Old 02-23-2005, 10:26 PM   #1 (permalink)
Lipgloss Queen

Bank: 1,575,434.98
Total Points: 1,602,936.83
Rep Power: 2315418 XxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legend

Default Lets' play dress up!!!!!

yea am bored so wot.... uhh i'll start

Tightness!!!!!!!!! CLICK ME YOU KNOW U WANNA!!!!!

Last edited by XxPreciousOnexX; 02-23-2005 at 10:37 PM..
XxPreciousOnexX is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2005, 10:27 PM   #2 (permalink)
Bedrock

Bank: 1,651,455.66
Total Points: 1,657,239.19
Rep Power: 461443 J-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legend

Buahahahahaha...if i make fun of u now, they will say am wicked.
#3(TRE CLUB)- BedRock SKA ???
Blue Cross, Blue Shield
Fall 2006
Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.
"Phonky" Pi Alpha Chapter
J-Mills is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2005, 10:28 PM   #3 (permalink)
Tony Montana

Bank: 23,212,288,063.25
Total Points: 23,213,223,392.80
Rep Power: 21474889 GURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legendGURU is a legend

sharap ya mouth
Whatya lookin at? U all a bunch of fuckin assholes. U know y? Cuz u dont have the guts to be what u wanna be. U need people like me. U need people like me so u can point ya fuckin fingers N say "that's the bad guy." So, wat dat make you? Good? U no good; U just know how to hide. Howda lie. Me, I dont have that problem. Me, I always tell d truth, even when I lie. So say goodnite to the bad guy. C'mmon; d last time u gonna see a bad guy like this, let me tell ya. C'mmon, make way 4 the bad guy...
GURU is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2005, 10:28 PM   #4 (permalink)
Lipgloss Queen

Rep Power: 2315418 XxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legendXxPreciousOnexX is a legend

Originally posted by J-Mills
Buahahahahaha...if i make fun of u now, they will say am wicked.
u've started abi

Old 02-23-2005, 10:30 PM   #5 (permalink)
Bedrock

Bank: 1,651,455.66
Total Points: 1,657,239.19
Rep Power: 461443 J-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legendJ-Mills is a legend

Originally posted by XxPreciousOnexX
u've started abi
..no, not really.
#3(TRE CLUB)- BedRock SKA ???
Blue Cross, Blue Shield
Fall 2006
Phi Beta Sigma Fraternity, Inc.
"Phonky" Pi Alpha Chapter
J-Mills is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2005, 10:30 PM   #6 (permalink)
BABY-FACED PATA ASSASSIN

Bank: 131,121,482.70
Total Points: 131,143,483.20
Rep Power: 19710779 PointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legendPointNexter is a legend

i don't like baby wack at all
PointNexter is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2005, 10:31 PM   #7 (permalink)
Lipgloss Queen

Originally posted by *~P.NaijaLa~*
i don't like baby wack at all
i used to like thier clothes back wen she had sense but now... pffff.. i like those earrings though

Old 02-23-2005, 10:33 PM   #8 (permalink)
Lipgloss Queen

Originally posted by ODEERA
sharap ya mouth
come make me!

Old 02-23-2005, 10:35 PM   #9 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

This aint the Fashion Forum Moderator.
Old 02-23-2005, 10:36 PM   #10 (permalink)
Lipgloss Queen

Originally posted by Jaemellah
... i dont have ma glasses on

Old 02-23-2005, 10:37 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 351.00
Rep Power: 21613 Babylawyer is a legendBabylawyer is a legendBabylawyer is a legendBabylawyer is a legendBabylawyer is a legendBabylawyer is a legendBabylawyer is a legendBabylawyer is a legendBabylawyer is a legendBabylawyer is a legendBabylawyer is a legend

more like...

(for a night out with the girls)..

that top.. layered on a white scoop neck tank..

black pencil skirt

strappy red sandals...

light green(or seagreen)/blue dangling earrings..

simple black clutch...

no necklace.. but i'd do big red and black bangles...
Babylawyer is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2005, 10:37 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 6377664 Kikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legendKikelomo is a legend

Originally posted by XxPreciousOnexX
... i dont have ma glasses on
right!!!
Old 02-23-2005, 10:38 PM   #13 (permalink)
Lipgloss Queen

right!!!
even still i can still c ur

Old 02-23-2005, 10:40 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend

hahaha ya knw

if na anoda persin dem for don move d thread sef

Old 02-23-2005, 10:49 PM   #15 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,903,998.08
Rep Power: 21474885 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

d pant need 2 go! Better earings & squash d necklace!