitting at the table doesn't make you a diner, unless you eat some of what's on that plate. Being here in America doesn't make you an American. Being born here in America doesn't make you an American.
-Malcolm X

No race can prosper till it learns that there is as much dignity in tilling a field as in writing a poem. (We cant all rap or be ball players)- Booker T. Washington.

"Don't pray when it rains if you don't pray when the sun shines." -Negro Leagues Ace, Satchel Paige
Gophr is offline   Reply With Quote