Old 02-23-2005, 01:34 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 644340 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend
Default How do you do it?

I can't wear high heels for more than 20 minutes before my feet swell up. Any tips? Should i wear shoe pads in them or something?

Old 02-23-2005, 03:41 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,903,998.08
Rep Power: 21474885 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

Default Re: How do you do it?

seperate ur shoes into Limo shoes, practical shoes, managable ones! If u know u riding in a car 2 where u going, wear limo ones, das if u gonna be sittin 4 d betta part of d event! U can put sanitry pads in ur shoes, u know d extra bulky pads- only if ur shoes have enough room in them, if not ur toes will be all squished up and shit! U can also get those lil foam thingys that u can stick on d inside, or if u wearing sandals powder d bottom of ur feet so they dont slide, thereby making u more comfy!
Originally posted by ndi_amaka
I can't wear high heels for more than 20 minutes before my feet swell up. Any tips? Should i wear shoe pads in them or something?
Old 02-23-2005, 04:14 AM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 644340 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend
Default Re: Re: How do you do it?

Originally posted by yello Feva
seperate ur shoes into Limo shoes, practical shoes, managable ones! If u know u riding in a car 2 where u going, wear limo ones, das if u gonna be sittin 4 d betta part of d event! U can put sanitry pads in ur shoes, u know d extra bulky pads- only if ur shoes have enough room in them, if not ur toes will be all squished up and shit! U can also get those lil foam thingys that u can stick on d inside, or if u wearing sandals powder d bottom of ur feet so they dont slide, thereby making u more comfy!
Sanitary pads? Really? My goodness....never thought of that.

Old 02-23-2005, 04:54 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 477.00

am totally about to stop wearing high heels. am a big girl and sometimes the weight is too much. but am short and i don't like wearing low heels. am only like 5'5.

GOD, Grant me the SERENITY...
To accept the things I cannot change,
The COURAGE to change the things I can,
And the WISDOM to know the difference.
Thankful is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2005, 04:55 AM   #5 (permalink)

Total Points: 477.00
Default Re: Re: How do you do it?

omo aint gonna be wasting my sanitary pads in my shoe

GOD, Grant me the SERENITY...
To accept the things I cannot change,
The COURAGE to change the things I can,
And the WISDOM to know the difference.
Thankful is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-23-2005, 01:10 PM   #6 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legend

sanitary pads in shoes? abeg u ppl don bring ur loki mentality come yankee again oh... habe plsssssssssss... allow the sanitary pad bullshyt! wear shoes u feel comfy in... no be by force...

Old 02-23-2005, 06:00 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

If you wear them often enough, you get used to them. I used to feel that way too but now I wear them practically every day....Regular gym shoes even hurt my feet now.

Old 02-25-2005, 05:37 PM   #8 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,903,998.08
Rep Power: 21474885 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

actually it was a European friend of mine that thot me! D bulky pads feel betta than regular shoe pads. They have more padding! U keep d same one in d same shoes!
Originally posted by Babyluvâ„¢
sanitary pads in shoes? abeg u ppl don bring ur loki mentality come yankee again oh... habe plsssssssssss... allow the sanitary pad bullshyt! wear shoes u feel comfy in... no be by force...
Old 02-25-2005, 08:56 PM   #9 (permalink)

actually it was a European friend of mine that thot me! D bulky pads feel betta than regular shoe pads. They have more padding! U keep d same one in d same shoes!
Imma try that one, dont mind that yeye Jand gurl
Old 02-26-2005, 03:21 PM   #10 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legendBabyluvâ„¢ is a legend

Originally posted by Jamzy
Imma try that one, dont mind that yeye Jand gurl
geeeez.. u ppl disgust me... na ur kain go mek dem naija bobo dey yarn nonsense about naija babes...

Old 02-27-2005, 06:57 PM   #11 (permalink)

Total Points: 41,735.40
Rep Power: 474710 sexy4life is a legendsexy4life is a legendsexy4life is a legendsexy4life is a legendsexy4life is a legendsexy4life is a legendsexy4life is a legendsexy4life is a legendsexy4life is a legendsexy4life is a legendsexy4life is a legend

How are u gonna put pad in ur shoes?
Pls just wear wat u feel comfortable in.
But ndi-amaka i think u will get used to the pain after a while, me i just can't take pain for fashion
sexy4life is offline   Reply With Quote