Old 02-22-2005, 03:27 AM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 644340 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend
Default What shoes do i wear with a denim dress.

What kind of shoes do I wear with a denim dress?

So i bought this really cute denim dress....it's more for clubbing than for anything else...I'll describe:

dark blue denim with rust stained buckles and buttons down the middle the top part has a long torso and the bottom part is a skirt that is short. ...about mid thigh. It's long sleeve.

I dunno what kind of shoes to wear with it. mebbe I should post a pic .....It's too dressy for sneakers or flip flops but doesn't make sens with heels....

Old 02-22-2005, 03:29 AM   #2 (permalink)

Rep Power: 644340 ndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legendndi_amaka is a legend

this isn't the dress but this is the closest approximation i can find...the denim is darker than this and the collar is different. the skirt part is shorter and with 2 pleats. Much more suitable for clubbing than this one...

Old 02-22-2005, 03:31 AM   #3 (permalink)

more like this shade

Old 02-22-2005, 03:39 AM   #4 (permalink)

Total Points: 1,866.00

Knee length boots?
Old 02-22-2005, 03:44 AM   #5 (permalink)
JJC

Bank: 5,706,105,953.27
Total Points: 5,706,112,964.02
Rep Power: 21367499 tileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legendtileyiko is a legend

Na wetin Jennifer Aniston dey rock am with b dis

Disclaimer: Let it be known that comments made by Tileyiko or The Schizophrenics are in jest and, are in no way formed to hurt peoples' feelings. We apologize however if our brand of humor is misconstrued as HATERISM.
tileyiko is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2005, 03:59 AM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by shakara_girl
Knee length boots?
not enuff money and i'll be wearing it to a club ...feels like too much...mebbe in the winter time.

Old 02-22-2005, 04:01 AM   #7 (permalink)

Location: Uncle Seggy aka Daddy's arms smoking weed and sipping....
Bank: 16,601,808.64
Total Points: 16,669,200.64
Rep Power: 21368022 bets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legendbets is a legend

Originally posted by ndi_amaka

more like this shade
u call that dress cute
bets is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2005, 04:05 AM   #8 (permalink)

not enuff money and i'll be wearing it to a club ...feels like too much...mebbe in the winter time.
How bout them wegded heels. Lemme see if i can find a pic.
Old 02-22-2005, 04:11 AM   #9 (permalink)

Wait...how bout this....

http://store.nordstrom.com/product/p...tyleID=2850801

Something like that should be nice
Old 02-22-2005, 05:39 AM   #10 (permalink)

Total Points: 194.00

Knee length boots?
my thots exactly but she can also do high heeled sandals if she feels that is too much
Shygurl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2005, 06:14 AM   #11 (permalink)

Wait...how bout this....

http://store.nordstrom.com/product/p...tyleID=2850801
u know...that would look good with it actually...thanks!
Something like that should be nice

Old 02-22-2005, 12:58 PM   #12 (permalink)
Iya Lode of NR

Total Points: 274.00

this isn't the dress but this is the closest approximation i can find...the denim is darker than this and the collar is different. the skirt part is shorter and with 2 pleats. Much more suitable for clubbing than this one...
boots (knee length) ideally.
Old 02-22-2005, 04:53 PM   #13 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend

or

Old 02-22-2005, 04:54 PM   #14 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend

Originally posted by tileyiko
Na wetin Jennifer Aniston dey rock am with b dis

in ur village.. MAYBE or in summer

Old 02-22-2005, 05:07 PM   #15 (permalink)
Iya Lode of NR

Total Points: 274.00

Originally posted by Babyluv™
or

prolly summer time but for now.....boots is most ideal.