Old 02-11-2005, 07:03 AM   #1 (permalink)

Total Points: 45.00
Default Uggs!!!!!!!

Who is crazy about them like I am? I currently have fuggs (fake uggs) and I want to buy the real ones but don't want to pay the $200. Anyone have any ideas where I can get them? (I like the long ones not the short)
yetty2000 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2005, 07:27 AM   #2 (permalink)

Total Points: 190.00

they are so fuckin ugly...if i see one more bissh rockin that sh*t imma have to stab some 1

<font color=deeppink> "PS:.....ol' girl, life is a beauty contest......ppl's initial opinions of us are made mostly by how we look." Dibia on peoples looks.
UinChokeModBish is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2005, 08:05 AM   #3 (permalink)
Baby Ryder

Total Points: 2,820.36
Rep Power: 20092 onlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legendonlytolu is a legend

pic ?
onlytolu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-11-2005, 08:29 PM   #4 (permalink)

I find uggs boots or what have they very ugly !

Old 02-11-2005, 08:46 PM   #5 (permalink)

whatever... I like these, the first one sells for $184 and the second $275.
Old 02-11-2005, 09:04 PM   #6 (permalink)

whatever... I like these, the first one sells for $184 and the second $275.
Old 02-11-2005, 10:04 PM   #7 (permalink)

Rep Power: 113 BlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet CelebrityBlakByuty is a bonafide Internet Celebrity

I dont undastand those shoes mehnn...Dia not appetizing atallll...dia so big and un-sexy...What is it about dem dat pple go spend money for dem I dont know. And guys dont even Like dem. Ask any guy if they think dem boots are sexy, they will curse you.

Old 02-11-2005, 10:32 PM   #8 (permalink)

I dont undastand those shoes mehnn...Dia not appetizing atallll...dia so big and un-sexy...What is it about dem dat pple go spend money for dem I dont know. And guys dont even Like dem. Ask any guy if they think dem boots are sexy, they will curse you.
Na lie... It's especially sexy with short skirts. It's ugly in a sexy cute way.
Old 02-12-2005, 03:12 AM   #9 (permalink)

Total Points: 477.00

god i hate those shoes. i call em fugly boots. i don't know why anyone would waste their money on that rubbish

GOD, Grant me the SERENITY...
To accept the things I cannot change,
The COURAGE to change the things I can,
And the WISDOM to know the difference.
Thankful is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2005, 04:24 AM   #10 (permalink)
GRooVY

Bank: 8,566,978,635.60
Total Points: 8,567,006,975.80
Rep Power: 3222059 jaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legendjaces is a legend

Originally posted by aderonkei
god i hate those shoes. i call em fugly boots. i don't know why anyone would waste their money on that rubbish
abi ohhhhh
jaces is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2005, 08:05 AM   #11 (permalink)

Rep Power: 21474872 pebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legendpebbles is a legend

Uggs are cute in an adorable way, specially with short skirts. I didn't like them at first but some people wear it well.
I would get it if it wasn't so common.

Old 02-15-2005, 02:49 PM   #12 (permalink)

Rep Power: 722392 Babyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legendBabyluv™ is a legend

aint dat shyt outta fashion now? oh yeh the fur ones r still in fashion.. evrybody n their momma has one

Old 02-15-2005, 04:43 PM   #13 (permalink)
howdeepzurluv

'em bootz b kickass Yetty---

i think they'z tyte for shawtyz
Old 02-15-2005, 07:37 PM   #14 (permalink)

Total Points: 5,903,998.08
Rep Power: 21474885 pynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legendpynkspyce is a legend

why waste money on sumthin so ugly? it has even gone out of style already! its like so yesterday!
Old 02-16-2005, 05:38 PM   #15 (permalink)

Bank: 262,794,606,378.72
Total Points: 264,335,877,383.34
Rep Power: 3474405 Lord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legendLord AnGree is a legend

they look cute on the right legs