Old 02-28-2005, 06:20 PM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,693.05
Default Stretch Marks........

PSWWB.....I hate it!

==============================================================================

I'm Proud to be a LIBRAN Cuz.....
Librans are CHARMING, FLIRTATIOUS (d best thing so far), ROMANTIC (d most interesting) and SEDUCTIVE (wow!)

No one works harder at keeping ROMANCE ALIVE...than Librans.

"Millions of People Believe in God, but no one has ever seen Him. Nobody believes in Blarque, but millions of people see him Everyday"

GOD: "Blarque my son...know that today is the end of your pains and the begining of the best years in your life....so smile always!"

CHECK IT OUT!!!
Blarque is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-28-2005, 06:22 PM   #2 (permalink)
Kool N Dandy

i here u.... i got stretch marks all over my fucking body
Old 02-28-2005, 07:37 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

Originally posted by bountykilla
i here u.... i got stretch marks all over my fucking body
really.?
Old 02-28-2005, 08:11 PM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend

LMAO.. so ppl with stretchmarks shud kill themselves?

Old 03-04-2005, 08:42 PM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,693.05

Originally posted by Babyluv™
LMAO.. so ppl with stretchmarks shud kill themselves?

Fo' real mehn!

==============================================================================

I'm Proud to be a LIBRAN Cuz.....
Librans are CHARMING, FLIRTATIOUS (d best thing so far), ROMANTIC (d most interesting) and SEDUCTIVE (wow!)

No one works harder at keeping ROMANCE ALIVE...than Librans.

"Millions of People Believe in God, but no one has ever seen Him. Nobody believes in Blarque, but millions of people see him Everyday"

GOD: "Blarque my son...know that today is the end of your pains and the begining of the best years in your life....so smile always!"

CHECK IT OUT!!!
Blarque is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2005, 09:43 PM   #6 (permalink)

Total Points: 234.00
Default Re: Stretch Marks........

Originally posted by Blarque
PSWWB.....I hate it!
abeg go siddon one side
Old 03-08-2005, 08:04 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 217.00
Rep Power: 156 BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!BrownSuga83 is a rep whore!

Cocoa Butter doesn't always work either
BrownSuga83 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-08-2005, 09:25 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 198.00

There's a cream you can use for that. Check the pregnant women section
tinkus is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2005, 02:24 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 53.00

Originally posted by Kool N Dandy
There's a cream you can use for that. Check the pregnant women section

bros ashawo,
Thank God oh am stretch mark free.
i'm very thankful 4 that,but in afew mins,God i;m goin to get out of bed and from then on,i;m goin toneed a lot more help and i;m very thankful 4 the man i love,pls help me lord,amen, ,.pls cal me .6120000000
T 4 short is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2005, 06:26 AM   #10 (permalink)

Originally posted by T 4 short
bros ashawo,
Thank God oh am stretch mark free.
darling,
i'm sure your skin is baby smooth....
Old 03-10-2005, 06:21 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 53.00

Originally posted by Kool N Dandy
darling,
i'm sure your skin is baby smooth....

4 sur,.and urs too.
i'm very thankful 4 that,but in afew mins,God i;m goin to get out of bed and from then on,i;m goin toneed a lot more help and i;m very thankful 4 the man i love,pls help me lord,amen, ,.pls cal me .6120000000
T 4 short is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2005, 07:55 AM   #12 (permalink)

Originally posted by T 4 short
4 sur,.and urs too.
hey baby, check ur PM.