Old 02-15-2005, 05:51 PM   #1 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity
Default Cheezus!!

Its like HEAVEN in hia!

NaijaLife

Old 02-15-2005, 06:32 PM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 194.00

huh? ovation for 15 box..shey na 2 yrs ago edition ni abi wetin?
Shygurl is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-15-2005, 06:39 PM   #3 (permalink)

Rep Power: 1978495 Shylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legendShylaw is a legend

why?cos thry have bleaching creamon sale

u know i luh u girl
Old 02-16-2005, 02:02 AM   #4 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

Originally posted by Shylaw
why?cos thry have bleaching creamon sale

u know i luh u girl

Old 02-17-2005, 04:47 AM   #5 (permalink)
Retired Voltron

Bank: 4,500.00
Total Points: 4,779.00
Rep Power: 272 Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!Blackie2 is a rep whore!

most of that shit is fucking bleaching creams .
crap

but free aint easy

free is real

and realness is a ...

EVERYWHERE U GO EVERY WHERE U DEY
EVERYBODY WAN DO POWERSHOWWWWWWWWW
REACHEEEE BORDER
IMMIGRATION OFFICER DEY
HIM GO BLUFF U , WASTE UR TIME, CHANGE HIM PANTS COME DEY COMB DEY HAIR
DEM TIDY DEM TABLE AND THEN PULL DEM CHAIR
BEFORE HIM KNOW SAY U DEY FOR THERE
IF U NO TALK QUICK
HIM GO GO FOR SHIT
GO SHIT COME BACK AND U TALK TO AM
THEN U SURPRISE WHEN HIM SHACK FOR U
SAY U NO GO CROSS U NO GO CROSS TODAY
NA THAT TIME DEM GO START THEIR POWERSHOWWWWW

POWERSHOWWWWWWWWWWWWWW

--- FELA

Last edited by Blackie2; 02-17-2005 at 04:52 AM..
Blackie2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-17-2005, 07:10 PM   #6 (permalink)

Originally posted by BLACKIE-DA-ANGRYDWARF
most of that shit is fucking bleaching creams .
crap
look thru di whole site now...they have spices and makeups too.

Old 02-17-2005, 08:53 PM   #7 (permalink)

Total Points: 208.00

Do pple still use sivoclair cream ?

Life is like licking honey from a thorn.

Money is the root of all evils......but cure for all sadness.
lulu45 is offline   Reply With Quote